Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Transparency and honesty.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/13/2017
The dent was not removed. I had to leave it to be repaired correctly.
Gillian M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Not only did you fix the dents in my car, you cleaned it inside and out! It was like picking up a brand new vehicle! I truly appreciate the care you took to ensure the work was of highest quality!
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Good Job,keep The godo work !!!
Reichen K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Loved the update texts. Jack was really friendly and through. Very clean and convenient facility in a nice area.
Jessie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I am very grateful for Jim & Jacks for being so helpful, honest and kind. Carlos helped me throughout the whole experience and always kept me informed and at ease. Not only was he very professional, but personable as well. I knew I was in good hands. I was very impressed with the end result of my vehicle and would highly recommend Jim & Jacks to all my friends. Thank you!!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
Returned vehicle back to the Hermosa Beach office this afternoon (Thursday) so that the areas we discussed could be taken corrected.
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
We'll be bringing the car back tomorrow. There are multiple spots of clear coat spilled on the car (nowhere near the repair). There's also a smudge of adhesive on the front bumper that wasn't there before.
Rosenberger,christopher U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
You guys were always professional and worked fast. I love the text messages with the daily updates status. And when there was more information to be had Carlos would call and explain everything. The best part. It got done ahead of schedule. I got a text message saying the car was 70% complete. 10 minutes later Carlos is calling me saying it will ready a day ahead of schedule. Great job guys.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great customer service.
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The team was great and worked very hard to meet my scheduling needs. which were complicated by an extended vacation out of the country. They also went the extra mile to help with my pick-up schedule! The Hermosa Shop is fantastic.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/12/2016
What could be better: accomplished in good time and the previously damaged area is now indistinguishable from the previously undamaged surroundings.
Astrid N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Jesse and Jim are great and truly appreciate The work being done on schedule. Actualky ahead Of schedule
Shaun M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
They did a great job on the repair and it was fixed quicker than expected. My car looks brand new.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/23/2016
The rear window has scuff marks from a tool that never existed. Driver side door has a scratch that was not there before the repair.
Steven U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/12/2016
Need to check the opening and closing of the rear door.
Bonnie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
You guys are great!
Phyllis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
You guys are the best! Top grade in all areas. - customer satisfaction, technical expertise, insurance collaboration, etc. I'll even do the TV commercial
Max L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Manny absolutely crushed it! You should give him a raise and promotion today. He Handled everything from start to finish as promised. He was in contact with me every step of the process. Truly he is the best. Max L
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The guys at Jim & Jack's were incredibly helpful. They kept in constant communication with me and provided me with frequent updates on the status of my vehicle. I couldn't be happier with the final results! It looks as nice as the day I bought it. And they did it all ahead of schedule. I would definitely use them again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications