Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natasha J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Debbie was great with communicating with me about the stages of my vehicle repair. She also went above and beyond for an insurance issue that occurred and quicklysolved the issue. Thank you once again KS.
Martin Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Thank you team KS California for the excellent job you did on my car.
Vladimir S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
OK????????
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everything was wonderful and handled with the utmost customer service...from my first call to Debbie to the last call when my was finished. Everyone associated with the repair of my vehicle were very helpful and accommodating to my immediate needs. I would and will highly recommended K&S to all my friends, colleagues, and anyone in need of auto repair work. Donald F. Razzolini
Juliana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Brian and Debbie were awesome!! And whoever worked on my car:) 10/10
Keming W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
You did good job,Well done!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very professional.
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
All went well as I expected.
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Lotus
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Your team did an absolutely awesome job on the Evora. I know there were a lot of work done on it and I really appreciate you guys taking on the job. Sorry for the overreaction Farmers which took my simple inquiry to be complaints. I've wrote a stellar review of KS to farmers and clarified that I am extremely satisfied with your work! Thanks again. Looking forward to getting all the emblems done when they come in. - Andy
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Fast service
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
? ? ? ?
Nanette E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Mr. Yong was very helpful and have a lot of knowledge about cars. Very well satisfied with the work and will highly recommend KS auto body shop to friends and relatives.
Andora B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/10/2018
No appreciation for customer’s time. Car came back with many buffing scratches and empty gas tank.
Rajesh S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great service and workmanship from KS California Auto Body Shop. They provided an awesome user experience from start to end.
Annette A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Nice people. Promised and delivered. Thank you. Annette Pastorini Aiassa
Nikola B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
I am completely satisfied with the work done on my Ford C-max as well as with all the staff I encountered. Thank you for making my car new again :-)
Sang Seon.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
The repair was finished earlier than expected and that the work done was impeccable! I would definitely recommend KS to all my friends! Thank you!
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Was very satisfied and will tell others about you.
Sung Ju.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Good
Changseog O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
200% satisfied job. Excellent qualtiy work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications