Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 94 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Osborne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/29/2016
Txt message was inaccurate. Person answering phone inquiry at shop was rude. Repair work was as expected per insurance. Match txt with shop-given info for better comments.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Debbie is amazing! Handled it all so well from start to finish.
Ros K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
You guys were greattt!!!
Ida M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
It looks brand new and you were all very kind to let me come in and get items from my trunk. Thank you so much. Everyone was very kind. She looks like a brand new little girl.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
After my wife's accident and seeing the damage that was done to her vehicle, we were told by our insurance company that KS Calif Auto Body is a repair shop close to our home so we decided to take the vehicle there for repairs. The staff there is very professional and courteous. I went with my wife to inspect the vehicle before driving it home and not only did they repair it to like new condition, they washed it and cleaned the inside as well. What surprised me was that they had the car fixed in one day. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone!
Kent E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thanks much...job well done indeed!
Edgar B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
A very professional team! Debbie was a pleasure to deal with and very courteous!
Miguel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank you so much for the very good job ????
Hoan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Debbie offered great customer service. The constant work updates were fantastic. Will highly recommend to friends.
Bonita T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I was very happy with the service I received. Deb was wonderful and very easy personable. The entire crew is very professional and my car looks great! I would definitely recommend KS Auto Body
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
You guys are the best. Every experience has been perfect!
Rajesh S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Awesome experience! Mr. Yong and his service team acts as trusted advisors and does a quality work. Thanks
Jung L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very kind & Expert
Ashlyn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
:)
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/20/2016
La secretaria k tienen hay me dio un trato orrible ella s llama deby
Lana O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great service!
Roberto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
To KS Cal Auto Body: The job was very satisfying. I just thought I had bought a new Rav4 again. If I had problem about body repair again I won't have a second thought to choose your shop again. Thank you! Roberto M
Leanna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I was so amazed with how friendly and informative everyone was. I loved getting updates almost daily about the progress of my car. Thank you so much for making this the most stress-free car repair situation. My looks and drives beautifully.
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you! I had a great experience.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I'm satisfied your job it's good.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
They did a fantastic job, good price, done on time and even charged my electric vehicle before I pick up! Would I highly recommend to my friends and family!
Colleen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
You guys are amazing . The service is Fantasic . I felt like family . This is my third car being serviced and I recommend it to everyone . Thank you so much
Lawrence A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Thank you for getting the car finished before the weekend!
Igor S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Thanks for stellar work!
Pu Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
It's my fist time to repair my car in San Jose. This experience is good. Carefully check the car, reporting the progress, picking up the car, I am pleased with all that KS have done for me.
Sathish G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
KS and their service has always been great.very trust worthy and prompt.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Great service, Great communication, Great work on my car. I will recommend others to use this shop.
Nadine V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Wonderful job and great service! Nadine
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
So far a good overall experience. Thank you.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
I really think my car was in good hands. Customer service was on point.
Philip L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Best service.
Kee Sup.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Thanks for the wonderful job!!
Tim L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Keep up the great work!
Kaye T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Friendly staff, good service, and good quality on time
Agnieszka W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
My rear bumper looks as good as new. Thank you for a smooth & stress-free process.
Shan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Nice work?nice staff?Thanks for the car wash.
Lin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2015
Finish repairing on time, no extra charges.
Jung L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
The entire experience has been the most amazing. I would recommend KS service to anyone I know. I am forever grateful for your superb services! Thank you!
Hideki I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
Very professional. Detailed information given. Tried to finish my target date. Very satisfied!! Thank you!!
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Great from atart to end. amazing shop and ataff
Giovanni G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/26/2015
Everything is maybe acceptable, but the replaced part has clearly worse alignment with the rest of the body than the original part. Also when I picked up the Cari didn't get any walkthrough to show me the result of the work
Yihsien L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
Quick and neat! It was done professionally. This shop is definitely the I need for replacing parts of my car. I highly recommend if anyone need to replace parts of a car.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
You guys do a great job in a timely manner. Thank you
Jorelle L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Fast, easy, friendly service. Recommended to everyone who needs auto repair. Definitely going back if ever needed. Can't express how thankful I am to have chosen you! Thank you for everything!
Heonsoo R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
No doubt. Always best service and reception is always kind. Thanks..
Shery H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Excellent service and attention to detail. Very friendly staff. I would recommend your service to others.
Cathrein M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Car looked great, liked all of the texted updates.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Fantastic service again. Exceeded my expectations
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Great people and outstanding work.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Quick and expert work.
Preston S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Debbie and the gang are awesome. Thanks all and take care of Chubbie! ;)
Annessa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
Customer service is outstanding. I truly felt Debbie was concerned about getting that window fixed. The office and shop are always immaculate. You are ask great to work with.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
I really liked seeing the parts displayed on the computer during our initial consulting session.
Lashell M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Thank you for repairing our car so fast!
Martin Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Debbie was super responsive in helping arrange for my car to be moved out of the tow yard in Milpitas. She also helped contact the insurance adjuster for my car.
Tiffany V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2014
Fast service and love that rentals are onsite
Alonso M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
You guys are really effiecent and quick. I love the text updates! I'll definitely come to guys in again for any car repairs!
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
Great service and work on my vehicle. Communication during the work was awesome.
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Great shop. Staff knew their stuff. Clean, reputable! Car looks like new!
Eyauel Teshome.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Thank you very much, you did good job and you are super fast.
Jura B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/25/2014
Need to go back and check the rear bumper again. It may be missing clips to fasten the bumper.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/25/2014
Noce job and ahead schedule
Melvin H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/13/2014
High quality work and service is the cornerstone of their work. Friendly and accommodating interaction is an everyday delivery. We recommend and send all our friends and clients to them.
Maureen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2014
Yes indeed , I am more than satisfied. Car looks like new. Great job of alining the front of car. Thankyou body workers. I also appreciate the care and curtisy given to me .
James Gerald.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/2/2014
The text messages referred to work completed dates that were inconsistent with the estimate (resulting in an unnecessary phone call to resolve). In fact, I kept receiving texts that my repair was on track for the Friday completion even after I had picked up my car on Thursday.
Elaine T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Very professional and pleasant staff. Would highly recommend to others
Abdallah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Affable and professional team.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
If I need body repair again, my first choice will be your shop.
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
Best shop I have ever been to with great and timely service.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2014
All the people were really great especially Brian, all the people who worked on my car and the receptionist during the week whose name I'm sorry to say I forgot. My car came out great. I would recommend your business to anyone. Mary J
Bo L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/24/2014
The day after I delivered my vehicle I was told an additional damage was detected so that it might take another three days for the reparation. I was disappointed that I couldn't get my vehicle back before the Memorial Day. But it turned out they had completed the reparation as scheduled before the Memorial Day. So I am excited that I can have my vehicle back on time and enjoy the holiday. I'm appreciated KS auto body shop takes the customer experience valuably. And also those emails sent to me to keep me updated during the whole process are very thoughtful and sweet. I am very happy with KS auto body shop and, if it happened again, I would definitely choose them once more. Thank you KS auto body shop!
Rosemary A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
Great service and very friendly. I'll recommend to others.
Emela T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2014
Thank you so much for everything! You guys went above and beyond with assisting in my car repair. Very much appreciated!!
Ronen P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
It was the best car repair service on my life the people there amazing thank u very much ronen
Xiulan Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
Thank you :)
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
Excellent hassle free service every time you've worked on one of our vehicles. Thank you!
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2014
Great experience start to finish thanks
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful! My car looks as good as new. I appreciate your help with the rental car as well! Sincerely, Bobbi Behlen
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/17/2014
Very satisfied with the repair. Staff was friendly and professional. Work done on time and on budget.
Kam L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2013
Very attentative to detail. Great job.
Glenn N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/12/2013
Brian was great, you guys did such a nice job with the paint, I have a special paint and was worried but you all nailed it! Thank you!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2013
I am beyond happy with the work that was done on my vehicle. It looks just like new!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/15/2013
Excellence, period. Thank you. RVM
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2013
Thank you for your prompt service. I appreciate Debbie's friendly and cordial manners in dealing with the public. I am very satisfied with the job done. Mr. Molino-Torres
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/2/2013
Thank you. My experience was professional, efficient, and very quick. Thank you for your wonderful service!
**** Ho.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2013
Thanks for excellent job!
Eren C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
Friendly staff. Bumper looks brand new and matched the original paint job. I like the extra detail in the inside of the car.
Heejung Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2013
Thank you for repairing
Jacqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2013
My only complaint is the inside of my vehicle was filthy when I picked it up.
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2013
Very satisfied, excellent service, thank you.
Chung C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2013
There were two small imperfections on the lower side of the passenger side but apart from that everything else seems fine.
Vesta C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2013
Great job on the repair part also bonus wash both interior and exterior. Good customer service. However, quite disappointed that my car stereo does not work anymore.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
They were very nice and helpful
Kent E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/25/2013
Well done and prompt!
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2013
Nice, quick job! Mt car looks great, thank you!
Maya L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/23/2013
The body work was good. The communication regarding payment and process was not clear. I would have appreciated an update prior to them replacing parts without discussion or verbal agreement. Also, the secretary was less than professional in her demeanor. She continued to look at me when my husband asked questions with an incredulous face. When I asked her to please explain what was done on the car she had a mechanic explain and then commented that it was easy to understand.
Gloria D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2013
You have an awesome team!!!! I was very happy with My car!!! Thank-you very, very much.
Junho K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2013
I am happy with your service. Very kind and friendly,
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/15/2013
Everything was great.
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2013
Excellent job and service. Thank you!
Joon Hyung.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2013
The repair was done earlier than promised and have no complaints at all. Job welll done, KS Auto body.
Christine J.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
4/5/2013
Great service!
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/16/2013
The repairs are great. However I would have appreciated the update emails be addressed to me (Amanda) instead of my husband (Keith) as it is my vehicle & accident claim. Overall good service though.
Mai-chi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2013
Very good work
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2013
It was an awesome experience. The truck came out earlier than expected and it looked like new. Thank you KS California Auto Body. I hope I don't have to come back but if unfortunate happens again, I'll definately come back to your shop. Thank you! -Peter C
Eswara P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2012
Awesome! One stop place for everything . Drop off and pickup were as easy as it could get! Five stars!!!
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2012
I am very pleased with the excellent service I received . I would recommend this establishment to all my friends.
Jae Hyeong.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2012
Thank you so much for everything from the beginning to the end! I hope you guys have a great Christmas
Kerry P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2012
I was very happy with the service updates, and the car was finished early. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/22/2012
KS Calif Auto Body did a great job on my car and I would highly recommend them to anyone...Very professional staff
William B.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
11/10/2012
Friendly, professional and wonderful
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2012
Loved the updates both by email and text as to the status of the repairs. Everyone was so nice.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications