Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alex A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
All went well as I expected.
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Lotus
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Your team did an absolutely awesome job on the Evora. I know there were a lot of work done on it and I really appreciate you guys taking on the job. Sorry for the overreaction Farmers which took my simple inquiry to be complaints. I've wrote a stellar review of KS to farmers and clarified that I am extremely satisfied with your work! Thanks again. Looking forward to getting all the emblems done when they come in. - Andy
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Fast service
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
? ? ? ?
Nanette E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Mr. Yong was very helpful and have a lot of knowledge about cars. Very well satisfied with the work and will highly recommend KS auto body shop to friends and relatives.
Andora B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/10/2018
No appreciation for customer’s time. Car came back with many buffing scratches and empty gas tank.
Rajesh S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great service and workmanship from KS California Auto Body Shop. They provided an awesome user experience from start to end.
Annette A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Nice people. Promised and delivered. Thank you. Annette Pastorini Aiassa
Nikola B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
I am completely satisfied with the work done on my Ford C-max as well as with all the staff I encountered. Thank you for making my car new again :-)
Sang Seon.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
The repair was finished earlier than expected and that the work done was impeccable! I would definitely recommend KS to all my friends! Thank you!
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Was very satisfied and will tell others about you.
Sung Ju.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Good
Changseog O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
200% satisfied job. Excellent qualtiy work
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Excellent service, will recommend to others in the future.
Myra M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Satisfied with the work / good job!
Tak-wah Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Good service . Great job
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Satisfied
Minda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Very impressed with the communication during the repair period and the quality of the work.
Reyna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Was very pleased with the outcome of the job looks like nothing ever happend definitely would recommend body shop to other friends/family.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great body shop, thank you for the excellent service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications