Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

RUI LIN.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Thanks everyone!
MICHAEL H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great work, kind staff, efficient, quick, and easy process.
DELFINA S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
Customer service was excellent (Jay and Randy). Jay made me feel at ease and confident that my car was going to be repaired when I first took my car. And indeed my car was repaired to my complete satisfaction. Excellent auto body repair! Thank you!
LOUISE PUI.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
They finished the work 3 business days ahead of schedule. Nice surprise! They did a good job! They also let me know their progress.
NICK L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Very helpful and friendly
RUI H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Nice
John M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/18/2019
Everything was AOK!
WILSON L.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Car looks great. Thank you!
TUOI L.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
8/23/2019
Look very good
Kerri S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Jay was great. He was very friendly and answered all my questions. The team did an amazing job with my bumper and I think it looks even better than when I first got the car. I'm also happy about how clean the car was when I got it back, both inside and out. Needless to say, I'm extremely satisfied with the work done to my car! Thank you!
MORDECHAI P.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
1 out of 5
8/12/2019
The sensor that was replaced needs to be calibrated so that it works when I back up to avoid hitting a car. That work will cost no less than $****,000.
Lozella S.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Great service and excellent job! Thanks to Jay and his team for a job well done. Will go back there for any repairs again.
LUCILA L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
6/8/2019
The repair turned out great. This body shop will be my first choice when needing a body repair from an accident. Will be bringing my other car to have them install my aftermarket bumper. Thanks again I appreciate for the hard work y’all put into my parents car.
CONSTANTE A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
Excellent service!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Car looks like new!
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
Excellent service, my repair was taken care of promptly
Chih Yuan.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2018
Body work is great. Also, very clear about the possible pick up date so arrangement to rent a car for a certain period of time on my end becomes easy. Thank you so much for the great service.
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Ji Hoon was extremely helpful and cheerful. The work that was done to my car was amazing. So happy that it didn't take too long. Great work!
Mario Alberto.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2018
I only can say that I really appreciate the good work and the fast service that they did with my car.
Josel I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Jason was really helpful throughout the whole process. Thank you 19th Auto Body Daly City for fixing my car in a reasonable time too!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications