Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 129 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashish G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Good job done by Tim and team.
Thanatad R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
6/8/2017
Communication was superb! I would prefer text messages though if it does not require immediate attention e.g. expected finish date.
Tu Hsiang.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Israel and his team have provided an excellent service. The entire workflow was smooth and easy. He connected me to additional services I requested. My car was cleaner than I first got it. An absolute 5-star service.
Samir S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Isreal was very professional and kept me up to date on everything that's going on. Responsive to all my question and helpful. Thanks for everything
Xinye B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
The service is good and people there are very considerate.
Chen F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Good repair and convenient process
Eng G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
We felt your staff Tim Chen gave us a honest and straight forward estimate. He also explained some of the procedures. The finished job was satisfactory. If anyone wants to look for a repair shop, M&S Milpitas is the place to go.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Outstanding service!
Soo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
I was very happy with M&S service. My car was repaired quickly and professionally. Everyone at M&S was helpful in getting my repair completed to my satisfaction. Thank you.
Kamaljit K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Excellent service highly satisfy
Vinay G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/20/2017
I am very satisfied with the service from M&S Collision. Tim provided all the information during the initial estimation visit and clarified all my doubts. I was provided with timely updates and Tim followed up with me regularly. The car was fixed and delivered well within 3 days. The work done on the car is amazing and very happy with the service. Special call out to Tim who was very helpful and co-ordinated well!! Cheers!! Vinay Raj
Yihua C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great service, always on time and keep me informed
Dianfu L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great service!
Oanh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I would like to give 5 stars for the job and all the hard working employee over there. A Mexican guy was really nice to me and my car.
Harold N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
My experience at M&S was excellent. Tim took care of me from start to end and the transaction was smooth, quick, and transparent.
Fengdan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Did an excellent job. Thank you!
Limin H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent work & service!
Kaichung C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great service! Very efficient and thoughtful. 100% satasfaction. Thank you, Israel!
Sasanka G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Super friendly and easy to work with Israel
Rolando M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
They were very prompt with repairing my car. Great service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications