Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SHIRLEY R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Friendly, Courteous, work completed fast and Efficient. Dan Silva your GREAT.
ITALO L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Thank you for let my car new again. I recommend this place as they are very attentive .. and while my car was getting fixed Chris gave me all the updates thru text messages, so I could organize myself when the car was ready. The attendant in the front desk was super nice and helped me with the Rent-A-Car pick up and drop off. Thank you very much Accurate! I hope never hit my car again but if it happens I’ll be there again!
SYLVIA S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Thank you guys for a speedy and high quality job. Tiffany was awesome!
MARC B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Great customer service! A very welcoming front desk and a very clean building/restroom! Communication is definitely not a problem also.
John W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
I would say Hugo Dubon took all the stress out of a stressful situation and kept me informed so I definitely give him a #5 review.
SAKEENAH S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
I love this auto shop everyone is so professional great customer service. I especially appreciates Rosi she is the best. I can always count on her to help me.
ROGER W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
I appreciate the excellent service every time I enter your shop. Also your professional technicians who does excellent work on my truck, and hugo for his excellent communication letting Letting you know from the beginning to the in about your vehicle. Thank you for everything.
Lucy G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Hugo was helpful from start to finish. I feel like I have a new car!
DUSTIN C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Great customer service and great communication through out the whole process definitely would recommend to family and friends. Hugo thank you so much for your help throughout this whole process.
ANA MARIA.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
I will like to say, three words, Perfection, perfection, perfection. Thank you.
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
7/27/2019
My car was ready days before estimated time for the repair
CARLA O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/19/2019
I am completely satisfied with the great professional customer service i experienced with Hugo and the receptionist when I arrived to pick up my vehicle. My vehicle was in the shop for almost a month and even though there were some delays with my vehicle getting done Hugo tried his best to keep me updated with every detail which I was able to be patient with no complaints and With my experience I would recommend accurate auto body 100% and The best customer service guaranteed. My vehicle looks just like when I first bought it.... thank you so much accurate auto body. :)
ANA C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
Good job good attention friendly people thank you
Alexandra B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/6/2019
I'm glad I found Accurate! Hugo was very helpful and responsive to my questions.
VERONICA M.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
6/18/2019
Hugo was great! He kept me updated on the status of my car. Offered to drop my car rental with him and Accurate would take care of it. Very pleased with the auto body work that was done. Thank you Accurate!
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
This was my second time bringing my vehicle to the shop and I knew I was going to be content with the repairs. Chris was very helpful and made sure that I left the shop happy. Thank you, Chris!
Felicia B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
I was very pleased my truck came out beautiful and the lstaff was so nice and professional and made you feel so welcome. I appreciate the updates on my vehicle also. I highly refer you guys i hope I don’t but if so I would definitely come back.
Carl E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Rosie and Said were the first 2. team members thatI hs I had contact withThey both have outstanding customer serviceTje entire staff is great Accurate did a great job on my vehicle I would recommend to everyone
Ericka H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Very professional kept me updated
Karla H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Dan and his team were very professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications