Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Job was well done and communication throughout was excellent.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
They did a very good job
Gerard R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great Job Thanks
Leah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Gabriel knows what truly a great customer service is. He made sure I get several notifications every step of the repair process and my car was done 10 days earlier than projected! I was happy to see that it looked good as new. I am more than satisfied and glad I chose Jim & Jack out of several choices. Awesome work guys!
Johnny T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Outstanding service and craftsmanship! Got the job done before promised and very professional service top to bottom! Thank you!!
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Junior went out of his way to accommodate the pick up of my car and drop off of my rental so I didn't need to change my work hours. My car looks and smells great too! Nice job to everyone who helped!....Laura
Nelson D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Excellent friendly experience and the repair was done in less time than promised I was pleasantly impressed of the professionalism exhibited by Mr. Gabriel; he communicated with me at every step of the process. Thanks again!
Loretta S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great service. Gabriel and Junior went the extra mile to See that I exemplary service AND my car look beautiful.
Brittany N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Timely and professional service. Everything was done and I was updated about it all faster than my insurance contacted me! Very convenient and easy checking in and out
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
See Yelp review.
Kirk O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent service. 10 out of 10.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
My daughter and I were really satisfied with the work Jim and Jack did to repair my daughter’s Chevy it looks like nothing happened to it, it looks great
Fei A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
I am very pleased with yours service, I appreciated the awesome professional service and help, special thanks to Gabriel, Albert, Manny and Jack, thanks for picking me up from my work, while I was frustrating for the challenging of getting a ride from my co-worker, thanks for squeezeing my car repiration with your busy schedule, thanks for taking the time cleaning the entire car before it returns to me, you guys are such wonderful team which I feel that I can trust and depending on, I will definitely refer other people when there is a need. My deep appreciation to all of you!!! Sincerely, Fei A
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Super. Thanks
Laly B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Very professional staff! They communicated effectively and made me feel like I was their priority. I loved working with Manny. The process was seemless and My car looks/drives amazing!
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Nice job done quicker than promised
Enrique S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Amazing customer service.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Looks great
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
My car looks like new on the outside. Now I have get the inside cleaned! It was done a day early too. Everyone at the Hermosa location, Albert, Gabriel,Ansel, was so nice. I got many updates on the program by text. Great job! I'm so glad I chose you.
Nelson J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Everyone was very helpful and attentive. The entire process went very smoothly. Also, thank you for completely detailing the car. That was pleasant surprise.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications