Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Your repair work is great! Thank you!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Timely. Great communication! Helpful. Courteous.
Dale O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Great people and service.
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/15/2018
Hams kept us informed along the way which was very helpful. The completed repair on outlet jeep was great and we couldn’t be happier.
Gilbert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very friendly folks. Great job. I particularly appreciated detail cleaning of the whole car.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
I am very satisfied with the service that I received everyone was very courteous Jose drove me home very professional person on asset to your team are Dave the owner came and picked me up to pick up my vehicle which I thought was fantastic that they have their delivery and pick up service the job was very well done and extremely pleased with the way my truck looks and I’d recommend Amber’s body shop to anyone and everyone I know and I’m sure that USAA reinsurance company will be very pleased to hear that they did a very good job
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Good job that was well done, Thanks.
Tawlon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/26/2017
They kept me up to date and took good care of all my body repair needs! Satisfied customer
Shelly L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
They are amazing people. I love this place and will always go here.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Amazing communication, top quality service, very satisfied.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Ham’s body shop made my truck look bran new and help me find and get other items that needed for my truck that couldn’t find thank you ham’s body shop hope I never need you again but if I do will come back again thank you
Brody B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Great customer service and did an awesome job fixing my truck
Django W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Great work and done a week early, thanks a ton!
Erik P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Harm's is the only shop I'll use for any body repairs to my truck. They're the best
Sandy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
I love your team! You guys are always friendly, responsive, and willing to make a tough situation flow like a breeze! Unfortunately, I need a body shop more than I care to admit… Fortunately, there is Ham’s body shop!
Ginger W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Absolutely A+ for the entire experience. Wonderful work on my vehicle, everyone was very helpful, positive and great. Work was finished even sooner than expected and they kept me well informed by text and phone thru the whole process. 10, 10, 10 !!!!!
Sheila D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
I enjoyed working with the people at Ham's, they were all very cordial and professional. I will recommend this shop to anyone.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Thay kept us updated and the car came out great
Debra Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
They have done a wonderful job for me and would be first on my list if I ever needed body work done again. Everyone is helpful and super nice.
Charisa L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great service! Will definitely recommend Ham's Body Shop to friends and family!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications