Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Good work and service
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Gettig my car repaired was ridiculously simple. They worked with my insurance and even returned my rental car when my car was finished. I would absolutely go to them again
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Service was excellent
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent and friendly service!
Hwa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Manuel Toscano is great! He was friendly, knowledgeable and kept me updated throughout the process, and fast. The entire experience was smooth and painless.
Hans R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
They were perfect. Thank you!
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very happy with the quality of the service.
May N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Amazing customer services ????????. Thank you .
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
From beginning to end, communication flowed and it was a professional and friendly experience. Many thanks to all.
Alvin T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
They do good work????????
Lenia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Jack was terrific. Everyone at the Hermosa Beach location was pleasant and helpful. I was a bit dismayed that such minor repairs required 10 days to complete. It was a relief that I have rental car coverage in my insurance or this would have significantly increased my out of pocket cost.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Quick and efficient. Love the text updates
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Super fast and very helpful.
John S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everything was great
Itoya M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
My car was prepared a week ahead of schedule!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The service was excellent. They provided me daily status of my repair and when the work was to complete. Delivered as promised.
Clifford D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2018
Excellent work!! Also, delivered my vehicle almost 2 weeks early.
Fiona L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Car was finished 3 days ahead of schedule which was extremely helpful
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I could not be more pleased with my experience at Jim and Jack's. They were quick, pleasant and trustworthy. I will definitely use them again!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Transparency and honesty.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications