Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
They do good work! The car was finished ahead of schedule as well
Kelly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
They took care of everything and went above and beyond!
Shelly L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I am always happy to take my car to Hams. They are always curious and do a great job. I will always recommend them to people.Great people and great Customer Care
Hn Teresa.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I loved receiving updates by text message and I appreciate you guys going above and beyond. If ever a friend is in need of a body shop I will pass your name along.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
I LIKE YOUR WORKSOO SATISFIED..THANK YOU VERY MUCH.. PERFECT CAROLYN. SPARKS
Tami S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
It was great service all around
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very friendly. Great service. My car looks brand new!!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2018
I am very satisfied with the work that Ham’s did on my truck I would like to thank all the people that worked on my truck they did a very very excellent job. I was also very pleased about how they removed all the scratches out of my truck. Thank you very much I am very pleased Donald Snyder.
Kc A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Excellent work and service as always!
Russell G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Thanks for the "on time" completion and great work.
Jimmy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
Friendly and on time
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Plymouth
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
They are very friendly & get the job done in a timely manner
Jordyn Marie.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great staff! I was very happy with how my Dodge Journey looked! Even cleaner then before I dropped it off, wonderful experience. Thanks guys!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
You guys are awesome! We have had to bring our cars to you multiple times now and have had a wonderful experience every time. We are kept up to date throughout the entire process and our cars are always returned cleaner than when we left them. Customer service is excellent and the work is always top notch. Thank you Ham’s!
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great customer service and fast turnaround. Car looked like new.
Terangy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great Service!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Good service and excellent work. A good experiance from start to finish.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Your repair work is great! Thank you!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Timely. Great communication! Helpful. Courteous.
Dale O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Great people and service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications