Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Great service and repair work!
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everyone was very nice and professional .. even when I had a concern of how long it was taking for a 10 hour job !! But very happy with the end result! Thank u
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
I truly appreciate it that my dad was able to drop off and pick up my vehicle. I appreciate that I was able to call in and get full updates outlining what was wrong with my vehicle and what was done. The car looks fantastic will definitely be recommending to others. My only complaint is it took so long to schedule an appointment should probably get a bigger shop, lol.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Our car looks wonderful, we are very pleased with the end result. What was frustrating was how long it took. We ended up with a 850.00 bill for our rental car. We didn’t expect that and we didn’t have rental insurance. We are seniors and that was a big bite out of our budget. Happy to finally have our car back. Kathy in the office was wonderful, her customer service was excellent. Thank You again for all you did! Mary & Tom Hanlon????????
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Nice job
Colin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Fast, efficient, friendly service, and timely updates and estimates. Car looks great! Cape Auto has always done a great job for my family.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great customer service and quality work. Thank you.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
I don't think it could have been any easier! Thank you so much
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
Ty
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent job, thanks again!
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very professional team! My experience was great.
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Very professional- fantastic job on the collision repair! Job well done
Radius Electric.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Absolutely the best; easy to work with and exceptional communication about status and completion
John M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great again. Been here 3 times over a period of years. 3 for 3. No brainer if u want a smooth experience
Walter J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Thank you great work great communication and car was nice s clean!
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thanks to all who helped fix my car. It looks great and you all made this a stress free experience
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
You have a great team. Courteous, conscientious, and my car looks great! Kudos, especially, to Mike, who went out of his his way to make sure all my concerns were addressed.
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great job , the car looks great as it did the first time they did it. Very nice and explained everything so I could understand it. Thank you
Elizabeth Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
You guys were great ! From the car rental and all the aspects of the service you were exceptional . Thank you so very much , Elizabeth Hanson PS I will gladly recommend you !!!
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/6/2018
Just the scratch on my hood, other then that absolutely great work on the drivers side,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications