Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
So many thanks to Heather, David, Kevin, and the entire staff! You rock! Thanks again!! Bill Fornaciari
Mindy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everyone was kind and the repair was ready to pick up on the day that was promised. Thank you!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent service! Office staff were awesome!! Car looks great. Hopefully won't need services in the future but if I do would return. Will highly recommend you to friends and family.
Katrina W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
It took much longer than I thought it would for the repair but it looked like a new car when I picked it up. Very professional job. I was pleased with the results.
Anderson J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Keep up the good work and God Bless!!
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Very professional and communication via text was great!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
Cape auto was very professional, courteous and thorough with regard to my experience. The repair was perfect and was completed on schedule. I couldn’t be happier.
Kymberlee R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great job thank you so much
Michele P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
I liked that everything was coordinated and I didn't have to do anything but wait for my updates, even down to having my rental car dropped off to me and returned upon completion if my car. Thank You for providing such good service
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Droo off/pick up process very efficient. Car ready when promised.
Doreen N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Best experience I have ever had in auto body and rental. Wow!
Caitlin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Everyone did a great job and were very efficient. Cameron and Heather were very helpful and kind.
Mgmt R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Fast and easy. Great customer service. Quality work on my vehicle
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Good experience!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/22/2018
Car was not ready when they called me and told me it was . Had to point out all paint defects to the manager. I had to go back after hours and asked the receptionist to make sure my car was locked and I informed her I had a second set of keys car was left unlocked and keys in visor waiting for anyone to take my car. Completely disappointed and will be speaking with my insurance company.
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
Excellent all around!! Great communication, beautiful work, and handled all the insurance snafus. Feels like I have a new car! Will definitely be a repeat customer.
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Very pleasant also my car was done before they anticipated which worked out for me.
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Both representatives at front desk were very pleasant and knowledgeable to get me checked in and to follow up during the repair process.
Dylan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
Car is good as new! Great work as always. Never disappointed with Cape Auto.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
12/14/2018
Picked my truck up yesterday and noticed some issues with the paint on my passenger door. Stopped in today and they agreed the paint job was not correct. They were very helpful and agreed to fix it with no problems. I was just a little upset I picked the truck up 2 days before I expected and their were problems. I now have to leave work early for the truck to be looked at again since I no longer have my rental. I trust you guys will do a great job since you always do, just a little surprised it left your shop unnoticed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications