Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The team at Brondes were great, very helpful and friendly . Repair notifications were right on. The repair work is excellent. I'm very satisfied. Thank you.
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Kevin, Paul and Nicole were outstanding on keeping me informed on the status of the repairs. Then a bonus when I picked it up they had detailed the inside. Nice teamwork.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
Thw car looked great. cHANGING THE LICENSE PLATES was a nice touch-now I can approach police cars without feR!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
From start to finish, your team was wonderful. The service was excellent and my car looks great. I bought 4 cars at Brondes Maumee and they too are excellent I was a bit apprehensive to bring to Brondes Secor but I was not disappointed.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/21/2018
The paint matches very well and the parts all look good. The hood position is slightly different than our original one. The gap is a bit larger between the fenders and the hood and when looking thru the windshield I can see the edge of hood is higher than the mating part. I do not want to lose the vehicle for any longer, so I'll guess I'll have to ignore the difference. I'm being too picky, I bet.
Becky C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The body work looks good. thank you
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Very courteous and friendly
Bryant L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Your team in the Body Shop excellent job from the write up an estimate and completed the repair in a timely manner my hat goes off to you and your team and I will be returning next time I have any Collision problems going on
Kathy Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/5/2018
My car was done 5 days before they had told me. That was wonderful.
Kimberly .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great job!
Alexis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very helpful, an caring. Thank you for your good service.
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Everyone was friendly and very easy to work with. I would use Brondes again if needed.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Courtesy at it’s best ???? So far, so good ????
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Did great!
Anthony Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/18/2018
Being a consultant I traveled world wide looking at business systems. My quick review of your process identified that your process is very human driven, therefore if a mistake is made like a perceived Monday appointment that wasn't made, a customer is dissatisfied. I called on Friday to confirm my Monday appointment and got a Tuesday appointment. (no big deal, you should review this) When I saw the folders on the wall mailbox I thought of a process that I was taught. Each folder was given a accurate times and at several timing intervals a manager checked to see if he was ahead or behind. Then you either help to catch up or adjust times.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Phenomenal job not only in the repair, but also keeping us continually updated on their progress! Highly recommend, thank you for great service!!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/19/2018
The vehicle pulls to the right. This condition did not exist prior to the accident. While I don't hold Brondes responsible for the condition, it should have been corrected prior to returning the vehicle to me. Other than the alignment, the overall repairs to my vehicle appear to be satisfactory.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/9/2018
When I originally dropped the car off to be fixed I gave the keys to Nicole White, she stated something to the fact as the body repair would be done in 3 days, no mention of the MECHANICAL issue. I reminded her of that, she seemed to not care which I feel is the fact when she called me on Friday to tell me the car was done.Nicole White contacted me about the mechanical issues when it was clearly in the quote to do. I feel she should have called the insurance company for authorization first before telling me it will cost ME $100 for the diagnosis which I WAS CHARGED FOR STILL after the insurance company stated they authorized it...I ended up having to get motor mounts, if you look at the bill, the diagnostic was billed to me!! Also Brian from service called and never left a message, I saw the number on my phone when I got into the house and it looked like a Brondes number, I called back and he said he called and would look at the car Monday....I feel he should have left a message, not hang up and have me follow up. The car wasn't diagnosed till Tuesday. When I picked up the car Thursday, I gave Nicole the check and signed it, she told me I had to settle with the service dept. before leaving which I was well aware of since I authorized the work. I am not a criminal. Quite the opposite. The repair appears fine, I really haven't gone over it with a fine tooth comb, but the shaking is not there. I would think there should be more communication with the insurance company and not the customer and a bit more friendly customer service. We all have jobs to do, if it doesn't make you happy, your in the wrong job.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Fantastic service!! Thank you for an amazing and quick service!!
Julia N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
The communication on the progress of repair was excellent, and appreciated since we were out to town. All the staff seemed focused on making sure we were satisfied and the repair done correctly. Thank you for serving our car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications