Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Jim Marsh Body Shop was probably the best body shop I've been to since living in Las Vegas friendly staff and great job with car repairs!!! 5stars
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Araceli was extremely helpful following my car accident and guided me through the insurance process and immediately tended to my car while directing me to a car rental onsite !
Philip T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
One thing that became an issue upon picking the vehicle up. I chose to pay the deductible amount of $1000 by writing a check, as I use checks for larger transactions for better record keeping options. The verification service declined the check several times. I then was forced to use the debit card coinciding with that same account. The transaction was immediately approved. The check verification service could use an update or whatever is required to keep from inconvenienceing the client. Otherwise, the experience was a good one. Thank you!
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
It was fantastic ! The truck looked as beautiful when we picked it up as it did when it was new ! thank you again
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/5/2018
It took an excessive amount of time for such a minor scrape and paint.
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very pleased with everyone with whom I dealt I especially enjoyed working with Aracela. She was very pleasant and efficient.
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Very efficient polite professional
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Professional job
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
The whole process was very easy, and everyone was great to work with.
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Araceli and the team were wonderful to work with. They were professional, courteous, accommodating and best of all got my Sequoia back to me in a week. I hope I never have to use a body shop again, but if I do, I will come back to Jom Marsh. Thank you.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Really impressed with the job it was better than what I expected
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/11/2018
Body work on the fender was great. But mirror on driver side was not touched, scuff marks still remain on mirror, fender molding on right rear trim was removed but not replaced. Very minor but knowtesable. Roof trim was pulled but not completely tack down.
Nicholas J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Great job and fast service had my vehicle back in a week!
Lydia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Nice people.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Service and communication was good. The Hertz in there is terrible though. Would recommend eviction if they cannot provide adequate service.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Excellent customer service. Emma was outstanding
Pretiliano U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great job! My car has the new look it had before the accident. You guys did an amazing job!! From the moment I walked in, everyone was courteous and friendly. Hard to find that level of customer service nowadays. Thank you!!
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
The best place for repairs in Vegas
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Yes as always when I use your body shop haven't been disappointed yet . Excellent customer service and work
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
It was the easiest/best experience I've ever had with a body shop. Quality work and quality customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications