Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 38 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julio F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The assistant give by the personnel was very helpful and the work Done we're very satisfactory and profesional thank you for all
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/25/2016
As much as I enjoy having my car repaired at your shop, I don't want to come back because I don't want to get into another accident. Having said that, I truly appreciate and love your service and will always recommend you to anyone who needs your service. You guys absolutely ROCK!!!!!!
Rowena D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very happy with the service. Even though there were a couple issues with the final product, all issues were delt with in a rapid manner and the car was delivered in excellent condition.
Liliana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was beyond satisfied with my experience. I will always use Accurate for any work my vehicles need.
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
From the time I entered ur facility until the time I picked up my vehicle, I was treated very kindly n special by all staff that I had contact with. Robert was very good at keeping me informed throughout the process. The text messages n phone calls were always timely n informative. I was elated when I was informed that my car was ready a day ahead of schedule. The coordination between AAA, the rental car company n ur staff was awesome! Ur level of professionalism exceeds all expectations. Thank u so much!! I would recommend ur shop to anyone HANDS DOWN!!
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great service and mindful
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
I loved that fact that Accurate Auto Body had text messaging update features, as well as the body shop personnel contacting me and/or providing me with detailed information about my vehicle prior to its completion. I am more than satisfied. Thank you.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Loved getting up dates on the repairs. I will recommend your shop to family and friends. Thank you for making my car look new!!! Denise B
Trishia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job and excellent customer service!!!! I will recommend it to my friends and family. ??????? I'm one satisfied customer!
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great friendly group.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great staff, prompt updates and scheduling and quick repairs. The text update feature was nice. Great experience.
Hugo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Good job guys!!!!!!!!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Thanks for the terrific work. Also, everyone I dealt with was both friendly and professional.
Cheng H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great service!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
As usual a good job well done!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
The staff was very professional and courteous. The shop was very clean and the waiting area. They went above and beyond to make sure everything happened as it should. Thank you very much
Cecil L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
Great job. Especially the paint matching.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Thank you for the fast and friendly service given by your front office and the marvelous work performed to my vehicle by the crew in the shop.
Delmi G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Iam so happy with the results! My car looks brand new now. Thank you for the GREAT JOB!!!
Sajani S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
This was my first accident and first time experience with a car repair and that was with Accurate Auto Body shop. My uncle in Richmond recommended me thos place for me. I had a great first experience with them and it was very simple and faster than i thought it would be. I would definitely recommend Accurate Auto Body to my friends in need! Thank you!
Rabia Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Love your work and so helpful to bring car to us. Also finished the job sooner than expected
Vladimir K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
You guys exelent robert service the best i ever seen kept me updated all the time gave me ride very friendly polite i think he need a raise will use u if i need it again and will recomend u to everybody u rock!!! 10 stars thank u thank u thank u :)
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great people and service
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
I appreciated your friendliness, your staying in close communication (even asking how often I wanted to hear from you while my car was in the shop) and then the great job you did. I really appreciate that you washed and vacuumed my car. I would definitely recommend Accurate to others.
Marjorie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
You did a very good job on my car and you kept me informed each step of the way. I appreciated that.
Rona Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Completely satisfied with the service I received
Lionel J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
They finished my truck by date they it will be ready .
Pauline H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Dan was wonderfully helpful and constantly updated me on the progress of my repairs. We're so glad we chose Accurate Autobody for our repairs.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Great experience all around. Would highly recommend to everyone!
Milton B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/31/2015
yes that's true you guys are awesome thanks for all the help I'll be over for lunch and when does the buffet start
Chen Chi.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
The staff was very friendly and my overall auto repair was done quickly and above my expectations
Tonnette M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
Outstanding workmanship I'm very pleased
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
I was handled with respect and the repair was done with great and specialized care both my wife and I are very pleased.
Arnel C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
Thank you very much for a job well done!!!
Floyd D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2014
Excellent service very clean location and helpful staff
Dede G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Amazing service! The work on my Fusion was perfect! I would highly recommend others. Very friendly! Very professional! Very satisfied!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/23/2014
Great job! Wish I had found u guys earlier. Hopefully, I won't be back but if need be, I know where I'll take my car the next time!
Meiko M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
I was very very satisfied with the excellent and prompt customer service that I received from Accurate Auto Body. Thank you very much!
Veronica P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
Excellent service
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
Great trustworthy auto body shop with very good customer service.
Rosario R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2014
Repair of the damaged section of my car and minor touch-up I requested were nicely done. Both of my experiences with Accurate have been very good. I like the updates you sent regarding the progress of work being done and the timeline of pick up. Robert was very good in answering my questions. Here's one happy customer.
Ambrose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
Great people Great job. Thanks
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2014
As unfortunate as having a small accident is, my experience with Accurate Auto Body receives a 5 Star rating! Very pleased with the experience.
Ken K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2014
Robert was very gd and explaned everything ! Workmanship on my car was very very very gd. I am very satistfied with the workmanship of body work. Thank u for the job u did on my car !!
Lisabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2014
Everyone was very nice and attentive. My car looks great. I liked my little "thank you" goodies bag. That's it!
Angelica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2013
The customer service is great and I would receive frequent updates about the status of my car.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications