Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jin Sook.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Excellent on time service. Very professional.
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
My car looks great! Having the rental car there made it easy for me. My car was done in the time promised. Thanks
Jodi P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
I really liked the “one-stop shop” insurance, rental and repair. And Jovan (spelling?) was great to work with!
Kelley Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
Just really wanted to thank you all for the great experience I had having an accident is never fun. Everyone from the front desk receptionist to Richard and his team even the Enterprise sales person handle me with such respect and professionalism it was a nice change from the last place that Mercury sent us to to fix our other car. The work was top quality my husband was extremely impressed when I brought the truck home and showed him the repair list. Richard and his team were extremely thorough and the car was spotlessly clean when I got it back. We truly appreciate your service and will definitely refer you to friends and family.
Josephine H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
2/3/2018
There’s follow up work needed that I showed the shop so I will have to bring my vehicle back which is quite an inconvenience.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/27/2018
The braw should be replaced I bought that new with the car along with the tinted windows from the dealer brand new
John L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Your team was perfect. The entire experience was flawless. Thank you.
Doug E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I like the updated notification status of the work being done The people at AutoWorld ; Geico and Enterprise were all great and helpful
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Fobs. They’ll understand.
Zeke M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/23/2018
I was quoted 3-5 days when I dropped off my vehicle. The completion date was pushed back 3 times. Finally after having my car for 11 days, I picked it up yesterday and it isn't even fixed. I noticed immediately that the windshield washer fluid light was still on and there was no washer fluid. I came back in to complain, they took the car back, said they had just forgot to refill the fluid bit had fixed the fluid tank, which was a lie. When I got home all the fluid drained out and the light came back on. I am now waiting to hear when you will have the part to actually fix it so I can bring the car back for you to fix it properly.
Yuri N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
It was nice to know the status of repair by text message.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Everybody was great ! ????would recommend everybody get there repairs there Denis ????
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
I was informed of the progress as the repair work was being done. It was completed on time, and when I inspected the work, the repairs were hard to find-seamless!
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Professional, on time, quality work, great service.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Fantastic service!
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
I was very happy and satisfied with the excellent service I received from the checkin in to the estimation , car rental and check out processs. All the staff were courteous and friendly. I did it have to wait long for anything and everything was explained to me in detail. With my busy holiday schedule I was hesitant to bringing in my car but this experience was amazing that I am so glad I did. Thank you to your great staff and excellent service!!
Jovani L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Excellent service!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Everything went great! Thanks
Wenxiu Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
They took good care of my car. When I got it back, it was as good as new
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Maurice was assigned to my case and he made the whole process painless and hassle free as can be. When I dropped off my car I was in and out in minutes and when I picked up my car I was in and out even faster! Thank you Maurice for making this experience so smooth and easy. Also Auto World did a fantastic job with my truck! It looks like new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications