Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Everybody took a great care of me and my car. Thanks
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/20/2019
Took longer than told Communication was confusing New dent noticed that was not previously there Will call tomorrow
Chin Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Good service, great work
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
The repairs were done well on my vehicle
Jay L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Appreciate your professional approach and your excellent communication with customers.
Ramesh M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Excellent service!! Professional in all aspects! I am glad I chose your services, I will definitely refer my friends who are looking for similar services.
William C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
1/17/2019
My blind spot indicator on the driver side is now not working.
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Excellent service. Thank you
Jeniffer P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
It was the most seamless process I have ever experienced and everyone were Extremely helpful and pleasant and Armando and John Michae were particularly nice.
Bonita C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Fast, efficient work. The ease at which I dropped off my car and was put into a rental was outstanding!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
Awesome jib. Thanks!
Jorge S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Quick and easy
Sean T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/8/2018
I got my car back 2 days later than promised and on top of that I now have deep swirls in my paint all over the car from you guys buffing it or something. I was my car by hand and I did not have any swirls in my paint before I gave it to Auto World. I need you to fix what you messed up please. I appreciate it and I will be calling you Monday to resolve this issue.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/5/2018
Looks like it just came off the showroom floor.
Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
It was definitely a smooth process, definitely enjoyed the updates online, via text and phone calls. Communication was great. And seeing my truck fixed where it needs it, was great
Carlota P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
11/20/2018
Muy buen trabajo, me encantó cómo quedó mi auto, está súper!!! Cómo que nunca hubiera tenido una colisión. Estoy muy satisfecha.
Joao J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Service was completed timely, and everyone was very attentive, responsive, and friendly. Excellent customer service. Repairs were done well, my car looks new. Thanks!
Sooyung J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. The easiest body shop/repair ever. Thank you for the Uber to and from home.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Great service
Myrna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
The service was prompt and excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications