Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
This was my second time bringing my vehicle to the shop and I knew I was going to be content with the repairs. Chris was very helpful and made sure that I left the shop happy. Thank you, Chris!
Felicia B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
I was very pleased my truck came out beautiful and the lstaff was so nice and professional and made you feel so welcome. I appreciate the updates on my vehicle also. I highly refer you guys i hope I don’t but if so I would definitely come back.
Carl E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Rosie and Said were the first 2. team members thatI hs I had contact withThey both have outstanding customer serviceTje entire staff is great Accurate did a great job on my vehicle I would recommend to everyone
Ericka H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Very professional kept me updated
Karla H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Dan and his team were very professional.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
The office staff is very friendly and courteous and professional, Said, Rosie and Annie and Tiffany were exceptional! Dan was very nice also and I would recommend your Auto Body shop to everyone. I pray that God continue to Bless your Business in Jesus Christ Name Thank You for the work done on my 2018 Dodge Challenger
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Friendly. Did a beautiful job
Evelyn V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Staff is Very professional, job well done & a feeling of utmost satisfaction + a Pleasant surprise before you say "Goodbye"????????
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
My car looks brand new again! You can hardly tell that it was hit. The team was very nice, professional, and transparent. Their office is very nice as well. I would highly recommend this place.
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Said was great and so was your front office staff! Thank You for the great repair work and excellent customer service?
Tamara B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Everyone was very professional and nice!! My car was done in a timely manor. The results of the finished job are remarkable!!
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Great customer service
Bienvenido J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I like that the employee was really upfront on the extent of the damage as well as the costs associated with. He texted me on how far along the repairs are going and updating me on when the car is going to be ready for pick-up. And I like the new place now, brighter and with a big parking.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The Staff everyone so amazing and nice! Daily updates about my WRX. The paint job looks great. 10 out of 5 stars. I highly recommend.
Diamond D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Wet fast an efficient. Car looks original an I appricate that the most! Overall very pleased . And I thank the whole accurate auto body team .
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Flawless service.
Marilyn A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
A+ service from beginning to end!!! Will definitely tell others about the service!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
Excellent personable staff. Car is perfect and it was WASHED which was a wow factor... ordered parts to finish the job before the weekend.. frequent text updates.... I couldnt be happier with the service end to end
Rodolfo B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Excellent repair. Always go here. They do the best repair in San Pablo area. Name robert did excellent on my murano. Thanks again.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Yes job well done, the upbeat and knowledge , Robert supported me thru out the process, all the staff in office , was just as supporting friendly, , definetly a great team of people , thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications