Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lin K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Rudy is very helpful and he did very good job.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
It appears to be a job well done. Jim was very professional.
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everyone was very professional and helpful.
Jerri R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent service
Marjorie G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Excellent service! Thank you, Marjorie Mac Donald
Williams G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Rudy kept me informed regularly and made decisions that were viewed as favorable from me A rated
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Excellent work!
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
James Burroughs was a delight to work with and kept me well informed of the process. Caliber Collision did a great job on my Mercedes Benz. Much Appreciated, Stephanie G
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
One of the logos on the rear of the vehicle was broken. I believe it was during the wash of the car. When I picked it up it had been outside and was covered in dust. I spoke with Rudy who has been working me throughout. He has ordered a replacement piece and it will be installed once they receive it.
Eleanor B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
The repairs were done quickly. Much quicker than anticipated. Staff kept me informed. Staff was sensitive to my needs. Really appreciated.
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
5/31/2017
The repair itself was fine. I cannot say I was COMPLETELY satisfied as the communication from Calibur is very confusing, and in my particular case, resulted me in not being able to receive my vehicle promptly when it was finished. I received a text at about 10:00 am on May 24th stating my car was 52% complete and on target for a June 7th completion. After receiving this, I decided I had to take my rental car on my long weekend outing that I had planned. When I arrived at my destination, there was another text just 4 hours later saying the car was available for pickup! I could have picked up my car and had it for my trip and saved 5 FIVE days of rental car expense. Automatic progress responses are really a questionable part of your business model if they are not AT ALL accurate. Again, the work itself was fine, but I was pretty down on how it ended.
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
Keep owner of vehicle informed. Front office at CC and MB dealership both said no one will proceed until we hear back from insurance, CC proceeded anyway without letting me know. I lost trust in CC after this incident.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
Jim, at the 18th St, Costa Mesa store did an excellent job. He kept me informed and provided me information that I requested. I would recommend your operation to anyone that asked. Tom
Huy T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Awesome service guys
Tuoc P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
The car was stunningly restored to its luster and far exceeded my expectation. I am grateful for the long hours and labor of many people to get my car back to its like new condition. I appreciate the courteous communications and interaction with Joseph to inform me all the steps of the process with genuine care for my satistisfaction. Thank you for your thriving for excellent quality in services and craftmanship.
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
My car looks great! Thank you so much.
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Good
Bahar Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Excellent customer service from the entire staff (W. 18th St, Costa Mesa location). Jim (Burroughs) made the process seamless for me and I appreciate the great communication and effort on his part. Thank you.
Caroline N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
3/16/2017
My car is not done getting repaired and they released car with a/c panel not mounted a ton of heat coming thru consul.they had car for over 45 day and repair not complete and VERY unhappy customer never will use again.
Yo Seph.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/28/2017
It was little bit difficult to get the information i needed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications