Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JESSICA L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
Great work and fast service
EDWARD W.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
6/12/2019
Car looks great Unfortunate delays, but I guess not unusual. Overall very happy
SUSAN B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
6/11/2019
Excellent service. Kept me informed of progress daily.
FALLYN E.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
6/10/2019
Great staff and service. Thank you!
BRYAN T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/8/2019
Nice job all around. You made it easy. Thank you.
LYNN O.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
Excellent communication. Repair seems to be complete and looks great. Appreciated very clean car too! Would certainly recommend you
PATRICK C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
5/30/2019
Great job ! Thank you for your professionalism, attention to detail and friendly service.
DIANE D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
5/30/2019
It was a pleasant experience to have everything done and not to have to worry about making decisions. From having to get a rental to making a decision if I wanted to get it repainted to getting a new bumper . Ty so much!
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/11/2019
They did a good job but there is one minor repair that was not done. I kind feel they acted like a big company and lost personal touch between machinist and the customer
John B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/8/2019
The team was great in helping guide me through the insurance process and it was a good sounding board as I needed to make certain decisions about how to proceed.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
I was pleasantly surprised by the service that was done and the. Condition the car was left in. It was cleaned as if new. I would recommend cape auto to anyone!! Thank you so much!!!
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/5/2019
Cathy was great dealing with they keep me informed all the time I had a small concern and they brought me in and fixed it ASAP they were great dealing with recommend them all day
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Thank you for excellent repair job and quick service on my Verano. I am delighted with the results.
June O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
So far I see no problems with the Kia. At first I thought the left side window was no longer able to light the “car passing” lights but that seems ok now. I have driven it perhaps 39 miles since I picked it up and it seems fine. If anything occurs, I will call. I appreciate the emails letting me know the progress of the repairs as they became close to being completed. Since I have thankfully had no experience with a lot of car repair, I was overwhelmed with the high cost. Thankfully I have coverage but know I will be paying for the accident. Thank you
Evelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Car looks like new
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Everyone is an asset to your company!
Theresa V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Very satisfied with my repair. Very professional from start to finish. Thank you!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
Everyone from front door to the back treated me with professional curticy. Fit and finish of work is perfect if I ever need help again I will remember CAPE AUTO and I will highly recommend you to everyone that I know. Sincerely Bill Merrigan
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Very efficient and so helpful! The updates were awesome!This was my second time at Cape auto and they did an awesome job would highly recommend them to anyone
William F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
So many thanks to Heather, David, Kevin, and the entire staff! You rock! Thanks again!! Bill Fornaciari

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications