Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carlo E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Professional staff. I felt like my interest is protected. Very considerate and accommodating. Tim is easy to talk.
Ma Cecille.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Professional work.
Vijayananda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very Cooperative and done a good work.
Sridhar K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Nice work and good service!
Rajeshkumar M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great Service. Would Highly Recommend
Prashant S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Experience was great, especially Israel
Maria Consuelo.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
The service is excellente good job guys
Julissa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
The service I received was excellent and smooth..made the whole experience super easy and kept me well informed..very professional
Ashish G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Good job done by Tim and team.
Thanatad R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
6/8/2017
Communication was superb! I would prefer text messages though if it does not require immediate attention e.g. expected finish date.
Tu Hsiang.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Israel and his team have provided an excellent service. The entire workflow was smooth and easy. He connected me to additional services I requested. My car was cleaner than I first got it. An absolute 5-star service.
Samir S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Isreal was very professional and kept me up to date on everything that's going on. Responsive to all my question and helpful. Thanks for everything
Xinye B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
The service is good and people there are very considerate.
Chen F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Good repair and convenient process
Eng G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
We felt your staff Tim Chen gave us a honest and straight forward estimate. He also explained some of the procedures. The finished job was satisfactory. If anyone wants to look for a repair shop, M&S Milpitas is the place to go.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Outstanding service!
Soo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
I was very happy with M&S service. My car was repaired quickly and professionally. Everyone at M&S was helpful in getting my repair completed to my satisfaction. Thank you.
Kamaljit K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Excellent service highly satisfy
Vinay G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/20/2017
I am very satisfied with the service from M&S Collision. Tim provided all the information during the initial estimation visit and clarified all my doubts. I was provided with timely updates and Tim followed up with me regularly. The car was fixed and delivered well within 3 days. The work done on the car is amazing and very happy with the service. Special call out to Tim who was very helpful and co-ordinated well!! Cheers!! Vinay Raj
Yihua C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great service, always on time and keep me informed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications