Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Business T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Always a pleasure doing business with you. Everyone is dedicated to providing the best customer service. It makes a difference!
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
Original estimate was for completion Wednesday afternoon. Wasn’t ready until Friday morning.
Robyn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great experience. Renee was great. Got car back in timely manner. Was happy car was cleaned inside and out...maybe should have gone ahead and cleaned windows because all the windows and windshields either had the spray from the cleaner or it just wasn’t cleaned....the windows. Besides that everyone was very nice and I would use and refer y’all out. Thank you!
Corene T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everyone was very professional. I would definitely recommenf them to others.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Renee has been very helpful.
Avelina C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Everyone I interacted with was very attentive especially Renée.
Sylviano M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
The workmanship was flawless. My car looks brand new. The length of time for the repair was longer than the initial estimate; however, I appreciate the effort to ensure the correct parts were allocated by the insurance company and to “get it done right”. Renee kept me updated daily and was a pleasure to work with. The text updates were also a very welcome feature. 11 out of 10 service!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Right from the beginning the entire staff was extremely helpful and very professional. I was updated weekly at the very least through the entire process.
Mandy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Excellent !
Shae S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I have used this shop in the past and was very pleased with the work, so when my grandson's car got hail damage in Houston I drove down and got it to be repaired by the Mac Haiku body shop in Georgetown who I trusted!
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Renee was awesome - she was on top of everything - could not have had a better experience - unusual these days to have this kind of service thanks
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Thank you for everything! I am so happy with the repair and it was done so fast!
Kathryn Watson.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Renee was wonderful to work with... very personable, kept me informed of progress on my car,& answered all questions. I would highly recommend Mac Haik Body Shop!
Evan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/23/2018
The front bumper was shifted (pictures were taken) and still needs to be replaced. It's a little frustrating because it was discussed and nothing was done about it. I will not have to drive 30 minutes to drop it off, then home, then 30 minutes to pick it back up, then home again. I absolutely love Mac Haik, but that is a lot of time wasted when it should have been fixed originally.
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Thanks to everyone!
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
looks like a new car. fit and finish looks perfect.
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/16/2017
Wrong bumper was put on my truck in for repair and now have to wait for new bumper to be ordered and painted.
Raquel A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/13/2017
I got an email that my car would be done by Wednesday and it was done by Friday. Then I got another email next Tuesday that my car was done and I can pick it up. I have had my car already for five days already. So why do y'all have an automated email?
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
Judity W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Car looks like new, people very nice. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications