Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great experience
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Car looked great. Service was very friendly. No complaints
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Quick, easy and all was well communicated. Thank you.
Javier R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Good job
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/12/2018
Phone conversations with receptionist were never clear and when I brought the rental back nobody was there to check the car or go over the repairs done on my car. I was a little disappointed
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
More than satisfied. You are a great place to get you car fixed. THANK YOU SO MUCH.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
I got my car back early in excellent condition and had excellent service.
Hayley A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Well. Sadly I keep having to come back because my car is jinxed. But you make me feel very welcome and especially Jovan is always so helpful to me. So thank you to your whole team. You guys do great work! ????????
Ramon H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great customer service and good communication. Repair was fast, smooth and well done.
Devon G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very impressed with the shop and how easy the whole process was.
Winnie C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The service I received from Jovon was fantastic. I highly recommend him.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
Took a bit longer then anticipated but my car looks great!
Micah K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/19/2018
Not 100% happy with the way the repaired metal lines up with the piece next to it. Paint repaired near the headlight looks bubbled or not snooth. It looks like the car has been repaired and not like you cannot tell that it was repaired.
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Thank you for your help, you are all very courtesy and caring people.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
I left stuff in the rental corolla. Call me at ****-****-xxxx
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Quick and efficient service
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Very good job!
Brooke G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Javon was great..really smooth checkin and checkout!!! And great body work too!!! this is my 3rd time using Auto World!!
Lorena V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
I was very pleased from beginning to end. I was kept informed on the progress of my car repair, that gave me the chance to plan my week. Jovon was very helpful and very professional. Excellent customer service skills.
Jocelyn E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great experience, very satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications