Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 9 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bahar Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Excellent customer service from the entire staff (W. 18th St, Costa Mesa location). Jim (Burroughs) made the process seamless for me and I appreciate the great communication and effort on his part. Thank you.
Caroline N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
3/16/2017
My car is not done getting repaired and they released car with a/c panel not mounted a ton of heat coming thru consul.they had car for over 45 day and repair not complete and VERY unhappy customer never will use again.
Yo Seph.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/28/2017
It was little bit difficult to get the information i needed
Nelly F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
I received up to date details on the status of my Vivian consistently, and it was done in such a friendly manner! From the front desk gals, to the hardworking folks working on our girl, I honestly did not even think twice about how I would get Vivian back. When I did get Vivian back, **** day earlier than projected, and still offering immaculate work; she was so shiny and bright, like the diamond she is...yes I am this corny, lol. I was just expecting them to repair her, but they went above and beyond, and cleaned her with such care, inside and out. I am so impressed, and on top of that, it was honest to goodness a hassle free experience. After what Vivi (C 250 Benzi)went through, they cleaned her up incredibly nice!
Dana K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Jim and the team did a superb job. Made the process as painless as possible. Although I hope to not see them again, if I do, I know that I'll be in good hands. Thank you.
Joanne O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The entire experience was exceptional. Pleasant atmosphere along with helpful individuals at the desk. James Burroughs took time to explain the repairs and followed up on the timeline numerous times. He was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable about the extent of the repairs. I also appreciate the fact that the car was finished ahead of schedule. When I picked the car, it was clean which I appreciate. Great service!!!
Saranjit B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great service and follow up! Very maticulous. Thank you!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
My Mercedes Looks Like New! Like I first Purchased! Honestly Excellent job! Am Very Happy.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you to the entire staff for your professional service. Special thank you to Jim Burroughs for the excellent service he provided.
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great Job . Very professional and quick. Tom G
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everyone was pleasant, professional & helpful from the front desk peopleto the advisor. Keeping me informed by text each day was. Dry nice. Rudy was my advisor & he was very exemplary in all ways. I especially appreciate Rudy returning my repaired car to my house & driving my rental car back to Caliber for pickup by Enterprise car rental. Thank you very much for making this an easy experience
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Tizoc provided superior service
Mccay M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great service...thank you
Aimee O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Tizoc does a fantastic job he is the only reason I even came to your facility. He really takes the time , goes the extra mile and shows the customer he really cares. Thank you my Car looks beautiful again. New satisfied Customer. Aimee
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Joseph was excellent with his communication. The drop off to my house was a nice surprise.
Torben F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
Larry C the service advisor could not be any better. My Flecher Jones experience starts with him. He is the key to my satisfaction, a true professional with great communication skills follow up and follow through.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications