Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 13 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent service, I really appreciated it.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Excellent service!
Joseph Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great service. Work looks great!
Edgar G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very nice job. Car looks like new.
Marguerite F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
When a problem arose, they fixed it.
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I'm so happy my car looks like new ! Lofranos was exceptionally professional and friendly and made the whole process easy and stress free . Thank you so much ! Sincerely , Bryan C
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent experience, great quality work, and friendly team from start to finish. Thank you!
Nolan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great customer service. Kept me informed during the whole process.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/12/2015
I was not happy with the scuffs on my fender which was not a point of repair. I'll now have to pay for detailing.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
High quality work. Very communicative. Hope the need isn't there, but if needed, would return without question.
Terence O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/14/2015
Please call me so we can discuss. Thanks
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Great service from everyone involved!
Oscar J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/5/2015
On time as promised good work
Kari G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
The car looks great! Thanks!
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Good communication and customer support!
Kara J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Very good, professional service. I would go back.
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
Great group. Everything was streamlined, easy and the repairs are beautiful! Thanks!
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
So far so good. Great people, Sergey, Portia and the repair guys - knowledgeable, helpful and communicated often. Car looks good, so hopefully runs like new. Thanks to all
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/24/2014
Quick, efficent service. Repairs were completed in time. Will comment later when I see how the repairs hold up.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications