Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2023
Always prompt, courteous and professional
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/2/2023
Very Professional and kept me updated throughout the process
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/18/2022
Thanks
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/5/2022
The team was very responsive and helpful. The body work was well done. Thank you!
Marilyn T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/27/2022
Everyone did a great job. Excellent service!
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2022
Everything worked out great!
Harold T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2022
I was very, very pleased with workmanship and the fit and finish. My vehicle was deliverd to me completely detailed inside and out. That was a true WOW factor for me. I will most certainly recommend you to anyone who has a need for your services. Regards, Harold F. Taylor II Realtor
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2022
The staff is so amazing and transparent. The communication was outstanding and they make you feel like "a part of the family". Hopefully I don't need any repairs anytime soon but should the need arise I would always choose Cape Auto Body.
Pauline G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2022
Very satisfied. Everyone was very thoughtful & considerate. And my car looks great! Thank you.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
7/9/2022
Great repair job, was kept up to date on the status of my Vehicle repairs.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
7/5/2022
The craftsmanship is poor. Paint orange peeled, tailgate not aligned, fuel door not aligned correctly. Much if the eorj charged to insurance not done or needed
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2022
every thing was great about the work done on my car.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/22/2022
Work was fine. However, car was appraised in December but it took until April to get parts and complete the work.
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/2/2022
Very happy they were most accommodating, and sent my car off looking as if it just came off the showroom floor! Highly recommend!????
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/31/2022
I was very happy to get my car back. I was disappointed that the scratch on the passenger side. I thought they could’ve done that. Other than that I was very satisfied with the work that had been done
Chad K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2022
Excellent work and customer service. The women working front desk were extremely helpful and good at their jobs
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2022
You have a great team at Cape Auto!!! Thank you to everyone!!!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2022
Always exceptional.
Elayne A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
2/12/2022
You guys were great!!! I found a strange license plate in my trunk...do you have any idea why it was put there and what you want me to do with it ?
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2022
Terrific job my car looks like it was never in an accident

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications