Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great job
James L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
All repairs were done meticulously and timely. Thank you Rick!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Service was second to none
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
They did an excellent job and my wife will al
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/16/2018
No comments
Victor J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
My experience with your shop was perfect beginning to end. The associates were knowledgable and very professional and courteous. The work done on my car was great and the turnaround time was a pleasant surprise. I did not expect for my car to be ready in just 4 days. I am very satisfied with the whole experience.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Excellent job! And personnel very considered!!! I'll rrecomend to everyone!
Talar K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Amazing service and kept men involved in the entire process
Brett G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Everyone was nice and very courteous, they made me feel very comfortable that I was leaving my car in their hands
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
The truck looks amazing with the best price I could fin !
Dande W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Excellent.
Rina L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
The staff constantly giving me an update about their progress while working on it. And they returned my car clean and kept up.???? Thank u so much????
J M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Buen trabajo y la persona que nos atendio muy amable y siempre informandome de los arreglos de mi carro la persona se llama Nestor gracias
Shawn K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great team of professionals and a pleasure to deal with. Rick and Nestor rock....
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
My car looks great! Thanks for the very professional Service. Best regards to the whole team! I will be Recommending you!
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
This was my first time getting in any sort of an accident. I thought my car was totaled. But Nestor and his entire team at this location made the process so unbelievably Pleasant! They were sending me daily texts to let me know how my car was doing. I was informed every step of the way. The customer care that Nestor provided was beyond anything I had ever experienced at any other auto body shop. You can tell the staff here really cares about their clients. I was upset when I remembered that a cup of soda was spilled on the inside of my middle console, I asked Nestor if they might be able to take care of it, and when I came to pick up my vehicle, it was completely washed and totally detailed on the inside. I've never seen my car so clean LOL. I'm sure that nobody wants to be the victim of a car accident, but if I ever need help with anything I know that I can come here and they'll take care of me. Take my word for it people, these men know what they're doing! Thank you so much for everything Nestor look forward to doing business with you again!
Tracey T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
I was happy with Nestor, who made sure everything went well.
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Excellent repair work and excellent customer service. Highly recommend
Gonzalo M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
I'm very satisfied with the quality of work done at my car. Also, it was done before the do date. Thank you S and D auto body.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
A1 service and communication... great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications