Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thanks to all who helped fix my car. It looks great and you all made this a stress free experience
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
You have a great team. Courteous, conscientious, and my car looks great! Kudos, especially, to Mike, who went out of his his way to make sure all my concerns were addressed.
Elizabeth Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
You guys were great ! From the car rental and all the aspects of the service you were exceptional . Thank you so very much , Elizabeth Hanson PS I will gladly recommend you !!!
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/6/2018
Just the scratch on my hood, other then that absolutely great work on the drivers side,
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
The work was thorough and well done. The staff were respectful and efficient.
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
My car looks great. And the wash job was ????. TY
Anne R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I appreciate being kept up to date on the progress of the car.
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Excellent work and timely communication
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
Cape Auto Body is the best.
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Everything was done perfectly! Thank you. ?? Sheila H
Anastassja P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
They were very easy to work with they did a great job and I was very pleasantly surprised to see they had cleaned the interior co portly when I picked up my car! Would definitely recommend them!
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I liked the text updates on the progress of my car repair.????
Ross P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Entire experience was great. Professional staff and text updates helped.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great overall experience, fantastic communication , quality repair
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
The service and the personnel was awesome
Elin J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Very good service and helpful people.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
5/7/2018
All is well. I was promised a refund of $500 and 0 deductible. I am not clear as to how and when that will happen ... would like to hear from you.
Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
4/21/2018
Right front makes loud creaking noise when turning left or right at slow speeds. Someone from shop needs to “test drive” with me. Gene LaRowe
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Mike and the staff were excellent.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great job done all around!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications