Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2022
Second time I've brought a vehicle there to be repaired and they were outstanding again. Great customer service.
Hedrick S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/2/2022
When you arrive service center, your are thinking what a cluster. I was advised by my AAA auto svc center and by insurance co. Both correct. Great work.
Everett D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/22/2022
Ok
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2022
You keep me posted on the progress of repairs. No need for me to call the shop.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
Everyone did an excellent job on my car. Thank You
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2022
The repair was outstanding and Shasta kept us well informed throughout the process. Well done to the whole team.
Saeid J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2022
Good work, will use them again.
Stacee F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/7/2022
Jeff Borja made it easy to get an estimate and reached out right away to the insurance adjuster. One of the parts that was sent was damaged and he had another one fed ex so I could get my car back but the sent the wrong part so my car was returned and he is waiting to get the correct part. My car was returned cleaner than I brought it which was awesome and Jeff kept me in the loop the whole time. He dealt with returning the rental car. Please thank him again 10/10. Stacee F
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2022
the work done was excellent. They did it in a fastest time they could. Thanks!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/6/2022
Shasta is amazing! Good communication, excellent workmanship.
Katharine S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/24/2022
They were communicative and quick with the repair. Couldn’t be happier with their service, thank you!
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2022
The repair job results were excellent! The car looks brand new. The team, especially Jeff, kept us informed of the progress and status. We are completely satisfied.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
1/8/2022
My husband and I so appreciated the constant updates from Shasta as to the status of the truck. The quality of the work was also excellent.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2021
We appreciate the professional and helpful staff.
Kinchen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2021
We have had cars repaired at Auto Body Excellence before. The customer service and actual repairs are always excellent. This time was gain an excellent experience.
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/14/2021
The repair of the damaged side view mirror was fine and on time. However, subsequent to the repair, we can no longer open the front passenger door from the inside of the car so something must have happened during the repair as this was not an issue prior to bringing our car in to be fixed.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2021
Communication of status was excellent. I appreciated being aware of the status even when not fully known. Shasta was wonderful to work with.
Keegan T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/17/2021
That’s the third time that I’ve used you guys and you certainly live up to your name! Excellent work! ????
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2021
Thanks
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
8/26/2021
They fixed my car and actually upgraded it!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications