Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Richard was Awesome...
Rizwan M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Overall job was good
Jodi L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
We are extremely happy with the customer service & professionalism your company provided.
Dale R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Everything about my experience was pleasant and professional. You made a bad day better and my car looks great. Thanks so much for the excellent service on all fronts.
Kristoni S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
They made me feel like they cared not only about my car, but about me and provided excellent customer service.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
This is the third time I have had to use your service. Have been most satisfied each time. Richard was most helpful. Thanks Joe
Monique T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Richard was great
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Richard was Amazing and very helpful!
Kan X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
s
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
It did a very good job.
Gonzalo R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Fast service thru the whole repair process .I was also impressed with the text information send to me on the status of my vechile .Thank you Richard.
Corey C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Repairs were done quickly and professionally, I received frequent updates & will be back if ever needed. Thanks for everything!
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The entire process was seamless and very professional. Richard was particularly helpful, professional, friendly and efficient. It was a pleasure doing business with him and with Auto World.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The whole process was smooth, from the initial quote process to communication, updates and completion. The whole staff was friendly and helpful and everything was completed in a very timely manner.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Love how I was kept up on the status of car. Everyone was very easy to work with. Great experience
Noel T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Body work looks like new.
Tami B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great experience, great staff and great job fixing my dent!
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Thank you so much for the fast, friendly service. It truly was a seamless and smooth process and gave me peace of mind that everything was taken care of, from the repair to the rental. My car looks great and you can really see the quality of workmanship and pride all of you have in the business. Again, thank you for such a pleasant experience and I'm glad to be on the road again so quickly!
Janis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very happy with the work done and with the fact that the car was finished a day earlier than anticipated. Everyone at Auto World was very nice and helpful. I will definitely recommend Auto World to my friends. Excellent experience. Thank you.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Super great job, great communication by Maurice and super quick turn around time to get my vehicle repaired back to new condition. Excellent company to deal with for repairing my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications