Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Ham’s body shop made my truck look bran new and help me find and get other items that needed for my truck that couldn’t find thank you ham’s body shop hope I never need you again but if I do will come back again thank you
Brody B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Great customer service and did an awesome job fixing my truck
Django W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Great work and done a week early, thanks a ton!
Erik P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Harm's is the only shop I'll use for any body repairs to my truck. They're the best
Sandy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
I love your team! You guys are always friendly, responsive, and willing to make a tough situation flow like a breeze! Unfortunately, I need a body shop more than I care to admit… Fortunately, there is Ham’s body shop!
Ginger W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Absolutely A+ for the entire experience. Wonderful work on my vehicle, everyone was very helpful, positive and great. Work was finished even sooner than expected and they kept me well informed by text and phone thru the whole process. 10, 10, 10 !!!!!
Sheila D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
I enjoyed working with the people at Ham's, they were all very cordial and professional. I will recommend this shop to anyone.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Thay kept us updated and the car came out great
Debra Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
They have done a wonderful job for me and would be first on my list if I ever needed body work done again. Everyone is helpful and super nice.
Charisa L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great service! Will definitely recommend Ham's Body Shop to friends and family!
Marti W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Always awesome!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
would like to know about the extra parts that we have? other than that it was great working with the office staff. the color match is wonderful. thank you for all the time amd effort on fixing our vehical.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Every thing is great
Alma S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
They did a great job keeping me appraised of the progress of the repair.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
These guys rock!!!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Can't believe I forgot her name, but the lady that helped us at the front desk was amazing!
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
THANK YOU, YOU ALL DID AN AWESOME JOB. WE HAVE TO GIVE YOU A "10" . CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT AND WE WILL DEFINITELY BE REFERRING YOU. THANKS AGAIN!
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Our car looks great! Couldn't be happier. Very friendly and considerate staff. Would highly recommend Hams to anyone. Thank you
Robb R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Job well done. Thank you!!
Melody F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
That did a fantastic job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications