Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 16 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glenda R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I would recommend Caliber to family and friends
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very professional and personable.. We would highly recommend your company!
Sharondow M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
I greatly thank the ladies of caliber collision they helped me keep my sanity from the beginning to the end. I appreciate every one that was involved in the process of preparing my vehicle.
Thes H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Kevin was great. Thanks
Trenessa J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Jennifer was amazing. From our first telephone call to emails and our final face to face conversation today, she went above and beyond to keep me posted on my repairs and she assured me my vehicle would look as good as new. Not only was my vehicle repaired, it was washed and has a full tank of gas when I picked it up this afternoon. Superb customer service!!!
Daetron W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
U guys a fabulous job to my car I would highly recommend you
Johnny A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great all around service at this establishment. I would recommend this company and service to anyone.
Jeremiah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Kind and professional! Exceeded all expectations!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
It was a pleasure working with Larry James and other staff at the Greystone Blvd location. The repair work looks great! But I do wish that it could have been completed sooner.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Kevin was especially helpful throughout the entire process. I've never needed to use a collision repair service before but Caliber was excellent.
Kayla W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
I really appreciated the email updates that I received. The staff was completely professional and showed a genuine concern for repairing my vehicle in satisfactory manner. I would recommend this shop to my friends and family
Byron A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great staff...postive environment with uplifting attitudes!
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thank you!
Nacoma W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Fast, friendly service.
Chanteious D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great job guys great job
Charlene J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Everyone was very friendly they kept me inform on the status of my car I was very please with the work they did on my car thank you so much
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
John and his crew did a great job, I would recommend jt's body shop to anyone. Look forward to doing business in the future. Thank you Eric B
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications