Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
Judity W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Car looks like new, people very nice. Thank you.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
I would like to thank Donnie and the body shop for their outstanding and timely repairs to my F150 Ford pick up. I will not hesitate to use them again or to refer friends to them. John A ****
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Thank you for doing a great job and having my car ready as scheduled.
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great service! Donnie Boyd is very professional and made it a stress-free experience! Thanks!
Wilma B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Speedy service and return. Repair is great! Customer service was the best! Thank you all.
Gina L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Kept me posted every day even though it took longer than expected
Aubrie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/16/2017
I asked them to check my tire pressure since my sensor kept coming up saying the pressure was low. Donnie told me that they reset my sensor and that everything was ok, that it only comes up when it's hot. I haven't had my car back for long and even at night (when it's not hot) the sensor is coming up. The sensor has been coming up since the car accident. Low and behold, as of last night I come out of a building to find my car with a flat tire. Keep in mind, I am 5 months pregnant and had to jack my car up and put my donut on. This could've been prevented if it was checked properly.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
So compepetent so friendly so helpful
Elaine F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
The best care and kindness was given to my husband and I. The car was repaired extremely well to every detail. The car looks brand new. We are sure we will give all our car needs to your employees. Donny Boyd was great! Thanks
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I just can't say enough about the ease of my experience, from the body shop to Enterprise! I was kept updated and completely taken care of. Literally, I didn't have to do a thing but show up for drop off and pick-up! Thank you so much! Great experience! MariAnn ****
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Excellent service, that's it!
Belinda F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
Good service. Recommend to anyone else in need of a good body shop.
J C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Donnie was great to work with!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/3/2017
Like new and on time
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Quick efficeint and polite
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/29/2017
The alignment was not done like you said that you were going to do. I do not have any paperwork to support this alleged alignment. The service person Donnie was rude and not professional at all. The insurance company apologized for his behavior. I cannot recommend you after my experience.
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
We live in Austin and can take our car in town but we trust the people at Mac Haik. We are told a date our car will be ready and they alway meet or complete the work early. Thank you very much.
Wilbur M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
THE FOLKS MAC HAIK FORD LINCOLN ARE GREAT. BESIDES DOING A GREAT JOB REPAIRING THE DANAGE TO MY CAR, THEY WERE PROFESSIONAL IN EVERY WAY.
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Fast, professionals, well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications