Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 117 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Good work and great customer service. Debbie cares and will go the extra mile to make the paper work gets done correctly. Thank you again. Marie
Reyna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
They were very professional and very polite. They got the job done right and I was actually surprised at the job well done it was more then I expected thank you kindly California autobody
Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I am very happy with the job Thank you.
Tamiko R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Seeing my car newly clay-barred and waxed after the repair was a wonderful touch. Thank you.
Shelby H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I went to KS Auto Body to repair my car after getting rear ended. Yong and Debbie were very helpful throughout the process and made everything very easy, including the reservation for a rental car. They kept me in the loop about my repairs and my car was completed within two weeks. I would consider coming back to this auto body repair shop again. Thank you!
Jeehyun L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
It couldn't have been better. It was fast and great repair job with top notch friendly staff. Thank you again!!!
Sook L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
perfect service
Raul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great work!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
110% satisfied customer! Great job to Yong and his crew!
Sang L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Excellent job even on time Thanks
Susana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great job everyone! I was happy it was less than two weeks to get the car fixed. It's a job well done! Thank you once again!
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/1/2017
I have to say I am very impressed with the work done by KS Calif Auto Body on my car as the car was returned to me in an excellent condition. The car (a Pacifica model) was badly damaged and in a condition which I thought initially to be beyond repair. However, the courteous and professional staff at KS Cali Auto Body were able to restore the car to it's original state in a cost effective manner. This was done by repairing the vehicle for much less than the original estimated cost and thus, making it possible to restore the car rather than having it 'totaled'. This meant a lot to me personally as I use this vehicle quite a bit, this because I have found that this car best fits my lifestyle vehicle needs and thus I have come to depend on all the features this vehicle offers me (lots of room, good power, very versatile) and it meant quite a bit for me to retain his car rather than to loose it and have to shop around for a different vehicle which might not have worked as well for my driving needs. So, thanks to the professional staff at KS Cali Auto Body for putting in the extra effort needed to restore the car as I understand it was difficult to replace the damaged parts due to the age of the vehicle (10 years old); all the while doing this in a reasonable time frame. After this experience I plan to recommend KS Calif Auto Body for future car work. Best Regards, Luis Carlos Dominguez
Chung D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
You services is perfect. from estimate the damage and paperwork,then processing of working with information Update..until complete repair services...I picked up my vehicle with Happy . Thanks for your teamwork. Dao
Margarita M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Thank you! You made good job????
Francisco F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very satisfied with the results a work done and friendly stuff also the timing on getting it fix thanks
Clarence L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
I found the people helping me especially attentive and knowledgeable. When I had to return the car for a minor problem, they continued to be helpful and courteous. I especially want to commend the lady at the front desk who was especially friendly and she introduced me to your lovely group of fish in the waiting room. I also appreciated the updates that were sent to me during the entire repair experience. An entirely positive experience and my car looks good as new! .
Youngchul J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Please fix your information at sfkorean site because it is very difficult to find your store and location there, so my other car was repaired at kims autobody which I found at sfkorean.com instead of your shop. Many thanks again, Young
Ned H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Everyone was very pleasant to deal with and service received was outstanding. Thank you all very much. Ned
Wen Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
Service attitude is very good, maintenance technology is great.thank you for everything!!
Banchayehu A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Good
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications