Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Your receptionist is very friendly and was very helpful. Mary B
Wes M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Honest, thorough and very friendly.
Hye Seon.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
They’ve done a wonderful job~!! Very fast and kind~!! Best service ever~!!! Thanks.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Finished several days earlier than expected. Repair of bodywork was excellent. Friendly and responsive service. Kept me advised through each step in regular progress reports. Great experience.
Shelly Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
They did good job
Minda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
I love working with you guys. You make the whole process easy and not stressful at all. The car looks better than it did when I brought it in. Thank you for all your help and great work!
Jeoffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Yes, I am completely satisfy with the results and experienced repairing my automobile. Highly recommended to any customers. Well done guys.
Rod C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Excellent service. Debbie in the office did an excellent job communicating the status of my vehicle. Thank you!
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Professional and prompt! Would go again if needed
Natasha J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Debbie was great with communicating with me about the stages of my vehicle repair. She also went above and beyond for an insurance issue that occurred and quicklysolved the issue. Thank you once again KS.
Martin Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Thank you team KS California for the excellent job you did on my car.
Vladimir S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
OK????????
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everything was wonderful and handled with the utmost customer service...from my first call to Debbie to the last call when my was finished. Everyone associated with the repair of my vehicle were very helpful and accommodating to my immediate needs. I would and will highly recommended K&S to all my friends, colleagues, and anyone in need of auto repair work. Donald F. Razzolini
Juliana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Brian and Debbie were awesome!! And whoever worked on my car:) 10/10
Keming W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
You did good job,Well done!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very professional.
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
All went well as I expected.
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Lotus
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Your team did an absolutely awesome job on the Evora. I know there were a lot of work done on it and I really appreciate you guys taking on the job. Sorry for the overreaction Farmers which took my simple inquiry to be complaints. I've wrote a stellar review of KS to farmers and clarified that I am extremely satisfied with your work! Thanks again. Looking forward to getting all the emblems done when they come in. - Andy
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2018
Very happy, once again, for the quality repair, ease of renting a car through the shop and the terrific rate, Debbie's friendliness and efficiency. ... very smooth operation. Thank you!
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Fast service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications