Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emogene A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/5/2021
The entire staff was extremely nice and helped me through the process since having car issues can be stressful. Bradley was a huge help as well with letting me know how the updates will be sent to my phone.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2021
Great work completed faster than expected
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2021
Excellent
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2021
Always perfect work.
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2021
The service was excellent! The staff ( Brad) kept me updated with my repairs. I was impressed with the outcome. I highly recommend this body shop to all my friends!
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
3/24/2021
Just awaiting a replacement for the Cracked rear window on the used rear lift gate.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/20/2021
The cover for the mirror was for the wrong side. Had to go back when the correct part came. It was only a couple of days. Installation was quick and VERY professional. I’m well pleased with the service.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2021
Completely satisfied with every aspect of the fantastic service provided by all the associates. We never go anywhere else!
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2021
They did a great job repairing my my truck. Billie did an estimate on for the repairs needed, then I had to get a 2nd estimate. Turns out Billie took the time to order the correct parts the 1st time. The 2nd place I went for the estimate ordered the wrong parts. I decided to stay with Autobody excellence. Their customer service was excellent. I will definitely go back. Billie & Shasta are very good at dealing with customers
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2021
The car looks fantastic. The team is truly talented. It's not an easy color to match.
Lynne J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2021
Excellent on every level.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2021
The end result of My repairs was excellent, the service is great and Shasta is simply the best, she cares about your car as if it's her own, I would always recommend you guys to anyone, keep up the good work.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2020
My car looks great. I was concerned about getting the paint to match but it looks awesome. Keeping me informed was greatly appreciated.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/25/2020
Everybody is friendly ,helpful and easy to deal with. Great experience.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Thanks for a great job!!!
Waters S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Very friendly staff. The color match was perfect.
Jody R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Everyone I dealt with was very knowledgeable and professional yet friendly with great customer service.
Silver P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
The team at ABE went above and beyond to help me get through the process. My insurance gave me many issues and hold ups, but ABE continued to help me along the way. I will continue to take my vehicle to them for ever. They took my situation personally and made sure that I was as happy as could be with the customer service. On top of that, the repairs were perfect.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
All was great. Thank you!
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2020
They were excellent great staff super happy with everything

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications