Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/2/2022
Very happy they were most accommodating, and sent my car off looking as if it just came off the showroom floor! Highly recommend!????
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/31/2022
I was very happy to get my car back. I was disappointed that the scratch on the passenger side. I thought they could’ve done that. Other than that I was very satisfied with the work that had been done
Chad K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2022
Excellent work and customer service. The women working front desk were extremely helpful and good at their jobs
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2022
You have a great team at Cape Auto!!! Thank you to everyone!!!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2022
Always exceptional.
Elayne A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
2/12/2022
You guys were great!!! I found a strange license plate in my trunk...do you have any idea why it was put there and what you want me to do with it ?
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2022
Terrific job my car looks like it was never in an accident
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2022
Thank you .
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/26/2021
Great service all around!
Lorraine K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2021
Not my first experience there but always a positive one. Everyone was so helpful and thorough. From office staff to technicians, all positive. Thank you
Meghan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/10/2021
Awful experience it took six weeks to repair the car there was no communication about any of it
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2021
I'm grateful to Kevin and Cassandra and the others whose names have forgotten (sorry) for listening to my needs and taking good care of my car and me! It has always been this way for me at Cape Auto, since around 1981!
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2021
Great customer service!
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/12/2021
The staff is professional and very pleasant. Service was completed on time and to our satisfaction. They worked with our insurance co. so it was a smooth transaction. Highly recommend.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2021
You were very concerned about my repairs, very professional, explained everything to me, took care of my car rental from pickup to delivery. I couldn't ask for anything more. Great repair job, great customer service. Thank you.
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2021
Everyone was very helpful and professional and thank you Kevin for squeezing us in
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/5/2021
Thank you. My car looks great
Kristine K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2021
The customer service was excellent. The lady I dealt with treated me with great respect. The rental car rangement was seamless and the repairs were immaculate.
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/2/2021
Great experience. I will be using all your car services from now on.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2021
Excellent customer service and communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications