Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 169 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Corey C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Repairs were done quickly and professionally, I received frequent updates & will be back if ever needed. Thanks for everything!
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The entire process was seamless and very professional. Richard was particularly helpful, professional, friendly and efficient. It was a pleasure doing business with him and with Auto World.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The whole process was smooth, from the initial quote process to communication, updates and completion. The whole staff was friendly and helpful and everything was completed in a very timely manner.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Love how I was kept up on the status of car. Everyone was very easy to work with. Great experience
Noel T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Body work looks like new.
Tami B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great experience, great staff and great job fixing my dent!
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Thank you so much for the fast, friendly service. It truly was a seamless and smooth process and gave me peace of mind that everything was taken care of, from the repair to the rental. My car looks great and you can really see the quality of workmanship and pride all of you have in the business. Again, thank you for such a pleasant experience and I'm glad to be on the road again so quickly!
Janis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very happy with the work done and with the fact that the car was finished a day earlier than anticipated. Everyone at Auto World was very nice and helpful. I will definitely recommend Auto World to my friends. Excellent experience. Thank you.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Super great job, great communication by Maurice and super quick turn around time to get my vehicle repaired back to new condition. Excellent company to deal with for repairing my vehicle.
Fatima P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Sandra was nice and friendly. She explained what they were going to do with the car.... the repairs that they had to do. The car was also ready right about the time that she said it would be.
Charlotte D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The car turned out great ant Maurice was awesome
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/5/2017
job well done. it was on on time. just like they said
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
My first time being in an accident, Nick made the whole expierance as painless as possible. And I thank him for that! The staff there were great, answered any and all questions. They went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you auto world. I highly would recommend them to anyone!
Damon R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Nick and the rest of rhe crew was great. Absolutely no complaints
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I really enjoyed the email updates they were quite enjoyable and made it easy to follow my cars repairs .
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I really appreciated the work you guys did and Jesse provided excellent customer service. My car looks great!
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
My car looks great! Everyone was so nice. Thank you
Tamara A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Auto World Collision did a great job on my car! Jesse was great through out the whole process that made me feel comfortable and more at ease through out the whole process.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
WOW!! The repairs are sheer perfection!! Jesse was probably one of the most customer service oriented people I've ever had the pleasure to work with. He really sets the bar high and I would recommend Auto World Collision Center to everyone!! Thank you!! Jennifer D
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was very happy with my experience with Auto World
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications