Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 71 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Service and help was great. I was totally satisfied by information regarding rental process and the knowledge everyone had answering my questions. Also the speed with which my vehicle was repaired.
Messele K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Will recommend to friends too. The update u make was great.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great service by Robert Ramirez...he explained everything and was very pleasant...true professional. Mazda3 looks great! Appreciated your office' text updates and smooth coordination with the car rental agency. HIGHLY recommend! Thanks so much!
Kent E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very professional and friendly staff, work was completed when promised, and very quickly I might add. I would highly recommend Accurate Auto Body.
Hotine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Very good service and customer care very satisfied With excellence keep the good work
Mechelle F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
We appreciated the professionalism and quick repsirs. Grest job Robert and staff, my car is restored back to its original state!
David O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great job Robert and team!
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The work completed on my car looks excellent. It was handled professionally.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Car looks fabulous. Did take what I thought was a long time. 12 days I think.
Chad E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/25/2017
The inside of my tailgate was not painted properly. The job was incomplete and the paint is thin.
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Thank you guys and ladies
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Everyone at Accurate Auto Body was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. My car was fixed in a timely manner, and the repair looks good as new! Thank you for the superb customer service.
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Rosie went beyond expectation. I was very well taken care of. The workmanship was exceptional.. looks brand new. Thank you so much for all your hard work and help in restoring my car to a better place then before the accident.
Jem C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Although I don't want to return, I would LOVE to work with you guys again. Everything from the making an appointment for an estimate to the updates to the ease of the process to Dan being the easiest person to communicate with was PERFECT! Everything was explained and everything that I asked for was completed with the best quality. Thank you again for taking care of my baby!
Irvin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Everything went perfectly well really loved the service they only forgot my ss symbol on the bumper but other than that best service I've ever had and really took care of me.
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great service as always!
Rigel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/7/2017
The trunk doesn't open or close smoothly and the inside was not put properly
Sonia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
I was very impressed with the overall service! You can tell they are a very detail oriented company. My car was completed on time, and they did an amazing job! I would highly recommend Accurate Auto to my friends!
Guiguan Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Dan is very helpful and considerate. The car is as good as new. I am happy with my experience in your body shop.
Dimas O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great job to all of you thank you
Darline D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Thanks for the excellent service in the whole process to repair my car.
Annetta Faye.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The best customer service I've ever received in a car repair shops!! Excellent job on my car excellent timing and the staff Rock with personality???????? and yes I hope I don't have to but I will come back if I had to
Wang Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
I brought my car in to fix my driver side mirror. Dan helped with providing me with a quote and kept me updated with the ordered parts. When the parts arrived, we scheduled my repair the following day, first thing in the morning at 8:00 am. I was expecting to wait a few hours to have the repairs done, but I only had to wait an hour, as the base of my side mirror did not need to be replaced or rewired. Overall, I am very satisfy with the service and would highly recommend it to anyone that needs auto repair services.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent service an excellent Communications
Nicolette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Great from start to finish!! Completely satisfied with the job and the customer service I received.
Ariana A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
I appreciate the work and service received from Accurate Auto Body. My far was brought back to its new original condition.
Rajanee H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everything was great, thank you!
Deon O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
I felt confident they would fix my car right the first time I walk through the door I loved the customer service and they did a great job on my Mercedes ????????????????
Evan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
I was extremely happy with the work that was done on my vehicle, and appreciated the constant updates on the status once work begun. I was promptly addressed every time I entered the office, and the whole process was easy. Thanks for everything!
Raimundo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
The best experience that I ever had. When thinking about auto body shop,it can be very scary. But, I was really lucky to get my vehicle fixed by Accurate auto body. Nice and clean, honest people, excellent service. ( Robert took really good care of my vehicle! ) Thanks Accurate auto body for the excellent job!!!!
Oscar P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
You exceeded my expectations with excellent Customer service ,well done and will recommend to anyone. Keep up the good work.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thanks for taking care of my Subie!
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
Cc
Gustavo L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great place. Will be my go to place in the future.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Excellent job, superior
Ruben H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I appreciated that I was kept informed on the progress of the work on my vehicle.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Car looks better now than before accident my wife was very pleased with the fact that the interior was vacuumed as well as a flawless repair Can't tell it was ever damaged
Bernadine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
The staff was very courteous and professional-love the thank you bag!
Amar K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I've come to accurate for all my autobody needs and they always do an amazing job! They keep in you informed and the work looks great! Thank you again for making it so easy and providing top notch service!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
They aleays do great work as well as having superior customer service. My car was promised on friday the 27th and actually got it back on jan 25 thanks for all the updates and having great customer service you guys are not only the best but also #****
Helen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I'm very satisfied with the service I received from Accurate. I will absolutely recommend Accurate to others. Thank you to Dan/Chris and to all who helped with the repair of my automobile.
Yvette B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Amazing work. Very professional. The environment feels like being around family
Tinnie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great service. Your company needs to extend to a large premises, so you can work on more vehicles.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Chris was amazing, he always communicated with me in a timely fashion. He was courteous and very genuine when talking to him. He made my wife and I feel really comfortable with the entire process of getting our car fixed. The car came back in amazing shape, looking better than before. We are very happy and excited to get our car back. We are also very thankful for the great work Accurate did, not only with the customer service but also from the hard working guys in the garage. Very satisfied customers.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
It was nice to see the car looking like NEW.. couldn't tell it was ever scratched.. perfect. They also had the car cleaned and ready to rock when I picked it up. I'm very happy with the service. Excellent.
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The customer service was excellent, the time it took to be complete was super quick, and my vehicle looks great! I've never been so excited to be in my own car
James D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Staff at Accurate were personable and professional. Coordination with State Farm Insurance was seamless and hassle-free. Progress was communicated on a regular basis via text messaging. Very pleased with our choice of Accurate Auto Bidy!
Julio F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The assistant give by the personnel was very helpful and the work Done we're very satisfactory and profesional thank you for all
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/25/2016
As much as I enjoy having my car repaired at your shop, I don't want to come back because I don't want to get into another accident. Having said that, I truly appreciate and love your service and will always recommend you to anyone who needs your service. You guys absolutely ROCK!!!!!!
Rowena D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very happy with the service. Even though there were a couple issues with the final product, all issues were delt with in a rapid manner and the car was delivered in excellent condition.
Liliana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was beyond satisfied with my experience. I will always use Accurate for any work my vehicles need.
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
From the time I entered ur facility until the time I picked up my vehicle, I was treated very kindly n special by all staff that I had contact with. Robert was very good at keeping me informed throughout the process. The text messages n phone calls were always timely n informative. I was elated when I was informed that my car was ready a day ahead of schedule. The coordination between AAA, the rental car company n ur staff was awesome! Ur level of professionalism exceeds all expectations. Thank u so much!! I would recommend ur shop to anyone HANDS DOWN!!
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great service and mindful
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
I loved that fact that Accurate Auto Body had text messaging update features, as well as the body shop personnel contacting me and/or providing me with detailed information about my vehicle prior to its completion. I am more than satisfied. Thank you.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Loved getting up dates on the repairs. I will recommend your shop to family and friends. Thank you for making my car look new!!! Denise B
Trishia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job and excellent customer service!!!! I will recommend it to my friends and family. ??????? I'm one satisfied customer!
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great friendly group.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great staff, prompt updates and scheduling and quick repairs. The text update feature was nice. Great experience.
Hugo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Good job guys!!!!!!!!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Thanks for the terrific work. Also, everyone I dealt with was both friendly and professional.
Cheng H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great service!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
As usual a good job well done!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
The staff was very professional and courteous. The shop was very clean and the waiting area. They went above and beyond to make sure everything happened as it should. Thank you very much
Cecil L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
Great job. Especially the paint matching.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Thank you for the fast and friendly service given by your front office and the marvelous work performed to my vehicle by the crew in the shop.
Delmi G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Iam so happy with the results! My car looks brand new now. Thank you for the GREAT JOB!!!
Sajani S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
This was my first accident and first time experience with a car repair and that was with Accurate Auto Body shop. My uncle in Richmond recommended me thos place for me. I had a great first experience with them and it was very simple and faster than i thought it would be. I would definitely recommend Accurate Auto Body to my friends in need! Thank you!
Rabia Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Love your work and so helpful to bring car to us. Also finished the job sooner than expected
Vladimir K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
You guys exelent robert service the best i ever seen kept me updated all the time gave me ride very friendly polite i think he need a raise will use u if i need it again and will recomend u to everybody u rock!!! 10 stars thank u thank u thank u :)
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great people and service
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
I appreciated your friendliness, your staying in close communication (even asking how often I wanted to hear from you while my car was in the shop) and then the great job you did. I really appreciate that you washed and vacuumed my car. I would definitely recommend Accurate to others.
Marjorie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
You did a very good job on my car and you kept me informed each step of the way. I appreciated that.
Rona Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Completely satisfied with the service I received
Lionel J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
They finished my truck by date they it will be ready .
Pauline H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Dan was wonderfully helpful and constantly updated me on the progress of my repairs. We're so glad we chose Accurate Autobody for our repairs.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Great experience all around. Would highly recommend to everyone!
Milton B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/31/2015
yes that's true you guys are awesome thanks for all the help I'll be over for lunch and when does the buffet start
Chen Chi.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
The staff was very friendly and my overall auto repair was done quickly and above my expectations
Tonnette M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
Outstanding workmanship I'm very pleased
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
I was handled with respect and the repair was done with great and specialized care both my wife and I are very pleased.
Arnel C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
Thank you very much for a job well done!!!
Floyd D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2014
Excellent service very clean location and helpful staff
Dede G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Amazing service! The work on my Fusion was perfect! I would highly recommend others. Very friendly! Very professional! Very satisfied!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/23/2014
Great job! Wish I had found u guys earlier. Hopefully, I won't be back but if need be, I know where I'll take my car the next time!
Meiko M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
I was very very satisfied with the excellent and prompt customer service that I received from Accurate Auto Body. Thank you very much!
Veronica P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
Excellent service
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
Great trustworthy auto body shop with very good customer service.
Rosario R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2014
Repair of the damaged section of my car and minor touch-up I requested were nicely done. Both of my experiences with Accurate have been very good. I like the updates you sent regarding the progress of work being done and the timeline of pick up. Robert was very good in answering my questions. Here's one happy customer.
Ambrose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
Great people Great job. Thanks
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2014
As unfortunate as having a small accident is, my experience with Accurate Auto Body receives a 5 Star rating! Very pleased with the experience.
Ken K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2014
Robert was very gd and explaned everything ! Workmanship on my car was very very very gd. I am very satistfied with the workmanship of body work. Thank u for the job u did on my car !!
Lisabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2014
Everyone was very nice and attentive. My car looks great. I liked my little "thank you" goodies bag. That's it!
Angelica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2013
The customer service is great and I would receive frequent updates about the status of my car.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications