Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 21 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Customer service was great and the whole experience was very professional, well done, very accommodating and performed in an expeditious manner. I would highly recommend to anyone who may need their service. Thank you!!
Romualdo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I am very satisfied on the body repair that was done on my Prius 2014. They delivered as what they will do and even detailed clean my car when I picked it up. Thank you Ji.
Esther S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
My contact was very attentive. He explained the process to me. 19th Auto Body also changed the other front tire of my car for customer service. They know that this other front tire will not be reimbursed by Farmers. They turned over my car in the exact time that they promised me. Five stars for this auto body shop!
Dominic P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Thank You... Looks like new!
Aldrin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2015
Great. Job!!!!!!!
Lax F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
I'm very satisfied customer
Kar Ying.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Best car repair experience from start to finish. Trun around time was quick and Jihoon is very professional. Shop is also surprisingly clean and organized. Thanks!
Virgilio D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
the job was done perfect as if original especially the color it was done professionally. thank you very much
Digna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2014
Nice customer service, car is ready in 2.5 days instead of 5 days. Highly recommended. Thank you for the good work.
Pedro H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/7/2014
Everything was great
Ramon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2014
Ji was very helpful when I brought my car to your shop. He offered to give me a ride to the Muni station near the top of the hill. I took bus that day and I made it to work on time. I really appreciate that good gesture. As for my car, you did a great job! Thank you so much and you even cleaned my car. When I picked up my wife from the Balboa Bart Station, she asked me "Why is the car so clean and shiny?". She was also impressed with the job that you did for the rear bumper. You deserved all the compliments and I gave you 10 from a scale of 1 to 10. What I also really liked with 19th Auto Body Shop is you do the free estimates without any questions whether you get or not the job. Based on my previous experiences, I believe that is a big advantage for you guys. Keep it up!
Francis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2014
Number 1 costummer service!.. Verry nice people!..
Juanito D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2014
Job we'll done
Aquiles A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2013
Outstanding job!!!
Carbajal H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2013
Very good services and people very good friendly.
Joselyn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
Very happy and satisfied. Highly recommended
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2013
Professional service, repairs looked very good.
Mau Kwan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2013
Service is nice!
Editha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2013
100% SATISFIED 19TH AUTO BODY JOD REALLY DID A GOOD JOB ON MY CAR IT LOOKS BRAND NEW AFTER THEY REPAIR IT AND THE CAR WAS VERY CLEAN INSIDE AND OUT THE MANAGER MR. JI HOON LEE WAS SUCH A VERY FRIENDLY AND NICE PERSON I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND RELATIVES IF THEY NEEDED BODY REPAIR TO BRING THEIR CAR TO 19TH AUTO BODY SHOP WELL APPRECIATED FOR JOB WELL DONE AND FOR A VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB AND I THANK YOU VERY MUCH
Rodel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2013
You Guys are EXCELLENT and your job really exceed my expectation... also your customer service is great, you make sure everything is in order , i' really appreciate your works and it's a job well done.... May God bless your business so you could help more customers....i will highly recommend your shop to everybody...
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2013
good service
Vergel G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/30/2013
Thank you to the 19th Auto Body team for the repairs made on my car. The service was excellent as they initiated contact once my insurance forwarded my information. I felt the estimate they gave me was very reasonable and I am so glad I decided on this shop. I found it very convenient and courteous to receive daily updates via text and email. I knew exactly when to expect my car which made it easy to plan my schedule accordingly. The entire process of getting my car repaired was easier than expected- quick turn around time and thorough completion. My car looks even better than it did before the accident. It was a nice surprise to see that my car was also cleaned when I came to pick it up. Thank you also to Jack who provided excellent customer service and professionalism.
Lizhen X.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2013
Good and fast service
Sun C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2012
Absolutely fantastic customer service. Extremely fast and my car looks better than new. Terrific communication during the whole repair process. Would definitely recommend to anyone that needs any repairs on their vehicle. A complete joy to do business with!
Jin-qing B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/21/2012
The services are very good in this autobody shop. I really like it!!!
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Great service, quality work - would do business here again.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications