Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I love that Burnside kept me current on the progress of my repair. The staff us curteous and professional. They listened to my concerns and reviewed what I should excpect from my repairs. I am satisfied with my repairs. Would definitely recommend this shop.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you for fixing our Fusion. We appreciate the cosmetic touchups that you didn’t even charge us for. The car was finished as you predicted, and your email communication kept us informed about the process.
Dirk P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thanks to the team for the work done on our subaru
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
They always make sure to do a great job. The care that they take is why we’ve made sure to use them when needed.
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
The ladies from Burnside, Lindsey,Aslyn both are awesome. they are professional and know what they are doing, we do not find a lot of people like them nowadays. They want to get the things done perfectly and so do we as customers. I will rate both of them 10 of 10, awesome jobs ladies, keeping up! I will be your referral!
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Lyndsie was awesome she helped me soo much. Thank you
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The work you guys do is excellent. I've had two cars repaired at Burnside. In both cases the results are flawless. Thank you!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Brent Burnside and his staff are knowledgeable, efficient and the only place I take my car for repairs. They are true professionals and their work is outstanding. My car looks like new again!!
Doug V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/14/2018
Thanks for buffing the hood. It looks so much better.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Thanks for your prompt, quality service! Cindy Schwerdtfeger
Savannah D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great shop!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
You came highly recommended and you will be highly recommended. Very satisfied!
Manuel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Thank you for quick job well done.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very fast work and great communication throughout the entire process.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Excellent service! Kind and thoughtful people will recommend to others!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Courteous employees and fast service. I also enjoyed the email updates.
Rueben D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I just want to say is that your team did a wonderful job on my liftgate in removing the dents and painting Burnside Body Shop came highly recommended from Dan's Auto Body Shop wonderful job folks
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Lindsey (and the other wonderful front-desk employee) were so easy to work with through this entire process. I always knew what was happening, and the crew always answered my questions as if they were good questions to ask (even if they were silly). The work is just beautiful. The door closes better than it has in years and the paint job is perfect. Should we have the unfortunate need of body shop services again, Burnside will be our unquestioned choice. Thank you for a great experience.
Sergio D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
The estimator, Gerrad, was a pleasure to deal with. He was pleasant, knowledgable, and a true professional! Everyone I dealt with were kind, polite and professional. The repairs were made within the time frame that I was told and the repairs looked immaculate. I also liked that fact that they did a nice job washing the entire car, and the coffee that was was available in the lobby was very tasty! Thank you Burnside! I will recommend this business to all who may need their car repaired.
Giancarlo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Great service! This is the second time I brought my car here. The staff was helpful and kept me updated on the status of my car. I am definitely happy with the work and how long it took to repair my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications