Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stacy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
I appreciated the regular updates on the work being done
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
It was a great experience, the whole place was very friendly and my car looks like new!
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
My truck looks great!
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/16/2019
After I got home I discovered marks inthe bumper. I have to find out what needs to be done to rectify the issue.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Brondes is very fast. I dropped my truck of for body work late Monday afternoon and it was repaired and ready to be picked up on Thursday afternoon.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Did fantastic job with bumper thank you
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/30/2019
Customer service was not great.. Once I received my estimate for repairs and when they could work on it, I responded with an email stating sooner the better. I nevered heard back from them until I called the day before the first date the person gave me. To find out, the parts were not order yet. They said they were waiting for a date from me. I told them I emailed them it... I was put on the schedule in two weeks. When I dropped off my truck, I received a call to up date on the repairs that need to be done. The person confirmed that the truck will be on schedule to be done on Monday, January 28. Friday, January 25, I received a call stating the truck is going in for a paint job, is on schedule for the 28th. Monday, January 28, I received an email stating if we encounter any delays, we will call you. Did not hear anything all day.. Dropped off my rental car, got dropped off at the body shop, I was asked why I was here. I stated to pick up my truck. I was asked if someone call you to say your truck was done. I stated no one called me, but I did received an email stating if we encounter any problems, we will call you..Also, I stated I just turned in my rental.. I was told that the email I received was automatically sent out... Brondes did pay for the rental for another day. I understand that they are really busy, but no one stated to me that my truck would not be done on Monday, January 28... I just needed a phone call to tell otherwise. They called me that my truck was going in to hey painted... doesn't make sense....
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
they were very friendle and kept me informed when necessary
Lori J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Very timely - Nicole was excellent and I very much appreciate cleaning the inside of my car from some of the debris. Thank you so much! Lori
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
very efficient. Love the update emails. Nicole is kind of mean, but I don't really care. Thank you for fixing my car.
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/31/2018
Your girl in the repair department was nasty and rude. The car was there for supposed to be six wks and finally after a mo I got a rental car from Brondes for about 5 days and your girl in the body shop acted like it was a big deal to do it. We were the ones inconvenienced not her.
Karis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Appreciated the updates on my car.
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Nicole and Kevin were super helpful and committed to servicing my vehicle and making sure I was completely satisfied.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
Best Ford dealer ANY PLACE EVER!!
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Courteous and helpful. Work was completed a day early and we really appreciate it.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/28/2018
My rental car was not ready from Brondes when I dropped my vehicle off for service. I ended up having to rent a car through Enterprise at a higher rate and be late to work. They missed a clamp being tightened on the exhaust of y vehicle, which took an extra three days to repair but did graciously give me the rental car for free during those days. Got an email saying my vehicle was ready for pick up only to arrive and find out it was not complete. Poor communication throughout the process and I will not be re-leasing through Brondes again.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/23/2018
There is humming noise from one of the front wheels. Will be bringing the truck back to be fixed.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
It was a great experience and your team did a great job, I would definitely use Brondes again.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Quick freindly service and quality work.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/7/2018
GREAT SERVICE. SERVICE COMPLEED WHEN PROMISED. VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE TO WORK WITH.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications