Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harry P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
They did a great job. I highly recommend their work.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
They are so very helpful and nice about answering all questions!!
Geraldine F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Rick is amazing. He keeps you informed on the progress of the car. He makes you feel at ease knowing professional are working on your car. The whole staff is friendly and kind.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The works looks great. I was very well updated on the status. And the work was completed by the date I was given.
Aileen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great job
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
It looks great and was on time! Good job!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
They are awesome
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Nice job as aleays
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great job
James L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
All repairs were done meticulously and timely. Thank you Rick!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Service was second to none
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
They did an excellent job and my wife will al
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/16/2018
No comments
Victor J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
My experience with your shop was perfect beginning to end. The associates were knowledgable and very professional and courteous. The work done on my car was great and the turnaround time was a pleasant surprise. I did not expect for my car to be ready in just 4 days. I am very satisfied with the whole experience.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Excellent job! And personnel very considered!!! I'll rrecomend to everyone!
Talar K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Amazing service and kept men involved in the entire process
Brett G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Everyone was nice and very courteous, they made me feel very comfortable that I was leaving my car in their hands
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
The truck looks amazing with the best price I could fin !
Dande W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Excellent.
Rina L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
The staff constantly giving me an update about their progress while working on it. And they returned my car clean and kept up.???? Thank u so much????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications