Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheila D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
I enjoyed working with the people at Ham's, they were all very cordial and professional. I will recommend this shop to anyone.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Thay kept us updated and the car came out great
Debra Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
They have done a wonderful job for me and would be first on my list if I ever needed body work done again. Everyone is helpful and super nice.
Charisa L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great service! Will definitely recommend Ham's Body Shop to friends and family!
Marti W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Always awesome!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
would like to know about the extra parts that we have? other than that it was great working with the office staff. the color match is wonderful. thank you for all the time amd effort on fixing our vehical.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Every thing is great
Alma S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
They did a great job keeping me appraised of the progress of the repair.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
These guys rock!!!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Can't believe I forgot her name, but the lady that helped us at the front desk was amazing!
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
THANK YOU, YOU ALL DID AN AWESOME JOB. WE HAVE TO GIVE YOU A "10" . CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT AND WE WILL DEFINITELY BE REFERRING YOU. THANKS AGAIN!
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Our car looks great! Couldn't be happier. Very friendly and considerate staff. Would highly recommend Hams to anyone. Thank you
Robb R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Job well done. Thank you!!
Melody F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
That did a fantastic job.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
So nice to deal with friendly professional people thank you hams!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Thanks so much for your great work ! The attention to to detail Is fantastic, USAA makes their service that much better! 4.0 service from both of you!????
Alma S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
My santafa looks great. Thank you for fixing the skateboard damage.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Friendly, fast, fast, fast, excellent service, superior quality. Won't go anywhere else.
Frederick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Super job! As always!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very professional and courteous. A great team. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications