Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2022
Terrific experience. I hope I don't need body work for a long while but I would come back here and refer here. Well done with great customer care.
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2022
Completed in a timely manner. Easy to work with.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2022
very professional.WELL DONE! THANK YOU.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/29/2022
Every part of the repair process was handled perfectly, and car was ready in four days.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2022
The Body Shop did A great job at repairing my Jeep
Dee T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2022
Thank you very much, Jim Marsh Body Shop, for a job well done. I'd like to especially extend my Thanks to Ms. Mary Gould. Ms. Gould provided Excellent Customer Service. I would definitely recommend Jim Marsh to family & friends. Thanks to the Service Techs, too. Dee
Jody L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2022
Very kind very professional
Hannelore H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2022
I appreciate the good work your team did repairing my car. I am totally satisfied and will recommend your shop. Thanks!
Marilyn F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/17/2022
Beautiful work friendly staff. One problem is voicemail indicates they will not be able to call you back right away.
Alfred P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/6/2022
The notification process to inform me my vehicle repair was flawed. Then when I picked up my vehicle it was dirty and the battery was dead. No one took responsibility for the dead battery. Additionally, because the battery had died all of my functions such as the radio, GPS and telephone were inoperable. I was told that no one had the expertise to figure out how to fix it. The manager did offer to drive my vehicle to the Ford dealer, but I was responsible for any repairs. So I then spent hours at the Ford dealer eventually getting a new battery. The entire service experience was frustrating and disappointing. Tara Pozos
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
2 out of 5
4/4/2022
Jim Marshes body shop was wonderful,the only problem we had was we couldn’t get one part for the broken rear window. I pretty sure it took around 3 months for us to get our car back. JM body shop kept us informed and that was greatly appreciated.
Suzette L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/28/2022
My service was very good except for the front desk receptionist. She is rude and curt. Everytime I would cal she was always short and to the point. Not friendly at all. I suspect she is very nice but maybe needs training on how she is perceived by the public. She is the first person anyone has contact with and it is not a good impression. I dreaded calling to follow up on my car because I didn’t want to speak with her. Hopefully it is just a training issue.
Suzette L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/28/2022
My service was very good except for the front desk receptionist. She is rude and curt. Everytime I would cal she was always short and to the point. Not friendly at all. I suspect she is very nice but maybe needs training on how she is perceived by the public. She is the first person anyone has contact with and it is not a good impression. I dreaded calling to follow up on my car because I didn’t want to speak with her. Hopefully it is just a training issue.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2022
I am very happy with the service & repair on my '14 Escape. Would recommend to anyone!
Mckinzie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/5/2022
The back windsheild wiper now wipes the body panel of my car down cause it was installed upside down/wrong and I now have a headlight out but admittedly could just be time to change it but it wasn't out when I dropped it off.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2022
This is was my second time having a vehicle repaired at the Jim Marsh Body Shop. I’ve been 100% completely both times. The customer service, workmanship, attention to detail, and color matching, are the absolute best. For anyone who may ever ask, I always recommend Jim Marsh Body Shop.
G Wesley.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2022
Awesome experience
Danielle Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/27/2022
Car wasnt running hood wont pop anymore and there is still damage on the car. This place was a complete waste of time would have been better to keep the damage
Gerard R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
2/25/2022
At first I wasn’t satisfied because damage was done to my car after I dropped it off and noticed it when I was picking it up. Pictures were checked and you fixed the damage within a day.
Crezaida B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2022
Sarah is great she was prompt and reliable. She was amazing. We’re happy overall! Job well done in terms of repair and communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications