Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Ram
1 out of 5
8/26/2020
The vehicle was not ready when promised. I had to return the vehicle for obvious problems and things they missed, the vehicle was not clean upon delivery.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/20/2020
No not at all. There was many errors and was told to bring it back on September 14, 2020 to fix the concerns. My insurance paid them and I got pushed to the side for almost a month so they can fix what should have been completed on the initial visit.
Issac G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2020
They did a fantastic job on my vehicle! I will definitely use their services in the future for any repairs! Thanks everyone!
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
The communication was excellent throughout the process. The time it took for the repairs was excellent. We are very happy with the quality of the work and will definitely return in the future.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2020
You are my go to place for repairs needed on my F150 Truck and my Dodge Grand Caravan.
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/20/2020
Received my truck back and the wobble has been fixed.
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2020
Very good work and personal courteous
ANDRES G.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
Renee was very professional and made the entire experience go smoothly
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Kudos to Renee
Trina M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
I always get great service at the dealership, the body shop was no exception!
Business T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Always a pleasure doing business with you. Everyone is dedicated to providing the best customer service. It makes a difference!
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
Original estimate was for completion Wednesday afternoon. Wasn’t ready until Friday morning.
Robyn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great experience. Renee was great. Got car back in timely manner. Was happy car was cleaned inside and out...maybe should have gone ahead and cleaned windows because all the windows and windshields either had the spray from the cleaner or it just wasn’t cleaned....the windows. Besides that everyone was very nice and I would use and refer y’all out. Thank you!
Corene T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everyone was very professional. I would definitely recommenf them to others.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Renee has been very helpful.
Avelina C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Everyone I interacted with was very attentive especially Renée.
Sylviano M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
The workmanship was flawless. My car looks brand new. The length of time for the repair was longer than the initial estimate; however, I appreciate the effort to ensure the correct parts were allocated by the insurance company and to “get it done right”. Renee kept me updated daily and was a pleasure to work with. The text updates were also a very welcome feature. 11 out of 10 service!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Right from the beginning the entire staff was extremely helpful and very professional. I was updated weekly at the very least through the entire process.
Mandy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Excellent !
Shae S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I have used this shop in the past and was very pleased with the work, so when my grandson's car got hail damage in Houston I drove down and got it to be repaired by the Mac Haiku body shop in Georgetown who I trusted!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications