Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natasha P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Excellent service been going to s & d since 1996.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2019
Efficient, friendly service. Thank you.
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Would have appreciated more communication when the promised completion date came and went. I had to keep calling.
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Rick and Nestor are always so extremely helpful and courteous. They always take care of my auto body needs I tell everybody to go to this place if they ever have trouble with your vehicle. Love this place!
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Repair performed timely Help facilitate return of my rental car. Texted progress of car repair and notified me when repair was completed Very pleased with repair of my car
Mariflor B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
They did a good job fixing the dent on my car. I was told my car would be ready on Monday but they finished it early. They also provided a car wash. My car looks really nice when I picked it up. Thanks, Rick!
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
They were professional and quick with my repairs . Thank You.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Thank u for your good work
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
I have nothing but total respect for S&D courtesy #**** 2. My truck looks new again time of service exceptional tk u S&D
Victor F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I will recommend SND to all my friends that need buddy repairThey were extremely fast courteous respectful and sufficient
Lila N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was treated with respect and was kept informed on the progress of my car. Very courteous person at the front desk and a great job done on my car.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
So please with the job done on our vehicle. Excellent work and so pleasant and helpful. Thankyou so very much
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great people great place fix my car up really good and less time than I thought
Arthur V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great job
Jamey L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job with the paint matching
Kaki C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Rick did a great job
Don D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
They were polite, accommodating and very prompt.
Darcy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Yes! Rick and Nester are the absolute best. They are my number one go to and would refer them in a heart beat.
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
I’m very pleased with my entire experience with S&D. My car looks awesome again. Seriously it’s like a brand new car. Everyone was friendly, honest, knowledgeable and good at what they do. I’ve had experiences getting repairs done at other auto body shops and S&D has by far done the best work and has been the best experience. My car looks amazing and they got the job done earlier than expected. Very pleased. Thank you!
Anjanette M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Great quality service. Repair was completed quickly and professionally!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications