Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mindy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Very efficient & very professional! All the repairs promised were completed in a speedy & excellent manner! Richard was very friendly, helpful & provided great customer service! We will definitely recommend Auto World Collision Center to friends!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Quick and easy! Thank you!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Great job getting the repair done in only 3 days. Thank you!
Rene B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Thank you for your excellent service.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The front office staff and estimator, Richard Ortega were professional and courteous. My car was ready on the estimated completion date and I am very satisfied with the repairs. Thanks also for the great customer service. Robert M
Bobby K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Super smooth and easy process! Their service was superb. I am very happy with the outcome as well. Great work
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Excellent communication and very friendly staff.
Clinton Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Best auto shop I have been to
Erwin S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Very professional and efficient with handling the whole process.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Wonderful customer service.
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Richard was Awesome...
Rizwan M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Overall job was good
Jodi L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
We are extremely happy with the customer service & professionalism your company provided.
Dale R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Everything about my experience was pleasant and professional. You made a bad day better and my car looks great. Thanks so much for the excellent service on all fronts.
Kristoni S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
They made me feel like they cared not only about my car, but about me and provided excellent customer service.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
This is the third time I have had to use your service. Have been most satisfied each time. Richard was most helpful. Thanks Joe
Monique T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Richard was great
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Richard was Amazing and very helpful!
Kan X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
s
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
It did a very good job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications