Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 7 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very good coordination between Mac Haik and Farmers. I just dropped off the vehicle and everything else was handled between the shop and insurance. Hassle free!
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job! Thanks to Terrell and all the guys working on my Mustang!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Good job guys! Great customer service
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
I would only ask for more constant updates. If I didnt call, i wouldnt habe any news on my car
Ernesto D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
After half our I picked up the car a tire low pressure sensor activates. Even that I adjust the tire pressure still is on.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
They made the process simple and easy.
Janine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Handled all my concerns
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/22/2016
At least 5 weeks in he body shop. Issues from start to finish and unsatisfactory results. I give up and will rely on the warranty.
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/18/2016
The hood didn't line up correctly. Service Rep said it was because of the aftermarket fender they were required to use by Farmers. It was close but noticeable when closely looked at. Time frame of repair and customer service was very good.
Balvino M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/15/2016
No
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/30/2016
Work done was excellent. However left mirror adjustment not working. Was before. Right is working fine.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
My car looks great. Very professional service and delivered as promised. No issues at all. Very happy with overall experience.
Mahsa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/20/2016
I got message to pick up my car from bodyshop and went there but they said my car isn't ready and they denied sending message! They didn't know about this message app at all!
Kristin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/17/2016
My car was delayed 6 times in being returned to me. I was lied to multiple times during the repair process. When I asked about the status of my car I was repeatedly informed incorrect information and was spoken to extremely unprofessionally.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2014
Repairs came out flawless and would like to thank Mr. Bruce for taking care of the other issues addressed for my 07 f-150 felt like family you all definitely have my work for life nothing beats a FORD!!!
Vania M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2014
Thanks for a job well done and in a timely manner.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications