Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Thanks to your entire crew for making this a relatively painless experience.
Trung N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Auto Body Excellence exceeds every expectation. We provided 5 star reviews x2 on Yelp and continue to promote Auto Body Excellence for all the hard work and detail to fix our car issues. Great team and special thank you to Shasta. We are thrilled by this shop. Thanks for the support in our auto repair needs.
Ennodio R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent communication on the progress of the repair
Bret L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Thank you much!
Blaise N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Quality work performed in a timely manner. All as expected. Thanks.
Evelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Auto Body Excellence always does a top notch job. This time the final cost was less than the estimate. Always trust worthy. Evelyn P
Lindsey P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Appreciated the regular updates on progress of repair. It was a pleasant surprise to the extent of customer service provide and very welcomed
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Excellent communication and excellent work product
Kelly L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
What an awesome shop. Professional, courteous, informative, convenient location, and quick turnaround. Nadine is a delight, and their services are over-the-top. Not only did they arrange for rental company pickup, they provided timely information about status and changes, buffed out an additional spot not accident-related for free, and bonus? Cleaned the car outside AND inside. Wow. Recommend this place to anyone.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Nice job on the car and the way you treat customers!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
My car repair was fantastic . They cleaned my car inside and outside. I would definitely recommend this place to all my friend .
Dave L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
From the minute I contacted Auto Body Excellence, to the moment I drove off, my experience was outstanding. The "culture" of the customer is their #**** priority is evident with every interaction! A shout out to Nadine who kept me informed and insured the work done on my car was perfect! YES! A job well done I would not hesitate referring friends to Auto Body Excellence.
Dale E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Excellent Service. Nadine was great, knowledgeable and customer friendly.
Hallie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thank you for sending daily updates on the service. I received the car in great condition!
Judi P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Loved getting the emails notifying me of the progress. The staff was wonderful in person and on the phone. Got direct answers to questions.
Harry G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great workmen ship. Kept me informed of progress and made special effort to hget to me when needed.
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Shasta’s provided me with great customer service, always keeping me informed. KThank you! The quality of the repairs very good too..
Lynn T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
My Auto Body Excellence experience was outstanding from the moment I walked in the door until the moment that I left. I was kept informed of the progress of the repair and never needed to be proactive about checking in. This was an outstanding experience!
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Excellent and stress-free experience.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Another great job. Car looks great.communication was excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications