Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Raymond **** did a great job walking me through process of getting the hail damage repairs done for my Ford truck. Very satisfied with the work. Thanks Harold P
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Raymond was fantastic. He was very helpful, communicated everything and our car was done and ready ahead of schedule.
Claudia O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Raymond **** is an HONORABLE man, a delight to work with!!! Claudia and Bob Orpin
Tammy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Completed in a timely manner and cleaned my car. Service was excellent.Did a great job on the repair.Raymond and Ariel were very nice.
Brett G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Thank you for focusing on delivering a high quality repair and making sure things were right. The color match was top notch.
Elis L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
They did a great job in repairing the hail damage to my truck.
Irwin P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
It was handled very professionly and I found the work to be of the highest quality.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Raymond was great. Excellent communication skills.
Jarrod B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Loved the work done to my car. Workers were very sweet and accommodating!
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Jason B. was very attentive and courteous. He kept me updated frequently .
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
The repairs were done in a timely manner and a job well done I can't believe how new it looks thank you so much for a job well done I would recommend caliber collison to other people
Rabih A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Raymon was very Profesional and cortious.
Krysten B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Caliber went above and beyond and that is not an overstatement because that kind of service usually does not ever happen to me. They provided timely updates and ensured I knew the status of my vehicle repairs via text and phone call.
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
On time , very professional , Great job !! Would highly recommend !!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Took the time to keep me updated and informative despite issues with the opposing insurance. Upon my arrival, let me know of a recall with my vehicle that had noting to do with my repair. Washed my car off before giving it back and was extremely pleasant Man to work with.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
They did a great job on the repair and keeping me updated through the entire process.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you, Kelvin
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Raymond was great with working around my schedule to get my truck fixed.
Wanda F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
David was very professional and appreciated the updates
Kent A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Jason did a good job. Right attitude!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications