Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diamond D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Wet fast an efficient. Car looks original an I appricate that the most! Overall very pleased . And I thank the whole accurate auto body team .
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Flawless service.
Marilyn A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
A+ service from beginning to end!!! Will definitely tell others about the service!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/3/2017
Excellent personable staff. Car is perfect and it was WASHED which was a wow factor... ordered parts to finish the job before the weekend.. frequent text updates.... I couldnt be happier with the service end to end
Rodolfo B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Excellent repair. Always go here. They do the best repair in San Pablo area. Name robert did excellent on my murano. Thanks again.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Yes job well done, the upbeat and knowledge , Robert supported me thru out the process, all the staff in office , was just as supporting friendly, , definetly a great team of people , thanks
Mohan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
I am extremely happy with the service. The repair was done in time as promised.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
I thonk they were very professional and i liked the fact that they communicated with me throughout the whole process.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Well done
Addysen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Customer service was outstanding. From beginning to end I was always kept involved in the process of my vehicle. Dan was very helpful and informative. He made sure that everything was handled in a timely manner and delivered 5 star customer service skills. Thank you
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Great job! Thanks for keeping me informed on how the work was going. I'm very happy with everything . I will tell everyone I know about the great experience I had with your company. Thanks again.
Lingsie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Very professional and efficient shop and friendly staff! :-)
Bryan D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Accurate Auto Body's staff is very considerate. They made the process simple. The repairs were done well. I can't tell anything ever happened. Thank you for your work.
Minh V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Good job... Now my car look like brand new . Thank you !
Arshnoor R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Good and fast service
Nate G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
It was good
Wing W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great service!
Victoriano E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/4/2017
the both side mirror not working
Rafael L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Always very professional, and attentive to make sure everything is understood. Never had a problem with all the years that I've been using Accurate services, and I'm sure if I ever do have on issue they'll be happy to fix it for me with no problems. Thank you for your work well done, great customer service, and the consistency and making sure it is done every time.
Corey W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Nice environment. Took the time and explained everything with all the questions that I had. With a quick turnaround. And the cherry on the top.was they wash my car before giving it back to me. Had me drivng away ready to hit the street

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications