Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/1/2018
Front bumper
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
My car repairs were completed at the time promised
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
5/14/2018
My car is not completed yet
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Quick efficient & updates made the job painless
Rob K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Kerry in the body shop was absolutely great. He worked very hard to find original parts for my 22 year old Volvo that had been in a wreck. I love that car and Kerry made sure everything was taken care of. Thank you !
Alicia K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
The service surpassed my expectations. They turned a very stressful event into a simple experience. I would recommend them to anyone.
Foday J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everything was easy and there were no complication. The person i worked with was absolutely helpful and kept me up to date with everything that was going on with my vehicle and my car was returned to me looking as good as ever. The work done is amazing and more than exceeded my expectations. I appreciate it a lot.
Doreen L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Professional, informative, considerate about the customer. The workmanship on my car perfect in replacement to detail, like the car was never damaged . I am very pleased and will recommend your shop to my friends. Cary is very wonderful manager Ford is lucky . Thank you for the good job Doreen L
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Fast, friendly, and great service.
Alden D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I appreciated the text message updates combined with light humor. Our. At is happy to be home and looks so much better. The car wash was a surprising bonus. Thank you!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
100% pleased with the service and the service personnel will continue doing business with Metro Ford Very very happy with everything thank you Rich
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Cary Peeks work very hard on my behalf to get everything done. Greatly appreciative
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everyone was very professional and my car looks like new
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
9/27/2017
Car had to be towed back to metro radiator problem taken care of car delivered to me next day
S N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Although the repair completion was delayed a couple of times, i was informed all along the way. Everyone I dealt with was professional and courteous and the vehicle looks great. I'm very glad I trusted Metro with my truck.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Some details of the repair job didn't go smoothly but the team did their best to minimize the impact on us. We appreciated their efforts.
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/8/2017
On the exact opposite side of the car from where the damage was done this is the passenger side back quarter panel there is a mark on my car that was not there before. It almost looks as if someone started to send and then realize they were working on the wrong side of the car I do need someone to look at this and repair it again it was not there before I dropped it off. I did not notice this at the time of pick up because were experiencing torrential rain
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Service manager Cary was excellent Gentleman Ralph who did the repair was a true professional and did a magnificent job Paint job came out perfect. Would recommend Metro body shop to anyone
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Nice repair job. Great custumer service & timely. Thank you!
Marjorie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Cary and Ron Russell were extremely profession . Very satisfied with the work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications