Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/18/2018
Well I was told that my car would be vacuumed and the at least the windshield washed none of that was actually true. That was rather disappointing to get in my car and see that there were crumbs on the seat which weren’t there when I gave it to them and that they didn’t vacuum or wash my window.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent experience from start to finish.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
People were very friendly & helpful. There was really no waiting time when I first arrived on day one and when I returned to pickup my vehicle. I was kept informed as to the progress via email. Thank you for an enjoyable experience.
Kent S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Outstanding service and quality of work.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
2/9/2018
When looking at my repairs more closely, I see a run in the paint I the drivers side front bumper that was repaired and there is a small divisor in the hood that was repaired and repainted. I will look over the car better today after work in the light. I pick up the car yesterday at lunch and saw the above after just a quick walk around.
Jody C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent customer service!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent customer service
Latia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
No comments
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/13/2018
My back Door that you were supposed to have repaired is not locking . I will be calling tomorrow if you are open to complain, and request this to be fixed immediately . Why were these things not tested , after the repair ? I would think that would be the ABC of the repair , to make sure it was all working .
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Staff was polite, knew their job and the work seems to be outstanding.
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
The people were all great and the process was incredibly smooth. The one small complaint I have was that at the beginning of the week I was told I would be sent status messages and kept up to date, but didn't get any notifications and had to call on Friday to see if my car was ready as tentatively promised. Other than that, everything was great.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/11/2017
Windows were dirty. Looked like someone wiped them down with a dirty rag. Would also be nice if someone took time to vacuum and clean the dashboard like other dealers do after a major service visit.
Sharay K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/16/2017
For starters my spare tire was not put back in the proper spot and the replacement tired that was put on my car is a mess, it looks used and worn. Very dissatisfied.
Cynthia V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great job and wonderful hospitality ????
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
As of now, I am very satisfied with the repair done to my car. Thank you very much.
Jorge L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
All good. I appreciate the fact I was aware of the progress. You met your promises and that is great service.
Plascid F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I was completely satisfied with the service and the repair work of my car's bumper. I was especially pleased with how quickly the work was done.
Bob L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very efficient and easy to deal with.
Milton K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone was very courteous and professional. I hope that I don't have to but I would certainly use them again. Thanks.
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/11/2017
Work was completed **** week after promised, but not a problem.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications