Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/6/2017
Simply awful. It was simply minor scratch on left panel costing only $900. Now, each time I turn the steering wheel to the right, my left rear tire make loud squeaking noise. This NEVER existed b4. The noise sounded like you failed to screw parts tightly back to their original positions. So each time I turned the wheel to the right, the noise surfaces. Tomorrow, I need to take it to an auto repair shop. Your staff actually caused this. Your staff Claudia drove my car in and out from the lot to the interior of your shop, she heard NO such squeaking noise from the left rear end - the exact spot of your work!!! Now, squeaking noise. You are welcome to take a look yourself. Feel free to call me at ****-****-xxxx if you are not clear.
Teresa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
My contact was Geovani Armendariz, Helpful and pleasant. I think the time taken to repair my car was too long. I'm sure the contact is not responsible for the time frame taken to the work. Geovani did his end very well.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
This was my first experience with a car accident so it was all new to me. Thanks to everyone I had contact with at WFCC. Thank you Claudia, and team, the car looks fabulous.
Dominican Sisters.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
How helpful everyone was. The quick service response. The paint job is beautiful. A very professional job well done! Thank you so much!
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Thanks for your thoroughness in estimate, work schedule, work performance and job completion. Very satisfied with my experience with Wondries.
Kari A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
You do a fantastic job, thank you! Your customer service is top notch. Thanks for making our car look brand new.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/3/2017
I am disappointed that you no longer give touch up paint.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
You guys always do great work on all of our vehicles that you've serviced. Thank You!!!! :-)
Emilio Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very friendly and fast service
Lucy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
World class service .. all staff pleasant and helpful . Mr Armendariz is an excellent person and put me at ease but explaining clear what was transpiring thank you so very much ????????
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great work. Always trust the quality of work and the great customer servic as well as the facilities. Thank you for making it easy.
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great job good staff
Vuong T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Jeff delivered top notch customer service throughout the process and made things very easy and stress-free for me. I really appreciate his help and would definitely recommend friends and family members to come look for Jeff if they ever need anything from Wondries Collision Center. Thank you.
Su S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
It is an awesome work
Rafael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I had an amazing experience with this company they kept me up to date about everything and even waxed my car and left it loooking beautiful
Susanne E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Claudia was great. Very patient with me. Car looks great! Thank your team for a beautiful job.
Loc My.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Good job . Thanks
Shafia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thanks.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
The repairs were done well and quickly. I highly recommend your services to anyone who needs body work on their car.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
The repair on my vehicle was excellent. Car looks brand new. And staff were very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications