Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 14 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
James Burroughs was a delight to work with and kept me well informed of the process. Caliber Collision did a great job on my Mercedes Benz. Much Appreciated, Stephanie G
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
One of the logos on the rear of the vehicle was broken. I believe it was during the wash of the car. When I picked it up it had been outside and was covered in dust. I spoke with Rudy who has been working me throughout. He has ordered a replacement piece and it will be installed once they receive it.
Eleanor B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
The repairs were done quickly. Much quicker than anticipated. Staff kept me informed. Staff was sensitive to my needs. Really appreciated.
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
5/31/2017
The repair itself was fine. I cannot say I was COMPLETELY satisfied as the communication from Calibur is very confusing, and in my particular case, resulted me in not being able to receive my vehicle promptly when it was finished. I received a text at about 10:00 am on May 24th stating my car was 52% complete and on target for a June 7th completion. After receiving this, I decided I had to take my rental car on my long weekend outing that I had planned. When I arrived at my destination, there was another text just 4 hours later saying the car was available for pickup! I could have picked up my car and had it for my trip and saved 5 FIVE days of rental car expense. Automatic progress responses are really a questionable part of your business model if they are not AT ALL accurate. Again, the work itself was fine, but I was pretty down on how it ended.
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
Keep owner of vehicle informed. Front office at CC and MB dealership both said no one will proceed until we hear back from insurance, CC proceeded anyway without letting me know. I lost trust in CC after this incident.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
Jim, at the 18th St, Costa Mesa store did an excellent job. He kept me informed and provided me information that I requested. I would recommend your operation to anyone that asked. Tom
Huy T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Awesome service guys
Tuoc P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
The car was stunningly restored to its luster and far exceeded my expectation. I am grateful for the long hours and labor of many people to get my car back to its like new condition. I appreciate the courteous communications and interaction with Joseph to inform me all the steps of the process with genuine care for my satistisfaction. Thank you for your thriving for excellent quality in services and craftmanship.
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
My car looks great! Thank you so much.
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Good
Bahar Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Excellent customer service from the entire staff (W. 18th St, Costa Mesa location). Jim (Burroughs) made the process seamless for me and I appreciate the great communication and effort on his part. Thank you.
Caroline N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
3/16/2017
My car is not done getting repaired and they released car with a/c panel not mounted a ton of heat coming thru consul.they had car for over 45 day and repair not complete and VERY unhappy customer never will use again.
Yo Seph.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/28/2017
It was little bit difficult to get the information i needed
Nelly F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
I received up to date details on the status of my Vivian consistently, and it was done in such a friendly manner! From the front desk gals, to the hardworking folks working on our girl, I honestly did not even think twice about how I would get Vivian back. When I did get Vivian back, 1 day earlier than projected, and still offering immaculate work; she was so shiny and bright, like the diamond she is...yes I am this corny, lol. I was just expecting them to repair her, but they went above and beyond, and cleaned her with such care, inside and out. I am so impressed, and on top of that, it was honest to goodness a hassle free experience. After what Vivi (C 250 Benzi)went through, they cleaned her up incredibly nice!
Dana K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Jim and the team did a superb job. Made the process as painless as possible. Although I hope to not see them again, if I do, I know that I'll be in good hands. Thank you.
Joanne O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The entire experience was exceptional. Pleasant atmosphere along with helpful individuals at the desk. James Burroughs took time to explain the repairs and followed up on the timeline numerous times. He was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable about the extent of the repairs. I also appreciate the fact that the car was finished ahead of schedule. When I picked the car, it was clean which I appreciate. Great service!!!
Saranjit B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great service and follow up! Very maticulous. Thank you!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
My Mercedes Looks Like New! Like I first Purchased! Honestly Excellent job! Am Very Happy.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you to the entire staff for your professional service. Special thank you to Jim Burroughs for the excellent service he provided.
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great Job . Very professional and quick. Tom G
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications