Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/5/2021
Thank you. My car looks great
Kristine K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2021
The customer service was excellent. The lady I dealt with treated me with great respect. The rental car rangement was seamless and the repairs were immaculate.
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/2/2021
Great experience. I will be using all your car services from now on.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2021
Excellent customer service and communication.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/24/2021
One part installed was very rough, jagged edges, rough paint.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/5/2021
Great repair and the car was cleaner than i left it.
Helen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2021
Thanks for everything. I was contacted within minutes of filing a claim online. And you even arranged for Enterprise to meet me when I dropped my car off. Then, to have the repairs done so quickly and so well, amazing. I reported my experience with Cape Auto to Liberty. You are great! Thank you again....but I hope I never need you in the future. ????
Jack O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/23/2021
Unbelievable service. Kevin went out of his way to find a door with the same exact paint match. Literally saved me thousands.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2021
Thank you. You made it as easy for me as possible and car looks good. Mary R
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2021
Love you guys. Car is beautiful.
Kerry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2021
Everything went well, the work looks great, staff was friendly and efficient!
Rose O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2021
Repair was completed in a timely manner.
Dominick I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2021
Excellent work ! Excellent, courteous people! Thank you!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2021
Communication is key. Cape Auto Body did a great job of communicating the status of the repairs, and issues, if any. Additionally, the staff go the extra mile to assist their customers with car rentals, and insurance.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
It looks brand new. Text updates is great too. It was very easy to text and get a quick reply.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Excellent service
Leo D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
I can't say enough about the service/professionalism displayed at Cape Auto! You guys treated my jaguar like it was your own car. I had daily updates, and my car was ready a day earlier! Great job!
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2020
Everything was great! So easy! Thank you!!!
Mattea E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
They have the best team around. They are all professional, kind, and helpful. Thank you all for your hard work and efforts!
STANLEY O.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
12/31/2019
Great technical and office staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications