Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erwin W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Very organized process. Everything on time and with good communication. Car looks perfect. Thanks and thumbs up to Sarah
CHRISTOPHER G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
I was very satisfied with your entire process. I appreciate the updates provided by Your team. Thank you!
Carmelita K.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Nice repairs. Thank you
GREG C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Very easy process and great repairs. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
My experience was satisfying. Both times I have used Jim Marsh the service was professional and the repairs were done timely and well. From The beginning with Araceli who was informative and pleasant to the many text and emails keeping me abreast of what was going on Made me feel comfortable. Keep up the good work you guys!!!!
KRISTAN B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Excellent repair and communication. Thanks for the wash and detail job as well
KELI L.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Aracelli was great! She kept me informed and am very happy with my can being fixed! Thank you so much!
SCOTT F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
The car looks amazing and Araceli was great keeping me informed the entire time.
RICHARD C.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Outstanding service
BILL P.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Thank you for a great job
CHAD S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Sarah was great and communicated my repairs every step of the way. You guys always go above and beyond expectatios and i for one appreciate it.
ROBERT Z.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Great job
KIMBERLEY J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Araceli was wonderful to work with. She kept me posted on the progress of the repairs. She was very pleasant to work with. Thank you!
KEITH F.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
8/25/2019
The staff were professional and kind, the text.updates that informed me were great, the job was completed in a timely manner, and my car not only looked great where the damage occurred, but my car as a whole looked like it did when I first drove it off the lot. It also smelled like a new car! I have heard many good reviews about the work that you did at your body shop, and now I will join in as a witness that the rumors are true.
JEFFREY K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
8/20/2019
Great communication and work with my insurance company. Got the van back cleaner than when i dropped it off. Even had help transferring car seats from the rental.
DAVID L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
A clean, well/organized & friendly place that does good work.
JON Q.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
8/16/2019
From the start I was very happy, the customer service was excellent. The person that took care of my was very good, she made sure everything was documented properly, everything was very smooth. The body shop did an exceptional job, I was updated throughout the whole process. They went as far as replacing the screws on my rear license plate frame, I noticed as I was inspecting my truck. I would definitely come back for any auto body repairs.
LINDA W.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Car was finished in a timely manner.with periodic updates by text. Professional staff. Our contact Ariceli, was helpful and professional at all times. Would definitely recommend Jim Marsh.
BRIAN C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/11/2019
We had excellent service and our rep was awesome
TEDDY E.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
8/8/2019
Everything looked good when we picked our vehicle up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications