Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 51 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you for taking such good care of my car. The extra step you took in cleaning the interior made my day! The work looks beautiful!
Kenneth U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent work! My wife's Jeep looks brand new again!
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Looks great. Thanks for washing and vacuuming out my car
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The best auto body experience that I have ever had. Thanks Hams Auto Body I will recommend you guys to everyone. Thank you Mark G
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The work was done beautifully and my vehicle was returned sooner than expected. Couldn't ask for better customer service.
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone was very helpful and nice. I appreciate your care an concern. Thank you!
Sherri B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
We appreciate your flexibility. In addition, the car looks great! Thank you for cleaning the inside as well.
Leanord C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Just keep doing what ur doing. Cause it's the best
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
You guys rock! Than you for quick and beautiful repair! I am over the moon grateful for you washing my car and impressed that you detailed the inside too! The rims are clean as new! Thank you to all who worked and cleaned my car/mobile office! I appreciate all that was done! R. Wiles:)
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Your team rocks!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job,looks just as it did when we took delivery new. You can be proud! Thanks.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I am always impressed with the work you guys do. Always done in a timely fashion. I love the updates I get as well. We always recommend you guys to anyone who asks. Thank you!! Very satisfied customers
Dominic N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Ham's Bodyshop is the best in customer service and performance.
Robb R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great job. Thanks
Rachel E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Thank you. You guys did an awesome job!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent experience. Ham's repair was completed when promised with a "Like it never happened" result. Professional. Courteous. Their email/text auto updates kept us informed all through the process. Thank you James & crew. Ron Mailho
Roy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
always treated professionally
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Pleasant, professional. Liked the feedback Car wash nice touch.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Ham's did a beautiful job fixing our Toyota Prius. They were real quick at Getting our car repaired. Dave and his Crew where very friendly and very Helpful while taking very good care of us. THANK YOU HAM'S FOR A GOOD JOB..Judy & John
Chrystal P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everyone I told to were very very nice and helpful. They truly acted like they were interested in what I had to say. Thank you all so much!!! Will definitely come back in the future.
Kay C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Thanks
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
very professional .Good service.friendly staff
William P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
Car looks like new. Everything works fine. no complaints at all. Bill Payne
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Excellent work and finished a day ahead of the expected completion date. Pleasant service and was kept abreast of the progress of the repair as it went. Very professional job; very pleased in all aspects of the job. Thank you. Yours is a true center of excellence in GP and the Rogue Valley.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2015
Could not be more fair, honest, and reliable!
Joshua E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Wonderful service as usual!! Thank you!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
Thank you for making getting my car repaired easy! I love the text notices option, I never had to wonder what was happening or when my car would be ready. It gave me enough time to make myself available to pick it up when it was ready.
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/25/2015
Fabulous job and got my vehicle back in a timely matter couldn't be any happier Thanks so much!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Nice job, fast in completion, courtesy, I'll highly recommed to others who is in need of repairs. Thank you
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
these guys did an amazing job restoring my truck after an accident. they were quick and had constant updates and had my truck back to me before the projected date. I look forward to using them again if I come into any problems that require repair.
Gordon P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
Professional and well executed.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Their professional and friendly attitude. Their work was above expectation. We will happily use them again, if necessary, as well as refer others to Ham's.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
great updates by e-mail & phone. would recommend to others.
Felishia J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Thanks for all the hard work!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/10/2015
All work was completed in a timely manner and the quality was the best. My only concern is the '4x4" decal wasn't put on, I found it in the back seat. I will return to have it installed, then I can give Ham's Body Shop top rating on the work!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
The repair looks as good as new.
Leif H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
The repair was perfect meaning there is now no indication of an accident. Looks like a new car. Most impressive was the helpful attitude: communicating periodic progress, assisting with car rental, and overall tone of concern about my inconvenience being without my car. Said best - really nice folks. I highly recommend Hams to anyone needing car repair. Leif Hatlestad
Christina O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Thank you so very much for everything! My car looks great and you even washed and vacuumed to my surprise!! That was amazing! You made this whole ordeal so much easier. With three little ones that really means a lot!
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
To all the Ham's Body shop team: Thank you for the excellent job and complete communication during the process....very professional...we are very happy with the results.
Sally W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Thank you for your professional and friendly service
Leopoldo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/7/2015
Efficient polite
Curt P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
We've used your shop 3 times and have been completely satisfied each time and we highly recommend you to others.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
They were extremely friendly & the service was top notch!
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Great Job and done very quickly. Thank you
Porter P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Very professional and kept me informed on the status of the repairs every step of the way. I would definitely recommend Ham's to anyone
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Awesome customer service
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Really appreciate the atmosphere and respect everyone had I talked to and my car runs drives nicely I couldn't be happier with the outcome very satisfied five star rating for sure
Willa R.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Stellar performance! I would recommend Ham's to anyone. My Toyota pickup came back better than it was prior to the fender bender. 10 stars! Feel free to use me as a reference anytime. Thanks Jamie, Dave, Bill and crew:)
James P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/17/2014
Repair exceeded schedule by a week. Color match is very close by with discernible difference. Still awaiting part to complete repair.
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/6/2014
I had confidence in Dave and his team from the moment I met him. Not only are they skilled in car repair--they somehow deliver that skill with care for you and your car.
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2014
Love how my car was detailed and so clean. Thank you
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
They did a great job
Kirk B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2014
Appreciated the updates and friendly service.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/21/2013
Very pleasant experience. Fast & friendly :)
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2013
Appreciated the texted sage updates and overall outstanding customer service.
Bernice W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/18/2013
My car was fixed in less time than estimated and I got my car back cleaner than when I dropped it off. Thank you so much for taking extra care to make this a pleasant experience.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2013
I think you guys did a great job repairing my vehicle...again. The job was completed in a timely manner with little to no delays. I would highly recommend your business to anyone that needs their vehicle repaired. Thank you again. Daniel Wall
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2013
On time; showroom quality. Good job!
Lewis S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2013
Dave runs a great shop . Excellent work . Car looks great & runs great
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/31/2013
I was very impressed with your " down home Hospitality". My front fender is beautiful. If I have any problems in the future, I'm sure to let ya know. Brenda
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2012
Truck looks awesome! Your team did a great job! If in the future I need any repairs done, you will be my first choice! Thanks again!! **** Adams
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications