Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ardis Farming.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great job all the way around !
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Every thing looks great. Thank you.
Russell Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
From first phone call all through every person I talked to, I had a pleasant experience. Everyone seemed to truly care about my situation. I have found a new repair station I will always come back too. Oh yes...beautiful repair job. Thanks again everyone....I will be recommending Heritage to my friends. Russ young
Rodrigo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
You guys were all awesome and very accommodating. Thank you so much!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/4/2018
Took over 3 weeks to complete had to rent my own car because you felt you couldn’t do more then 3 days the most stressful 3 weeks ever.
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone involved with repairs were positive and professional!
James O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thank you for completing the job faster than what was promised! The car looks new again! Thank you so much!
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
The repair was exactly as expected, i knew they would do an excellent job and that what I got.
Hilda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great group of people, courteous, helpful, and had all the parts on site before I took my car in. I would recommend family and friends to you guys
Rosie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great job!
Allan U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great job all around and professional thank you guys.
Tommy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
You guys did it for me to hundred percent well done good job completely satisfied
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
From the moment I walked into the lobby to inquire about having my car repaired at Heritage Ford to the moment I picked up my car, the service was far superior to what I expected. I appreciated how quickly staff was to get my car in the shop and get me in a rental. Being updated about the process and status of my car was also great. I think you all do a great job and your customer service is the best. Thank you for all your work!
Athanasius S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Very pleased with the entire process. I appreciate the text updates regarding the car while it was being repaired and they were able to complete it before the estimated date. The customer service rep was very professional and the repair man was very thorough in explaining what was needed and how it was done he also pointed out that our air bags were faulty and they went ahead and fixed that as well.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very professional team!
Rosemary S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very nice guys always keep.me.informed about my car progress job completed before dew date job was done great car was so clean every one was so nice
Carol E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Steve was very helpful in explaining the process of the repair of my car. Thank you.
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The young lady at the counter and the gentleman who gave me the bid were very helpful, personable and professional. I made the call to insurance, dropped off the car and the body shop did the rest. I got my car back the same week and it looked great. Thank you for the best service. I always use Heritage Body Shop and recommend it to others.
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Outstanding for a job well done!!!
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
courteous accurate and very good work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications