Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gail I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Everyone was very efficient and customer service oriented.
Jaymar C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Thank you!
Delcia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
My car looked brand new again! And thank you so much for cleaning the inside too! We felt very well taken care of.
Nora K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Excellent customer service . Quality work .
Abdullah A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/7/2018
Make sure that the car is working the way it was brought in. The team forgot to put the plastic protector back on my doors and reset my automatic windows. That just made me frustrated.
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
We loved the way you constantly keeper us updated about the progress of the repairs . We would like to thank your entire staff for the fantastic quality of service you provide . We will definitely recommend your establishment to others. Dennis & Linda Johns
Andres E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Excellent job! I’m so happy!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Everyone was pleasant and helpful.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
Everything was done quickly and everyone there was helpful and friendly. The work done seems to be great so far. (Have only had it back a couple days. ) We are indeed very happy.
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Very nice personnel
Tamar A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Overall excellent service. The one stop shop & car rental service was extremely helpful. Everything was professional & well done
Jeanett C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Good customer service and fixed my car fast
Andria F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
The staff was attentive and professional. The drop off, car rental and pick up of my fixed car were all efficient and stress free. I appreciated the text follow ups. You have definitely won my business and I will recommend you to anyone that asks.
Luke C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great place!! A++
Glendra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
thank you so much you guys are so kind you got my truck done so fast thank you for washing it thank you for being kind and Geico you guys awesome. I felt so welcome and thank you again
John C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Friendly, fast and convenient.
Jin Sook.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Excellent on time service. Very professional.
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
My car looks great! Having the rental car there made it easy for me. My car was done in the time promised. Thanks
Jodi P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
I really liked the “one-stop shop” insurance, rental and repair. And Jovan (spelling?) was great to work with!
Kelley Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
Just really wanted to thank you all for the great experience I had having an accident is never fun. Everyone from the front desk receptionist to Richard and his team even the Enterprise sales person handle me with such respect and professionalism it was a nice change from the last place that Mercury sent us to to fix our other car. The work was top quality my husband was extremely impressed when I brought the truck home and showed him the repair list. Richard and his team were extremely thorough and the car was spotlessly clean when I got it back. We truly appreciate your service and will definitely refer you to friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications