Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 32 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kahla S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Fast, helpful, polite, they were great!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
3 out of 5
12/3/2016
The gal behind the desk addressed me, by name, when I walked through the door. What? She down played it cause I drive an H2 and it's pretty hard to miss. Very humble, However, i say thank you. Very refreshing. She reviewed the paperwork and didn't just remember the vehicle, but also my name. It it gets better, imagine my surprise when I started getting updates in the repair. I know, sounds like crazy talk, but can't make this up. It doesn't take a ton of time to text, it's taking the time to do it, again, thank you. But wait, it even gets better!! I dropped off the Hummer in the 29th and was told the repair would be complete on Tuesday, Dec 6th. Yet, again, color me impressed (I'm sure that's a color in Crayola's box) - cause I got a text Friday morning, as in the same week as the Tuesday I dropped it off, from Raymond, saying the Hummer should be ready by that afternoon and he would call and...he did! AND it seems before the end of the day, Friday and it was! Wait, not finished. I mentioned it was a Friday, like the day most might be like, "here it is SEE YA!" But Raymond did not do that, of course he asked me to check out the repair, which was perfect, but he also took the time just to simple chat. He was not rushed and did not make me feel rushed. So, to the person who might read this first or any higher-up. Maybe you're thinking, '"that's EXACTLY what they should be doing!!" Or "they better be doing that because that's what I said". Yeah, real world doesn't work that way, people slack and don't care. Reviews are, obviously, subjective. Sadly, the nay sayers vent, more than review. I would not have given another second of my time if my experience had not been unique and almost non-existent in today's works - way above the rest. I know, very sad that I have come to expect less than mediocre results and service. Hence the reason I write this review. It's a thank you to the people that did take the time to those little things that make a HUGE difference, in the service industry.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Jayson was very professional and fast!
Kathy J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great service!
Ursula A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Superior customer service!!!!!
Rahcel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Every team member was great. They were very nice and professional. I was in and out in less than 15 minutes with a plan and a rental. I loved that I was updated via text so that I did not need to be called at work. Additionally, Id like to thank Rachel and everyone else who stayed 10 minutes late to let me come get my car. They really helped make a stressful day better for me. I'd recommend Caliber to friends and family after this experience.
Katina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I appreciate how I was kept in the loop as to the status of my car from beginning to end. The staff was very nice and professional. I'll definitely use their services again in the future if needed
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/29/2016
I will never allow my business to be conducted at this business again.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job! Looks like a new car!
Kiana K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Staff was very professional.
Jamie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great service
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Raymond was excellent communicating his progress. Thank you
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Jason was great! Very helpful!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Finished repair 3 days prior to scheduled date. Great service and Raymond kept me updated often. I rate top rating on the process.
Graciela D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
I never imagined that my experience would be such an easy transition.
Kalee H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
very awesome experience!! Very kind staff thank you!
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very well done and it looks like brand-new, can't even tell there was an accident , from a shopping cart , I would recommend caliber collision center to anybody ... thanks again so much Sincerely Craig R
Zahn P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was really nice and communicated well.
Jill J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Staff were incredible- friendly, thoughtful, helpful, and informative. They took the time to find and repair all damage to the car, and they completed the work within a week. Thank You!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everything looks great. They were very good at keeping me up to date on my cars progress. Great customer service.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Jason did a great job, and I appreciate how easy the whole process was.
Yesenia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great personnel and overall great customer service
Ali S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I thought the service was fantastic.
Morris M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great communication! Job was done on time. I will only take my car to caliber!
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thoughtful and considerate staff as well as very skilled
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
Car is input on 10/12, email from Caliber showed A 10/18 completion. This date slipped to 10/20, 21, 24, and finically 10/25. 2 full weeks to fix minor Damage.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great job. Looks like new again. Even nicely detailed.
Mario H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
It was a good experience despite the fact that I had to go there because of a car wreck.
Vishal P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The whole crew was very helpful and were great to work with. Jason is an exceptional leader and always kept me informed of what was going on with repair work. Very satisfied!
Susanne A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Jason was great!
Nponano M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The customer service was phenomenal from start to finish. Jason kept me in the loop and kept me updated on their progress. My car looked like new when I picked it up. I was thrilled with the ease of the whole process.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Your guys did an excellent job. Couldnt tell It was ever damaged.
Karla C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/11/2016
Estimate was less than quoted and repair was done in minimal time.
Clancy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The calls were a little too much (for me at least) but they were very thorough. I love receiving texts about the progress of my car. It was completely repaired in 3.5 days. The fact that enterprise was on site made everything so quick and easy. When I went to drop off my damaged vehicle I expected to be there for at least an hour, but got out of there in about 15 mins. The staff were extremely courteous. Overall my experience was a 10 out of 10. I'm so thankful the guy that hit me had Geico, because their partnership with Caliber Hills Collision and Enterprise worked very smoothly and made everything very easy.
Dinora M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Thanks for everything great service guys..
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
They went above & beyond for me & my repairs were done very timely.
Vanny T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I like Caliber Collision repairs my car. Give 5 stars and thank you for repairing my car.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
9/20/2016
Have had my car repaired before and my door made a sound from the wind when driving due to Caliber leaving out a piece when putting the door back on. Then on this repair they did get the piece to fix it yet it is still allowing the wind to come through. It's a hassle to have to make time to come back a third time. It seems every time I get my car repaired at Caliber there is multiple issues including missing parts of my repair the first time I had used Caliber and causing me to have to leave my car an extra week. This was the second time and was hoping to change my mind on Caliber but after my door is fixed. I will never use Caliber as my repair shop.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Jason, and the whole team was very helpful and informed about the issue of my truck, all very nice
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Jason was excellent and the quality of work appears to be top notch!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications