Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nettie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
My only complaint is that I first I was given the runaround. Nobody was really communicating with me... I felt like I had to chase them around to get someone on my repairs. Once they knew I was getting inpatient about the situation, Everything else went smoothly after that. It just took a good minute to get the **** rolling. Robert was very nice and communication became better. Great otherwise!
Samantha F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Robert did a great job of keeping me updated throughout the entire process. I am extremely pleased with how quickly my Fiesta was repaired, and it looks even better than it did before!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everything was great. Robert and my repair was perfect. The only thing I wish would be filling up the tank as a courtesy
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Repairs were done in a timely efficient manner. I would recommend Mac Haik Ford Body Shop to others.
Malinda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
Loved the cleanliness and the fact that there was constant communication by phone and email saying what the status of things was. Also liked the fact that reused good pieces from my car to help fix it.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Robert was watching the repairs and making sure it was correct. They did a excellent job on the repairs.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Robert and Sotero were so kind and explained everything fully. They took great care of my car and were patient while I fought the insurance company. My car looks great, and I’m very pleased!
Minoes R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent and very professional service from Robert ****.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Repairs were made timely and good. Robert is a wonderful employee and did everything he promised he would.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Thanks to my claims adjuster Mr. Robert **** very courteous and professional gentleman and I was completely satisfied .
Carol-anne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Robert **** was so helpful and considerate in dealing with the repairs on my car. He also suggested that I bring the rental car to Mac Haik Ford and he would arrange for it to be returned to the correct depot.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Mr. Robert and staff was great thank y'all again.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very good coordination between Mac Haik and Farmers. I just dropped off the vehicle and everything else was handled between the shop and insurance. Hassle free!
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job! Thanks to Terrell and all the guys working on my Mustang!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Good job guys! Great customer service
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
I would only ask for more constant updates. If I didnt call, i wouldnt habe any news on my car
Ernesto D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
After half our I picked up the car a tire low pressure sensor activates. Even that I adjust the tire pressure still is on.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
They made the process simple and easy.
Janine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Handled all my concerns
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/22/2016
At least 5 weeks in he body shop. Issues from start to finish and unsatisfactory results. I give up and will rely on the warranty.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications