Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2020
Great customer service all around. Hugo was great! And the owner cares about his business and demonstrates exemplary leadership. Thank you for making the repair process Fast and painless.
Bruce Q.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Great communications Hugo kept me informed every step of the way
Rita O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2020
Work was don on time very satisfied
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Excellent service
Khanh M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Super big thanks to Hugo for explanning everything that needed to be done on my car. His knowledge and expertise greatly eased all my worries and anxiety. His communication skills were exceptional as he kept in touch and gave me updates as regularly as he was able to. Overall, I will reccomend this body shop to my friends and family due to his diligence and delightful demeanor.
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
Very friendly and fast service!
Tomas G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2020
Everything was good
Luke/erica H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
The work was done so quickly, the office staff is always so kind, and the quality of the work is fantastic. Thank you guys!
Janis O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Very good service friendly staff very helpful. You have a beautiful team. Thank You
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
The team was professional and even helped with the return of my vehicle which helped a lot!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2020
Quick effective.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
8/11/2020
Wonderful performance on installing a hitch on my Tesla... I have had other repairs on my other vehicles and every time I am completely satisfied
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2020
I’ve been a customer for years, but found out about them when they were my customer. Many years ago, I would haul out their paint and oil wastes. Everyone was always a joy to deal with ( and still are). I was even given a tour of the shop once. I couldn’t help notice the pride of people I dealt with for the efficient way things were handled and how clean the place was maintained. Two locations later, nothing has changed from what I can tell. A company that survives is a company that thrives. Accurate Auto Body does both with a smile. Michael D
Eileen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2020
Thank you for doing an outstanding job!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Thank you for a job well done!
Daisy C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/25/2020
It’s my second time to do business with your company. Staff are friendly, helpful and efficient. Alex took care of my car issue and replaced the parts needed the next day as he promised. Thanks
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
Great job Ed to your crew!
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
Everyone was amazing! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Made this process so incredibly easy for me. My car looks wonderful. Would definitely come here again if needed
Rolandrae S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2020
Great job
Ramon V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2020
Great turn around on the repair, and great Communication on the updates with the repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications