Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 100 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Seung June.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
A Great work and i satisfied with it.
Courtney R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Such nice people, it was my first time getting a rental and they were all super helpful.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great experience. Very professional, just great service all the way around. Excellent staff.
Erik K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Excellent service.
Vaylan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The staff were very helpful and fixed all my repairs very professional hard dedicated individuals.I will be a customer for life if there are any future problems with my vehicle.The staff made me feel lil family.I greatly appreciate hard working family oriented business professionals that get the job done.My car looks amazing and I greatly appreciate the professional work on vehicle as well as great respectful personalities along with the service.Thanks so much for all you have done.I'm a customer for life and refer all my friends that are involved in an accident to send them all to Caliber Collisions on Josey Lane.Thanks Guys????
Suraj B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Superbe
Shonda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
very fast service and I loved how they kept me informed of where the process was while completING my vechile
Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Justin did a great job in keeping me up to date about my vehicle and the customer service was awesome!
Stephen Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
first calss
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
The work done was outstanding and Raymond was great to work with.
Mischele-k B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
I was kept informed along the way. The desk staff was very friendly. The center Manager and service advisor were professional and courteous.
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The whole repair process was excellent, as I was worried about not having my car at a very busy time in my life. The whole Team was very kind and helpful and I highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Paige M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
It was finished quickly and looks good!
Jerrell C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
You guys did a wonderful job and great due diligence and making the car look close to perfect as possible. From the smallest part to the biggest and noticeable problems. I couldn't tell that I ever had an issue other than knowing I had to pick the car up. Great work you guys. Thanks.
Joye L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Was very pleased with the service. Work was completed on time and I was kept up to date on progress.
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Amazing job and excellent customer service!
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Raymond did a fantastic job, completely satisfied.
Wei L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Excellent service!
Seaver C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Amazing service start to finish.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
Service Advisor - Jason Batte was outstanding in telling what was to be done repair my car. Jason great in explaining the repairs. The car was clean inside & outside. I will refer your services to my friends if they are in need of collision repairs. ????????????????????????????????????????
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Very polite. Kept me informed. Completed before expected.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Daily Feed Back on progress, delivered truck back back on time as promised. All Staff was Great to work with.
Raul V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The work done to my car and the service received were great.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very satisfied with my experience with everything that I came in contact with. Great job on my car. Looks like new. Friendly people and helpful.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Jayson and Cameron were very helpful
Jeremy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Jason and your team did a great job. I only wish the bid for the other body work to the back passenger door would have come in lower. I am hoping that the auto body company that I chose to do that work will do it with the quality of your team. Thank you, JP
Melidia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Best experience I ever had They did an awesome job every perdn I came I contact with at all times
Kandace R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
David Vasquez did a great job with communication and ensuring my car was repaired like new! Thank you David ????
Meghan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Jason was excellent!
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great, fast, friendly service!!
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Awesome job. Really appreciated how I was kept up to date via text message.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Caliber's front office as well as its service advisors were highly professional and courteous throughout the entire process. The issues that affected my vehicle were quickly assessed and repaired, and the turnaround repair time was excellent. Also there's a rental car service [Enterprise] on site, and its customer services reflected that of Caliber's.
Mussie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
It was the best experience...It was a job well done. My car looks like new again and customer service was the excellent too. I recommend it highly! Thanks!
Lucia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Kept me updated, car looks brand new.
Tarnisha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I was kept in the loop as it related to progress with my vehicle as well as the estimated time of completion. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and communicated everything effectively.
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Experience was smooth and trouble free!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Your staff made a very disappointing situation for me an absolute pleasure. I was very unhappy about having to pay for hit and run damage to my car. From the moment I walked in,I felt well treated. Young woman at the front desk was very nice. Lashonda was gracious and helpful. Jason was professional and courteous. The service from Enterprise was spot on and efficient as well. The work on my car looks spectacular and they kept me posted every step of the way. Great job, Caliber
Latoya W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great experience
Fernando C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Good service
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Great experience with staff and services provided. Always up to date what's going on with my car. Very convenient location to where I live.Excellent customer services!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everything turned out great and on time as promised.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
The adjust from the insurance said that the car had prior damage. A dent above of the tail light was left. In the front passenger tire, a plastic piece was damaged and not fixed. My mirror on the passenger side has scraps from the accident. The windows on the two replaced doors do not operate with the one click roll up feature. The person how help me through this process was great, and helped me through all of this. As far as fixing the car, I am not satisfied at all. I did not know that damage was going to left on the car from the accident. A 2013 luxury car should have been returned to me the same way before the accident. I would come back only to work with the adjust employees by you, not for fixing the car. I do not have time to return the car for more time to fix when it should have been done before I got my car back. No one called me about the insurance adjuster saying the car had prior damage. He was not at the accident, and did not know what happen besides on paper. I am sad that car was not returned fully back to what I had before. That is poor workmanship on the technician for the windows. The dent was poor workmanship on the insurance adjuster. The mirror and plastic piece I have no idea what happened there. I think you adjuster who hand my case did everything he could to get me back in the car, and I appreciate that kind of effort.
Ghausuddin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks
Melvin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was informed that my car was ready. When picking up my car some of the detailing and striping is not complete. I have to wait for the detailed or possibly return the car until it's done. The body repairs at done but detail ls on a 35k car are very important. As a project manager I hate it when I pick up a car and I am being told to give a satisfactory rating when there is still work to be done.
Sriniavasa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very Nice Experience
Anil G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Overall experience is excellent from start to finish. I appreciate Jason for accommodating time of delivery at 7:00 AM in the morning. Thanks Jason.
Josh B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
Great job and thankful for the opportunity to pick up vehicle after hours.
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
I was glad to see the finished car. It looked great and Jason took great care of me through the whole thing.
Nousheen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everyone from Enterpise to Caliber was extremely helpful and nice!
Danielle J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Ray was awesome ..!!
Srinivas R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
They are really professional and very good at work.
Rafael V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Raymond had the best customer service I could've asked for he kept me updated with my car and was really nice and informative. I had an amazing experience with caliber collision. Thank you Raymond
Helen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Caliber did a great job ony car. Everyone was extremely nice.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very please! Vehicle delivered on time and as promised!
Imran M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great service . Great professionalism shown by all.
Ana T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Everything was done easily and quickly. We were given greats advice by helpful employees.
Artur Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/1/2017
The day I had to pick my car up the fender was dented at the shop. So they kept the car for one more day in a shop
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Jason was my representative and kept me informed the entire time. I was ready to sell my jeep before it got into the wreck. Not only did it come back looking awesome on the outside, but they made sure it was clean on the inside as well. I cannot thank you all enough!!!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
From start to finish it was excellent service! Exceeded our expectations. Jason was the best service contact I've dealt with in the car industry. Thank you!
Marcus A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Raymond was awesome. Very professional, and even came in on Christmas Eve to get my car finished for me.
Marc W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
12/25/2016
A piece on from the door panel was missing when my car was returned to me
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Rayond was simply great. Prodessional to a tee. Turnaround was 7 days early. Way to under promise and over deliver. Couldn't be more pleased.
Laeshann J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
All I can say a job well done and very courtesy. One thing I did like is that Geico and Enterprise Rental were all in one place. When I first got there to drop my car off I didn't have to wait long. They were all prepared. Everyone I was in contact with were super nice. Also they stayed in contact me each step of the way letting me know what was going on with my car. Also they didn't have my car long, they got the job done in a timely manner. I will use them again and they wasn't far from my house.
Taileah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
You all were awesome!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I was very pleased with my experience at Caliber. David is great to work with.
Carey And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Raymond does an excellent job! Highly recommend your shop because of his great customer service!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Keep up the excellent service. Many repair shops can fix the car but few can provide superior customer service like yourselves.
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Very impressed with the whole process!
Hager M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
No comments
An Maggie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Keep up the good work. I especially liked the text message updates on my car.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
It was a wonderful experience getting my car repaired. Your service individual were very kind and professional. The repair was quick. Looks great like it wasn't even damaged. Thank you was the great work
Lauren L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everything looks great! The service I received was beyond satisfactory.
Cameren D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Excellent job Jason
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
The service was excellent,i was very satisfied with the way they match the color with the original and the way they repaired the car. Good Job Caliber!!!
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Great service. Kept me in the loop the whole way in regards to progress on my repairs.
Wiboll S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Everything was great. Jason Bates did a excellent job keeping me informed on my repairs, answering my questions, and calling me about updates. 10 out of 10
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Caliber Collision is first class! I have never experienced such a professional experience with a body shop. I will recommend this shop to everyone that needs auto body repair.
April H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Customer service was excellent. I give them 5 stars
Wilson L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Repairs completed in 1 day
Tessa S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Repairs well done, Raymond stayed in contact with me throughout the process.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I'm very satisfied with the service that I received from caliber collision. The entire staff was very helpful and nice. Raymond kept me updated daily on the status of my vehicle and the projected date of completion. I would like to thank Raymond and the complete staff and team for a wonderful job and service that they provided to me. I would recommend Caliber Collision in Lewisville to anyone that needs body work done to their vehicle. Thank you so much.
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great customer service. Getting into a wreck is never fun but the people at Calibre Collision made it bearable
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Raymond was great to work with and did an outstanding job in ensuring my car was fixed well. Thank you! I will gladly recommend and use Caliber Collision again. Thank you Raymond.
Chantel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job
Anu P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Jason was very helpful and answered all the questions about my car and the required repairs. Would definitely recommend this location and Jason!:)
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Car looks great and service was excellent.
Abdul R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very professional service. Thanks Jason for exemplary service.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Fast, friendly and very professional.
Kahla S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Fast, helpful, polite, they were great!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
3 out of 5
12/3/2016
The gal behind the desk addressed me, by name, when I walked through the door. What? She down played it cause I drive an H2 and it's pretty hard to miss. Very humble, However, i say thank you. Very refreshing. She reviewed the paperwork and didn't just remember the vehicle, but also my name. It it gets better, imagine my surprise when I started getting updates in the repair. I know, sounds like crazy talk, but can't make this up. It doesn't take a ton of time to text, it's taking the time to do it, again, thank you. But wait, it even gets better!! I dropped off the Hummer in the 29th and was told the repair would be complete on Tuesday, Dec 6th. Yet, again, color me impressed (I'm sure that's a color in Crayola's box) - cause I got a text Friday morning, as in the same week as the Tuesday I dropped it off, from Raymond, saying the Hummer should be ready by that afternoon and he would call and...he did! AND it seems before the end of the day, Friday and it was! Wait, not finished. I mentioned it was a Friday, like the day most might be like, "here it is SEE YA!" But Raymond did not do that, of course he asked me to check out the repair, which was perfect, but he also took the time just to simple chat. He was not rushed and did not make me feel rushed. So, to the person who might read this first or any higher-up. Maybe you're thinking, '"that's EXACTLY what they should be doing!!" Or "they better be doing that because that's what I said". Yeah, real world doesn't work that way, people slack and don't care. Reviews are, obviously, subjective. Sadly, the nay sayers vent, more than review. I would not have given another second of my time if my experience had not been unique and almost non-existent in today's works - way above the rest. I know, very sad that I have come to expect less than mediocre results and service. Hence the reason I write this review. It's a thank you to the people that did take the time to those little things that make a HUGE difference, in the service industry.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Jayson was very professional and fast!
Kathy J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great service!
Ursula A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Superior customer service!!!!!
Rahcel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Every team member was great. They were very nice and professional. I was in and out in less than 15 minutes with a plan and a rental. I loved that I was updated via text so that I did not need to be called at work. Additionally, Id like to thank Rachel and everyone else who stayed 10 minutes late to let me come get my car. They really helped make a stressful day better for me. I'd recommend Caliber to friends and family after this experience.
Katina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I appreciate how I was kept in the loop as to the status of my car from beginning to end. The staff was very nice and professional. I'll definitely use their services again in the future if needed
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/29/2016
I will never allow my business to be conducted at this business again.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job! Looks like a new car!
Kiana K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Staff was very professional.
Jamie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great service
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Raymond was excellent communicating his progress. Thank you
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Jason was great! Very helpful!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Finished repair 3 days prior to scheduled date. Great service and Raymond kept me updated often. I rate top rating on the process.
Graciela D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
I never imagined that my experience would be such an easy transition.
Kalee H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
very awesome experience!! Very kind staff thank you!
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very well done and it looks like brand-new, can't even tell there was an accident , from a shopping cart , I would recommend caliber collision center to anybody ... thanks again so much Sincerely Craig R
Zahn P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was really nice and communicated well.
Jill J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Staff were incredible- friendly, thoughtful, helpful, and informative. They took the time to find and repair all damage to the car, and they completed the work within a week. Thank You!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everything looks great. They were very good at keeping me up to date on my cars progress. Great customer service.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Jason did a great job, and I appreciate how easy the whole process was.
Yesenia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great personnel and overall great customer service
Ali S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I thought the service was fantastic.
Morris M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great communication! Job was done on time. I will only take my car to caliber!
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thoughtful and considerate staff as well as very skilled
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
Car is input on 10/12, email from Caliber showed A 10/18 completion. This date slipped to 10/20, 21, 24, and finically 10/25. 2 full weeks to fix minor Damage.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great job. Looks like new again. Even nicely detailed.
Mario H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
It was a good experience despite the fact that I had to go there because of a car wreck.
Vishal P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The whole crew was very helpful and were great to work with. Jason is an exceptional leader and always kept me informed of what was going on with repair work. Very satisfied!
Susanne A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Jason was great!
Nponano M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The customer service was phenomenal from start to finish. Jason kept me in the loop and kept me updated on their progress. My car looked like new when I picked it up. I was thrilled with the ease of the whole process.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Your guys did an excellent job. Couldnt tell It was ever damaged.
Karla C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/11/2016
Estimate was less than quoted and repair was done in minimal time.
Clancy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The calls were a little too much (for me at least) but they were very thorough. I love receiving texts about the progress of my car. It was completely repaired in 3.5 days. The fact that enterprise was on site made everything so quick and easy. When I went to drop off my damaged vehicle I expected to be there for at least an hour, but got out of there in about 15 mins. The staff were extremely courteous. Overall my experience was a 10 out of 10. I'm so thankful the guy that hit me had Geico, because their partnership with Caliber Hills Collision and Enterprise worked very smoothly and made everything very easy.
Dinora M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Thanks for everything great service guys..
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
They went above & beyond for me & my repairs were done very timely.
Vanny T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I like Caliber Collision repairs my car. Give 5 stars and thank you for repairing my car.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
9/20/2016
Have had my car repaired before and my door made a sound from the wind when driving due to Caliber leaving out a piece when putting the door back on. Then on this repair they did get the piece to fix it yet it is still allowing the wind to come through. It's a hassle to have to make time to come back a third time. It seems every time I get my car repaired at Caliber there is multiple issues including missing parts of my repair the first time I had used Caliber and causing me to have to leave my car an extra week. This was the second time and was hoping to change my mind on Caliber but after my door is fixed. I will never use Caliber as my repair shop.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Jason, and the whole team was very helpful and informed about the issue of my truck, all very nice
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Jason was excellent and the quality of work appears to be top notch!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications