Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elouise H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Thank you for the complete and thorough work you did on my vehicle! In addition to the repair of the damaged front driver's side, and performing a tire alignment, you even cleaned the windows! Your customer service was wonderful and very much appreciated! Sometimes, people do not realize how valuable this is, but it's obvious that Cape Auto does. Again, thank you for all that you did!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Excellent job as always. Keep up the great work!
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Thanks for the awesome turnaround time !
Rita O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Front desk girls were awesome, they took care of everything, I didn't need to think or do a thing, that I appreciate! :))
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Courteous, professional, accommodating along with excellent quality work!! The best in my book.
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I loved the progress on repair text messages! You all deserve ??????????
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The experience with Cape Auto was OUTSTANDING!
****A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great customer service, car looked brand new when done, friendly employees
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
The entire staff was execellent and easy to work with!! The repairs were completed quick with no shortcuts, my car looked brand new! Kevin personally took the time to walk me around my car to make sure I was satisfied with the repairs!! Will recommend them to my friends and family!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Thank you for fixing my little wagon. I only drove it home and so far I am happy. Thanks for the extra support on suggestions on how to fix my hood. I am pleased that Cape Auto has such a pleasant staff that was able to accommodate my needs and requests. Will always recommend you. LG
Cidalia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Thank you.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very professional and helpful - car looks beautiful inside and out. Thank you!!
Kelsey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Great experience. Friendly, fast service!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Could not have been more satisfied with the service provided by your entire staff Extra thanks To Matt.
Raymond F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great job but wish it didn't take 2 weeks to complete.
Alexandra P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Your people are gracious, competent and thorough. Very rare these days. I appreciate it.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Well done
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Beautiful job! Looks better than pre accident!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
It's was an easy and pain free process. I would use them again for all future repairs.
Helen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Thank you so much????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications