Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rowena M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2022
Thank you for the professional service provided to my Toyota Avalon. The repairs were very good and on schedule. The staff were very courteous and professional.
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2022
You did an excellent job. Car looks great ????
Jabali S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2022
Well done as always
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/17/2022
Always a thorough job!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/10/2022
Excellent work as always. Thanks very much, Dan Rapps
Julia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2022
Good job on the body work and good communication.
Tia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2022
Excellent customer service and communication
Ariela W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2022
Auto body excellence is fantastic with both customer service & repairs ..I’ve used them 2x with great results & would recommend them to anyone who needs car repairs …Ariela Del Mar Ca
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2022
Job well done. No problems encountered since I got my car back. Very satisfied with service and repair. You have the perfect name for your repair shop.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2022
Second time I've brought a vehicle there to be repaired and they were outstanding again. Great customer service.
Hedrick S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/2/2022
When you arrive service center, your are thinking what a cluster. I was advised by my AAA auto svc center and by insurance co. Both correct. Great work.
Everett D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/22/2022
Ok
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2022
You keep me posted on the progress of repairs. No need for me to call the shop.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
Everyone did an excellent job on my car. Thank You
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2022
The repair was outstanding and Shasta kept us well informed throughout the process. Well done to the whole team.
Saeid J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2022
Good work, will use them again.
Stacee F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/7/2022
Jeff Borja made it easy to get an estimate and reached out right away to the insurance adjuster. One of the parts that was sent was damaged and he had another one fed ex so I could get my car back but the sent the wrong part so my car was returned and he is waiting to get the correct part. My car was returned cleaner than I brought it which was awesome and Jeff kept me in the loop the whole time. He dealt with returning the rental car. Please thank him again 10/10. Stacee F
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2022
the work done was excellent. They did it in a fastest time they could. Thanks!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/6/2022
Shasta is amazing! Good communication, excellent workmanship.
Katharine S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/24/2022
They were communicative and quick with the repair. Couldn’t be happier with their service, thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications