Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mitchell S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
It was so clean thanks
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
The staff is informative, professional and helpful. My experience was seamless. I also appreciate the relaxed and welcoming approach with the public.
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
I am so happy with your service. Great job on the front bumper, my car looks great! Also getting my car back cleaner inside and outside than when I dropped it off was a nice surprise. I will definitely refer my friends to you guys!!! Thank you from Heidi S
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Looks great!
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
This was the fastest repair work I have ever had done. My appointment to get the car looked at was on the 7th, but they squeezed me in early and had my car back to me by the 11th.
Christina O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Excellent experience. Very pleased with the service I received.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
The people who worked with me from the estimator to the office folks were extremely knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. The work was really well done too. Very professional organization and great job
Kendra K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/21/2018
You should let customers know prior to payment there is a 3% charge if you use your credit card.
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
Ham’s body shop did a great paint job on my damaged bumper. They matched the color perfectly. Looks great. No complaints.
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
We were very impressed from start to finish how everyone treated us. Thank you again for a great job.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
They did an awesome job and are extremely helpful in the entire process
Kelly A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Very good service and wonderful employees
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Very nice people to work with. Thank you????
Laney B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Amazing work, our car looks brand new! We truly appreciate the extra time spent cleaning the inside. The staff is wonderful & we love being updated every step of the way so we know when to expect our finished car. Everyone has always been so helpful with any questions & concerns we may have. We’ve been here many times and everyone is amazing. Thank you all so much!!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
Courteous and friendly staff, wanting to do the work right the first time. Wonderful experience with Ham’s Body Shop. They treated me with respect and set out to answer any of my concerns with my vehicle. I would recommend this body shop to anyone needing vehicle repair. Thank you.
Shelly L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
This is a great Automotive Shop. I have been there 5 times in the last 5 months. Every time they have had my Truck and it came back to me Perfect. The owner and Employes have always treated me well. I would recommend them a Million times. Just really great Place. If you want your Automobile to look amazing after an accident. This is where to go. Thanks for all you do.
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
They do good work! The car was finished ahead of schedule as well
Kelly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
They took care of everything and went above and beyond!
Shelly L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I am always happy to take my car to Hams. They are always curious and do a great job. I will always recommend them to people.Great people and great Customer Care
Hn Teresa.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I loved receiving updates by text message and I appreciate you guys going above and beyond. If ever a friend is in need of a body shop I will pass your name along.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications