Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ERICA S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Gabriel took wonderful care of me. He was attentive and went out of his way to do a great job and answer all of my questions. He is a wonderful employee and Jim and Jack’s did a great job fixing my car. As always, I am most satisfied. Hi to Richie too.
CHRISTINA Q.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
My care looks fantastic, good as new. Many thanks to Albert for all of his help and continued follow up!
FATANEH B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
GABRIEL YEPREMIAN AT ELDEGUNDO LOCATION IS WONDERFUL HUMAB BEING. HE TOOK CARE OF MY CAR VERY QUIKC WITH KEEPING ME UP TO DATE. HE HELPED A LOTS OF CUSTONER INCLUDING MYSELF EMOTIONALY AFTER CAR ACCIDENT , SUPPORTED ME TO BE RELAX AND NOT TO WORRY ABOUT COST AND EXPENCES.HE TREATED ME LIKE I AM A FAMIKY. HE IS JUST A KIND PERSON. HE CSRES AND HE DOES EXCELLENT JOB WITH SUPPORTING THE CUSTONER AS FAR AS FEELING AND FEAR OF COMPLICATIONS
ANTHEA K.
Vehicle Make : SAAB
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
The car looks great, and you made the whole process pretty painless :)
LORI T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Great job & kept me informed throughout the process
John C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
Amazing job. High quality results. Car literally looks brand new. Very happy and very impressed too. Will recommend to all my friends. Glad the insurance company directed me to right place. The staff in the office were also great, very professional and made the entire process very easy. Hope I don’t have another accident ever again but if I do at least I know where to go for repairs. Thanks guys!
CAROL P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
Team kept me posted on progress and explained possible delay due to getting replacement bumper fro GM. They were able to get one from San Bernardino and car was ready this morning. I appreciated the checklist of items to retrieve from my car when I brought it in Monday. Jesse in Hermosa was very helpful.
MICHAEL S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
My experience with Jim and Jacks was absolutely amazing!! When my car was damaged I was almost hesitant on getting it fixed because I felt the process was going to be overwhelming, it was the easiest I have ever experienced. The customer service was better than I could have asked for and they were more than accommodating to my every concern. Mike S
KENNETH B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Great service great work great attitudes
JENNIFER H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Start to finish, you made everything so easy. Very professional staff and I loved getting updates on the status of my car throughout the 2 weeks. The car looks brand new again. Thank you and I will definitely recommend you.
JOHANNA T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
It was a very easy and seamless experience. You have really good customer service and the work looks great!
JOANNA J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Car looks great. Great customer service. Very prompt, very informative.
TRACIE M.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
1 out of 5
9/20/2019
I delayed in bringing my car in so that all of the parts could be ordered to limit the amount of time you had my car. That did not pan out. I've never had my car in the shop for this long (almost a month). I know stuff happens, but this took really too long.
SARA M.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Awesome job!!!
CHRISTINA C.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Easy, efficient and Speedy! Kept me updated throughout the process. Staff is friendly and helpful!
ELAINE W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Car looked great and done ahead of schedule.would have liked a little more communication on status as I had to initiate.
GINA C.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Loved the consistent updates and communication from Manny and team. Vehicle was prepared prior to orig due date. Completely satisfied with customer service and repair. Will recommend.
LAURIE C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
I appreciated all the emails and phone calls that kept me up to date on the progress of my car. The car looks beautiful and it was done a day early! Excellent service.
FRANCES I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Seevice was wonderful ar the original stip and also fromGabrilee at the repair ahop I will highly reccommend thisbplace thanks to all the wonderful care
JOHN F.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
8/28/2019
Communication was first rate.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications