Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ayako M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2022
The repair was done perfectly, as always. No complaints, as always. Hugo was friendly, professional and thorough. He kept me informed throughout the process--even on his day off! I could not have asked for better customer service.
Chris &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
4/26/2022
Excellent work on my auto body repaired.
Pedro D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/24/2022
Unprofessional,only receptionist is professionals
Angelito G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2022
Dan silva was nice person and very helpful,thank you very so much...
Jeanique C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
4/2/2022
Alex was great and had great communication to keep me updated.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
4/2/2022
My front left tire bolts was not tighten properly. I had to take my Kia to Hilltop auto shop to find out what the problem was in all that rattlingly noise on my car - this is when they discovered my bolts was not tighten. Overall, my 1st comment immediately after receiving my Kia back I was well pleased with the repair work you all done. Thanks. However, going forward be safe & do all your checkpoints in returning the vehicle back to your customers.Thanks???? ????
Allan J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/28/2022
Every thing from the recommendation I got from Hilltop Chrysler/Michael Stead (Gus Barakat), to my first contact with You folks at Accurate, I have been fully satisfied with the professionalism, treatment of me as a first but valued customer. I will certainly use your services (hopefully not often :-) but will recommend you to all my aquaintences.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2022
Thanks
Sara N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2022
I really thank you for your last 20 minute rush!!!
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2022
I was totally happy with the professionalism and service at Accurate. They delivered as promised and did a beautiful job on the repair. Dan was a great service advisor!
Ebony T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2022
They were very helpful at a very stressful time in my life thank you to everyone there. I would recommend this auto repair shop to others.
Miriam C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2022
very friendly and helpful staff
Juanita V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/25/2022
Calibration was not correct. Have to go have redone. Otherwise Hugo was great b
Kurt U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2022
My wife and I were very pleased 100% with the service and the work that they performed on the car. Professionals, and they got the car done a day earlier than what was estimated. Thank you so much for the wonderful service!
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2022
None at this time
Vistasp P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/12/2022
Great customer service and excellent communication kept us updated on the expectations. Thanks!
Mario V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
2/7/2022
One area of the inside of my car was left some what dirty. After pointing that out I was offered to bring the car back in for clean up, which is a nice thing to offer but unfortunately no time for me to do this since my working hours and being often out of town does not allow me to be available during their business hours.
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2022
Your the “BEST “ without a doubt ! I am so excited with the results of the repair ACCURATE Completed on my Excursion. I have referred your Bussiness to 5 other business since your shop completed the repair on my Excursion. Respectfully- Rita M
James M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/26/2022
Always on time and very profession
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/23/2022
A they were courteous over the phone and professional when I arrived. Work came out great. So I highly recommend them

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications