Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marshelle W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
5/26/2021
Though the exterior body work repair was completed satisfactorily unfortunately the car is not driving as it was before the accident and is difficult to control and unsafe to drive on bumpy roads or high speed on the freeway. I was told because the technician did not feel that damage was caused by the accident there was nothing he could do, though my car was not driving like this prior to the accident. I am pursuing assistance through my insurance company since Accurate was not able to return my car in safe condition.
Natalia D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/23/2021
Ever since I stepped into Accurate Auto Body, everything hapened so smoothly. The rental car, the repair of my vehicle. It was ready in two days!! I totally recommend Accurate A B to everyone, specially friends and family.
Devere D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/22/2021
Nicely done and beautiful repair work. Would never notice that the car had been repaired. Thank you
Marvin D.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
5/20/2021
The attention to details on the repairs is spot on and the consistent communication with the status/progress of vehicle is excellent
Frannie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/15/2021
Wonderful company great work
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/15/2021
It's been a stressful year and it's nice to have people take the time to help you out I didn't have to wait long my car was done and you even did some other work on my car for me I appreciate Accurate auto body everyone job well done.thank you Dan Silva.
Juan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2021
Excellent service
Ma N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2021
EXcellent Customer service!
Kari C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/5/2021
My car looks amazing. I love it
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2021
Outstanding customer service!!!!!!
Alicia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2021
Muy buen trabajando muy profesionale a estamos muy satisfechos con su trabajo
Shalveen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2021
Mustang looks great and drives well too
Fulvio M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2021
Very Good service. Really good job my honda look awesome
Tora S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2021
Will recommend them to my friends and colleagues for their quality services!
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2021
Very professional and excellent customer service! Good follow up to questions and concerns.
Vivian M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2021
Job well done, paint match is beautiful. I was informed about the process. I was kept up to date on all that was happening whiles my car was being repaired. My brother is a perfectionist and he also said great job.
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2021
Excellent job and service
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/3/2021
Totally pleasant experience. Of course I wasn’t paying so that helps. Counter help is
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/20/2021
I feel it is important to keep the customer informed regarding the status of the work being done. I experienced a change in personnel during the process and there was a lapse in communication which I feel led to my vehicle needing more time in the shop than anticipated. Good regular communication will mitigate such circumstances and provide the customer with confidence and satisfaction that the work being done is of the highest quality and your company integrity also remains of the highest level.
Jeanique C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
3/18/2021
Hugo gave me frequent updates and make sure my 2021 was back to it's new self.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications