Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 95 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent customer service.
Sandeep M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Fantastic service, friendly staff, accurate time estimates to get your cave fixed!
Salvador V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Excelent service
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Awesome job. Thanks!
Brittany D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very fast, efficient and professional. Left 5/5 star Yelp review.
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The staff was very professional and accommodating and they communicated the progress of my car repair. They did a beautiful job on my car it looks amazing. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. Thanks for a great job and a congenial attitude of service
Reginald D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great work and very professional
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
I was very satisfied with the entire experience.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The car looks brand new again! Thank you!
Rodrigo M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Job was done quickly and personal was very informative and S and D took care of my rental car, Thanks so much.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Outstanding work and customer service
Rafaela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great job! Extremely satisfied with your work!!! Awesome job!!!
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Very professional people glad doing business with S&D. Really appreciate "chuck"&pete these guys are great.Thanks again
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you Rick , you guys have done a great job. Richard
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
We experienced excellent service at S&I'd. They were very professional and the car looks like new. I highly recommend their service.
Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
My car looks fantastic! I am confident that I made the correct decision in taking my vehicle to S&D for necessary repairs after a small mishap recently. Thank you for making this experience as painless as possible.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Second to none
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The people at S and D were very friendly and were able to finish the job ontime. When they were done with the car it looked just like new. I would highly recommend them. Mr. S.Price
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Rich, excellent customer service very professional and always keeping up to date with my vehicle. When I picked up my truck Rick when through what they had done on it. I am very satisfied with the service. Thank you S and D Ricardo Gonzalez
Alma/darin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thank you to Rick for his great Costumer service. The work to my car was done very quickly.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Rick was great. Fast and professional. I'll be using this shop from now on.
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I feel really good my car thanks s and d body shop
Yancy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I'm really happy with Rick's service and how fast he had my car ready!!! He's awesome????????
Marsha C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work that your body shop accomplished on my car. It now looks years newer than it actually is prior to the accident. Thank you so much. Marsha C
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
I was very pleased with the service Rick made us feel right at home and getting me a rental was the icing on the cake most important my car looks great. something I never do is write reviews on yelp but I was very pleased with the service that I did. I will most definitely recommend others to use S and D auto body shot thank you so much for everything
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Very professional... Car looks great and ready on time
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Car looks great and the price was reasonable
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Car looks fantastic
Kuangling H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
ok. S and D auto body have very good job
Adriana B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Customer service was great and I got my car earlier than expected!! Yay!!!
Mayra M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Thank you for an awesome experience.
Antranik K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Fantastic service and great quality work. Anto KAMARIAN
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thank you for all the work you did on my scion really appreciate it and the time it was done in was great too thanks again
Consuelo A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. My car looks great. Even got a really good car wash inside and out. Work was done in a timely manner and everything looks great.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I was referred to S&D by the insurance company and I'm so happy I found them. I definitely recommend using their services. Bother Rick & Chuck were professional and efficient. My car was completed a day before what I was told. They will definitely get my business again!
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Just an excellent customer service and well done job
Talar K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Excellent, fast, courteous and informative
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/13/2016
I forgot to tell u that i saw a slightly scratched when I got home, will call u tomorrow
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
I am a continued client of theirs and will continue to go back any time I need service done on my vehicle. I am a loyal client of theirs because of the the customer service and fast service. I have never had a bad experience.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
The repair looks perfect I am very satisfied thank you
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Both Rick and Chuck were great to work with. Thanks for the help.
Rebecca N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
Great communication and was done on date promised.
Angie M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Repairs look amazing! Work was completed quickly. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Extremely helpful staff and get their job done fast! Thank you S and D crew!
Virgilio C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Always excellent job
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Thank you! Car looks great!
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Your team went above and beyond our expectations.
Omar N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Very happy with service and repair
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Great service, super fast, great job and really nice guys Thanks
Belisario G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great customer service , everyone is very polite and friendly . Great job on my car .
Arthur T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Very professional. On time and perfect. All you could ask for!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Easy to work with. Great job. My car looks great!
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Excellent customer service and interaction.
Kent M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
Done as promised
Melanie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Thank you for the continuous updates on the progress of repairs on my car. My truck looks brand new, fresh off the lot like the first day I bought it. The paint job is immaculate! I definitely recommended your services to friends, family and coworkers! Thanks again!
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Friendly service, clear explanation of repairs and great communication and updates.
Colleen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
Both Chuck and Mike were very nice and professional. Mike went out of his way to get my car done sooner if he could because I really did not like my rental very much. He told me he would try and have done on a Friday but got done on Thursday. Very happy! I do not foresee a problem with the repair but if something comes up, I can bring back.
Jocelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Excellent service and fast repairs, thank you!
Ara A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
I am very satisfied with your job
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
You guys did an amazing job the car looks great. I couldn't have asked for anything better.
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
Amazing job/work on my truck.
Chahe G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
They were very professional!
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Great service. You communicated well. Thanks for being prompt and friendly.
Jennie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/16/2015
Looks WAY better than it did before we got in a wreck! Lol! Quick speedy service, with great customer service and always updating via text on the status of car. Also was so apologetic that they didn't have time to fully vacuum the car and get it washed. GREAT service!!
Hector T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
S&D body shop did a great job repairing my 2014 Silverado I'm greatly satisfied with their job thanks again for a job well done if I ever need their service I wouldn't hesitate to go to them..
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/27/2015
You promise to bring the car to the dealership but did not. Then you are giving me orders to bring the car to other dealership instead of my dealership. Nice try ordering your customer. I'm disappointed.
Kang H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Good service and update status timly. safe and convenient
Hugo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Thank you S And D you guys did an excellent job on my Toyota.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Car looks great.
Yuk Sim.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
very good
Mario L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Great job, looks great. Finished on time and stuck to the schedule.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
The team understands that quality and timely go hand and hand in meeting my want to have my car repaired. Thanks for a job well done.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
great interaction with personnel. very professional. kept me updated regularly.
Kit F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/28/2014
Rick and team did a great job. I will definitely recommend him to others.
Camilo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Good job guys.
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
I have been coming to S&D auto body for the past 4 years, the team is great to work with and the quality of work is excellent. Highly recommend! Glenn
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Thank u for spraying paint between my windows and for cleaning my car. Great job! Nnow my car has life again. I hate dents. Even old but looks alive. Thx again. Nice people.
Jamie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/16/2014
I was told that my car was ready to be picked up, so I went to pick it up ( on a Friday ) and when I got there I was told I would have to bring it back on Monday for them to put the emblems back on. Why call me to come pick it up if I had to bring it back ? It's a 45 minute drive for me, just means I have to waste more time. Also there was still a lot of glass in my car. They did a poor job vacuuming it out. No one brothered to lift up the flooring to vacuum all the glass that was stuck underneath. The car looks great but overall was disappointed that I have to go back and forth and the glass not being cleaned up.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2014
great service !
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
S D was very fast and friendly.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Yup everything was cool and ez.thanks S and D
Allison A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
Quick, efficient, kind, and accommodating. Fernando made the whole experience better!! Well done!!
Mike E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
Great work. No worries.Fast return.
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/31/2014
Car turned out great...however a plastic piece in the trunk has broken off. Just discovered it yesterday. What do we do? Les
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2014
We are very glad with S &D auto body service, they made us worry free, they fixed the problem and did great job with reseasonable price. We made a good decision leave the car with them. They are like a friend you can trust. Thank you S&D !
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/26/2014
Rick and Fernando were super friendly, accommodating and helpful. They ensured that I was periodically informed on where things were at. They went above and beyond of what the scope of the fix such as rotating the tires to other scratches in different areas. Moreover, Rick even advised me on other things like tire and brake wears.
Dennis Drew.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
Awesome job! Great staff, nothing short of great professionalism with excellent management.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2014
Things could have been handled a little better at start
Win-kai L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
Professional, friendly, and committed.
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
They fixed my van right away and kepted me informed the whole time.
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
Great work! Very helpful, caring staff! Loved how the car was cleaned professionally prior to it's completion. Keep up the good work!
Ruby M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/2/2014
Thank you so much for repairing my gmc .. loved that u guys r so professional
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
Rick was great and helped us out a bunch. He was very attentive to our needs!
Ruby M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
They were great. They fixed and returned my car in the time frame that was given to me. I would recommend their shop.
Daiichi Sankyo.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
Great friendly and fast service!
Chris Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2014
I was thoroughly impressed with the whole experience. They were true professionals from the moment of the accident until I picked up my car. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Amando M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2014
Good work, thorough job. Thanks all, thanks Rick
Dora A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
Everyone was very nice and professional. I loved how they keep you inform on you car and they have really good cominication & organized.
Omar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2014
Excellent service from this business. Rick has great customer service
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2014
It was an Excellent service at all, thank you for having the opportunity to do business with you
Alexa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/28/2014
When the anti theft device was disabled, you brought the car back into the garage and got it working again.
Darrell C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2014
Great job, as always
John D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/11/2014
Everyone was very courteous and friendly. An excellent job was done on our car! We were quite pleased!
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2014
Work on the vehicle was superb. Vehicle was returned super clean and the customer service was helpful and friendly.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2014
Thank You. I will return if I have another accident. I hope not
Candis B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/7/2014
Very helpful staff. Easy process. Thanks
Geneva M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/12/2013
Excellent job...
Helmy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2013
Steve was very accommodating and explained the whole process and was very professional.
Connie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2013
I appreciated the updates I received on my phone and how comfortable Steve made me feel during the initial inspection of my car. My car looks better than new!
Kimberlee H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2013
Very accomadating, went out of there way for me. I am completely satisfied
Akash P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2013
Great job. Quick, professional service. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications