Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 253 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thanks for putting up with me :)
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/20/2017
My car went into the shop to have broken glass repaired. The window was replaced but the broken glass that fell down into back door was never removed so each time I close my trunk I hear broken glass ratteling around. That was not a thorough job.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Mike was very helpful and made sure I was taken care of. He is a very cool guy and deserves a promotion.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The text updates kept me informed through the repair process and my vehicle repair was complete before the estimated time. Customer service was excellent.
Chan H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
6/16/2017
It has not been repaired. Why are you asking me this ?
Nevine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Lewis was very informative and kept me up-to-date on my car. He was very professional and always answered any questions I had. Well done Lewis
Yea-vonne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Friendly staff, informative service. I like the live updates via text message as well as voicemail and was very appreciative of that. Excellent job!
Wuy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
They did a great job informing me on the status of my car. Great communication! And they finished early!
Ricardo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very professional and courteous. All employees have been very attentive to my needs and exceeded my expectations. My vehicle was completed ahead of schedule and know that everyone valued my time as well. Thank you.
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
6/3/2017
Completely satisfied with the outstanding service! I was constantly updated with the status of my vehicle and the staff were very respectful. When my vehicle was ready for pickup but I was unable to show up, they personally delivered my car to my job. The quality of the repairs done on my vehicle were like any other repair shop could offer. Some new scratches on one of the headlight were found and a small, barely noticeable dent, was still present where the original damage was located. But overall I had a good experience.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Michael Vu is the man! Originally the completion date was 7 business days and then shortened to 5. Actual completion time was 4 days!!! I need my car becauae its a hybrid and I drive on the 405. My car was returned shiny & clean vs FV Bodyworks Express and Pacific Elite. The prior returned my car w/ dust all over the dash, while the latter left broken glass on the rear passenger seat. Michael deserves a raise & a promotion!!!
Maya G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Michael Vu was amazing
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Michael was completely courteous and informed me constantly of what I needed to know he gave me all the information even plus the service was outstanding ad
Krista R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Micheal was wonderful to work with. He was efficient, very knowledgeable, had great customer service, and constant communication. He went above and beyond in every way.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
The process was smooth and my vehicle was delivered on time and looking good.
Burak C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Michael our adviser was awesome; kept us informed at every stage of the process.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
The team was amazing and communicated with me through every step of the process. I've never had such an amazing repair service done and I will definitely be coming back.
Abey Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great service in every respect excellent thank you
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I would highly recommend your company to anyone I know the needs your service the company is excellent customer service my truck was completed on time staff was very professional great customer service Definitely a 10 star
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Anthony did a great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications