Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alvin T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
They do good work????????
Lenia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Jack was terrific. Everyone at the Hermosa Beach location was pleasant and helpful. I was a bit dismayed that such minor repairs required 10 days to complete. It was a relief that I have rental car coverage in my insurance or this would have significantly increased my out of pocket cost.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Quick and efficient. Love the text updates
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Super fast and very helpful.
John S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everything was great
Itoya M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
My car was prepared a week ahead of schedule!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The service was excellent. They provided me daily status of my repair and when the work was to complete. Delivered as promised.
Clifford D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2018
Excellent work!! Also, delivered my vehicle almost 2 weeks early.
Fiona L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Car was finished 3 days ahead of schedule which was extremely helpful
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I could not be more pleased with my experience at Jim and Jack's. They were quick, pleasant and trustworthy. I will definitely use them again!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Transparency and honesty.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/13/2017
The dent was not removed. I had to leave it to be repaired correctly.
Gillian M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Not only did you fix the dents in my car, you cleaned it inside and out! It was like picking up a brand new vehicle! I truly appreciate the care you took to ensure the work was of highest quality!
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Good Job,keep The godo work !!!
Reichen K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Loved the update texts. Jack was really friendly and through. Very clean and convenient facility in a nice area.
Jessie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I am very grateful for Jim & Jacks for being so helpful, honest and kind. Carlos helped me throughout the whole experience and always kept me informed and at ease. Not only was he very professional, but personable as well. I knew I was in good hands. I was very impressed with the end result of my vehicle and would highly recommend Jim & Jacks to all my friends. Thank you!!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
Returned vehicle back to the Hermosa Beach office this afternoon (Thursday) so that the areas we discussed could be taken corrected.
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
We'll be bringing the car back tomorrow. There are multiple spots of clear coat spilled on the car (nowhere near the repair). There's also a smudge of adhesive on the front bumper that wasn't there before.
Rosenberger,christopher U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
You guys were always professional and worked fast. I love the text messages with the daily updates status. And when there was more information to be had Carlos would call and explain everything. The best part. It got done ahead of schedule. I got a text message saying the car was 70% complete. 10 minutes later Carlos is calling me saying it will ready a day ahead of schedule. Great job guys.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications