Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
4/21/2018
Right front makes loud creaking noise when turning left or right at slow speeds. Someone from shop needs to “test drive” with me. Gene LaRowe
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Mike and the staff were excellent.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great job done all around!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Best service all around! From the office to the body shop. You guys are great
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
Would like to see a full list of what was done to car.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The craftspeople completely restored my ToyotaRav 4. I am very pleased,satisfied. The customer contact personnel are very customer oriented, Easy to do business with. I will recommend Cape Auto to everyone in need of Vehicle restoration. Thank You All, Jack Perry.
Solange F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
They did great job with my car! Thank you everyone there. With my sincere and best regards ...
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/27/2018
I thought communication was great & the car looked awesome on the outside when I picked it up. There was no indication of damage at all & I was thrilled. The inside of the vehicle had some trash left in it from items used to replace damaged parts. There was a box and 2 empty containers, which was a little disappointing. But overall i was very pleased with the work done to my vehicle.
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Great job as usual. Thank you.
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Repair was excellent.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great team!
Dominique W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
My vehicle looks amazing, experience was smooth, staff was friendly. Felt that I was well informed throughout. Only complaint is took longer than I expected. Very happy with final product.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Great friendly and competent service. Communication awesome and they fixed the car quickly. I will return for all of my cars to be detailed. Thank you!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/16/2018
We had no idea the gas was gonna cost that much we put 25 bucks in and gave us a little over a half tank. We got charged for the rest and are taking it from my bank account. We had no knowledge of this. No warning....this is ridiculous!! You charge sonmeone gas after they bring the car back. You never told us how big the tank was. And just take it out if someones account. When clearly they don't have the money for it. I would have liked if someone informed us before we took the car. You could have talked to me more about the gas and the tank size. I dont appreciate it. So if soneone doesn't have all the money to pay it that day. You go and charge the card for it.
Hill Jr,.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
3/12/2018
I have found new scratches and scrapes and I find that there are a couple of things broken that I need to bring back and discuss with a manager
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great job!!!
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Car looks great and returned sooner than promised. Can't do better than that.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Quick and completely satisfying
Sheila F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Job well done ! It looks great.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Absolutely painless

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications