Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 34 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
They did an excellent job. The car looked brand new! I also liked how they kept us informed as to the status of the job. I would use them again!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The work was done faster than estimated.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Leonard was the best. I was extremely satisfied with the service and will definitely come back and refer all my friends. The process was super seamless and easy and Leonard was very helpful through every step.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
A superlative experience as always!!
Brett O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I am so impressed by the professionalism and exceptional customer service provided by Botta's. I could not ask for a better experience in having my car repaired. Thank you very much.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great customer service! Thanks!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very courteous service, processing the claim was very fast Loved the updates about the progress of the repairs. Job well done!
Erin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Working with Leonard was great. It was such an easy process and he went above and beyond.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent customer service
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
The frequent updates in the status of our car repairs were greatly appreciated! The staff is friendly and professional. And our car looks good as new. Thank you.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Pleasant to do business with...good communication...convenient for us All good
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/30/2016
No time for contact-sorry-my only complaint is that I didn't get a chance to review The repair when I picked up the car-the repair is probably fine but would have appreciated an overview /inspection -the usaa rep told me to make sure I did that but it wasn't offered and I didn't insist as I felt Leonard was waiting to go home
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Friendly professional timely excellent work done. Thank you very much!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Car was good as new - pleasant professional service
James S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Thank you for the great service.
Karie C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
This is my 3rd or 4th repair with Botta's. Leonard has such a pleasant and responsive demeanor. I plan to always use your shop even though I no longer live in the city. It's worth the drive from Hillsborough for such excellent customer service. Thanks for being awesome! Seriously, your level of quality service seems more difficult to find in this day and age. I have referred my husband to the shop as well. I'm very happy with the work and service and my expectations are high. Thank you!
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I appreciated Leonard keeping me updated on the progress with my car. The car was ready when he said it would be. He was very polite and responded to email in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Botta's Auto Body.
Kasey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Everything is great! The next time I need any body work I'm coming to you guys! I just wish I had known about you before I screwed up my quarter panel.
Pilaeflavio C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I had my car repaired by best wind few years back,when my car was stolen and vandalized I was not very satisfied with the job that they perform, if I knew you body shop than for sure I would brought my car in for the repair. I will tell all my friends about you. Thank you very much Flavio
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
I appreciated the progress reports, the courtesy with which the job was handled, and how great the car looked upon completion.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Botta's is great! Quick, efficient, fair, professional, and courteous service all the way around. I wouldn't take my car any place else.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
I particularly appreciated the updates provided by Leonard - he kept me informed on the progress of the repair and I was able to make plans around the commitment made for the car being ready for pickup
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
Leonard went above and beyond. He let me drop my car off 15 minutes before the shop opened so that I could still make it to work on time. He kept me updated along the way, and he helped me put my bumper back in place, even though my car was in the shop for a separate issue. I will definitely go back with any future auto repair needs.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
You guys did a great job, the car looks awesome! thanks
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Leonard was very helpful, I really appreciated his hard work.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Lenoard was always communicative and kept me up to date on the progress of my repairs and my car is beautiful Thanks
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
The attention and updates on the status of the xat was impeccable. The shop was very clean and Leonars could not have been more friendly and efficient. I would hate to have to return because that would mean I had another accident, but if that happened I would not hesitate to go there Nd I would recommend it to someone else. Thank you.
Kirk M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Excellent service from start to finish. Excellent communication. Very impressed.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
You made a painful experience almost pleasurable. Thank you.
Meryl G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
well done!
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Leonard, it was a pleasure meeting and working with you. Thank you for providing wonderful and timely workmanship. If I need repairs In the future, I'll be sure to come to Botta's! Best, Jill P
Harry V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Excellent service. Would recommend you without reservation. Leonard is great!
Colleen N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Leonard is the BEST! Always friendly and available. I have beent to Botta's a few times and have always been pleased with the service and work.
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
I was very pleased with the high quality service provided. It was a very pleasant experience dealing with Leonard. I was delighted to see that they had taken an old scratch out of my door and also washed a polished my car. Great work!
Brad P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2015
Leonard is great. Very straight forward and easy to work with.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Leonard and the team at Botta's performed flawlessly. Our Audi A4 looks like a new car and it was ready a day early! Botta's deserves a top rank when it comes to service, communication and quality of repair!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications