Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rose O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2021
Repair was completed in a timely manner.
Dominick I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2021
Excellent work ! Excellent, courteous people! Thank you!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2021
Communication is key. Cape Auto Body did a great job of communicating the status of the repairs, and issues, if any. Additionally, the staff go the extra mile to assist their customers with car rentals, and insurance.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
It looks brand new. Text updates is great too. It was very easy to text and get a quick reply.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Excellent service
Leo D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
I can't say enough about the service/professionalism displayed at Cape Auto! You guys treated my jaguar like it was your own car. I had daily updates, and my car was ready a day earlier! Great job!
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2020
Everything was great! So easy! Thank you!!!
Mattea E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
They have the best team around. They are all professional, kind, and helpful. Thank you all for your hard work and efforts!
STANLEY O.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
12/31/2019
Great technical and office staff.
TERESA P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/28/2019
My only complaint was the change in dates of the repair. I had made plans around the date of pick up and then it all changed
EILEEN-&-DAVID M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Done on time - can’t even tell it was damaged ! Extremely satisfied with all aspects of the repair. I hope I don’t need them again , but will have no hesitation to bring it back if needed. GREAT COMPANY!. Many thanks to all who worked on my car !!!!????
ERNEST M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Great job on repair and thank you for cleaning/detailing car. Looks loke new.
CAROL P.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
The experience of my first accident was made much easier by the kindness of your staff.
TIMOTHY O.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
I liked the texting of repair updates. Car looks good.
GORDON M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
1 out of 5
12/4/2019
Please dont text me or contact me
B SCOTT.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Cape Auto - everyone I dealt with - was quick to respond, friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. The work was superior and the interaction with my insurance company was seamless. No hassle Quick Complete What else can one ask for?
BRUNO B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Everything was impeccable my front bumper was looking new again , definitely if one day hoping it’s not tomorrow I will need to repair my vehicle You will see me again Thank you. BRUNO B
JESSE P.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
Easy process, professional service. Vehicle returned cleaned.
YESUGEY O.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
So far, so good other than tire pressures which are low. Thank you for the sevice
BRIAN P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
The repair to my driver-side door was so complete, you could not tell there had ever been an accident! Perfect work and the staff was courteous and efficient!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications