Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 107 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Got my car back in 9 days including Thanksgivings holiday. I think that'a quick!
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very helpful,great service and good satisfaction
Yantong Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
They did a great job.
Rohit R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Nice and quick service and I appreciate the timely service with an awersome car wash. :) Awesome job guys !!
Tamaho Q.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
All good! I had a great experience in fixing my car. Detailed explanation and quick service. Got free car wash too. Highly recommend this place!
Benjamin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Good service
Marvin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Tim was extremely helpful from start to finish. He explained every step and detail with me in a helpful and informative manner. I made me feel like a valued customer. Tim has the best customer service. He always retuned calls in a timely manner. I would definitely come back to and recommend M&S Collision in Milpitas because of Tim.
Christine J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Quick service
Luan N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Fast turner around, detail and very smooth process. Thank you.
Satyajit S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Tim did an excellent job of keeping me informed on the progress of the repairs.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
I appreciate the email updates.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I appreciate the fast work, and promptness of service calls. Everything was clarified for me very well.
Rex H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent quality and service!
Suryaphaniraja K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They did excellent job thanks
Sheng L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great service!
Xiao Jian.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Mr. Chen helped us all the way till the end. He is very professional and his service is great. Mr. Chen spent time explaining to us what the problem he inspected to be and also explained how they are going to fix it. Everything was done asap and saved us lots of trouble.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Fast and professional service. Updates were given on a regular basis. Well done!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Very efficient service. Would recommend your company to our friends.
Alla C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank you for the great job done for my car, and for your attention to customers' needs and concerns. I received the best service ever and all the time you took care of my car, I was feeling a valued customer. Thank you once again! You are the best!
Hoai N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent customer service and work done on the car! Thank you for cleaning the inside of the car as well!
Bum Ha.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Tim took well care of my car including few specific things as below 1. be ahead of schedule. asked for completion by Thursday but it was done basically Tuesday afternoon 2. rear tires were to be replaced but the tires on the car was discontinued by tire manufacturer. Tim clearly explained me with all details including recommendation. Tim told me that he had to spend much time to talk with tire company as well as Farmers insurance Thanks for your great service! Certainly I had pleasant experience with M&S in Milpitas you have a good team there
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Did a great job!! Car looks good/feels good!!Thank you!!
Nick P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
M&S made quick work of the repair, was very proactive with setting up a rental car and with working with the insurance company. The work itself was top notch and Tim Chen explained exactly what was done in detail, including the progressive blending of paint to avoid any mismatch with the aged paint on the rest of our 12-year old car.
Balaji V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/5/2016
I had my rear right door opened when I backed off from my garage. The door was bent, the hinge was tilted and though I managed to close the door, it is very difficult to open and close. The door had to be pushed down while closing for it to close properly. With this problem, I searched a lot for quote from vaiour farmers suggested shops and got the best one here in M&S. I initially thought a replacement would be needed, but at the end when the repair was done, I was astonished now only how seamless the work was, but also how new the rear door looked compared to my other doors. Thanks for finishing it in time and in perfect condition.
Neil Roye.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Tim was very friendly and positive from start to finish. Plus my car was ready ahead of schedule.
Prapakarn J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent expert, professional,informative, and timely service.
Sukhdev S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Good customer service and a fast turn around with attention to detail! Thanks
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Tim was very helpful in explaining everything about the process to repair my bumper. I was more than pleased to get my car back in the estimated time Tim told me it will take. The work looked like the accident never happened. Thank you Tim!
Neeraj A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very good service. I got more than expected. Tim is very helpful And make whole experience of fixing my car quite easy. Thanks
Pankaj G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Nice work!!!
Manuel D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great service.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
4/11/2016
In the being I some how got missed to be scheduled a day and time to bring in my car for repairs. There was a switch in management so I understand. The actual repairs looked great and then even touched up some other areas for me at no charge! They even washed my car too. This was my 1st time needing to have my car repaired. So over all they did a great job and my car was basically in and out without problems or delays.
Jayanth M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
In and out in a few days! Car is as good as new. Highly recommend M&S! Hope not to get into an accident again, but would visit M&S Collision if a need arises!
Benetiz B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Very knowledgeable and very helpful people work for that company the young man that helped us out was kind very helpful good job thank you
Chen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Good work guys, really appreciate everything you guys did
Chu Hsin.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Their service is excellent! Todd updated car repair status frequently to let me know the progress of repair. Excellent and efficient repair shop !
Omeshwar L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great service.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great work my truck look like new thanks for repair 100% Satisfaction.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Tod, Sean, and the crew were excellent. I will definitely refer anyone and everyone to M&S Collision. My car was repaired faster than expected. They even went above and beyond by washing and detailing my car! I couldn't be happier with my experience!
Pratik K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Great service . Fixed my car before time. Friendly and professional people
Kris Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/29/2015
Tim was great to work with. He made the sale. Even drove me back home. I appreciated all the updates as well. Great experience overall. Only thing bad is I found a couple bad spots in the paint when I got it home but it isn't a Lamborghini so no biggie.
Eng G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/29/2015
Good work. Finished within requested time.
Jin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Excellent service.
Xi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
Neat and clean place. Service is very cool and awesome
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Very cordial, responsive service - car looks great.
Varsha Ashok.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Good Job
Yufen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
You guys are perfect. :D Thanks for such a great service! I'd highly recommend this place to others.
Sirui L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Their service is really awesome. They take care of my car and me very well. My car got repaired fast. I give top rating for them.
Xuerong W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Always update the status and make good arrangement for car rental. It is very convenient.
Kwok C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Very good service!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Todd and his crew did a fabulous job on my SUV. Great service from the moment I walked in the door til I picked up my car.
Huong D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
Tim is very friendly and dedicate. I am very happy with his service. We will refer some of our friend to the shop
Rakesh S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Great/ prompt service. Very courteous and have done their job we.
Dale D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/27/2015
M&S Collision handled much of this process remarkably. I've listed some of the things I appreciated below: 1. They sent regular updates on when they felt my car repairs would be completed, which helped me schedule additional transportation efficiently. 2. They were able to finish the car according to their original estimated date for completion. 3. They were able to clearly answer my questions and walk me through the necessary repairs. 4. They were kind and respectful (both of me and my property: e.g. items I accidentally left in the car while it was with them). 5. The car, now finished, looks like it was never in an accident.
Sumit S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
I was very happy with the service I received. The team was professional, courteous, and quick in their work. They conducted the job well and cleaned my car, both inside and out. 10/10.
Jian Wei.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Very good
Jae S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
12/19/2014
The front bottom piece replacement of the bumper was not done properly; (1) the color of paint does not match exactly with the rest of body and (2) the robber cover attached at the front tire chassis should have been locked into the front bottom piece. It was a negligence.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Todd was very helpful. He thoroughly answered all my questions and made sure that I was satisfied on every aspect on this repair.
My K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/21/2014
Todd, the staff who helped me was very professional, detail oriented, and made everything so simple for me through out the entire process from having a rental car arranged to updating every step along the way to personally calling me up to let me know the car is ready to be picked up. I enjoyed the experience dealing with M&S collision and would definitely refer it to friends and family should they need the similar services. Thank you M&S collision for the great service provided.
Mahesh K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Tod is awesome. He provided timely updates and very friendly to work with. Happy with the quality of work done.
Jonjen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Excellent job
Rophelia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/2/2014
Good paint job! I can't notice the scratches from the accident and the paint blended well with original paint of car!
Li X.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/25/2014
Perfect!
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
Todd was awesome and very responsive
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
You did an excellent work and delivered my car timely.
Jodie W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/23/2014
Great team of workers they have there.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Very good job and custom service..
Srikalyan C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
Responsive and responsible staff. Israel who handled my case was amazing and took care and showed every step of the changes that my vehicle underwent to a perfect final finish.
Mala G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
I am very happy with your service. I really appreciate the services of Israel specifically, great customer service, constant updates on the status and last but not the least the early delivery of my car. Keep up the good work ! Regards, Mala \
Wen Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2014
Good job, thank you.
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/14/2014
I was 100% Satisfied with great customer service by Israel.
Willy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2014
You did the superb job on my honda and I always coming back to your place every time . You guys has the best customer service I have. You response to customer via email is like a professional . Thanks a lot and I really appreciate you have with my honda good job.
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
Israel Briseno was very professional. The service was excellent.My car was ready in two days and was washed when I picked it up. Overall, I am satisfied with M & S Collison.
Mohammad Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2014
Great customer service and great repair job. Very satisfied with Israel Briseno (my primary contact) and M&S Collision.
Joyce Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2014
Good people, good service.
Jayakrishnan J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/27/2014
Amazing. Seriously, I am seeing such a nice service for the first time. Gave me my car completely repaired as brand new even much before the expected time. Really thankful to Todd Jackson for his service. Thanks Ajay Anand
Xiao Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2014
very nice service. Thank you
Huong D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/18/2014
W
Min-hua T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
Perfect job you guys did!
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2014
Excellent and on time service, the person who assisted my repair needs did an overwhelming and highly responsible accomodations.Two thumbs up, keep up the good job M&S Collision.
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2014
The service was excellent always on time and very professional
Sangitaben S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2014
Nothing to say when ever I need repair you guys are my first choice
Rolly O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2014
You guys are amazing! Thank you all for your hardwork!
Mukesh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2014
Excellent work, customer service and timeliness
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/12/2014
Great job,very professional staff 👍
Merrilee L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/3/2014
I was very impressed with the service and how fast the car was fixed. Had no problem getting picked up and returned to M&S. I would use them again.
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2013
The experience was great. There was good communication and clear expectations set. The quality and timeliness of the work was excellent. It looks just like new. The convenience of the rental was also very easy. The cleaning of the car was also a very pleasant surprise! Thanks so much!
Ma Cecille.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2013
My car was delivered way ahead of time. My husband and I are impressed to the polished and overall work that was done on my car. Good job.
Wen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2013
The auto body repair job is done well and clean. Todd's service is excellent. He keeps informing me the latest status, so I know what to expect. Certainly I'll recommend M S to my friends. Thanks for your good jobs.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/27/2013
A job well done. Isreal and everyone there were great
Harleen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2013
Perfect timing and up to date information.
Tingyi H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/6/2013
Good service and job well done.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2013
My Yelp Review: I was involved in a minor car accident that left my front and rear bumpers damaged. I was referred to M&S Collision through my agent at Farmer's Insurance. Needless to say, this shop went above and beyond my expectations. I was first contacted by Israel over the phone who set up an appointment for my car inspection. Very friendly and courteous. I came in on a Saturday and met Todd, who was very knowledgeable and approachable. With this being my first time filing an insurance claim, Todd was able to walk me through the process and made himself available to address any questions or concerns. He provided a rough estimate and gave me a date to bring my car in. They were fairly busy at the time, so I had to wait a few days for my turn. I brought my car in on a Monday morning and Todd offered to contact the car rental service to pick me up. The staff at the office were very friendly and hospitable. I knew my car would be in good hands when I left. I was updated via email and phone while the work was being done, which I appreciated. I picked up my car on Thursday and I was very impressed with the quality of work. They were able to match the paint on the bumper to virtually the original factory parts. They washed the exterior, cleaned the interior (vacuumed floors/floor mats, cleaned/dusted dashboard and instrument panel, cleaned windows), and even cleaned the tires and hubcaps. At the end of the entire process, it felt like a received a brand new car. Todd and the entire M&S Collision staff turned an unfortunate accident into a great overall experience. Highly recommended.
Divyen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2013
Great place to get car fixed. So quick, engaging communication and very good staff. I love to see my car shining. Free detailing and car washing you guys are providing is great.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2013
We are extremely happy with the way Todd explained what was expected to be done at our car's damages, very respectful and very knowledgeable and we highly recommend M & S Collision with the good job done and good experience we just had.
Anne F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2013
I liked how you kept in touch with me so often and worked with my time schedule.
Lydia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2013
I was satisfied with the service received, excellent customer service.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2013
Consistenlt aim to make my repair experience the best it possibly can be.
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2013
Very good communications and service from Israel Briseno. The whole repair service went very well. I am very please with the Team. Good Job and Thank you.
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/23/2013
You have a great team over that at M&S Collision in Milpitas. I appreciate you guys taking the time to put my car back together, it looks just how it did when I first purchased it. Todd was also great! He helped me out big time and was very easy to work with.
Yu G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/23/2013
GOOD JOB
Avoy N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2013
Israel helped me in understanding the process and what all parts will be installed. He is very experienced and detail and precise in his updates. He has done a very good job in getting me the vehicle repaired in time and have been very accommodative to my busy schedule. I will recommend all my friends to go to M&S collision and specially work with Israel.
Miguel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2013
Israel was really friendly , knew everything and everything went really **** and I got my car back as promised! Thank you for all your help
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/31/2013
To whom it may concern: Thank you very much re # one of your staff ( Todd Jackson ) did a very good job also he is a very nice person . 100%satisfied . Thank you. Andrew Lee
Hang T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2013
Good service
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/26/2013
Good job! I really appreciate it.
Anna A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2013
Everything exceeded my expectations. Great job.
Xiaoxue Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/4/2013
Great job!
Jayanta D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2013
We are extremely happy to receive out Volt in almost new condition. Very good work. Must appreciate the ahead of schedule completion of the job.
Victor T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2013
fast and comprehensive service, made experience easy and painless, excellent quality work, will refer to others... thank you M & S Collision!
Kumiye K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2013
Thanks for the high quality work performed in a timely manner ! Your great communication was appreciated. John and Kumi Kawasaki
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2013
Your service representative was very helpful, courteous & professional. In addition, I was updated by text on the progress of my auto repair which I appreciate very much.
Gina D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/10/2013
I am more than satisfied! I had regular communication by both phone alls and messages! Very helpful and friendly. I was very happy that my car was completed within a couple of days! I would highly recommend there shop to family and friends!
Yu X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2013
very goodExcellentI am very satisfied with the service of Todd Jackson,very nice man,and nice attitude,help a lot, he is responsible for service the customer and considerate ,really a good experience
Darlene Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2013
Israel and everyone at the shop was friendly and helpful. Israel sent me great pictures of the damage underneath the damaged bumper and kept me updated on repair process. My car looks great! Thanks, Darlene S. Young
Quang N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2013
I am satisfied with the body work of my automobile. The work done on my car was neat and clean. I was very happy with M&S Collision.I would recommend this shop to all my friends and relatives. The personnel of M&S Collision was proffessional and helpful toward customer. I felt very comfortable that my automobile was repaired correctly. I would like to give thank to the employee of M&S Collision.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2013
Nice updating. Fast completion and Israel is very Professional and personable
Jin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2013
customer service was excellent.
Ki Ryong.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/21/2013
Awesome
Shivakumar G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2013
Good job done, and prompt in updating the customer
Sulito A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2013
They were very efficient and stuck to the time promised to pick up my vehicle. Plus they were easy to work with and friendly as well. I picked up my car and it was spotless inside and out!
Xiangdong X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2012
Satisfied
Israel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2012
thank you ms collision for great service
Ruijun W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Everything is great. I really appreciate the repair work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications