Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charlene U.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
Excellent customer service!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
Just keep up the good work and customer satisfaction thank you very much
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Cary treated me with respect, and was very informative. If I ever needed a body shop again, I would return to Metro Ford.
Nina E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Great Team work, the job looks amazing. Thanks so much.
Caitlin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Thank you for doing such a wonderful job fixing my car! Everyone was very professional and the quality of the repair was excellent. Thank you, to the team at Metro Ford!
Ellen F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Everyone was very helpful, professional and my car was repaired to my satisfaction.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2018
Dan Wolf from Metro Ford was terrific to work with. Professional and courteous. Here is a comment of constructive criticism. I probably received 4 texts telling me my car would be competed by the end of the day, on each of 4 different days. On each of those days the car was not done. Led to a bit of frustration. Not sure who controls the texting process sending those incorrect messages. Technology is great, but in this instance it was very poor!
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/1/2018
Front bumper
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
My car repairs were completed at the time promised
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
5/14/2018
My car is not completed yet
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Quick efficient & updates made the job painless
Rob K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Kerry in the body shop was absolutely great. He worked very hard to find original parts for my 22 year old Volvo that had been in a wreck. I love that car and Kerry made sure everything was taken care of. Thank you !
Alicia K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
The service surpassed my expectations. They turned a very stressful event into a simple experience. I would recommend them to anyone.
Foday J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everything was easy and there were no complication. The person i worked with was absolutely helpful and kept me up to date with everything that was going on with my vehicle and my car was returned to me looking as good as ever. The work done is amazing and more than exceeded my expectations. I appreciate it a lot.
Doreen L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Professional, informative, considerate about the customer. The workmanship on my car perfect in replacement to detail, like the car was never damaged . I am very pleased and will recommend your shop to my friends. Cary is very wonderful manager Ford is lucky . Thank you for the good job Doreen L
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Fast, friendly, and great service.
Alden D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I appreciated the text message updates combined with light humor. Our. At is happy to be home and looks so much better. The car wash was a surprising bonus. Thank you!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
100% pleased with the service and the service personnel will continue doing business with Metro Ford Very very happy with everything thank you Rich
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Cary Peeks work very hard on my behalf to get everything done. Greatly appreciative
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everyone was very professional and my car looks like new

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications