Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 221 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ahmad A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everything was done perfectly and I was updated in every single thing they were doing.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great service and thorough follow up
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Everything was done very professionally and done quickly.
Brett H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone who I dealt with gave superb customer service. Michael was excellent and our car was taken care of in a timely matter.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Customer service was wonderful. I will recommend your company to others. Thank you for everything. Great job
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Great customer service. Michael did an outstanding job!
Ronnald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Just perfect. Thanks for all your hard work.
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/11/2017
The repairs on my car look wonderful, I am very happy with the actual work done on my car. The customer service experience definitely left something to be desired. I got mulptiple emails that had incorrect information throughout the week. I was told to disregard them, so why was I receiving them at all? I also was told that the car would be done on a certain day, then never heard from them and had to call the next day to get a status update. The girl I talked to on the phone never seemed to know what she was doing. They were not helpful when trying to plan the logistics of dropping off and picking up my car. I never met my service rep throughout the whole process and kept getting handed off to others.
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
This company was amazing especially the gentlemen that helped out with my car he was very professional and sincere and kept me up to date with everything and anything that went on!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Thanks for the wonderful service!
Cecilia C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
My experience with your shop was excellent and that is all thanks to Michael Vu. He made the entire experience smooth and pleasant. He definitely went above and beyond. Your shop is very fortunate to have Michael! I truly hope you know what an asset he is to your company. THANK YOU MICHAEL!!!!!
Kari A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/6/2017
The Caliber representative that was assigned to me, Micheal, was amazing! He was in constant contact with me throughout the entire process and was gracious enough to even deliver my car to my home and return my rental car as I had to leave quickly for a trip and was unable to take care of these myself. Talk about service!! Also, my car looks good as new!
Maria Cristina.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Hartford has got to add you to their list. They have had no problems with your estimates all three times I have been to you. The people who work there are amazing & very professional. Louis kept me informed with everything that was being done to my baby. He was very kind.I love their work. She is perfect again and I am so happy. Thank you so much.
Christine Vidya.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Lewis was fantastic to work with and he made every effort to get paperwork done on a timely manner.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Hi, I just want to thank the staff at the caliber collision office especially to Luis Navia Llamas . So professional and efficient. What I really liked was that every day I got updated on the progress on my car. Thank you so much!
Levon B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
You were beyond expectation once again! You kept us informed daily, returned our rental car for us, and completed the work way before the projected completion date. We are very pleased and grateful to Michael for taking excellent care of us!!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Anthony did an excellent job. He truly is an asset to your organization.
Teresita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everyone friendly nice service. Since I left my car to repair they been updating about the repair. Thank you for everything
Giovanna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Your constant contact and updates made the entire experience much easier than expected. This was my first time getting repairs at CC Costa Mesa and although I don't hope for any repairs needed in the near future I wouldn't hesitate about who to call. Thanks for everything. Not hoping to see you anytime soon ;)
Saroshini A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Friendly service, frequent updates good experience
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
I had a great experience at the Costa Mesa location. My car was done ahead of schedule and Anthony delivered my car to my home!
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone treated me exceptionally. In fact, I commented to Michael, you service rep., that Caliber treated me 'like a princess'. (Perhaps this is because I had been to Disneyland the day before) I was also delightfully surprised that they detailed my car! Bravo, on a job done exceptionally well. You will be highly recommended. ???? Virginia B
Lorraine O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Always so on top of all the details. Make it so easy. Do great work. Even delivered my car to my home and returned the rental car for me given the severe rain storm.
Vanessa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Your company was superb with every step of fixing my car. I was immediately updated via email and call. I was incredibly impressed that you went out of the way to drop off the car because I was not able to get to the collision center. Thank you and I will recommend you to everyone!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Everyone was very friendly and polite and so helpful.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Michael was amazing. He kept me very well informed the whole time and delivered my car to enterprise as I was dropping off my rental, Which saved me time and hassle. This.is.my second experince with calibre and you guys are awesome.
Donovan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thank you for a job well done. Anthony is excellent at customer service and made me feel like I was his only client. Keep up the great work.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
I love your email updates to let me know what is going on with my car repairs. I loved the great service of bringing my car to me at my work location, so that I didn't have to come and pick it up. I would definitely use you again.
Jared K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Thanks to Anthony and the Caliber Collision team for getting my 2017 Chevy Malibu back to looking it's best! Very impressed you were able to complete the repairs 10 days early. Anthony even delivered my car and took the rental back! Great experience, thanks!
Nannalee H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great job, thanks for everything!
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
everything ok. Finished ahead of schedule.
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Michael at the north Costa Mesa excellent customer service. My vehicle was completed on time.The txt messages excellent as to keeping me informed along the way.
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Michael was very professional.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
My radio setting were gone and my clock was off, as if my battery had died. Further, the second time I started the car after picking it up it almost didn't start. I dropped my kids off at home then proceeded to drive around for an hour. Hopefully that did the trick, but if it doesn't start tomorrow AM I'm going to be annoyed. If the car needed a jump and/or had the electrical unplugged, it would have been nice if you would have told me so. At the very least telling me I'd need to redo all the radio presets.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Awesome all around. Thanks!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Excellent work - I was truly impressed. Keep up the good work..
Lynn And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I was treated like I brought a fleet of cars to them, but it was just me and my Jeep Cerokee for the second time this year! They knew my name when I walked in the second time and I think it's because they hire genuine and attentive staff :). My car was return to perfectly new the first time and perfectly new the second time! You'd never know my brand new car has been hit twice within 6 months since I bought it. Caliber made a sad situation an easy and good experience.
Adriana F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thank you for the timely repair. You have excellent service.
Afi S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Caliber has one of the best customer service and excellent follow up.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Good communication and pleasant & professional advisor
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Good clear well fitting job.
Marisol D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Anthony (Logan location) and crew were professional and thorough.
Carmichael L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Rick was outstanding. He kept me apprised of the status of my repairs every step along the way and went above and beyond to ensure that the entire repair process was painless and easy. Outstanding service!!!
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
The staff was incredibly kind and professional. Luis was caring and accommodating. The entire experience was the epitome of under promising and over delivering! Thank you!!
Elena P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I just want to thank Rick for his excellent customer service. Rick was always giving me an update on the status of my car. It was a pleasure working with a Rick.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thanks for the quick and excellent repairs to my new truck. I'm very happy I chose the perfect repair center. Thanks to all the personnel that worked worked and assisted me.????????
Lynn N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
You guys done an excellent jobs. Love how you update the repair and fast. Thanks
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very fast and efficient service!!!
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
iPhone 4 stolen from center console and paint chipped off front bumper.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
The whole team was Awesome
Jacqueline O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very very pleased with the repair&service. Thank you again. Really appreciate the great Service I received.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great customer service.
Marisa C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Excellent customer service and repairs. Vanessa Jimenez was awesome and Luis Navia Llamas was amazing,the fact that he delivered our car and picked up our rental was outstanding. We use Caliber Collison for all our vehicles at various locations and will continue to do so as we always get top rate service. Thank you!
Sonya B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
The work looks great I paid extra to get a different dent fixed and felt that it was overpriced and they even cut the price down a little for me no need to contact me just felt like I could've gotten a better price
Arthur D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Best experience I've ever had. The staff welcomed me with open arms and made me feel at ease. I knew after leaving the office after the first day I was in good hands. I recommend using this branch to anyone and everyone.
Misbah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
So far good job
Frances D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
No complaints whatsoever!
Vincent T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great job. Kept up to date the whole time and even finished a day earlier. ExceptiomanI service.. Thank you.
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Fine Cust Service and Very Good Work!!!! Cheers to You All!!!!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great repair,ready when promised.could use better communication.overall excellent service
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Just that my looks great ,great job ,and will bring my car there for now on. Thank you Roy W
Alexis D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Doing work for the first time with this company was a success ., very simple and easy transaction. Great people at calliber collision in Costa Mesa .
Kay M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Caliber did a thorough inspection before beginning work. My car was repaired well, and returned washed and cleaned. Thank you, for taking pride in work well done.
Ismail J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I loved how your guys really listened to how I wanted my car to look. My car looks like a brand new car again. I love the service and job that was done to make me very happy.
Hind B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service. Friendly staff. repair done right and on time. Completely satisfied customer. special thanks to service advisor Rick Vendor. Thank you.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very satisfied with repairs Staff is great
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Nice people.
Steve Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
All staff members are great customers friendly Luis was very helpful
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Well done...car looks pretty perfect.
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Rick was great!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very pleased with the repair work but especially with the service from Luis and James!
Jacob Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
The best car repair experience I have ever had. Best and highest caliber job. Thanks
Patti C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everyone was incredibly professional, helpful and kind in all aspects from beginning to end. Loved all of the updates and knowing my car was in the best hands. My car looks fantastic. Thank you!
Thuangjzin T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thank you so much for your excellent service! James was exceptional, I was well taken care of! My repair was done much faster than expected! The car looks like new and they even cleaned my car, looking great ! I am very happy with my experience, thank you James and Vanessa!!!
Everett H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great Hospitality! Everyone is warm and welcoming!
Dalita A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent Service!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job, customer service and clean facility.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
Been contacted, problem resolved
Dione P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
Hello, my car was returned to me dirty inside and out. Scratches on the brand new repaired area, black adhesive dripped on inside upholstery and old snap in fittings for wheel liner left in vehicle. I'm surprised you don't have a detailer at your facility to make sure vehicles are cleaned before given back to customers and able to polish out small scratches. I now have to get my car detailed to get it clean and make sure these scratches come out. I also was not impressed with the service advisors knowledge of the repairs made to the vehicle and it seemed like he just wanted me to leave and take my car instead of going over the vehicle. -Dione P
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Super personnel and excellent repair
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Rick and Luis expedited my repair and kept me totally informed. I always come back to this location for car repairs!
Cody M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Work looks very clean, just like new. I also appreciate the cleaning done on the car as well as being flexible with my work schedule for pick-up.
Shaun E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everything was amazing keep up good work guys
Julia D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Another beautiful bumper repair!
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
James was awesome and the communication and updates about my vehicle were superb. Great job!
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
8/12/2016
I'm happy with the service overall. But there were some minor things. Removed fuse box cover was left uninstalled. Trunk emblem was left uninstalled. Cleaning supply was left inside the car. Edge of the driver side door was rough (maybe from contact with the frame?). Am I completely satisfied? No. But pretty close. Like I said, some small things. But all staff members were extremely courteous and kept me informed throughout the repair process. Overall, happy with the service. I would recommend to others.
Madrid M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Professional work, life time guarantee work, quality and timely work. Friendly staff!!! Excellent to details!! Thank you!!!!
Nannalee H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very nice staff, they go over and above what they need to keep the customer informed.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you for making my car look great again. I appreciate the excellent customer service I received from you. I am very happy with your outstanding work and service.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Thank you for the friendly and professional service!
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Repair was timely and perfect.
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone SO nice and helpful, and repairs to car beautiful!!
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thank you for a good repair you did on my Toyoto Camery. Thank you for daily progress reports and for finishing repairs ahead of schedule. Thank you, J.C. Warden
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
They did a wonderful job repairing my car and where completely professional and friendly. A absolute pleasure and would definitely recommend caliber collision.
Deirdre B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very professional! James is a superstar!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I am very pleased with the work performed. I feel very secure due to the lifetime guarantee. That's a big promise! Thank you for returning my brand new car to brand new condition!
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The staff that assist me were very thorough and professional. Great experience overall.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everyone was super helpful and friendly. Got emails constantly updating me on my car and it was done when promised.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Communication was fabulous and I sincerely appreciate the help delivering my car to me and returning my rental for me. That certainly made me whole experience so much easier! I also appreciate your communication with my insurance company, AAA. I felt very well taken care of!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job, great customer service.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent service as usual. Car looks great. And you did the little things beyond what was originally quoted. My only small encouraging suggestion - improve the organizational structure of your documentation and your estimate paperwork to give customers a better impression of a more well-managed business and to rely less on the customer having to provide everything to you. Hope that helps and makes sense. Thank you!
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Looks like new!
Amanda O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Loved the text updates! Everyone was extremely helpful and kind! I would recommend Caliber to anyone that needed your services! Thank you
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
The whole experience was a 10
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
James Vanessa and Luis provided excellent customer service, I am very please my car looks like brand new. I am very please with Caliber collision. That will recommend any time!
Sherrie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent customer service from start to finish! Thank you for making an unpleasant event not so unpleasant :)
Hanyu S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thanks:)
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Caliber associates used extra care in making sure my car look like they're wasn't any damage at all
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Everyone I spoke to was very friendly and helpful. I was always updated with the status of the repair and Darren was great. I couldn't be happier with my experience
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Outstanding . Loved the frequent updates. Staff was excellent. The best of the best!!!!!!!!
Don N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
You did everything you said you would do on the time. Excellent treatment. However you should have said earlier that you do not except cash. Otherwise perfect
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
James Espinoza does a great job ensuring all your questions are answered and very thorough. Thank you for the beautiful work you have done fixing my car and continued follow up to let me know the stages of completion on my car.
Andre H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
Horrible
Sharen W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
All the staff were professional, friendly, and courteous. The repair was done quickly and beautifully.
Lindsay C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service. Fast and friendly.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I have used Caliber several times and have always found its work to be the best. Now I have to advise you that I am leaving Southern CA and moving to Oregon. Sorry about that! Paul H
Molly T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Th team was always polite and curtious. They finished repairing my car three days before the expected and was prompt to inform me. I appreciated all their service and dedication.
Diego L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
James did a great job was timely and extremely helpful
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Rick from caliber was helpful professional, and put my mind a 100% at ease that my vehicle was truly in the best hands possible for repairs:).
Miriam G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very Satisfied!
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
They did a outstanding job they did more than enough help I appreciate everything that they did for me! You guys rock!!!
Jesse K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
You guys were incredible. Professional , polite, solid work.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Fantastic service. Great job. Got the job done on time. Evening was great.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Staff was pleasant and on the ****. Gave an estimated time to complete the repairs and finished on schedule. My car looks great! Thank you.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The service that was provided was excellent. The communication was much appreciated. Darren the manager was very professional and I felt he and the whole staff went above and beyond. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank you for getting my car repaired and back to me in the time promised. I was paying out of pocket for my rental so the timeliness was greatly appreciated.
Lenore W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very personable, customer oriented service. Good job.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent services.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
You guys have great customer service really liked the text messages i recieved that let me know the progress of my jeep. The outcome was the best part you guys have some great skills. Thank you so much for everything.
Andre H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/16/2016
I have a lot of complains actually starting that the rep. Told me I have to pay 1000 and I know It's just 800, He kept arguing and justifying that it's 1000 until I told him I will call Ameriprise to deal with you. I called Ameriprise and they told me I'm right and that Caliber didn't understand the check they got which was right. It was so inconvenient for me. Second there is a very wierd scratch on the front of my car which wasn't there and was not repaired as if they put something that make paint went off!! And the gas was over full but when I get the car it wasn't knowing that my home it's just 10 minutes feom Caliber. Overall NOT SATISFIED and I need to Complain to corporate and Insurance as well!!
Lucillie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Everything was done as expected. I'm very satisfied
Nannalee H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Excellent service!
Lindsay C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I am very satisfied with the repair work and the quality of service.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I was always kept informed of the progress on my repairs. All staff was courteous and helpful with any questions. My car was repaired in a timely manner...even finished 2 days prior to expected.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
You were super helpful. Kept me updated on progress and were very honest in explaining my car situation and went out of your way to look into and suggest a tire that would be better for my type car. Thank you.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Nothing like leaving your vehicle where your confident that it's in good hands. I received exceptional service from the moment I walked in the front door to when I came and picked up my vehicle and gladly was given help bringing car seats back to my truck with a smile. Thank you Caliber!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everyone was so kind and great. All our questions were answered and we had the best customer service ever. Thank you so much
Priya P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thanks for completing on time and for washing car and cleaning the inside too!
Athrun C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Your staff did a wonderful job with the both of my repairs. The bumpers looks like its brand new and the paint job looks seamless. Additionally, you finished the repairs way before the expected dates, which I am very thankful for. Thank You Very Much! I really appreciate all your hard work.
Daphne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Thank you all for making this as stress free as possible for me. I am very satisfied with the work on my vehicle, I will definitely recommend others to this location. Thanks again! Kindly, Daphne Gonzalez
Dawnnyll S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Repairs were quick and look good. Couldn't have been any easier. Thank you!
Jesus P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Everything looks good like nothing ever happened to my car.
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
You guys were great, the job was done well and happy with my car,
Athrun C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/21/2016
The staff did an excellent job with the repairs on my vehicle. It seems like nothing has happened to my vehicle. They took the initiative to get the repairs done quickly for me while simultaneously doing a thorough job. The customer service was quick and responsive. I would definitely return back to them whenever I need future repairs done to my vehicle.
Randy P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
On time repair, good communication and enjoyable employees all made the experience very easy and with minimal disruption of life.
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Calliber Collision got my car back to me before expected and did a wonderful job. They have been nothing but helpful and wonderful pleasure to work with.
Benjamin Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
We are extremely satisfied with the repairs to our vehicle and especially satisfied with the customer service level that we received at your shop everything was awesome
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great service from James and Brian...would definitely recommend. My Mercedes looks great!
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The service was amazing. The car was repaired very quickly and returned like new!
Mayra O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I was beyond satisfied with the overall experience at Calliber Collisions in Costa Mesa. I appreciated the text notifications/updates on my vehicle status daily. It was comforting to know that my vehicle was being taken care of. The staff offered great customer service, especially James. He took care of my case and I have nothing but great things to say about his professionalism and positive attitude. When I picked up my car, 2 days earlier then the expected date, my vehicle was in great conditions. Not only was my car clean but it seemed like it was never in an accident at all. I would definite use their services in the future as well as recommend this business to friends and family!
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Your customer service, and the positive, friendly attitude of every single one of your staff that I met were exemplary. No wonder my dealership recommended you. One very small suggestion for improvement. If a customer asks to be contacted by text, they mean "send me any updates" or call me on any questions. However, most people would agree with me, I think, in saying that texts that are just "happy talk", e.g. "Your car is so happy here" shouldn't be sent. Texts come in as an interruption, every time-- while you're driving, in a meeting, having a meal with friends, etc. That's fine for news-worthy communications, but very irritating for nonsense marketing messages. If you insist on sending those, use E-mail and reserve texts for "real" messages.
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great service, kept me updated every time ,I couldn't ask for more better service. Next time I need a repair I know I can trust caliber, they did a great job
Rodil D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Great service. Very very professional.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent and quick service. Customer service amazing!
Alex H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
You guys are the best at what you do. I appreciate your daily text update on my vehicle while it was in service. Rick and his staff have excellent customer service. Will recommend my friends and family for future work at calliber collision.
Shane G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent experience overall staff repairs everything
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Did an excellent job on repairs and staff are super friendly. Loved everything from services to repairs. Thank you so much. I really appreciate all your help!
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Rick at the Costa Mesa location helped me through everything he was clear and concise. The work on my vehicle was well done. The process was easy. I would recommend Caliber Collision.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very good customer service. Very attentive and prompt.
Charee G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
These guys went above and beyond! They really treated me well and answered every question I had. The men in the office were all super friendly and really made my experience an enjoyable one. I would definitely recommend others going here!
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
10/10
Adelle B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very quick and car looks great!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The most professional shop I've ever used. This was my second time I used your shop getting my car fixed and was blown away. Richard was great, wonderful customer service. I will make sure to recommend your shop.
Leah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Rick was very helpful and accommodating. I now know why a friend recommended to go here. Thank you for making this painless!
Brandon K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great customer service and auto work.
Cassandra A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Everyone was so friendly and professional
Dechawuthi D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great customer service and speedy repair. I highly recommend the Caliber Collision on Logan Ave.
Ana O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I was very pleased with everything Rick did..He was very helpful and had my car before the date.Thank you so much Rick and all the crew at Caliber Collision.
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
James and the whole caliber collision crew did an excellent job with customer service. As a woman, I have been treated bery poorly by auto repair shops but this was not the case at caliber collision! I would recommend them to anyone!
Marianne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Can't say enough. Fast, professional, courteous. Great job. Would highly recommend this place.
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Super good job, best service! Thank you
Christy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Happy to have my car back! Glad it didn't take long.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Always keeping us informed and were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you James.
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
We needed to leave town for the holidays and everyone was very helpful to make sure we got our vehicle back in time!
Ali U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/16/2015
It's unfortunate that a reputable company like you would **** back there twice and not check the vehicle throughly to avoid wasting time. To further disappoint me, I was told " you buy the headlight, we put it on for you!!" and sent away to come back again for the third time! I am definitely not using you guys any more! I gave you a 4K business and you sent me back for a 15 headlight, which I am pretty sure you messed it up while fixing my van, putting the grill on. It was in working condition when I left it there.
Sam D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I am so glad to have Callipers fixed my car and was done on a timely manner. Status was giving every step of the way and very happy and courteous group. Will definitely come back and referrals to Calliber. Thank you, Sam
Wagner M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Good as new. Thank you!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Job well done guys. James was very helpful and curtious
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I am a repeat customer. The staff at Caliber makes an unpleasant situation bearable. I know I'm always in good hands at Caliber.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
Absolutely fantastic service. James was beyond amazing keeping us updated with daily texts and calls to let us know the status My favorite was the texto telling us our Ravens 4 was safe and secure...tucked in for the night after having been worked all day. I would recommend your company everytime. I called Farmers insurance to let them know how great you were!!
Marka M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Very friendly and efficient. Will send people your way for sure. Appreciated Ricks compassion :) and the others as well. Nice atmosphere
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Loved the people & the professional service & how prompt I got my car back!
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Great experience!
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent customer service. Great work. Thank you!
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Staff are courteous and professional. Looking at the repair done, it appeared you did a great. I can recommend your company to my friends. Kindly continue your job well done.
Julia D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
caliber collision was an absolute joy to work with, I had a great experience- friendly service and every single call I made to them they either got me an answer quick or called me right back. I will recommend to my friends and family and if I ever need a fix (hopefully not) but if so I will definitely come back
Bruce Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Your way of taking care of everything for the customer is obviously the reason you're so successful. You've got my business...but hopefully not again for a good deal of time. Who likes accidents?
Phuong Kim.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
James was great. He made the experience that much better! Everything was done quickly! Thanks
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
James was very upbeat and kept me informed about the truck well. Also, the work was unexpectedly finished early! Which is always helpful. Thank u JAMES! And a thank u to the whole team at Caliber Collision.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
First class all the way! Wonderful communication to the customer. Thank you!
Leslie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
The staff made my experience an easy one. They called enterprise to get me, they kept in contact n gave updates in my car. Easy to talk to.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Yes, the staff was very professional, and kept me updated and actually returned my car faster then I expected. Thank you Denise S
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
James Espinoza was outstanding and you should recognize/reward him as a truly top notch ambassador of your company.
Libby C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/5/2015
The key will not work in the ignition.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Fantastic service
Elaf S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
They've done a good work within a reasonable time
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/23/2015
Very pleased with James Espinosa! Unfortunately there is a problem with the repair and I need to return it to caliber for a fix.
Elle C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Your team is excellent! Thank you for fixing my baby
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2015
Can not imagine a way to make it better. Paul
Colette C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
I was very happy with the sevice..200%!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications