Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tak-wah Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Good service . Great job
James E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great body shop, thank you for the excellent service.
Qiushuang T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
The vehicle is in perfect status when I get it back.
Chan Young.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
They were extremely nice and fast. 10/10
Jesus E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
It was a great people kind and they help me with the repairs my car need it
Roxanne L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
Thank you!!! My car is just like new
Inju R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Able to have rental car at the same site is very convenient. To get an estimate is very easy. The body shop also provide me a pdf copy of the estimates. That helps me to organize repair process.
Leah O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Professional quality seevice
Arnold K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Mr. koh was excellent and provided clear feedback about the entire process.
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent customer service! You all go above and beyond!
Danny T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great job I m very happy.
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Lilibeth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent. Customer aervixe
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Awesome on as always!!! The. Eat!!!
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Good work and great customer service. Debbie cares and will go the extra mile to make the paper work gets done correctly. Thank you again. Marie
Reyna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
They were very professional and very polite. They got the job done right and I was actually surprised at the job well done it was more then I expected thank you kindly California autobody
Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
I am very happy with the job Thank you.
Tamiko R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Seeing my car newly clay-barred and waxed after the repair was a wonderful touch. Thank you.
Shelby H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I went to KS Auto Body to repair my car after getting rear ended. Yong and Debbie were very helpful throughout the process and made everything very easy, including the reservation for a rental car. They kept me in the loop about my repairs and my car was completed within two weeks. I would consider coming back to this auto body repair shop again. Thank you!
Jeehyun L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
It couldn't have been better. It was fast and great repair job with top notch friendly staff. Thank you again!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications