Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Savannah D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great shop!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
You came highly recommended and you will be highly recommended. Very satisfied!
Manuel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Thank you for quick job well done.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very fast work and great communication throughout the entire process.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Excellent service! Kind and thoughtful people will recommend to others!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Courteous employees and fast service. I also enjoyed the email updates.
Rueben D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I just want to say is that your team did a wonderful job on my liftgate in removing the dents and painting Burnside Body Shop came highly recommended from Dan's Auto Body Shop wonderful job folks
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Lindsey (and the other wonderful front-desk employee) were so easy to work with through this entire process. I always knew what was happening, and the crew always answered my questions as if they were good questions to ask (even if they were silly). The work is just beautiful. The door closes better than it has in years and the paint job is perfect. Should we have the unfortunate need of body shop services again, Burnside will be our unquestioned choice. Thank you for a great experience.
Sergio D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
The estimator, Gerrad, was a pleasure to deal with. He was pleasant, knowledgable, and a true professional! Everyone I dealt with were kind, polite and professional. The repairs were made within the time frame that I was told and the repairs looked immaculate. I also liked that fact that they did a nice job washing the entire car, and the coffee that was was available in the lobby was very tasty! Thank you Burnside! I will recommend this business to all who may need their car repaired.
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Very friendly staff. My car was fixed quickly and accurately. Appreciate your work
Krystle J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I was very impressed with the friendly, knowledgeable & professional staff! They did a great job keeping me informed & getting my vehicle back to me ASAP! 110% satisfied with my experience!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/17/2017
Completion date was delayed twice without explanation. You attempted to delay a 3rd time but my wife called and my father came by and you committed to have ready tomorrow AM. Lastly, you are asking for my satisfaction and I haven't even picked up my car to see the work performed.
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Did a great job! Thank you
Luis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Excellent Job. Thank you. Sincerely Mr. Toro-Sevillano
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Very pleasant to deal with. The only thing I did not like was the updates that I kept getting at first stating the day car would be ready but they were completely off by 3 weeks or so. So it kinda screwed up my move a little other then that great customer service!! Thanks guys
Lesa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great service. The work was well done too. And when you have a little jet lag the Starbucks's coffee machine in the waiting area is a godsend.
Andiana R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
From the customer service, to keeping me updated and the most important part you guys took care of my Betsy (2014 Ford Focus) GREAT WORK ALL THE WAY AROUND - I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOU TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY AND IF NEED BE I WOULD USE YOUR SERVICES AGAIN. Thank you, Andina ****
Val P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
You did a great job with the body work and paint on my GMC Yukon. You also went above and beyond with all the other hidden problems that came up. You resolved them all! I truly appreciate all your efforts to make sure I would be satisfied with all the repairs. Thank you again Jared for keeping me up to date during the entire process. I will definitely recommend Burnside Body Shop to my friends and family. Thanks again for all the excellent customer service. Val Popovic
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
On time, nice people, fantastic quality and above and beyond expectations.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Super friendly staff, great repair & paint job. Very happy with how it turned out. Jerrad is awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications