Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stacie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/18/2022
GREAT service - thank you!
Clarita F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/18/2022
Except that I am too busy and don’t have time to go there to ask if I left my Visor inserted in between the driver’s side partition. I like it since that is not too small like the ordinary one being bought. I got it in O’Reilly’s auto shop. Kindly ask somebody it might still be sitting down there somewhere. Thanks.
Basilisa R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/14/2022
They are friendly and helpful!
Collyer R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/10/2022
Thanks for going the extra mile to make sure I was happy with all the repairs by even putting on an addition that I requested. AWESOME does not completely describe what you guys are. I will definitely recommend to my friends if their need should ever come.
Alain N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2022
great job, looks wonderful, exceeded expectations
Santiago P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
8/23/2022
Friendly workers and helpful
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/21/2022
Friendly help if a little slow.
Elvia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2022
Excelente trabajo!!
Jeffry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2022
Quick and efficient
Joanne Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2022
Alex is very hopeful explaining evrrything to me the team kept me updated on when my vehicle would be ready appreciated that they did .
Ayako M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2022
The repair was done perfectly, as always. No complaints, as always. Hugo was friendly, professional and thorough. He kept me informed throughout the process--even on his day off! I could not have asked for better customer service.
Chris &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
4/26/2022
Excellent work on my auto body repaired.
Pedro D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/24/2022
Unprofessional,only receptionist is professionals
Angelito G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2022
Dan silva was nice person and very helpful,thank you very so much...
Jeanique C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
4/2/2022
Alex was great and had great communication to keep me updated.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
4/2/2022
My front left tire bolts was not tighten properly. I had to take my Kia to Hilltop auto shop to find out what the problem was in all that rattlingly noise on my car - this is when they discovered my bolts was not tighten. Overall, my 1st comment immediately after receiving my Kia back I was well pleased with the repair work you all done. Thanks. However, going forward be safe & do all your checkpoints in returning the vehicle back to your customers.Thanks???? ????
Allan J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/28/2022
Every thing from the recommendation I got from Hilltop Chrysler/Michael Stead (Gus Barakat), to my first contact with You folks at Accurate, I have been fully satisfied with the professionalism, treatment of me as a first but valued customer. I will certainly use your services (hopefully not often :-) but will recommend you to all my aquaintences.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2022
Thanks
Sara N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2022
I really thank you for your last 20 minute rush!!!
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2022
I was totally happy with the professionalism and service at Accurate. They delivered as promised and did a beautiful job on the repair. Dan was a great service advisor!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications