Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Thank you guys so much for making this an easy transition. First time having a car accident and not knowing what to expect. You guys made this super easy and the work on my car was AMAZING... car looks awesome. Thank you guys so much.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Easy to work with. Great job! Very satisfied with the end product.
Audrey W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
So glad to have my Pacifica back again! And nice and clean too. Thank you!
Ann U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
Thank you for doing a great job fixing my car! I liked the text updates on the status of my car. I appreciate you washing my car too!! Great customer service!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
The work looks beautiful.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
Jim Marsh is the only auto body shop I take my vehicles to. Great customer service and top notch work.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Araceli was amazing! She was so helpful with the whole process from start to finish. I’m very satisfied with the service provided.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
The entire process was quick and staff was very knowledgeable.
Kaitlin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
Aereceli was absolutely amazing! Kept me informed of all repairs and responded so quickly to every question. Truly phenomenal professionalism!
Shelby C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
3/16/2019
From A to Z, this is possibly the best auto body experience I have received in 30 years in many states.
Dexter T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
I am very satisfied with the repair of my vehicle; however, during the repair process I was unble to contact USAA representative. She was ALWAYS busy and/or unreachable. Again, overall I am satisfied.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Team kept me updated via text and email.
Edion M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/19/2019
Although my rental car had downgraded coz I spent more gas than what I have to pay on my car, anyway, I got my car back. The dent is completely gone and the paint is flawless.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Araceli was very nice and kept me informed the whole time.
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
My case worker was awesome to work with, very friendly and felt she met all my needs!
Krista M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great experience with the shop & staff.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Araceli is the best. Very good customer service..10/10.
Lucia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
the repair was great. the waiting time was according to the estimated time, but what surprised me most was the adequate and correct communication of each process of the repair of the vehicle
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Aricelli gave excellent service!
Tena R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Everyone was professional and courteous.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications