Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Krystle J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I was very impressed with the friendly, knowledgeable & professional staff! They did a great job keeping me informed & getting my vehicle back to me ASAP! 110% satisfied with my experience!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/17/2017
Completion date was delayed twice without explanation. You attempted to delay a 3rd time but my wife called and my father came by and you committed to have ready tomorrow AM. Lastly, you are asking for my satisfaction and I haven't even picked up my car to see the work performed.
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Did a great job! Thank you
Luis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Excellent Job. Thank you. Sincerely Mr. Toro-Sevillano
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Very pleasant to deal with. The only thing I did not like was the updates that I kept getting at first stating the day car would be ready but they were completely off by 3 weeks or so. So it kinda screwed up my move a little other then that great customer service!! Thanks guys
Lesa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great service. The work was well done too. And when you have a little jet lag the Starbucks's coffee machine in the waiting area is a godsend.
Andiana R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
From the customer service, to keeping me updated and the most important part you guys took care of my Betsy (2014 Ford Focus) GREAT WORK ALL THE WAY AROUND - I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOU TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY AND IF NEED BE I WOULD USE YOUR SERVICES AGAIN. Thank you, Andina Rosario
Val P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
You did a great job with the body work and paint on my GMC Yukon. You also went above and beyond with all the other hidden problems that came up. You resolved them all! I truly appreciate all your efforts to make sure I would be satisfied with all the repairs. Thank you again Jared for keeping me up to date during the entire process. I will definitely recommend Burnside Body Shop to my friends and family. Thanks again for all the excellent customer service. Val Popovic
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
On time, nice people, fantastic quality and above and beyond expectations.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Super friendly staff, great repair & paint job. Very happy with how it turned out. Jerrad is awesome!
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Friendly and efficient staff. One comment is that Jared I think you can call me Rene now and not Ms Hastings. LOL Thank you for all you do and with a smile. Love the cool things like the update app and this survey.
Janet V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Thank you for taking good care of my car! You all did a wonderful job! She looks beautiful again!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The repair only wife's Honda Element was carried out in a rapid and professional manner. Great people to work with
Staci P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
They exceeded my expectations by having my car fixed and back to me sooner than what they expected. Awesome job!
Arla G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
My experience at Burnside body shop was most excellent best service you can ask for glad that I took my vehicle that would recommend it to others
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Thank you very much for the quick and perfect fix.:) Could you please tell me of you are able to modify the seat in my Mustang (03 Cobra) to travel farther back than it current does? Thank you
Al M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I appreciated the emails giving us regular updates on the progress. This kind of fell apart the last couple of days, when we had to call to get information.
Megan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Everyone who helped me there was awesome and helpful!!
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Very good job
Jacque Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Everyone was very pleasant to deal with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications