Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 54 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yan-jun T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The staff was wonderful, very appreciative for all the updates of the vehicle while it was in Wondries Family Collision Center's care.
Ernest Henry.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
I appreciate the friendly service and how quickly they repaired my vehicle the give me daily updates on what was done to my truck they were very professional and treated me like a customer should be treated I hope to have some more work done to my truck by Wondries they do good work and they proved to be trustworthy of your vehicle being repaired they honor their work and they honor their customers
Ralph R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I was totally satisfied with the quality and professional attention given. Thank you.
Rozanne C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Thanks so much the job is great. It looks like a new car. So excited. Rozanne C
Christine Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Lonnie and other staff were pleasant to work with. Keeping me informed on status via text messages and phone calls was great and helpful. The repair itself turned out beautiful. Certainly would highly recommend you to others. Thank you very much!
Sumian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
The service was really good and they keep me informed during the repair time! There was no hessel at all!
Maxwell G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
all team members are very appreciated
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
The customer service is excellent and my car looks great. One downside was the nick on my front bumper a paint chip that was supposed to be fixed wasn't fixed . But my customer service rep promised to follow up with m salesperson to have the paint chip repaired .
Ano Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very satisfied. One very little thing is coffee maker didn't work. :)
Alfred B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The service always surpasses everyone else.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Dropped my car off and expected a long progress, but my car was done sooner than scheduled. All the representatives I spoke to were extremely helpful and polite. Very glad I chose to come here for repairs.
Peggy N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
You kept me well informed of the status of repairs AND the car looks great. Thank you.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Awesome job! Looks like brand new! Thank you to all who worked on my car.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Best customer service ever by Richard! He was so kind and great with follow-up. My car looked great when I picked it up. It looked brand new. I would trust him and team to work any of my family members cars.
Imelda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very professional staff!!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The Wondries is an excellent services and people are hard working and they did a good job. Thanks a lot for your help .
Rocio V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I was very satisfied with all the help I got and my car looks like new.and all your employee's are very helpful. Thank ypu.
Elias F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
They did a great job and they have excellent customer service.
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
very good
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Nice people they listened to me and let me put my tack from my rental car into my car so we could have it take less time. We just made appointment in Anaheim as it was.
Leticia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Caring, reliable, great customer service.
Kai W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great customer services. Return my car very clean like getting a new car. Packed my personal items in the trunk neatly and got everything accounted for. A company with integrity, honesty, and great job performance.
Ulises B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great service.
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
good as always
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Thank you for the services especially Lonnie's good attitute
Alejandro C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
They did a great job. I just have one question about my car, this was a replacement or repair? I hope I could get the answer Thank you._
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everyone was professional. I was updated daily on the progress of my repair, and the work was completed early. My car looks wonderful. I would not hesitate to use Wondries again.
Sally M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Hassle free and great customer service with Wondries Family Collision Center! I loved the personalized text updates on my repair status and that my car was ready a day ahead of schedule.It came out beautifully detailed and good as new.Thank you to everyone at Wondries for the pleasant experience and your hard work! -Sally
Norwin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Excellent service
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
The repairs done to my Kia Optima were great. The finished paint that was applied to the area that was damaged, matched the rest of my car to a "T"! I will recommend family and friends to this repair shop. Keep up the good work!
Emil J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/9/2016
They forgot the fog lights but said bring it in and they will take care of it.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/3/2016
Wonderful job with the repairs, but the car blinker doesn't work and I'll have to take it back!
Manuel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Love, love, love the extraordinary service you provide! Wish all companies were like Wondries!! Thank you so much!!!
Shu-ying M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
I am very happy with the service, the car now is in like new condition and so clean. I appreciate your service. ????
Vy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Excellent service. Super professional. Constantly being updated. Completely satisfied. Highly recommended.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/7/2016
I really appreciate how Lonnie help me through all the paper work and with the servicing and repairs he really keep me updated on all the issues that came up and always returned my calls promptly. The car looks like new your technicians do such good work that why I always recommend your company and use you as well.
Elliott L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great job...
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I was taken care of every step of the way I even got my car earlier than expected Lonnie was great ! Also girl at front desk Was very nice and helpful Great experience for such a unfortunate Accident thank you all ! Raul
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
Excellent Service. Great Workmanship and Fast.
Ting N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Keep doing well!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
Excellent job !! Very happy ! It took longer than I hoped but worth it.
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
They keep me informed everyday about the present age if complete They give me estimate time of completion And even finish a week ahead. It save me a lot I m very happy and satisfied Thank you so much to your company
Roberto A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/29/2015
Repair done well but Wondries and Farmers ins have me coming and going with pricing. Farmers sent check to wrong repair shop during a holiday weekend and had me going in circles trying to get my car out w/o paying the wrong amount. Wish Wondries and Farmers communicate more so I didn't have too.
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
You have done an excellent job on my car
Zhao W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Perfect!
Louisa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Excellent Service & well job done.
Cristina N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
They're very good and friendly, sending messages every day make me feel good and i can trust them I have confidence and satisfied with the team thanks very much
Kirk M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/29/2015
We noticed some extra paint on bumper when we got home, it's like a thread of paint. But everything else ok as far as we can tell. Nice customer service.
Hsiu Ming.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
Lonnie is awesome!
Eli L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Yes very much
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Updates via e-mail we're helpful, Thank you
Carol Wai.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/12/2015
Not right now until the small piece of the left side door is replaced. Anyway, your co-workers and technician are nice. Thank you.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
I am so pleased with the work that was done on my car. I have just relocated here from Alexandria VA and was somewhat apprehensive not knowing this service center. From initial contact with Jackie to meeting Mr Hamlin I could not have been more impressed. I am sorry I have forgotten the name of the other gentleman who worked on my car. I received daily updates on the work progress. Excellent customer service , I was told 5 days for all work to be completed and it was. My car was returned cleaned .shiny and as good as new T thank you all so much respectfully Teresa M
Ethelbine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Very happy very pleased
Judith N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
You have a very friendly team and the job was done quickly. I am pleased with your work, a job well done.
Chiu L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Nice services. Feel so satisfied. Thank you!
Henri H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2015
Good communication with update
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Everyone was calm and helpful beyond expectation. Thank you.
Gordon F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Wondried is awesome! Great customer service and repair.
Than D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
I never thought I'd be a customer of the building across my house but it was a neat experience. If my car needs any more repairs I'll be sure to take my car to Wondries again.
Ligoria J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
The staffs are awesome... I'll refer them to my friend just in case..
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Estamos satisfechos con el trabajo que isieron gracias ????
Basurto C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
They were very accommodating and patiently answered my questions.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
They are very nice and completed the repairs at an earlier timeframe than expected.
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
I love the email and phone calls to keep me updated. You have great communication with your customers. Thank you D Arase
Norman L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Hello ;I was totally amazed at the workmanship you put into getting the car back to its original condition. ???? excellent customer service... LONNIE was very courteous and helpful. Thank again for a Awesome job. Norman L
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2014
Promise, delivered. Thanks!
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2013
As usual,the service and workmanship were terrific
Blanca H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2013
So professional and kept me informed every step if the way. I would definitely do business here again. Thanks Lonnie & the rest of your staff.
Cherry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
You arrangement & respond is good & smooth, keep it up!!!
Gregory O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/3/2013
Koko was excellent in communicating and getting my car done one day early. He answered every question and the work seems excellent.
Tene T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2013
I had a wonderful experience at Wondries. They were extremely professional and fast! The repair was incredible and the car looked better than it did before the accident. I really appreciate them washing and waxing the car. They even vacuumed the inside and left a cold water bottle inside for me. They are awesome!
Yadollah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2013
Thank you for finishing up the work ahead of schedule . Yadi
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2013
Wondries Team, everyone, from the receptionist who first greeted me, to the estimators, the dismantlers, the personnel that orders the parts, the body repair men, the painters, on through to the detailer who was polishing my truck when Ko-Ko placed my keys in my hand and shook the other......THANK YOU! Thank you so much for alleviating a stressful situation and turning it 180 degrees creating a smile on my face....which has not come easy lately. A praise of thanks and appreciation to KO-KO for keeping me informed by phone and E-mail throughout the entire restoration process. This is my second GREAT experience with Wondries Collision Center. The only difference is...the first experience was by chance...this experience was by choice. I highly recommend WONDRIES FAMILY COLLISION CENTER. Benjamin C
Hien L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Excellent
Gustavo R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Horrible customer service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications