Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/11/2019
They did a good job but there is one minor repair that was not done. I kind feel they acted like a big company and lost personal touch between machinist and the customer
John B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/8/2019
The team was great in helping guide me through the insurance process and it was a good sounding board as I needed to make certain decisions about how to proceed.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
I was pleasantly surprised by the service that was done and the. Condition the car was left in. It was cleaned as if new. I would recommend cape auto to anyone!! Thank you so much!!!
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/5/2019
Cathy was great dealing with they keep me informed all the time I had a small concern and they brought me in and fixed it ASAP they were great dealing with recommend them all day
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Thank you for excellent repair job and quick service on my Verano. I am delighted with the results.
June O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
So far I see no problems with the Kia. At first I thought the left side window was no longer able to light the “car passing” lights but that seems ok now. I have driven it perhaps 39 miles since I picked it up and it seems fine. If anything occurs, I will call. I appreciate the emails letting me know the progress of the repairs as they became close to being completed. Since I have thankfully had no experience with a lot of car repair, I was overwhelmed with the high cost. Thankfully I have coverage but know I will be paying for the accident. Thank you
Evelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Car looks like new
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Everyone is an asset to your company!
Theresa V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Very satisfied with my repair. Very professional from start to finish. Thank you!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
Everyone from front door to the back treated me with professional curticy. Fit and finish of work is perfect if I ever need help again I will remember CAPE AUTO and I will highly recommend you to everyone that I know. Sincerely Bill Merrigan
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Very efficient and so helpful! The updates were awesome!This was my second time at Cape auto and they did an awesome job would highly recommend them to anyone
William F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
So many thanks to Heather, David, Kevin, and the entire staff! You rock! Thanks again!! Bill Fornaciari
Mindy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everyone was kind and the repair was ready to pick up on the day that was promised. Thank you!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent service! Office staff were awesome!! Car looks great. Hopefully won't need services in the future but if I do would return. Will highly recommend you to friends and family.
Katrina W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
It took much longer than I thought it would for the repair but it looked like a new car when I picked it up. Very professional job. I was pleased with the results.
Anderson J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Keep up the good work and God Bless!!
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Very professional and communication via text was great!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
Cape auto was very professional, courteous and thorough with regard to my experience. The repair was perfect and was completed on schedule. I couldn’t be happier.
Kymberlee R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great job thank you so much
Michele P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
I liked that everything was coordinated and I didn't have to do anything but wait for my updates, even down to having my rental car dropped off to me and returned upon completion if my car. Thank You for providing such good service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications