Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
nice people, quality job, keep it up
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Everything was handled professionally. The result was excellent. I even got the car back 2 days early! I would highly recommend S and D.
Rodrigo M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
It was quick and right, very friendly personal, specially Nestor I'm pleased you guys took care of my car. THANKS Rodrigo M
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Personal service excellent
Viviana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Good customer service, done in the time they indicated
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Great communication. Car was done within time frame. Body work makes the car look brand new. Very satisfied.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
Nestor was great. I came in for an estimate and when he saw I couldn't get in my door he made sure that my car stayedfor repairs and got me a rental and kept me up to date the whole time !! Great service !!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very happy with service and updates
Roberto R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Nestor was very helpful and willing to do anything to insure that I am completely happy with the outcome.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Your repair work is expertly done and your staff is friendly and helpful!
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Finished ahead of schedule, fantastic job, was in paint game for 25 years, perfect match, and cleaned up car really good, would highly recommend to others
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Nestor Aragon was great!
Yiwen Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great!
Efren F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Excellent service !!! Nestor is very welcoming...
Joanna A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
They were very nice and friendly. Did wonderful job on my car repairs.
Alicia I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Job was well done.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
The entire service handled professional. Lester was very helpful. The craftsmanship is excellent. I will return if I have the misfortune of needing their device.
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Nestor was a great help and very informative about the whole process.
Alice I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Friendly service. Any questions I had was answered promptly
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications