Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MAHNAZ A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Excellent customer service! I was very happy with anyone I came to contact at HERMOSA Brach and El Segundo location. Specially Gabriel , he is awesome!!! I also was very satisfied with quality of the job.
MARY ANN.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Friendly, helpful, efficient and timely.
MALAMA L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/26/2019
My experience was well, I was updated frequently and Abel was a GREAT help! From my inspection to picking up my car today, he was very friendly, provided me plenty of info and would recommend him to anyone..thank you! Only thing I didn’t like was that a certain item was taken from my trunk that I purposely hid, so for it to not be there I knew it was taken while in repairs and the specific spot I hid it had other items that were moved around so I didn’t like that people were in my belongings which had nothing or anywhere near the damages and wished that I was able to trust my stuff in MY car, but guess not. Lesson learned.
KATIE Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Amazing service!! My car looks great! I was able to get my car in the day after my accident, they were very accommodating! The team updated me often! Thank you for making the whole situation much less stressful!!
ANDREW K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
Commenta left on Yelp.
TIMOTHY M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Francisco was a great point person. He was friendly, professional, and communicative throughout the whole process ! I would definitely recommend Jim and Jack to my friends .
LAURA K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Everyone I came into contact with was very professional and courteous. Work looks very good. I have already recommended you to friends.
JAY K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
I appreciated all the updates or changes In schedule by text. Also many thanks to Abel for exceptional customer service!! I encountered three of the ladies at the front desk—two were great but one was less than friendly or helpful unfortunately. Overall I plan to come back for additions nap work.
ERICA S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Gabriel took wonderful care of me. He was attentive and went out of his way to do a great job and answer all of my questions. He is a wonderful employee and Jim and Jack’s did a great job fixing my car. As always, I am most satisfied. Hi to Richie too.
CHRISTINA Q.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
My care looks fantastic, good as new. Many thanks to Albert for all of his help and continued follow up!
FATANEH B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
GABRIEL YEPREMIAN AT ELDEGUNDO LOCATION IS WONDERFUL HUMAB BEING. HE TOOK CARE OF MY CAR VERY QUIKC WITH KEEPING ME UP TO DATE. HE HELPED A LOTS OF CUSTONER INCLUDING MYSELF EMOTIONALY AFTER CAR ACCIDENT , SUPPORTED ME TO BE RELAX AND NOT TO WORRY ABOUT COST AND EXPENCES.HE TREATED ME LIKE I AM A FAMIKY. HE IS JUST A KIND PERSON. HE CSRES AND HE DOES EXCELLENT JOB WITH SUPPORTING THE CUSTONER AS FAR AS FEELING AND FEAR OF COMPLICATIONS
ANTHEA K.
Vehicle Make : SAAB
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
The car looks great, and you made the whole process pretty painless :)
LORI T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Great job & kept me informed throughout the process
John C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
Amazing job. High quality results. Car literally looks brand new. Very happy and very impressed too. Will recommend to all my friends. Glad the insurance company directed me to right place. The staff in the office were also great, very professional and made the entire process very easy. Hope I don’t have another accident ever again but if I do at least I know where to go for repairs. Thanks guys!
CAROL P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
Team kept me posted on progress and explained possible delay due to getting replacement bumper fro GM. They were able to get one from San Bernardino and car was ready this morning. I appreciated the checklist of items to retrieve from my car when I brought it in Monday. Jesse in Hermosa was very helpful.
MICHAEL S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
My experience with Jim and Jacks was absolutely amazing!! When my car was damaged I was almost hesitant on getting it fixed because I felt the process was going to be overwhelming, it was the easiest I have ever experienced. The customer service was better than I could have asked for and they were more than accommodating to my every concern. Mike S
KENNETH B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Great service great work great attitudes
JENNIFER H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Start to finish, you made everything so easy. Very professional staff and I loved getting updates on the status of my car throughout the 2 weeks. The car looks brand new again. Thank you and I will definitely recommend you.
JOHANNA T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
It was a very easy and seamless experience. You have really good customer service and the work looks great!
JOANNA J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Car looks great. Great customer service. Very prompt, very informative.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications