Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2021
The repair work on my car was wonderful.Also the updates on the car was much appreciated.Keep up on the good work.
Christian Dominic.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2021
Randy was amazing to work with. He gave frequent updates about the service on my car and when it was done, he explained what they worked on and took time to make sure everything was done well. I would come back again if needed and recommend this shop to anyone who needs one.
Gordon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2021
I would have appreciated a call from the shop when my car was delivered
Godwin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2021
Very good communication. Kept me informed of changes in status of repairs and any delays which help me plan my days. Also good advice on how to get a rental. An added convenience to smooth over a trying experience.
Roxanna T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/31/2020
Excellent service- both staff and job done. Thank you!
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
The team was incredibly efficient and friendly. They did a more than satisfactory job on my car in a very fast manner. Would highly recommend to my friends and family.
Kirke M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2020
Perfect job, right on time. The only delays were between AAA and the tow company.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Very helpful staff and super fast service.
Adan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
AMAZING!!!! Great staff above and beyond service. definetly recomend this shop.
Kin Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Randy was the person I contacted with. I was very happy with him as he was knowledgeable and detailed oriented. When I dropped off my car for the repair, he double checked against the vehicle to ensure he has the correct parts received. The repair was done within the time Randy had stated. In that case, I didn’t have to get a rental and the process of drop off and pick up was very smooth. Throughout this repair experience, I was not frustrated nor upset due to outstanding services provided by CSAA adjuster and the repair shop. Keep up the good work. Be well and safe.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Randy was awesome! Car looks great!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
The manager Randy made me feel at ease and special , the care he provided matched his disposition. The Auto body shop is very clean that you feel safe and the accessibility to the shop is stress free . Overall 110 % rating from me and I feel very comfortable referring them to friends and family . Sincerely , Irene Mani
Erano T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
The people are very nice and they did a good job on the car. I really appreciate it.
Fred L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/7/2020
Great job & excellent customer service!
RUI LIN.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Thanks everyone!
MICHAEL H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great work, kind staff, efficient, quick, and easy process.
DELFINA S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
Customer service was excellent (Jay and Randy). Jay made me feel at ease and confident that my car was going to be repaired when I first took my car. And indeed my car was repaired to my complete satisfaction. Excellent auto body repair! Thank you!
LOUISE PUI.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
They finished the work 3 business days ahead of schedule. Nice surprise! They did a good job! They also let me know their progress.
NICK L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Very helpful and friendly
RUI H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Nice

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications