Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Renee was awesome - she was on top of everything - could not have had a better experience - unusual these days to have this kind of service thanks
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Thank you for everything! I am so happy with the repair and it was done so fast!
Kathryn Watson.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Renee was wonderful to work with... very personable, kept me informed of progress on my car,& answered all questions. I would highly recommend Mac Haik Body Shop!
Evan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/23/2018
The front bumper was shifted (pictures were taken) and still needs to be replaced. It's a little frustrating because it was discussed and nothing was done about it. I will not have to drive 30 minutes to drop it off, then home, then 30 minutes to pick it back up, then home again. I absolutely love Mac Haik, but that is a lot of time wasted when it should have been fixed originally.
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Thanks to everyone!
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
looks like a new car. fit and finish looks perfect.
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/16/2017
Wrong bumper was put on my truck in for repair and now have to wait for new bumper to be ordered and painted.
Raquel A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/13/2017
I got an email that my car would be done by Wednesday and it was done by Friday. Then I got another email next Tuesday that my car was done and I can pick it up. I have had my car already for five days already. So why do y'all have an automated email?
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
Judity W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Car looks like new, people very nice. Thank you.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
I would like to thank Donnie and the body shop for their outstanding and timely repairs to my F150 Ford pick up. I will not hesitate to use them again or to refer friends to them. John A ****
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Thank you for doing a great job and having my car ready as scheduled.
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great service! Donnie Boyd is very professional and made it a stress-free experience! Thanks!
Wilma B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Speedy service and return. Repair is great! Customer service was the best! Thank you all.
Gina L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Kept me posted every day even though it took longer than expected
Aubrie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/16/2017
I asked them to check my tire pressure since my sensor kept coming up saying the pressure was low. Donnie told me that they reset my sensor and that everything was ok, that it only comes up when it's hot. I haven't had my car back for long and even at night (when it's not hot) the sensor is coming up. The sensor has been coming up since the car accident. Low and behold, as of last night I come out of a building to find my car with a flat tire. Keep in mind, I am 5 months pregnant and had to jack my car up and put my donut on. This could've been prevented if it was checked properly.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
So compepetent so friendly so helpful
Elaine F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
The best care and kindness was given to my husband and I. The car was repaired extremely well to every detail. The car looks brand new. We are sure we will give all our car needs to your employees. Donny Boyd was great! Thanks
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I just can't say enough about the ease of my experience, from the body shop to Enterprise! I was kept updated and completely taken care of. Literally, I didn't have to do a thing but show up for drop off and pick-up! Thank you so much! Great experience! MariAnn ****
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Excellent service, that's it!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications