Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Car looks great. Process was easy.
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Professional courteous ahead of schedule could not have been better.
Kevin Breakstone.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Botta's Auto Body was quick, communicative, and exceptionally nice. I was more than satisfied with their repairs, service, and friendly attitude. Thank you so much!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Botta's exceeded our expectations for every aspect of the repair. I would recommend Botta's to anyone needing body work without hesitation.
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great job! Thanks for washing car afterwards. Too!
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/4/2017
Botta's was quick, efficient, and worked with my schedule. I appreciated the fast turn around time, but also the quality of work and service was great.
Hiroshi Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Leonard was awesome.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
It looks great! Cleaned inside. They kept me well informed
Louise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Botta's is the best!! Excellent service and extremely good quality repair delivered on time if not a a bit sooner. Leonard is very professional and pleasant and keeps you up to date on the repair. Cannot say enough about how pleased I am about the whole experience.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Quick and competent! Could not have been easier and work result was wonderful
Claire D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
So helpful and accommodating about scheduling! Thank you!
Shelby R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
The experience went beyond my expectations. The service team was so helpful and friendly. I really appreciated the email updates and they did great work on my car!!!
Randal H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great work and very profeasional in every way. Thank you!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Both the service and quality of work were excellent. Leonard is pleasure to work with!
Kristina L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
Amazing experience!! My car looks brand new after being hit pretty severely and the service and attention to detail was incredible! Would recommend to others in a heartbeat and in the unfortunate event that I would need further bodywork on my car I wouldn't hesitate to go back to Botta! Thank you for taking care of my "baby"!
Laird H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great job, wonderful communication and got the car back a day earlier than expected. What's not to like!
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great service all around.
Harry V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Leonard is very professional, organized and user friendly
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Leonard is incredible. Courteous, prompt and always made sure I was informed.
Harry V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I have worked with Leonard several times. He is very organized and always exceeds expectations. I give him the highest rating. Kathi Van Boven

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications