Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Job well done, and efficient. i do like the updates. Special thanks to the person who did the estimation on my car; very polite and professional. best regards, Christy ****
Patti S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
You all are awesome. I was almost was in tears when I saw that my other scratches were rubbed out at no additional charge. And that my total was much lower than originally estimated. That doesn’t happen too often in life. A good deed does not go unnoticed. I am already tooting your horn to friends at work or anyone else that needs a place to repair their vehicle’s bumps and dings. Thank you Bubba and staff.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Always a great job!
Marlon M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
The work you performed was perfect. Great staff and excellent follow up. I would not go anywhere else from now on. Thank you
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Look forward to doing buisness again this time voluntary.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Your service was amazing. Your employees were very respectful, kind, and pleasant. I took my car in and within two days, my car was looking like new again.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Exceptional work and under the time promised
Rich E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/30/2018
Excellent job on the repairs to our Toyota pickup.
Angie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Thank you for handling the details and not making a minor accident turn into a big ordeal! My car looks great and I’m glad to have it back!
Guy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/26/2018
It took longer than you said when I went pick it up some stuff was missed Iam mouth with out my car for 2 week job
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Amazing how burnside body shop matches the custom color of the Vw bus! Best compliment is that you can’t tell it was ever fixed! Appreciate the updates every step of the way!!!! Best body shop in the valley hands down!!!
Rebecca V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I love that Burnside kept me current on the progress of my repair. The staff us curteous and professional. They listened to my concerns and reviewed what I should excpect from my repairs. I am satisfied with my repairs. Would definitely recommend this shop.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you for fixing our Fusion. We appreciate the cosmetic touchups that you didn’t even charge us for. The car was finished as you predicted, and your email communication kept us informed about the process.
Dirk P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thanks to the team for the work done on our subaru
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
They always make sure to do a great job. The care that they take is why we’ve made sure to use them when needed.
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
The ladies from Burnside, Lindsey,Aslyn both are awesome. they are professional and know what they are doing, we do not find a lot of people like them nowadays. They want to get the things done perfectly and so do we as customers. I will rate both of them 10 of 10, awesome jobs ladies, keeping up! I will be your referral!
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Lyndsie was awesome she helped me soo much. Thank you
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The work you guys do is excellent. I've had two cars repaired at Burnside. In both cases the results are flawless. Thank you!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Brent Burnside and his staff are knowledgeable, efficient and the only place I take my car for repairs. They are true professionals and their work is outstanding. My car looks like new again!!
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
absolutely the best customer service. Period. All service companies could take a lesson from you. You are simply the best.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications