Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 119 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Your repair work is expertly done and your staff is friendly and helpful!
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Finished ahead of schedule, fantastic job, was in paint game for 25 years, perfect match, and cleaned up car really good, would highly recommend to others
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Nestor Aragon was great!
Yiwen Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great!
Efren F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Excellent service !!! Nestor is very welcoming...
Joanna A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
They were very nice and friendly. Did wonderful job on my car repairs.
Alicia I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Job was well done.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
The entire service handled professional. Lester was very helpful. The craftsmanship is excellent. I will return if I have the misfortune of needing their device.
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Nestor was a great help and very informative about the whole process.
Alice I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Friendly service. Any questions I had was answered promptly
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Excellent
Kyla M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Nestor was very friendly and the job was finished earlier than expected. Thank you!!
Adele R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
They were great from first phone contact with Nestor to arranging for the rental to getting car done fast and good! I will use them for any future needs and also tell my friends about them Very satisfied!!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great job. Nester was very helpful and answered all of my questions and concerns.
Leticia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Nice, friendly people! I appreciated being picked up at my home! Leticia J
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Thank you very much. Good customer service.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Mr. Lester A.is very professional at his job communicating,on all aspects of the repair work. He was very helpful making the experience getting my vehicle repaired painless.The repair job very good. Fine work. I have no reservations taking my vehicle there again.
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very satisfied, they updated me daily on progress and it was ready a half day early...
Traci P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Excellent service! I would recommend them highly!!
M Carmen.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
The car repairs looked perfect. Also, I really liked how fast the repairs were completed. It enabled me to get my rental car turned in early, which meant I didn't have to pay for a full week. Nestor paid attention to the fact I didn't have car rental insurance and my car was hit by an uninsured driver. Thank you S & D crew!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications