Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Haley G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/8/2018
Took two weeks to get my car back
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Exceptional service in a timely manner. Great work! Thank you so much! There’s no better place than Cape Autobody!!!
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everything was taken care of. Cape Auto organized everything with my insurance company and rental car. Easiest repair job (for me) ever!
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
8 days was too long to be without my car.
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very professional
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Everyone helpful
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
My car looks fantastic and office staff very professional
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The two young ladies who work in your office were very helpful and make you feel like your a good customer.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Fast and quick
Dianne T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
Thank you for always taking such great care of our automotive needs. Whether it’s repairing a dent or replacing worn parts, I can think of no other company I would trust to service our cars. Thank you again.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Thanks!
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Great job! Excellant customer service!! Will recommend highly.thank you for everything.
Norma D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Great job!!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Great service and repair work!
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everyone was very nice and professional .. even when I had a concern of how long it was taking for a 10 hour job !! But very happy with the end result! Thank u
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
I truly appreciate it that my dad was able to drop off and pick up my vehicle. I appreciate that I was able to call in and get full updates outlining what was wrong with my vehicle and what was done. The car looks fantastic will definitely be recommending to others. My only complaint is it took so long to schedule an appointment should probably get a bigger shop, lol.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Our car looks wonderful, we are very pleased with the end result. What was frustrating was how long it took. We ended up with a 850.00 bill for our rental car. We didn’t expect that and we didn’t have rental insurance. We are seniors and that was a big bite out of our budget. Happy to finally have our car back. Kathy in the office was wonderful, her customer service was excellent. Thank You again for all you did! Mary & Tom Hanlon????????
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Nice job
Colin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Fast, efficient, friendly service, and timely updates and estimates. Car looks great! Cape Auto has always done a great job for my family.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great customer service and quality work. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications