Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Quick, easy and all was well communicated. Thank you.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
I left stuff in the rental corolla. Call me at ****-****-xxxx
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Quick and efficient service
Jocelyn E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great experience, very satisfied.
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/2/2018
Color of the bumper that was replaced does not match the rest of the car. You can clearly see it in sunlight. We will reach out to you and geico on Monday to remedy this. So disappointed!!!
Genesia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Your staff was awesome from the minute I walked through the doors to the time I picked up my car and drove away. Jovan gave me excellent service and if I could recommend anyone to Autoworld I will definitely do that. I really like the updates I received on my phone and the professionalism your team displayed
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/30/2018
Came to pick up the car and I saw clearly that the bumber have gaps on both sides and sticking out. Was told it needs new brackets and they have been ordered and I have to return to install. Really disappointing! Why did they call me to pick up the car and it was not completely done!
Sathyaprakash D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent
Lilia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Loved how everything was in one place, how couteous ans professionally i waa treated. Very convenient but more imortantly - Excellent Service.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everyone that I came in contact with was extremely efficient and helpful to me and communication with them on the progress of my car was awesome. Thanks so much
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
The person that helped me out,his name is Jovon. He is very accomodating to ky request and had my vehicle repaired in a shortest amount of time considering the extent of the damage. When i picked up my car it looked like the first time i picked it up from the dealer the paint repair job was so professionalthat it looked allost brand new. Great job guys and thank you for all your help.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/16/2018
bottom line: cat still has some things needing fixed. Wasn’t ready and will have to now bring it back.
Stacy R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Very friendly and professional! Totally positive experience with Erica and Richard, and I love the text updates too.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
The entire process was super convenient and the truck turned as good as new
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great staff, delivered in everything mentioned and was a painless and smooth process.
Justino H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
I’m so happy and satisfied on how fast my car was fix and with no demotes thank you so very much I will definitely recommend you guys with family and friends. ????????
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Job well done. Very satisfied.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Very professional staff
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I am amazed how quickly my repair was taken care of and they kept me inform along the way.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Total efficiency. Smoothest post accident experience of my life. Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications