Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jill D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2024
All work was done nicely convince was great.
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/12/2024
If I wasn’t forced to go here by insurance I wouldn’t. Communication is bad. Workers aren’t helpful and you take forever.
Louis R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
5/11/2024
They done a very professional.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
5/10/2024
On time. As promised. Great job.
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2024
Repairs were quick and done well. Only thing that held up the process was insurance so we are perfectly happy with your work and the help getting the car back to new!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/17/2024
Christopher C
Eileen M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/13/2024
The best team I have ever worked with!! The repair had its up and downs but the staff fought for me every step of the way and the results were beyond my expectations.. I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks again to Scott and the entire team at Cape Auto Body.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2024
Looks like the day I bought the truck.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2024
Awesome job!!
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/22/2024
The staff was kind and understanding.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2024
Excellent customer service and vehicle repair. Would highly recommend.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/18/2024
See my replies to the last survey from a couple days ago. Repairs took way too long with virtually no communication. People I spoke with rushed me off the phone (I only called 3x in 6 or 7 weeks, so I wasn’t a pest)
John N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2024
It was great!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2024
Job was done great. Thank you fot the detailing!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/3/2024
Thanks for taking care of my daughter’s car. The work looks great and the team was a pleasure to work with.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2024
Very easy to work with. Great place to do business with. Thank you.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2023
Truck looks great almost like new thanks
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2023
Used you a few times and would recommend you. All there are very friendly. FYI- my name is Rob not Eric
Helen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2023
All involved completely helpful
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2023
Nice job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications