Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vannarith Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/23/2019
Paint job has a lot of flaws in it. I didn’t get a close look at the paint job until I brought the car home and saw it in the sun the next day.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great service and repairs looked my car just came off showroom floor!
Kona C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great customer service, very professional!
Damio T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Repair was great. Progress was well communicated. I am very satisfied.
Tiffini R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great customer service and communication.
Athanasios M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Customer friendly. Excellent communication and updates. Responsive in every way. Excellent repair experience.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Everyone was very helpful and extremely nice. Thank-you very much.
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Everyone I was associated with was a Great experience for me I am very Satisfied Thank you I will pick it up Monday again Thank You
Vidya P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Thanks good job however took one week more than expected
Andrea E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The repair to my vehicle was great and the service was the best
Santiago T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The repair target date is right on, and I'm happy with the result. Amanda is really good in updating during my vehicle is under repair until it's completion. Certified Collision is highly recommended.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Really nice staff ,fast service and great work,2 thumbs up, I was really happy with the overall that was provided 8) ....Doug B.
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/9/2018
Lost undercover on way home on freeway. Calling shop Tomorrow to get resolved.
Abelardo C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Ryan was awesome! Very professional and kept me updated on my car every step of the way. Abe Cabrera
Santana P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
I give a 100% for the update everydays and a well done on the car and the communication100% I have no problem I been to a lot of shop I don't like it certified collision center is the best shop I ever went for my car.100%
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/20/2018
$300 brake light repair was refused even though it was part of the accident
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
You went far and beyond my expectations. The most excellent service!
Frankie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
They were wonderful! Got my car done even ahead of schedule!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
****, Jessica and Mickey, went beyond all expectations of customer service. I couldn't say how they made such a stressful situation better. So many times we hear all the negatives about employees but all three of these individuals deserve to be recognized 4 they're outstanding customer service.
Jodi V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great Work, very efficient regarding status updates keeping me informed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications