Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lillian D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Appreciate the good communication.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2020
Everything went great- better than I expected!
Annie V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
very one was most helpful
Franklin R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
John did a great job
Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2020
Nice friendly staff. I wish I could remember names, however the young lady who helped me went the extra mile. She worked very hard with my insurance, Geico to get my car back to me as promised, with no extra out of pocket expenses. #Jim Marsh, #Geico, #Vegas Strong. Mrs. Keemp-Amis,
Marian R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
10/8/2020
Completely satisfied EVENTUALLY, although we had to bring it back after first "completion" due to shoddy re-assembly work, with numerous metal fasteners left off, with the front valance thereby hanging down loosely, and the inner wheel mudguard not attached to the car.
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Despite one minor issue, the car runs very well! Aryceli is always the best to work with!
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2020
Just that Jim Marsh Team are amazing!!!
Raul G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Araceli did a great job
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
Nice job communication was great
Dorrit I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Thank you for great customer service!
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
I have a very good impression that from the girl who welcomes to the adjuster and the team at you body shop from **** to 10 I give you 10 thank you for your time and support Juan M
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
Your team was wonderful. From service to completion of work. Top notch. Thanks. Arecelli King kept me informed throughout the entire process . Made sure we had our rental all rbe way to completion.
Tom A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Good customer service
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/10/2020
My car was in your shop for 23 days on a repair that at most should have took a week. Was not happy.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/25/2020
All staff members made it exceptionally easy to arrange for the repair and necessary accompanying car rental. Kept us informed of status and returned the vehicle looking like it was brand new again. Remarkable.
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
It was a very quick and easy process. The job was well done and it was finished when I was told it would be
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/14/2020
The team at Jim Marsh Body Shop did an excellent job. John Interrante was very professional and friendly in handling our claim. The estimate given was right op and the time taken to complete the job was minimal. My with was overjoyed with the way her vehicle looked after repairs. I will recommend Jim Marsh Body Shop to all my friends and family. Thank you for a job well done!!!
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/14/2020
As far as accidents go, the care, updates on repairs, and overall timeliness were excellent. The repair technician did a fantastic job and you would never know my bumper was hanging off at one point. I appreciate the help in getting someone through an unlucky situation. Thank you!
Brittany D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/7/2020
My car was returned to me slightly damaged internally. Which had nothing to do with repairs. A piece to my driver side seat was broken and when looking at photis they couldnt prove wether it did or did not happen. My radio dash display was also fried while sitting in the sun for too long and I mentioned it but was never offered a solution

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications