Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samuel Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/16/2022
Great experience from start to finish.
Kwaku M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2022
I had a great experience with Hugo. He was nice and very professional. He explained everything to me in detail and my came out well.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2022
Excellent service. Was kept well informed every step of the way with the repairs. Thank You !!!!
Grant D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2022
Excellent service
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/2/2022
Great job, on time, very happy
Rajeev R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2021
Great service professional always trust this body shop
Ingeborg C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2021
Excellent customer service, great communication and kept up-to-date in the progress of the repair!
Vicki R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2021
The repairs are excellent. And, they were done in a timely fashion once my car was scheduled. The personnel are caring, professional, efficient and friendly.
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/5/2021
The tech that worked with me was excellent from start to finish
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/3/2021
The biggest reason for my satisfaction is Alex Montano. Although the repair process had several issues, Alex kept us informed on a VERY regular basis. He also went above and beyond the call of duty to assist us with getting the desired replacement parts and interfacing with State Farm on our rental car. He is truly customer service oriented. Tim Herring
Jacqulin R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/3/2021
They did a very good job on my bmw. I would recommend them to people.
Parker B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/25/2021
Keep Thee Good Work Going
Joaquin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2021
Icieron un muy buen travajo se mira igualito gracias y 100% recomendado
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2021
! You are great ! Polite Work well done , on time, My favorite auto body Near me, thank you very much
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2021
The repair is done completely and well.
Lucinda H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/17/2021
Overall, the service was great! I received a daily status / update of the repair. Credit to Chris and Hugo for the good service! And we appreciate the bag with goodies , post it and pen. -Peter and Lucinda H
Ernesto V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2021
Excellent Service Overall
Vincente E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/16/2021
Happy with the service
Roger A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2021
Hugo and everyone there took excellent care of my truck and me personally
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2021
everyone was great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications