Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : SCION
2 out of 5
12/25/2019
I was very disappointed with how my whole repair experience ended. After doing research which included getting estimates with multiple location. I decided to go with Auto Collision Center, when I first took my car in I was told that my car will be done in 2-3 days and I will be updated throughout the whole process. Well this is NOT what happened, by the 3 day I did not hear or received any information from anyone at this location. I figured well maybe they need an extra day and decided to call Friday afternoon to check on the status. I was given the run around and finally was told it should be ready on Saturday, not one single person knew exact what the hold up was with my car. I decided it may take longer since this is a well known shop and they might be busy. So Saturday arrived again I received no call , no status update from anyone at this office. After waiting hours I decided to call and check on my car once again. This time the reception played the blame game which was very unprofessional, everything started with blaming my estimator for the delays but again not taking any responsibility or explaining to me what the hold up was. This time I was told my car will be ready on Monday. Believe it or not Monday came around and again I received no information until I decided to call once again. This time I have had it and express my frustration and just disappointment in this shop and how bad this delay had impacted my holiday plans. Mind you I took my car in on Wednesday 12/16 and barely got my car back on Tuesday 12/24. I can not express how this ordeals impacted my holidays and how bad it damaged my family. This is upsetting on top of everything I ! never told sorry or even offered any type of incentive for this bad experience. I will never go back to this shop and I will never recommend it to my family and friends. This shop is unprofessional, unreliable and untrustworthy. I trusted this location with my car and I will never again .
LEXY P.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
12/23/2019
Super responsive, especially given that we needed to have our car back in time for upcoming travel plans for the holidays! And they exceeded our expectations when the car was cleaned inside and out!
DANIEL A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Awesome job by the team at ACC!
MAGGIE N.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great communication through texting and calling.
Hosea S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Auto collision was very thorough and very timely. I highly recommend this company!
OSCAR C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Pablo was awesome, thank you!
JOHN &.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Wilson and Michell were great and the crew that worked on the car did great-it looks like a new car
Josephine L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Wayne was very detailed in explaining the repairs done on my Camry. Also, he saved me time by offering to repair another issue so I don't need to bring it again to another shop. The repairs were completed earlier than I expected. I'm very pleased with the service he provided. He has a great demeanor and took the time to ensure everything was done to my satisfaction.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Very professional and courteous service, and the work was completed two days early.
Marge C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
3 out of 5
11/6/2019
Like your auto update! Also, calling back & solving the problems.
MARCUS R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
They went over and above my expectations. They did an excellent job.
WILLIAM A.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
2 out of 5
11/2/2019
I didn't fix all parts of my car, I already filed a complaint with Allstate and I also filed a complaint with auto Colision.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
The attention to detail and exceptional customer service were important to me, the wash and detail was a pleasant surprise.
Ronny R.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Thanks. The repairs were completed as promised.
JOSE P.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Thank you very much to all you.i wish you fixed one small dent by door two.
David B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Awesome job!
MARIE P.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
In one word - Fantastic! Notably Wilson. From my drop in to have an overview of your facility, the quickness of your response- to keeping me informed- the service was great. Wilson was terrific to work with, very personable and kept me well informed throughout the repair work. Will definitely recommend your business- than you
Sherrie A.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
10 out of 10, love the text updates
FRANK S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
thanks for washing the car. even the tires were done.
LOREN D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
I have brought many cars to Auto Collision Center over the past ten years. They have always handed my car back in a timely manner and a job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications