Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Xiaojie Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I am very happy with the repair experience here!
Adrienne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Thank you for taking care of my vehicle! Speedy service, quality of the work appears great, and ease of coordinating with Enterprise was also great! I appreciate the ease of the whole transaction.
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
I was very satisfied with the work, the early completion date date, and most of all the professionalism.
Emann C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I appreciate the customer service and quick communication by staff.
Krasin P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/1/2018
They did an excellent job on my bumper. Moreover, they washed and vacuumed my car like new.
Saipradeep V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
Excellent paint job on my Honda. Couldn't make out there was ever a scratch. The color was a metallic blue and it was hard to find a match. Excellent job on the blend
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Tim always does a great job taking care of me and my car. This is my third time taking a car to be repaired at M&S. Car looks great. Will definitely be back in the future.
Montchai S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Excellent job from A to Z.
Nianken H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
really good customer service. all the damaged been replace and car cleaning.
Pradeep N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
All good
Te-chang L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
A job well done and prompt. In addition, I appreciate being frequently updated about the progress.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Tim handled the whole process in a very professional way, from beginning to the end of the repair process.
Carlo E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Professional staff. I felt like my interest is protected. Very considerate and accommodating. Tim is easy to talk.
Ma Cecille.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Professional work.
Vijayananda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very Cooperative and done a good work.
Sridhar K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Nice work and good service!
Rajeshkumar M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great Service. Would Highly Recommend
Prashant S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Experience was great, especially Israel
Maria Consuelo.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
The service is excellente good job guys
Julissa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
The service I received was excellent and smooth..made the whole experience super easy and kept me well informed..very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications