Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victor F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I will recommend SND to all my friends that need buddy repairThey were extremely fast courteous respectful and sufficient
Lila N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was treated with respect and was kept informed on the progress of my car. Very courteous person at the front desk and a great job done on my car.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
So please with the job done on our vehicle. Excellent work and so pleasant and helpful. Thankyou so very much
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great people great place fix my car up really good and less time than I thought
Arthur V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great job
Jamey L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job with the paint matching
Kaki C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Rick did a great job
Don D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
They were polite, accommodating and very prompt.
Darcy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Yes! Rick and Nester are the absolute best. They are my number one go to and would refer them in a heart beat.
Harry P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
They did a great job. I highly recommend their work.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
They are so very helpful and nice about answering all questions!!
Geraldine F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Rick is amazing. He keeps you informed on the progress of the car. He makes you feel at ease knowing professional are working on your car. The whole staff is friendly and kind.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The works looks great. I was very well updated on the status. And the work was completed by the date I was given.
Aileen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great job
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
It looks great and was on time! Good job!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
They are awesome
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Nice job as aleays
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great job
James L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
All repairs were done meticulously and timely. Thank you Rick!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Service was second to none

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications