Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 43 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Quick and competent! Could not have been easier and work result was wonderful
Claire D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
So helpful and accommodating about scheduling! Thank you!
Shelby R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
The experience went beyond my expectations. The service team was so helpful and friendly. I really appreciated the email updates and they did great work on my car!!!
Randal H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great work and very profeasional in every way. Thank you!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Both the service and quality of work were excellent. Leonard is pleasure to work with!
Kristina L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
Amazing experience!! My car looks brand new after being hit pretty severely and the service and attention to detail was incredible! Would recommend to others in a heartbeat and in the unfortunate event that I would need further bodywork on my car I wouldn't hesitate to go back to Botta! Thank you for taking care of my "baby"!
Laird H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great job, wonderful communication and got the car back a day earlier than expected. What's not to like!
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great service all around.
Harry V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Leonard is very professional, organized and user friendly
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Leonard is incredible. Courteous, prompt and always made sure I was informed.
Harry V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I have worked with Leonard several times. He is very organized and always exceeds expectations. I give him the highest rating. Kathi Van Boven
Debbie Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great, friendly service. Thanks for getting rid of the scuff marks on the side of the car. You totally didn't have to do that, but it was so nice that you did. We will definitely return to you for future service. Thanks so much!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
My car was ready within the time frame quoted. Mr Leong sent me timely updates and my car actually looked better than it did before the accident
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Leonard was extremely efficient and provided excellent communication about what to expect in the process.
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Car looks great, and you made it super easy. Thank you!
Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
They did an excellent job. The car looked brand new! I also liked how they kept us informed as to the status of the job. I would use them again!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The work was done faster than estimated.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Leonard was the best. I was extremely satisfied with the service and will definitely come back and refer all my friends. The process was super seamless and easy and Leonard was very helpful through every step.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
A superlative experience as always!!
Brett O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I am so impressed by the professionalism and exceptional customer service provided by Botta's. I could not ask for a better experience in having my car repaired. Thank you very much.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications