Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Beautiful job! Looks better than pre accident!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
It's was an easy and pain free process. I would use them again for all future repairs.
Helen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Thank you so much????
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Good work but i do need to bring it back...mirror not working..probably just a loose wire though
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Folks were very helpful and aimed to maximize customer satisfaction. Thank you so much for your assistance.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Great communication
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Great updating on progress & car looks fantastic
Jeannette P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Thankyou
Matthew Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
My truck looks great and can't tell it was in a accident. It was ready on time.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The inside and outside of my car were clean when i picked it up! The only thing that I would have liked was to talk to someone about exactly what was done to my car as far as repairs go. But I liked the updates via text message as well. Thank you!
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
I really enjoyed my experience! Thank you
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
You did a excellent job. Car was done in a timely fashion and on schedule. Went above and beyond to fix the road chips on the front drivers door and fender. Thank you very much. Very happy with the work.
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Wonderful!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Service & workmanship was great!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
I had a great experience and everything was done in a timely fashion. All employees involved were kind and very helpful. Will definitely recommend cape auto to all. Thank you for everything Bob Guiliani
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Front desk service was excellent, the text alerts were very helpful, and the work was excellent
Colleen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everything looks great!! Very happy !! Good job !!
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
It's important to me to stay local with my business and I am very pleased with the service you provided.
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very easy and convenient
Priscilla G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I am very pleased with the work that was done on my car. It looks awesome. They also repaired a ding on my passenger's side door and that also came out perfect. The young lady that took care of me was very friendly, pleasant and professional. Cape Auto Body definitely exceeded my expectations, and I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family. It was very stressful to have my car damaged, and they made it a very pleasant experience. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications