Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bianca B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Thank you so much for your support and professionalism. You all made this trying time easier.
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
The job was great. Thank for fixed our car it work perfectly
Sudipto B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
KS California body shop is fabulous is every aspect. Superb workmanship, very detailed oriented, fabulous customer service, great team. Love them
Baudelio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very fast service
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Thank you
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/16/2018
Yes they are the bedt
Tina A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Great job!
Yan L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
11/22/2018
good
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2018
I really like the people in the office and the repair was great more then what expected, I will back again
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Your receptionist is very friendly and was very helpful. Mary B
Wes M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Honest, thorough and very friendly.
Hye Seon.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
They’ve done a wonderful job~!! Very fast and kind~!! Best service ever~!!! Thanks.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Finished several days earlier than expected. Repair of bodywork was excellent. Friendly and responsive service. Kept me advised through each step in regular progress reports. Great experience.
Shelly Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
They did good job
Minda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
I love working with you guys. You make the whole process easy and not stressful at all. The car looks better than it did when I brought it in. Thank you for all your help and great work!
Jeoffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Yes, I am completely satisfy with the results and experienced repairing my automobile. Highly recommended to any customers. Well done guys.
Rod C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Excellent service. Debbie in the office did an excellent job communicating the status of my vehicle. Thank you!
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Professional and prompt! Would go again if needed
Natasha J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Debbie was great with communicating with me about the stages of my vehicle repair. She also went above and beyond for an insurance issue that occurred and quicklysolved the issue. Thank you once again KS.
Martin Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Thank you team KS California for the excellent job you did on my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications