Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rina L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
The staff constantly giving me an update about their progress while working on it. And they returned my car clean and kept up.???? Thank u so much????
J M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Buen trabajo y la persona que nos atendio muy amable y siempre informandome de los arreglos de mi carro la persona se llama Nestor gracias
Shawn K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great team of professionals and a pleasure to deal with. Rick and Nestor rock....
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
My car looks great! Thanks for the very professional Service. Best regards to the whole team! I will be Recommending you!
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
This was my first time getting in any sort of an accident. I thought my car was totaled. But Nestor and his entire team at this location made the process so unbelievably Pleasant! They were sending me daily texts to let me know how my car was doing. I was informed every step of the way. The customer care that Nestor provided was beyond anything I had ever experienced at any other auto body shop. You can tell the staff here really cares about their clients. I was upset when I remembered that a cup of soda was spilled on the inside of my middle console, I asked Nestor if they might be able to take care of it, and when I came to pick up my vehicle, it was completely washed and totally detailed on the inside. I've never seen my car so clean LOL. I'm sure that nobody wants to be the victim of a car accident, but if I ever need help with anything I know that I can come here and they'll take care of me. Take my word for it people, these men know what they're doing! Thank you so much for everything Nestor look forward to doing business with you again!
Tracey T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
I was happy with Nestor, who made sure everything went well.
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Excellent repair work and excellent customer service. Highly recommend
Gonzalo M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
I'm very satisfied with the quality of work done at my car. Also, it was done before the do date. Thank you S and D auto body.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
A1 service and communication... great job!
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
The whole process was very thorough and keeping me updated with the progress was a nice addition to the great customer service.
Vicken A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
Not only the work was exceptional but the fact that they got it done in one week, over Thanksgiving holiday, was incredible.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Car looks good. Quick service. Ready on time. Helpful and informative on repair progress and insurance info. Thanks!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Nestor and Rick made the entire process smooth and easy.
Gerrie H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
You guys are the best! Great work in a timely manner. Everyone is so nice and up front about everything. We keep coming back. Luv you guys but hope it's a while before I see you again. Thanks Lester and crew!
George N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
nice people, quality job, keep it up
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Everything was handled professionally. The result was excellent. I even got the car back 2 days early! I would highly recommend S and D.
Rodrigo M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
It was quick and right, very friendly personal, specially Nestor I'm pleased you guys took care of my car. THANKS Rodrigo M
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Personal service excellent
Viviana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Good customer service, done in the time they indicated
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Great communication. Car was done within time frame. Body work makes the car look brand new. Very satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications