Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 74 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Addysen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Customer service was outstanding. From beginning to end I was always kept involved in the process of my vehicle. Dan was very helpful and informative. He made sure that everything was handled in a timely manner and delivered 5 star customer service skills. Thank you
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Great job! Thanks for keeping me informed on how the work was going. I'm very happy with everything . I will tell everyone I know about the great experience I had with your company. Thanks again.
Lingsie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Very professional and efficient shop and friendly staff! :-)
Bryan D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Accurate Auto Body's staff is very considerate. They made the process simple. The repairs were done well. I can't tell anything ever happened. Thank you for your work.
Minh V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Good job... Now my car look like brand new . Thank you !
Arshnoor R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Good and fast service
Nate G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
It was good
Wing W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great service!
Victoriano E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/4/2017
the both side mirror not working
Rafael L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
Always very professional, and attentive to make sure everything is understood. Never had a problem with all the years that I've been using Accurate services, and I'm sure if I ever do have on issue they'll be happy to fix it for me with no problems. Thank you for your work well done, great customer service, and the consistency and making sure it is done every time.
Corey W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Nice environment. Took the time and explained everything with all the questions that I had. With a quick turnaround. And the cherry on the top.was they wash my car before giving it back to me. Had me drivng away ready to hit the street
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Service and help was great. I was totally satisfied by information regarding rental process and the knowledge everyone had answering my questions. Also the speed with which my vehicle was repaired.
Messele K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Will recommend to friends too. The update u make was great.
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great service by Robert Ramirez...he explained everything and was very pleasant...true professional. Mazda3 looks great! Appreciated your office' text updates and smooth coordination with the car rental agency. HIGHLY recommend! Thanks so much!
Kent E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very professional and friendly staff, work was completed when promised, and very quickly I might add. I would highly recommend Accurate Auto Body.
Hotine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Very good service and customer care very satisfied With excellence keep the good work
Mechelle F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
We appreciated the professionalism and quick repsirs. Grest job Robert and staff, my car is restored back to its original state!
David O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great job Robert and team!
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The work completed on my car looks excellent. It was handled professionally.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Car looks fabulous. Did take what I thought was a long time. 12 days I think.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications