Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 153 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
My first time being in an accident, Nick made the whole expierance as painless as possible. And I thank him for that! The staff there were great, answered any and all questions. They went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you auto world. I highly would recommend them to anyone!
Damon R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Nick and the rest of rhe crew was great. Absolutely no complaints
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I really enjoyed the email updates they were quite enjoyable and made it easy to follow my cars repairs .
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I really appreciated the work you guys did and Jesse provided excellent customer service. My car looks great!
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
My car looks great! Everyone was so nice. Thank you
Tamara A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Auto World Collision did a great job on my car! Jesse was great through out the whole process that made me feel comfortable and more at ease through out the whole process.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
WOW!! The repairs are sheer perfection!! Jesse was probably one of the most customer service oriented people I've ever had the pleasure to work with. He really sets the bar high and I would recommend Auto World Collision Center to everyone!! Thank you!! Jennifer D
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was very happy with my experience with Auto World
Rose J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Thank you for your great service! The emails were helpful and every staff member I spoke to was pleasant, informative and helpful.
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Vey good service!!
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Excellent first class treatment. Your team made me feel like royalty. Everyone was happy, clear and easy to understand. Everyone had excellent communication in person, by phone and by text. Your team was professional, polite and seemed genuinely happy to do their job. It could not have been a better experience! I am really impressed. THANK YOU!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Especially liked receiving the updates every couple of days. My repaired car looked beautiful, had been freshly detailed. Found staff to be friendly and helpful.
Karie V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I'm so glad that I have an auto body shop that I can feel has my best interests at heart. I've never had a bad experience either with my vehicles or the personnel. Jesse is the one that deals with my insurance company so I primarily deal with him and he is always great. He always remembers my name and my family members, etc. Thank you AutoWorld
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thanks Jessie it was a pleasure dealing with you! Car was fixed sooner then expected! ..thanks for the great service!
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The customer service was great! Jesse was terrific and very helpful. The rental vehicle was very nice and the process easy. Eric from enterprise was helpful as well!
Clinton M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great communication!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
The repair appears to be very good. Time will tell. I have been given a good warranty and stand behind your work. I am pleased.
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Jessie is the ultimate customer service representative. He always kept me in the loop. Well done. Thanks Peter
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Jesse went I rr and beyond thanks so much
Karie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The team at Auto World was fantastic during my whole repair experience. They kept me updated and informed on the status of the repairs and completion date. Thank you for making an inconvienent experience a positive one.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Work completed timely. Much appreciated
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/19/2016
It was a little hard getting things started but once things got moving everything proceeded smoothly
Brooke G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Jesse was awesome...very helpful and always returned my calls!!! Very happy with the work as well.
Adrian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Maurice went out of his way to make certain that I was completely satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!
Galina L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thank you for fixing our cars, both look great...good job, good communication too... Thank you
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
3/1/2016
When I got home I noticed that the door trim had not been seated properly and did not match the other trim on the driver's door and rear corner window so now I have to bring the car back to the shop tomorrow to have them reseat the trim. The paint repair wand good. The attention to detail in reinstalling the trim was lacking.
Zania L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Good service
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everyone was really helpful and nice. It was Great service
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
I appreciate how you kept me up to date on the progress of my car. This has now been my 3rd time having to use Auto World and you have made the unpleasant experience of being rear ended the best possible experience with repairing our cars.
Lance M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great service
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Jessie was an absolute peasure at every turn. Your office was always polite and your work was fantastic. We had never used you before but now are completely confident you are the people to go to! Thank you for your excellent care. Kym and Kevin duxbury
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Very smooth process, thank you.
Eva P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very professional service.
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Excellent service. Will recommend Auto World to family and friends. The team at Auto World go beyond what it takes to keep their customers happy. Nick explained the repair process fully and took the time to make sure I was happy with the repair. Nicks the best, give that man a raise!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Nick was great!! Very helpful.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Auto World Collision Center did excellent job to repair our car. We are so happy and very satisfied.
Craig V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
The service was professional and excellent. I love the text message update which was great!
Casey A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Jesse was awesome! We had an issue with the rental car situation but he was very helpful and quick to deal with the issue! Thank you!
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
They were efficient, easy drop off pick up, the car wasn't not ready when initially quoted however, they kept me informed of the progress
Ken T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/14/2016
Text messages were cool
Isabel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Fast efficient quality work. My car looks like new. Great customer service
David H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
12/19/2015
The fix looks great, the detail on the inside and wash on the outside was outstanding. However, the damage was not completely fixed. In the accident the two door handles on the right side were damaged by the other vehicle. When I put clef up my truck upon completion, as stated by auto world, the two door handles on the damaged side were both still scratched deeply and scuffed up quite a bit. I appreciate everything but would like the handles to be fixed as well.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2015
Jesse was the gentleman who helped me out, he was very professional and friendly. He even went above and beyond by helping me install my son's car seat into my rental car. Unfortunately it wasn't the first time I had to bring my car there, but it was a pleasant experience.
Jamal F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Just picked up my Prius today after having 4200 worth the repairs. First of all, the people where great. Everyone treated me like the I was repairing a Bentley. Very enthusiastic. I also appreciated the text messages that were sent updating me about he progress of my car. So far my car works well and looks great. The insurance claim process was very smooth. Thanks.
Diane Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Jesse and all were great. : )
Marcela S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Excellent customer service by Jesse!
Archie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thanks a lot for the fantastic job done on my truck and the wash/wax was greatly appreciated! To Jesse and the rest of the team, thanks for the warm accomodation as well as the preparation of my rental. It was by far the most pleasant experience I had with automotive repair centers!
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great experience from start to finish, appreciate the text updates, & top quality craftsmanship at very affordable prices!
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
I liked the text message updates. It helped me feel like my car was not being ignored. It took a lot longer to fix than I anticipated but the car looks good. The service man, Jesse E, was very friendly and attentive. I hope I don't need to bring a car back there again but would if it was needed. Renee C
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
10/21/2015
Very convent to have car rental right there. Our car door seems great, but slight rattle in door. Just picked up last night so I will see if it goes away before we check back with you.
Maria I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Unfortunately, we meet again! I'm a repeat customer and a happy one. My car looks brand new again! Thanks for the great service. Jesse Elizondo provided me with great customer service. He went above and beyond to make sure I was kept informed of the repair work. The receptionist was very friendly too and was the one who received my car. I also appreciate the fact that a rental car was arranged and waiting upon dropping off my car. Thank you Autoworld Collission Center. Great job from everyone that was involved in restoring my car--a special hello to the technicians. They did a wonderful job! Thanks!
Rene G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Im very satisfied the way you handled the repair of my Lexus I will recommend auto world to all my friends Keep up the good work Rene
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Jesse was great!
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great experience! I really liked the weekly progress report. You guys are pros at what you do. Keep up the good work and thank you again.
Business S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Great service! Loved the updates. Jesse was wonderful ! I would highly recommend you to anyone!
Monique S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
I would recommend your shop to anyone I know. I found everyone to be friendly, professional and my car so far looks amazing. Thank you for such great service.
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/19/2015
Unprofessional. DId not follow through with deadlines. Car was not returned at a level that is to be called professional. Communication from the body shop was very poor. HIGHLY UNSATISFIED!
Alexandra F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
I appreciated the prompt service, good communication, and thorough repair that Auto World Collision Center provided. Also, it was so easy to just pick up the rental car when I dropped my car off, and then vice versa. Everyone I spoke to was very helpful, and my car looks great!
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Easy, great service and a job well done!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/5/2015
I am having an issue with my passenger side door where it does not seem to open properly from an unlocked state. I may be bringing it by to address this issue.
Ewa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
Very professional and easy to work with. Text alerts were a great way to stay aware of what was going on. Couldn't have asked for an easier service.
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
You guys were absolutely great! Thanks
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
I liked how they kept me in the loop about the process.
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great qualify workmanship. Friendly knowledgable people. Jesse is a really friendly person to work with Highly recommend.
Madeline L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Very courteous staff. Kept me updated as to the status of my car repairs. Excellent work.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
I especially appreciated the text updates and the hassle-free drop off and pick up
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Nothing, keep up the good work.
Rafael D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Great job and you got it done fast
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
8/9/2015
Only part of the damage was repaired.
Becky M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great place. My car turned out beautiful. The time it took to repair was very reasonable. I really liked receiving the updated information on the status of repairs. Thank you.
Charmaine A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Jessy was fantastic. Love that the process was easy including renting a car onsite and getting a regular status update of the repair via text
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
I really enjoyed how friendly the staff was. The service was very prompt and my car looks amazing!
Rhonda Harrison.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Jesse was great. Very helpful and on it. Thank you! Rhonda
Teressa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Ok, let's be fair, I don't really like the system of insurance. That being said, as it is today with how we protect our investments, this has to be the best experience. I can't think of how service could be handled better. Literally, beginning to end, no gaps in accountability, professionalism or communication. Elite service. My bank account is not elite, you still treated me as such. I'll tell others.
Leonard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2015
Great work good communication. Just need to label keys better. Given someone else's keys.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
The owners son is doing a fantastic job! Loved how detailed you guys are.
Leah H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/13/2015
I hear a noise when my car is idling now. That wasn't happening before I brought it in.
Giselle A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
Thank you for all the work! Very happy with everything from the beginning.
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
Excellent and very attentive at all they do! 100% satisfied
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Adrian was a pleasure to work with.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
I am happy but won't be .I think this is annoying. You did a great job. Now leave me alone.
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
You guys always take good care of my car and myself. Will continue to refer my friends and family to you. Thanks for making this process seamless.
Francine Dos.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
The staff at your establishment were kind and professional. They returned calls in a timely manner and always had the information I needed. Hats off to Julio who gave me a ride home. He was conversational which is tough with a stranger in the car. No awkward moments, in fact he was extremely personable. He drove very cautiously and inquired a few times if I approved of his driving. Great employee. Jesse also was superb. He was conscientious and professional and kept his word that I would have my car for the weekend. Also, the receptionist was very kind and professional!!! Congrats to your team of employees!! I will certainly recommend you to friends and family!!
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
They did an amazing job and took care of me every step if the way. Highly recommend this place to anyone
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Thank you Jessie, as always, great work and very convenient.
Kristian S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Absolutely delighted about the service!
Jana A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Thank you for your great work!!!
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Customer service was very professional, I like the text update, the repair was perfect. Overall we are very satisfied. Yohannes
Edwin I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Adrian was exceptional in his attention to customer service. The office staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.
Darren A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Very proffesional, you put the customer first and that is very nice.
Natosh P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/5/2015
So far there is no complaint to talk about anything. Excellent service from beginning to end. As if nothing happen to my car.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Jessie was enjoyable to work with through the process of repair my vehicle.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Very satisfied incredible customer service!
Yvonne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/4/2015
Good work! Thank you. The only thing that threw me off was finding a cigarette lighter in my car. I hope it was issused for something other than smoke in my car. Thanyou!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Thanks to the Auto World team that fixed my car. It looks great! Dave Burnett
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
Excellent service couldn't be happier
Frederick W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/29/2015
I have never been In an accident and your people made the process not as painful as I thought it would be. My props to the mechanics and to the guys that helped me remove the infant car seat multiple times Lol. And to the Geico agent and the Enterprise people that had a vehicle there for me when I arrive. Honestly a great experience. My truck looks even better than it did before the accident. Thank you!!!! Sincery Lilly and Frederick W
David T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
Jesse was great to work with.
Cecelia K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Everyone is always pleasant. Jesse is especially great! Repair was completed timely and I will choose your service again if needed.?
Lara L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Thank you Jesse!!
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Jesse was absolutely fantastic. Great with quick email replies!
Abundant Life.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
The whole team did a good job.
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Customer service was awesome, the body work itself is awesome. I am completely happy & will go there again if I ever need it! (Hopefully not) thanks for a smooth transaction!
Octavio C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
5/6/2015
The license plate frame was not ordered and not put in my car. When the car was delivered, still included the plastic and the floor was dirty.
Leidi A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great service, awesome detailed updates. Keep up the great work
Clark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2015
Have your parts supplier deliver faster than they did on my situation.
Susanne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Great work, superb communication. Thanks for cleaning my car too!
Andre T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/26/2015
I was happy with my repair but there was some damage done on the inside of my car to the right door handle and there was an awful smell left in the car due to the car being heated up to be painted which is something that needs to be handled! If you're going to heat the car up to very high temperatures to painted everything in the car should be taken out because there could've been something flammable in the car. That process left an awful smell in the car that needs to be fixed!!!
Arlene F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Car looks great, excellent service .
Xiao J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Outstanding service! Highly recommend it!
Sanie C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Excellent job. Exceed my expectations and will surely do business again in the future but not in a situation like this. Adrian is the best. This employee deserves a reward from the company.
Zareh A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
It was a pleasure to do business with you.
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Car looks great...the repairs were ahead of time...I was made aware of the progress on the vehicle with emails...Thanks!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Great service
Annette U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/20/2015
I had the accident right before I was scheduled to leave on a month long international trip. Everything was handled in my absence and I returned to a completely repaired car. Thank you, Auto World!
Troy C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
The repair was very reasonable and **** was amazing!
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Nice work. Especially pleasing was the ultra clean environment and all the warm and friendly courtesy. Thank you all.
Constance W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
This is a place where I recommend! Every time I've taken my vehicle here it's always done in a fast and timely manor! Great customer service all around!!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/7/2015
Jesse was completely up front and honest to work with. He kept me in the loop about the progress on the car, even when there were delivery delays on some parts. I didn't like why I had to go there, but I'm glad I did.
**** Patrick.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
You guys were great. Fast and awesome work
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Your team were excellent and my car looked great. could not even tell it had been in an accident. Thank you
James C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
2/19/2015
Poor service. Car past due. Your shop crested more damage to my car than they fixed.
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2015
I am completely satisfied with your service. You made it very easy to me and I'm just waiting for the part this week. Maybe the only thing is that you forgot a card number and other papers and you forgot to take out a plastic on the floor, but is not a big deal . I hope this coments help you to improve your service wich is very very good.
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Very Profressional from the front desk to specially Jesse! He made everything perfect! He's prompt, amazing follow up and you can count on your car being ready on time! I have used Auto World twice and I have been provided 100% results. I will highly recommend your shop! Plus your texts letting you know the status of your car is TOPS Thank you! Raul M
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2015
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Went out of there way to make sure all questions and concerns were addressed.Evwry One showed a genuine interest in making Sure I had excellent service I will Let others.know of my positive experience.
Lang K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
My experience with Auto World Collision Center was, courteous, fast, and meet my concerns. During the process,from the beginning to when I picked my car up, each individual at that Auto World was completely professional in seeing myself and my car were taken care of.
Lilia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Excellent job..thanks
Troy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
Thank you
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
The staff was fast and trustworthy. Great service.
Lenett M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Thanks for the excellent customer service. You were all great. Keep up the great work.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/19/2014
Always a great job, car looks terrific and work was done so quickly. Love the text messages for progress updates. They made me laugh. Hope you can find the emblem for the rim to top it all off.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Jesse was excellent, went over and above!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
It was a pleasure dealing with all members of the Auto World Collision team. Thanks.
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Jessie and his team of people were so wonderful to me, they reassured me that I was in good hands.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Outstanding service! Thank you for getting my car back to normal!
Russel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2014
great job on the car and great job communicating and updating me with progress. thank you.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
From start to finish the entire staff was courteous, professional, and caring. I would definitely recommend. Repair work was five star and completed in a timely manner.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/4/2014
My wife Kayla Chao says that the rear left door does not close as it should. You can reach her at ****-****-xxxx for more details.
Russell M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/5/2014
Sandra was very pleasant and helpful. It was nice to be able to take care of the rental car at your facility and not have to go to another location. The text message update were nice but did not work as promised. We were told that we would recieve a text with each step of the process i.e. 1. The paint is being striped 2. No new damage was found 3. The clear coat is being applied. etc. We were very happy with the overall process.
Raymond Q.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Great work and outstanding customer service!'
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/24/2014
I received my car in perfe conditions and everything that That needed repair got fixed im 100% satified with the customer service
Elisha T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/15/2014
The overall repair was done quickly and with a good level of quality, but one of the sensors that was replaced on the bumper didn't match the original sensors in color (it was grey instead of black).
Ghanshyam G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
Nice job
Elisa B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/18/2014
Everything was taken caer of very well. I would tell anyone that needs there car repaired to go to Auto world collision center. Thank you Elisa B
Thanh H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
A
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2014
Super great customer service from Jesse. Thanks!
Roya T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2014
Everyone was very helpful and attentive when I would call to check in.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/17/2014
Coming to Auto World Collision Center over the years has taken the sting out of car repair due to an accident. The staff there is always professional and work is done when promised, (some restrictions may apply!). Special thanks to Jessie who has handled my claims, treating me like family?.God Bless?.JC
Dario B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
Very courteous, professional staff. The process went smooth and the email updates were appreciated.
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2014
Thanks for getting it done do fast!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/14/2014
They did not replace the new bumper properly. You can see the seperation on the left side. I'm not happy at all.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2014
AUTO WORLD COLLISION CENTER INC. Did a beautiful job on my 2003 Toyota Corolla. My Toyota was rear ended and it needed repairs.I got a estimate and the team in the office were nice and very helpful. I was told that it would take 3 days. I was so amaze that instead of 3 days it took 2 days. when i got a call that my car was ready.when i walk up to my car i was so shock. The repairs that they did was perfection, it was like it never got rear ended. it was brand new. The team did a great job.Thank You. I would recommend AUTO WORLD COLLISION CENTER INC Also would like to thank Jesse Elizondo. "GREAT JOB GUYS"
Syed S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2014
JESSE AND SANDRA VERY HELPFUL , KIND AND POLITE. THANK YOU.
Ivonne W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/29/2014
Excellent work
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/29/2014
Though the communication was lacking at the beginning, everyone went out of their to make amends for not keeping me updated. In the end I can say I am totally satisfied. I do want to mention that Jessie went above and beyond to make sure I was totally pleased. The entire staff were very professional and should be commended.
Jim V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2014
Jessie, was an excellent representative, i felt like i was being taken care of by a family member he is an asset to Auto World.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2014
thank you so much, great work!
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2014
Your company made it a simple issue for me. Jessee took care of me from the start, and I believe Kent helped me out when I dropped off. It was nice that everyone can help and the customer is not just assigned to 1 person.
Malcolm D..
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2014
Superb job on all levels Auto World is a10 on a scale of 1 to ten
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/22/2014
staff was friendly and easy to work with. very efficient and courteous
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2014
Kept me informed all the time and if it was necessry to extend completion date kept me informed. They wanted to make sure everything was properly ordered and in place before giving the vehicle back to me.
Joanna L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/12/2013
You guys were great
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2013
Jesse was great to work with and the car repairs were completed as promised.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2013
Done right, finished early. Way to go!
**** C.
5 out of 5
11/16/2013
So far so good.
Ezequiel D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/15/2013
Everyone was great at the shop very professional car turn out great like nothing ever happened
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/14/2013
Sandra and Jesse were thoughtful, thorough, and kind. The work that was done looked amazing...it looks like a brand new car from the front! I appreciated that I was allowed to delay the work after the estimate do we could accommodate our growing family. I also appreciated that the job was finished early, saving me money on the rental. I was very happily surprised that you washed my filthy car as well! Great experience!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2013
Very professional and friendly....
Sean J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/19/2013
Jesse and Sandra were very helpful and always had the info I was looking for. My car looks almost better than when I bought it
Maricel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2013
I had a great experience! I love the text updates, emails & calls letting me know the status of my car. Jesse was very helpful & accomodating. When I requested for calls & follow ups, he always does call me right away.
Wilfredo O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2013
Thank you to Jesse and his team for a job well done. And for going the extra mile to get my truck back to me just like new. Thank you again Jesse and Auto World.
Elvira O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2013
Jesse was very helpful. The car was completed when they said it would be. I was kept up to date on the status several times a week.
Jeanette H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
Always very professional. My 4th time there! Everytime Jesse is awesome - professional and courteous.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2013
Everyone was extremely kind and helpful. My car was ready way sooner than expected and looks absolutely amazing! Way better than I even thought it could be. Thank you!
Mercedes H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2013
You guys always have the cleanest work. I've used you guys twice and I've always been more than pleased with the work I get back. Thank you guys!
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/4/2013
Everyone was professional and nice. Appreciate the email/text updates. JUst an overall great experience for not so great circumstances. Thanks.
Wacharaporn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2013
Maurice,I just want to say that you have a good employee in Jesse. I was very helpful through out my repairs. He contacted my insurance co,. several times for me, when I could not get a return e-mail or call. Jesse, kept my wife and I informed of the progress at all times. My truck looks great,happy to have it back and before the due date. I will recommend Auto World to my friends and family. Thank You Kim Mancino
Marli S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
Thank you for everything I am soo satisfied.
Valencia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/20/2013
I was very impressed with the overall communication status as it relates to my vehicle being repaired. Although the repairs were met to my satisfaction there was no one present to discuss the repairs performed. In the future it would be much appreciated if one of your repair representatives had met me in the parking lot rather than leaving my car running without a conversation. I will however, rate my overall experience as 85% satisfied.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/12/2013
Jesse was amazing - he always answered messages promptly and was easy to reach via telephone, which is so rare these days. He delivered world class customer service and deserves recognition.
Business E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2013
Friendly professional staff. Easy to work with during the whole process.
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2013
Outstanding service! Thank you!
Sudhakar K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
Excellent Service
Amber N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2013
You guys are great! Sandra and Jesse were so nice and helpful....i couldn't have asked for anyone better to work with. Communication was constant which is a huge plus--i was never left in the dark! Thank you for a great experience!!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2013
You guys did an excellent job in communicating the status of the repair service. Really appreciated it.
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2013
I love you guys!!! You are simply the BEST11
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2013
Everything was great except my spare tire was not put back in its proper place in my trunk
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/6/2013
My car looks phenomenal. The communication was great. I'm EXTREMELY satisfied.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2013
The process went very smoothly, and was handled very professionally throughout. Thank you!
Kristy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2013
Just want to thank Jesse for helpin us through the process!! He deserves a raise!! Thank u to the staff and workers for doing an excellent job!
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/29/2013
Obviously, it is never good to be in an accident however I do think that your team did a good job repairing my Yukon to it's original condition. I appreciate the email updates and the work appears to be satisfactory. Thanks for coordinating the rental car too. Dan
Renee E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2013
Thank you so much to Jesse & Sandra and everyone involved in my repair(s). Everyone is so nice. Thank you again for everything.
Caren S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2013
Everyone I encountered in person or on the phone was extremely pleasant. It was a pleasure to deal with such professionals. I was made to feel important and the end result of the work was top notch...Beautiful! Thank you...especially to Sandra for being so easy to work with. I will definitely recommend this business to friends...
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2012
Jesse is very nice and professional. Much appreciated! Aside from the work looking great, we are return customers because Jesse is so pleasant to work with. Many Thanks! Happy Holidays! -If you are on yelp we will give you a 5 star review!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/14/2012
Everyone to the person answering the phone was great. Cannot. Day anything bad about the service I received .
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications