Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
As always, Caliber's service and support exceeded my expectations. Another great job! Signed, Very Satisfied Repeat Customer
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Robert was awsome.fast service and great work.thank you.
Patricia And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Robert bent over backwards to help us out.
Rod B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Fast and professional service at all times. Kept me up to speed on every detail as the car was being serviced. I'm extremely pleased with the service and the results. Thank You, Rod B
Carmencita R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Robert Hoskins is a great service advisor.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
great customer service!
Gorge S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Service was fast,they made everything easy to deal with, eable to get in and get out fast. Thank you for everything
Hilda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great service and great job on the repair. Would definitely recommend Caliber to others. Thank you.
Maria Cristina.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Louis was outstanding in keeping me informed of all details that were happening to my car. He took extra strides to make sure I was delighted with the work done on my baby. I was. He is so good I had to hug him. This is my third time with them and had an amazing experience each time.
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
My car was ready very quickly (within 48 hours) and it looks great. Staff was very friendly and Robert H. stayed in constant contact with me, which I appreciate. Caliber even drove my rental car back to enterprise for me. I would recommend this place:)
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent customer service , special mention to Luis who did an excellent job , we appreciate the daily call from Luis and keep us updated on the progress of our car repair. Great job for everyone, we got our car 6 days earlier from the promised date, repair, quality and craftsmanship was very well done.
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Robert was very helpful and kept me up to date on the progress during the entire repair. My car looks great and I'm very happy with the outcome.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great customer service and flawless work!
Alejandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Robert was very helpful
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thank you Robert and Michael
Milo D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
great service i could not ask for more
Eleanor W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
My car was repaired faster than originally estimated. Also,Michael,the manager of the Costa Mesa center drove my car to my home, thereby saving me arranging a ride so I could pick up my car. This is outstanding service.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thanks for putting up with me :)
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/20/2017
My car went into the shop to have broken glass repaired. The window was replaced but the broken glass that fell down into back door was never removed so each time I close my trunk I hear broken glass ratteling around. That was not a thorough job.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Mike was very helpful and made sure I was taken care of. He is a very cool guy and deserves a promotion.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications