Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/30/2018
The repairs are beautiful. The items stolen from the car while it’s there are a bummer.
Elvina M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Nothing much.. Araceli made me feel at ease & she was very professional & everything went smoothly! Thank you Araceli & the receptionist up front who's very very nice!!
Althea A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
I appreciated the updates especially when they were notifying me about the backorder of a fuse box.
Kelly H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I like the text updates. My estimator, Araceli, was very professional and helpful. Unfortunately, my license plate frame I've had for years broke during the bumper install. I saw this when I got home from picking up my Jeep. Thank you for offering to replace it.
Cristine L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
I really appreciated the updates because it took a very long time - 5 weeks for my vehicle to be repaired. The body shop agreed to pay for my rental car if I hit a limit from my insurance.
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Simple and easy.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Araceli was absolutely awesome to deal with and the **** did an excellent job!!
Eva W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I was very impressed with the “customer service” and professionalism of each person that assisted me during my experience, from the receptionist to the collision examiner. Araceli Keene, Wendy Tomlinson and the young lady at the Enterprise car rental who suggested the Ford Explorer (which I loved), were instrumental in making me comfortable. The body shop did an amazing job of repairing my vehicle and I received daily text messages about the work and progress of the repairs.
Sonia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Estoy muy contenta con el servicio recibido el carro quedó muy bien Gracias
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Araceli was very communicative about the work progress on my truck. I appreciated that. The projected completion date was extended 3 times; that was a bit frustrating. And expensive, with a car rental. But the finished product appears to be top notch. And the fact that my truck was derailed was very much appreciated.
Keri C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
The staff is extremely friendly. Awesome personalities and my car came out looking beautiful again!
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
thank you Araceli, thank you Wendy, thanks to all the Body Shop guys which repaired my mini. I‘m very satisfied. Great job !!
Marshal D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
I was extremely happy with the service and work completed
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Ara was awesome! I appreciated the status updates via text. By far, my best experience for any reason at any dealership (to include Towbin, Prestige, Chapman) or body shop (even Toyota customs) in the Las Vegas area.
Jaden J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Araceli was very accommodating.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Achille was great
Lesley A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
The continuous updates from Aracelli were wonderful. It really helped me know the status of my car. She responded quickly to any questions or concerns.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/20/2018
I picked up my 2011 Ford Expedition on 19 JUL. Upon inspection of the vehicle, two items were identified for further fixes, ****) Broken sunglasses holder in the interior overhead console; 2) Right rear passenger door does not seat properly requiring adjustment. It is my understanding the sunglasses holder is being ordered, and the door will be adjusted when I take the vehicle in for the holder installation - date TBD.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great job on my Toyota truck. I will definitely recommend your shop to friends and family. Thank you
Jason O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great service!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications