Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/5/2018
My only concern about my experience with Cape Auto Body was the length of time it took to complete my repair.
Dominic Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
11/27/2018
There was no communication ad it took way too much time
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/20/2018
Never had been in an accident before with the work truck. From the first call to Cape Auto everything was taken care of. From the rental car meeting me there to the windshield company and the lettering company all organized by Cape Auto. The whole process was extremely smooth. And the work to my truck is perfect, looks as it did when I bought it 2 months ago. Thanks again Cape Auto!!! ~Joe from Mayflower Pest Control.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Kathy, heather, Kevin and the crew are ALWAYS great with whatever is needed. Would recommend to all, and I have. Thanks for everything.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excellent job. Love the info via text. Office staff are helpful and super friendly, which is always appreciated. My car was emasculate when I got it back...hasn’t been this clean in years. Thanks so much for making this experience as pleasurable as possible.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Easy from start to finish!
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Thank you! I’ve had a hellish couple weeks. The fact you could call me a week before expected : ‘you’re car is ready’ has changed my luck. car looks better than before the collision. Thank you again!
Haley G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/8/2018
Took two weeks to get my car back
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Exceptional service in a timely manner. Great work! Thank you so much! There’s no better place than Cape Autobody!!!
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everything was taken care of. Cape Auto organized everything with my insurance company and rental car. Easiest repair job (for me) ever!
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
8 days was too long to be without my car.
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very professional
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Everyone helpful
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
My car looks fantastic and office staff very professional
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The two young ladies who work in your office were very helpful and make you feel like your a good customer.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Fast and quick
Dianne T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
Thank you for always taking such great care of our automotive needs. Whether it’s repairing a dent or replacing worn parts, I can think of no other company I would trust to service our cars. Thank you again.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Thanks!
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Great job! Excellant customer service!! Will recommend highly.thank you for everything.
Norma D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Great job!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications