Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Quick and completely satisfying
Sheila F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Job well done ! It looks great.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Absolutely painless
Allyson A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Thank you!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Thank you!!
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great service!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Kathy and heather were very helpful and my car look beautiful cape auto body always does a good job thank you all
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Thanks
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Truck looks great! Excellent service and even better people! W
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Very professional from the clean office and waiting area to the quality of the work. Thank you for a job well done
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great service, job well done. Made a bad experience seem pretty OK!
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
A good job was done on my car, altho I thought it took longer than I was expecting. I then took my car today to get an inspection sticker and didn't pass on emissions. When I told them it had been being repaired for a month they said that explained it and if I rode it around for about l00 miles and brought it in again it would Pass. Other than that everything seemed ok. Thanks. L. ****
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Amazing job. I was impressed by every aspect of my experience. A big thank you to the CAB team!
**** Creative.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Good job
Maryann B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
My car looks good as new! They did a fantastic job. I liked the text notifications that kept me posted on the status of my repair. They were right on schedule with the original estimated time it would be completed, so it made for easy planning on my end. Heather was also great at answering all of my questions and in a very timely manner. I will definitely recommend Cape Auto Body to others!
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
The service was great from beginning to end. I would definitely come back and recommend to others.
Maureen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Very nice customer service -completed in schedule-car detailing was a great surprise ~ took the sting out of the deductible :) thank you!
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/3/2018
When I dropped off my jeep I was under the impression that it would take one week or two... I didn’t get it back for four weeks! I called a few times to check on it and was told that “I would be contacted when it was ready.” During the third week, which was right before Christmas, I called to see if it would be ready for the holiday weekend and informed them that I didn’t know that it would be this long because nobody told me and if I would have known I would have gotten a rental car... The woman on the phone said she would check my insurance to see if I was eligible for coverage and call me right back and she never called back! Additionally, my 2016 jeep did not pass inspection because “the vehicle had been sitting for so long” and “I need to drive it then bring it back in and the computers/monitors will be reset and it will pass... why couldn’t your mechanics have driven it around the block and getting it to pass? Isn’t your job to fix issues so it passes? Lastly, when I finally did pick up my vehicle gas tank was on E. I didn’t even think I could make it to the nearest gas station and I certainly did not drop the vehicle off with absolutely no gas left in the tank. I am very disappointed with the lack of communication throughout the process and with picking up a vehicle that I have to bring back to the shop again (after you had it for about four weeks and left it completely empty). Needless to say I would not recommend your business and fact I would tell people not to go there.
Joan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Loved the text message updates. Car was completed before scheduled time !
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
That fact that my car was detailed was very nice

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications