Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Perry L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
They made the process fantastic, my Yukon was finished in a timely manner and they were very professional and truly cared about my needs and my Yukon. I would recommend anyone and everyone to Caliber Collision!
Giovanna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Chris is awesome
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
It was really nice to get the daily updates.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
This was one of the best examples of great customer service I have received in some time now. Everything from the expertise and professionalism of the staff, to the beautiful repair work done on my vehicle was outstanding. A couple names deserve recognition for taking care of me and my vehicle, all with a smile; they are Vicky, Kevin and Larry. Thanks again and unfortunately it's a good thing if I don't see them again, but I wouldn't hesitate to come back or refer Caliber Collisions if the need arises. Richard Lucas DODGE CHALLENGER SXT 2015
Levarus B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I was extremely pleased with services provided. The service was top notch and the staff were very professional through the entire process.
Graham B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great service, really appreciated the communication and updates throughout the process. Vehicle back to me ahead of estimated schedule.
Denishia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great job done! I appreciated the constant communication with me on the condition of my car and estimated due date for completion. It made this process much less stressful. Thank you!
Meghan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Kevin was absolutely amazing and kept me updated throughout the entire process. The entire staff was very friendly and did a wonderful job.
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
We appreciated the feedback and updates received from Kevin during the repair process. Great to receive this level of co-operation.
Shaykara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great customer service and professional / friendly staff.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
On a scale of 1 to 10 the staff at Caliber Collision is a 11.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Caliber went above and beyond by helping me get a ride back to my house after I dropped off my car. They kept me well informed and so far I am pleased with the work. Thanks!
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank you for everything!My car looks great!
Laurie A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
The team did an awesome job with my repair. I especially appreciate the time and effort that Bryan and Vickie gave me. They took really good care of me and my car. Thank you very much!!!!
Alexandra F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Quick service and excellent staff!
Glenda R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I would recommend Caliber to family and friends
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very professional and personable.. We would highly recommend your company!
Sharondow M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
I greatly thank the ladies of caliber collision they helped me keep my sanity from the beginning to the end. I appreciate every one that was involved in the process of preparing my vehicle.
Thes H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Kevin was great. Thanks
Trenessa J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Jennifer was amazing. From our first telephone call to emails and our final face to face conversation today, she went above and beyond to keep me posted on my repairs and she assured me my vehicle would look as good as new. Not only was my vehicle repaired, it was washed and has a full tank of gas when I picked it up this afternoon. Superb customer service!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications