Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent job. Perfect fit! Perfect color match!
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Love everybody that works at Rainbow! They are so nice & friendly, and do great work. Rainbow will always have my business. Thanks!
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
They did a superb job, my car looks so good, I was so impressed, and they kept me updated. A wonderful experience.
Kaitlyn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Super fast, great job, and friendly workers. We were throroughly impressed with the service at Rainbow.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great job and ready as promised.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thank you for always keeping me updated by text or phone call on the progress of the repair. Everything seems to be working well and looking great!! Thanks for all you did!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
I think the guys at Rainbow are wonderful! Couldn’t of asked for a better place to take Sparky to be fixed! Thank you so very much ????????
Jackie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Thanks guys! You did a great job and the process was easy.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Wonderful job & very fast delivery. Will recommend to other
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
You were very thorough in finding everything wrong with the car and then fixing it.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Excellent job. You are the best!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
My experience at rainbow was great! John and his crew did a great job and stay in contact with me with all updates. I would recommend rainbow to anybody who wants a great job! You guys rock! Thanks John H
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Excellent work and service-very friendly staff.
Henry F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/2/2018
Great repair and matching paint job. Very pleased with the personnel interaction and work. Thank you.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Awesome customer service and speed during the repair process. Thanks so much!
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Service was amazing and the people were polite and respectful. I was impressed.
Sabrina H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Absolutely fantastic service! Very helpful and friendly!
Vivian S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Derek was very nice, and explained everything. All went relatively smoothly.
Shari C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
This is the second time we have used Rainbow Auto Paint and Body - and we have had a great experience both times. The work was excellent, but I was also impressed with the compassion and consideration that the guys expressed to me, and to others (I was in the office and heard phone conversations!). I will recommend you guys ! Thanks, Shari
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
timely and very professional. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications