Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 63 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Every thing is great
Alma S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
They did a great job keeping me appraised of the progress of the repair.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
These guys rock!!!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Can't believe I forgot her name, but the lady that helped us at the front desk was amazing!
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
THANK YOU, YOU ALL DID AN AWESOME JOB. WE HAVE TO GIVE YOU A "10" . CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT AND WE WILL DEFINITELY BE REFERRING YOU. THANKS AGAIN!
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Our car looks great! Couldn't be happier. Very friendly and considerate staff. Would highly recommend Hams to anyone. Thank you
Robb R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Job well done. Thank you!!
Melody F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
That did a fantastic job.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
So nice to deal with friendly professional people thank you hams!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Thanks so much for your great work ! The attention to to detail Is fantastic, USAA makes their service that much better! 4.0 service from both of you!????
Alma S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
My santafa looks great. Thank you for fixing the skateboard damage.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Friendly, fast, fast, fast, excellent service, superior quality. Won't go anywhere else.
Frederick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Super job! As always!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very professional and courteous. A great team. Thank you.
Alyson M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Thank you all at Ham's! my car looks brand new again!
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Excellent and professional service, going above and beyond for customers with an ever present smile. Awesome job!
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you for taking such good care of my car. The extra step you took in cleaning the interior made my day! The work looks beautiful!
Kenneth U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent work! My wife's Jeep looks brand new again!
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Looks great. Thanks for washing and vacuuming out my car
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The best auto body experience that I have ever had. Thanks Hams Auto Body I will recommend you guys to everyone. Thank you Mark G
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications