Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 51 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Donny Boyd was really easy to work with. The work was done well and was completed early.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Other than hitting the deer, this was a great experience. Donny was great and love the updated texts!
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Thank you for restoring my truck to how was before someone rear-ended me!
Carole G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great job on my car! Done in a timely manner.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Appreciated all of Donnie's efforts dealing with insurance and going the extra mile of helping with little things like getting our inspection done.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Donnie was great to deal with. Repair in only three days!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Donnie is so helpful
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Donnie was awesome! Second time I've used Mac Haik and worked with Donnie in last couple of months. Both times were great experiences. Thank you!
Tamie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Friendly and professional! Loved that they finished the job much quicker than expected.
Ivy L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Your bodyshop crew was amazing, I can't believe they fixed my jeep so quickly. I would also like to give a mention to Donnie for keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs. Also my jeep looks amazing, just like the day I drove it off the lot.. thank you Mac Haik Ford.
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
They were very professional and got the process taken care of quickly
Leo E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Quick and quality... Thanks
Belinda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The service was fantastic. So we will know where to take our Mustang to. Thank you for making our move here so memorable with your service.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great communication
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Timely well done repair done courteously
Nada H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
I was happy with the service. They are professionals and kept me updated every other day. I would recomme
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
1/15/2016
TECH WAS TOLD TO CHECK THE WINDOW WASHER RESERVOIR AS IT GOT BROKEN WHEN WE HIT THE DEER. ALSO HE WAS TO FIX THE MUD FLAP. NEITHER OF WHICH WERE FIXED OR EVEN MENTIONED ON THE WORK ORDER. AFTER WE PICKED UP OUR CAR THE COMPUTER SCREEN SHOWED---WASHER FLUID LOW. WE CALLED DONNY BACK IMMEDIATELY AND HE SAID COME BACK TO THE BODY SHOP THE NEXT DAY AT 1PM. WHEN WE GOT THERE THEY SAID THEY WOULD HAVE TO ORDER THE PART AND THEN WE WOULD HAVE COME BACK AGAIN TO HAVE IT INSTALLED. WHAT WAS THE POINT OF HAVING US MAKE A SPECIAL TRIP. NO ONE LOOKED AT OUR AUTOMOBILE. TO SAY THE LEAST WE ARE VERY UNSATISFIED
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
It was nice to get daily updates on the status of my car. Donnie provided excellent customer service!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
None
Elisabertha S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
The work completed looked great and the staff was really nice. I appreciate their professionalism.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
First, I want to complement you on your wonderful customer service. The timely messages I received on the progress of my care repair were fun and right on. No need to wonder where in the process the repair center was. My Farmers consultant was professional and very helpful. When my car was read for pick up I was extremely pleased with the quality of workmanship. I was given the name of another repair place and I changed it to Mac Haik because of location and convenience of other services. I will highly recommend your company to others.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Very fast and courteous service. I am a very satisfied customer.
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Fast friendly service.
Gloria J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Thank you for a job well done & for making this experience stress free.
Jayne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
Fast and efficient.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
I was kept informed about my repairs almost daily. Thank you.
Jean Y.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
From the first call we made to you, your folks were on top of the repair, with Donny going to bat for us with the insurance company to make us whole again. We were concerned that a trip we planned would have to be postponed, but your team fast tracked the repairs leaving us with time to spare. We received frequent e-mail updates and calls so we were never left in the dark. We were treated with respect and courtesy, and our new car looks new again. You have a great team. Jean Y
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Donnie was very, very good. Excellent customer service. Will return in the future.
Warren P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Awesome job
Bobby R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Donnie was great! Is attention to detail and communication was first class
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
The level of care and personal attention was outstanding. We were treated with the utmost respect and kept informed through the entire process. We are completely satisfied and would recommend Mac Haik Body Shop to anyone.
Jonas M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
The finished product looks good!
Harrison C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
2/7/2015
Car was not clean when I picked it up. Rear bumper needed to be buffed out but rear deck was still dirTy.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2015
Thanks, great job on the body work. The exterior of the car was very clean, but we were surprised that the interior was not cleaned of dirt that was present as a result of the repair process.
Vance V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Donny in paint and body was great with our repair. Could not make it any better for us provided we lived in Conroe. Thanks for the great job
Breka M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
The guys at Mac Haik were amazing! They did a perfect repair job in less time than we expected! This was our first experience with Mac Haik & it was a great one. We will definitely use them in the future!
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Thanks for the quick turnaround.
Molly L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Donny Boyd, Lance and the body repair shop crew did a FANTASTIC job in repairing my vehicle. I read over the repair report and they even had to obtain my lift gate from a salvage yard - thank you for going to these lengths to get my car back on the road! We are amazed at how beautiful it looks!! I almost cried when I picked up my car and saw how gorgeous it looked. I Sent pictures of my car to my corporation and everyone commented that my car looks almost new - it's 11 years old. THANK YOU! Thank you for keeping me informed during the process and getting me back on the road so soon. I'm a Mac Haik fan for life!!!!
Barnes M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Donnie kept me well informed on the progress of my repairs. The work done looked extremely well done.
Lynore S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Excellent Service!
Courtney A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/20/2014
Overall it was an ok service. It always seems to take a little bit for someone to come help me when I first get there. A lot of the employees walk around and tend to pawn me off on someone else. Gray was very nice and helped a lot with getting my service done. Although I'm not sure why my two services that I was given from a previous experience werent in the system under my account. I also found someone's cigarettes in my car underneath my driver seat and when I first showed up my driver side window was down. I went to put my bag in my car and that is when I noticed them under the seat. I was really in shock the whole time I was there that I had found those in my car. Now that I have had time to think about it. I guess I just don't understand why workers are allowed to have cigarettes on them while working for that vary reason. I absolutely do not allow any kind of sinking in my car, I didn't smell smoke but I have no idea how long the window had been rolled down either. Gray was very attentive and very customer oriented. It was the people who actually worked on my vehicle that I'm not ok with. I highly recommend that cigarettes not be allowed on there person when working. Seems like a hazard.
Annette R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2014
Joey was absolutely fantastic. He was attentive to my concerns and that in itself made things a little easier for me. I appreciate all of his work and the work of his crew who were involved in the repair of my truck. Thank you very very much.
Bilal A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
10/28/2014
Floor mat was stained with black marks, and the paint was chipped on the trunk.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
We were pleased the day we brought our car in for repairs that Mr. David Phelps was immediately on hand to check us in and take care of insurance needs. During the time there contact was maintained and a friendly and cordial manner by David and Joey in the body shop. Thank you for your help and complete delivery when the work was finished. Again thank you and your staff we felt very good about getting every thing done. Walter & Betty Hildebrandt 1047 Old Dubina Lane Schulenburg, TX 78956
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/10/2014
Joey was wonderful. Hopefully I'll never have another wreck, but if I do I will request Joey to oversee the job.
Gina L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
They took such good care of me in every aspect. My car was done ahead of time!!! They are the best.
Jackie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
Your staff was friendly and professional. I would refer family and friends. Joey Lakke and his team did an excellent job on my little Kia. Thanks J.Rollie
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2014
Our expedition is like new again.
Becky V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
staff is very friendly and it was a no hassle experience over-all. thanks!
Marsha I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/31/2014
I world with Joey in the body shop. He was great. He actually contacted me to set up my appt. When I got there, he made it easy for me both in bringing my car in and getting me in and out of there quickly. He was very efficient - thank you.
Tom N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
Joey was professional and courteous. I was very pleased with the entire process.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
Very happy with Mac Haik Body Shop. Car had light hail damage. It looks great now, good as new! Very speedy repairs, received regular e-mail updates and car was ready when promised. Could not ask for better service!!!
Melinda P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
6/11/2014
Joey Lake worked admirably to get our vehicle repaired in the promised time. However, we had to wait a whole weekend on a hold-up that should have been taken care of. It should have been ready on Friday, but we had to wait until Monday, thus putting us in a pinch. Sounds like y'all need a better management system. I will come back, though, because Joey was so professional and apologetic and told us in detail what was wrong with our car. He's the main reason we will come back.
Lonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
I trust my ford to a ford dealer! Great job guys
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2014
The quality of work and customer service was great. It was done very quickly and was ready when they said it would be. Excellent job.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/22/2014
I am very pleased with Mac Haik Ford Lincoln! The service was great! My car looks wonderful! Thank you! Kathy H
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
I had many updates on repair work the gentleman was extremely helpful .
Tomas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2014
Amazing work...Joey was da bomb! I would buy a truck if this is how your customer service is like! Joey rocks in body shop!
Pattie G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/20/2013
Joey did a great job handling the repairs to my MKX!!
Erin I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2013
It's always a pleasure bringing my vehicle to Maic Haik. I choose to bring it there for the repairs because I knew the job would get done properly. Very friendly staff, very helpful, and got the job done in a timely manner. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications