Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Nice job done quicker than promised
Enrique S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Amazing customer service.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Looks great
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
My car looks like new on the outside. Now I have get the inside cleaned! It was done a day early too. Everyone at the Hermosa location, Albert, Gabriel,Ansel, was so nice. I got many updates on the program by text. Great job! I'm so glad I chose you.
Nelson J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Everyone was very helpful and attentive. The entire process went very smoothly. Also, thank you for completely detailing the car. That was pleasant surprise.
Adam Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great communication and consistent feedback.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Good work and service
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Gettig my car repaired was ridiculously simple. They worked with my insurance and even returned my rental car when my car was finished. I would absolutely go to them again
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Service was excellent
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent and friendly service!
Hwa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Manuel Toscano is great! He was friendly, knowledgeable and kept me updated throughout the process, and fast. The entire experience was smooth and painless.
Hans R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
They were perfect. Thank you!
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very happy with the quality of the service.
May N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Amazing customer services ????????. Thank you .
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
From beginning to end, communication flowed and it was a professional and friendly experience. Many thanks to all.
Alvin T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
They do good work????????
Lenia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Jack was terrific. Everyone at the Hermosa Beach location was pleasant and helpful. I was a bit dismayed that such minor repairs required 10 days to complete. It was a relief that I have rental car coverage in my insurance or this would have significantly increased my out of pocket cost.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Quick and efficient. Love the text updates
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Super fast and very helpful.
John S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everything was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications