Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/25/2020
Everybody is friendly ,helpful and easy to deal with. Great experience.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Thanks for a great job!!!
Waters S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Very friendly staff. The color match was perfect.
Jody R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Everyone I dealt with was very knowledgeable and professional yet friendly with great customer service.
Silver P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2020
The team at ABE went above and beyond to help me get through the process. My insurance gave me many issues and hold ups, but ABE continued to help me along the way. I will continue to take my vehicle to them for ever. They took my situation personally and made sure that I was as happy as could be with the customer service. On top of that, the repairs were perfect.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
All was great. Thank you!
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2020
They were excellent great staff super happy with everything
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Excellent communication and work effort.
Chance D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
Shop was very friendly and professional. brad did a great job getting my truck ready and made the process painless.
Lynn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2020
We are satisfied and Vanessa keep us updated Status of our car and she was very helpful. We will Definitely recommend to our friends and family
Morante U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2020
It was awesome it look fantastic like brand new Thank you for your excellent job well done
Jimmy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/2/2020
Delivered as promised, no surprises.
Keri W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/23/2020
I am happy with the repair that was done, as I have been in the past (hence why I keep coming back) but this is now the second time that I have dropped my car off with you all and something else was not right. This time around, everything in my trunk was wet. My car was in your possession during a few rain storms so I am not sure what happened and if it was left open but I had quite a few personal belongings in my truck that I had to throw away.
Bianca G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/17/2020
Larry was bona fide excellence
George B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/31/2020
Vanessa’s customer service focus, and technical knowledge were very good.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2020
Did a great job on repair. Vanessa was very helpful and kept me informed all thru the process.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2020
Great Job, and excellent work finding the side decals.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Thanks to your entire crew for making this a relatively painless experience.
Trung N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Auto Body Excellence exceeds every expectation. We provided 5 star reviews x2 on Yelp and continue to promote Auto Body Excellence for all the hard work and detail to fix our car issues. Great team and special thank you to Shasta. We are thrilled by this shop. Thanks for the support in our auto repair needs.
Ennodio R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent communication on the progress of the repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications