Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2020
Impressed upon entry to lobby, very clean. Receptionist was attentive and welcoming. I had a small repair needed to front driver side wheel well. Jarrod was able to handle the repair well within my expectations. Truck was returned washed and windows cleaned; very impressed with the Burnside service received! I definitely drove away pleased. I will definitely be a returning customer, and I have already recommended your shop to others.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2020
Looks terrific! Thank you!
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
Awesome customer service, two updates whiles while work was being done. The quality of workmanship was excellent. I would recommend Burnside to anyone needing work done on their vesicles.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
9/16/2020
Didn't fix dent in trunk.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Burnside is the only shop I would trust to repair my vehicles. Friendly and efficient service goes a long way with me.
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2020
Though I did not need a repair, due to my vehicle being a total loss in an accident, Burnside was always on top of the situation and kept me informed. Jerrod was in constant contact with me to figure out the next step. The girls up front were always kind and helpful. Thanks for everything, Burnside. If I need repairs in the future I will be back.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/3/2020
Exceptional in every way, PS, did I say they were Exceptional??? I feel like wrecking my car again so I can have it repaired by BURNSIDE----HAHA
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Excellent service.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
I was kept informed of the timeline with the repairs to my vehicle. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
From the front desk team to the estimator. And from the actual quality of work to the "best shine ever" delivery...working with Burnside Body Shop was a true pleasure! Todd A
Tamara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
Thanks for fixing me car, it's looks great. I would recommend this place to all my family and friends!
Lance Russel.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2020
Great communication and great service. Definitely will go back if something happens to my car again.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2020
They treat you like family. They take care of your car as if it was there personal car. The work is top notch!
Ben L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/3/2020
I've already discussed this with Heather, Jared, and Gabby but the vehicle wasn't completely finished when I picked it up. I was told it would be done on Tuesday or Wednesday, but since I work out of town during the week and only able to pick it up on Friday, I called Friday afternoon to make sure it was ready, which it was not and there was a last minute scramble to get it done, which frustrated me a bit since it had been there for six weeks, albeit partially due to the insurance company's delays. Jared was gracious enough to give me a bit of a break on the deductible to cover some of the overages on the rental car, but I was still somewhat disappointed.
Julie I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
Great all around customer service quality work done in a timely manner.
Rosa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2020
THE WHOLE STAFF IS AWESOME.HEATHER JUST WENT WAY BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY. I AM RECOMMENDING A FRIEND TO YOUR BUSINESS.WHY NOT MY MOTHER AND SISTER HAVE KNOWN YOUR WORK FOR MANY YEARS.THANK YOU FOR TAKING CARE OF ME AND LOUISES NEEDS (HONDA).
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/10/2020
The personal attention astounding! ..from towing, to friendly and efficient customer service, to remarkable craftsmanship.. turning a bad situation into a major positive, I’m more than thrilled with their results! Stellar service, all the way around.. Thank you for restoring the luster to my car! ????
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
Keep up the good work and exceptional customer service!
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
Amazing body shop awesome staff my car was beautiful. I would go there again in a heartbeat. They are very trustworthy. Thanks Burnside for everything. Owner is amazing.
Marc A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2020
The job was completed on time and the work looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications