Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2021
Definitely a very pleasant experience. Everything was smooth and I was back on the road quickly.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/23/2021
Work was performed as expected and the staff was wonderful and extremely helpful. Hope not to ever need to come back but if ever in the need for body work or repairs I will come back. Also, I will recommend your shop to any and everyone I know who needs repair.
Roxen S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/13/2021
It was a well done job. You did perfect. I would recommend you to my friends.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2021
Did a great job
Fernando H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/12/2021
AS complete job well done
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/24/2021
A to Z EXCELLENT
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2021
I am a repeat customer am always pleased with your great service. This was a minor repair I was in and out in 15 minutes
Geraldine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2021
N/A
Doralice D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2020
Everything was okay, great job!
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/24/2020
Great work and in a timely matter!
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2020
Work done in a timely manner
Catalina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2020
Thank you Wilson for fixing and cleaning my car, it"s running good.
Aristudes L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Job well done!!!
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/4/2020
I’ve had occasional several minor repairs. Auto Collison have come through & I was satisfied. I will recommend Auto Collison to family, friends.
Sherri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/22/2020
Felt overcharged
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Excellent job I always chose Auto Collision Daly City for Their services
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Everyone was very professional and courteous and thorough. Job well done!
Graciela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
thanks to you a good job for me you are the best in Daly City, you are so clean when you work I know you can see the quality of your work, thanks for your services
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : SCION
2 out of 5
12/25/2019
I was very disappointed with how my whole repair experience ended. After doing research which included getting estimates with multiple location. I decided to go with Auto Collision Center, when I first took my car in I was told that my car will be done in 2-3 days and I will be updated throughout the whole process. Well this is NOT what happened, by the 3 day I did not hear or received any information from anyone at this location. I figured well maybe they need an extra day and decided to call Friday afternoon to check on the status. I was given the run around and finally was told it should be ready on Saturday, not one single person knew exact what the hold up was with my car. I decided it may take longer since this is a well known shop and they might be busy. So Saturday arrived again I received no call , no status update from anyone at this office. After waiting hours I decided to call and check on my car once again. This time the reception played the blame game which was very unprofessional, everything started with blaming my estimator for the delays but again not taking any responsibility or explaining to me what the hold up was. This time I was told my car will be ready on Monday. Believe it or not Monday came around and again I received no information until I decided to call once again. This time I have had it and express my frustration and just disappointment in this shop and how bad this delay had impacted my holiday plans. Mind you I took my car in on Wednesday 12/16 and barely got my car back on Tuesday 12/24. I can not express how this ordeals impacted my holidays and how bad it damaged my family. This is upsetting on top of everything I ! never told sorry or even offered any type of incentive for this bad experience. I will never go back to this shop and I will never recommend it to my family and friends. This shop is unprofessional, unreliable and untrustworthy. I trusted this location with my car and I will never again .
LEXY P.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
12/23/2019
Super responsive, especially given that we needed to have our car back in time for upcoming travel plans for the holidays! And they exceeded our expectations when the car was cleaned inside and out!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications