Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SANG WOO.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Very nice and kind!
JUNGHOON L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Thank you so much foe the kind and great service!
ALBERT L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
The KS staff were very kind and made repair job very well. I was very satisfied and think it was good decision of choosing KS bodyshop.
WEIJIA H.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Also thanks for making the car clean!
JAMES T.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Excellent job
John G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/19/2019
KS Auto team provided an exceptional service. From quote to rental car company next door, and then timely repair in one week. Communication was very professional. Will return for all body work needs.
Chong P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Thanks a lot quick service.
HELENE B.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Thank you for the all around great service and careful work. HELENE B
KATHY R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Exceeded my expectations! Great service and very professional. Thanks much
REGINALDA R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Good job love it
KALLAPPA R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Thanks
JUSTIN T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Francis, Yong, and Debbie all provided excellent customer service. I could not be more happy with the repairs done in my vehicle.
Martin E.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
9/16/2019
I was quite pleased with the thoroughness and pleasantness of your employees. Also quite surprised with the extra touches beyond just repairing damage. Definitely will recommend your services to friends.
MAI L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Keep up the great work!!!
Bob G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
I could not believe how quickly you got this done for me thank you again it looks great
TINA A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Great work!
SANDY B.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
I liked receiving the email updates and getting my car once it was complete was a breeze, and it helped that Enterprise was a walk away, everything was fast and easy
CHRIS G.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Thanks much! Great service (and fast!)
KYU H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/22/2019
Mr. Koh and his staffs were very kind and my car was well completed. I am satisfied their excellent job.
RAUL S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
every thing was perfect and alien and painted good thank you good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications