Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 212 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
What I liked was the constant updates on the status of the repairs. I didn't have to call to find out what was going on.Kyle and everyone at Caliber were very nice and helpful
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everyone is super nice and helpful.
Gale N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent customer service and l am satisfied with the repair job
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I was glad to have my car back in a timely manner as well as to receive the updates. It eliminated some stress
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Caliber repaired my car in a timely fashion. The staff were professional, prompt and friendly. I brought my car in Thursday morning and was told by Denise that the work would be completed the next day which was Friday. I picked my car up Friday evening and it looked beautiful. Thank you Caliber Collison, Denise, Ellie and the persons who worked on my vehicle. Andrea B
Blaine W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Caliber collision didn't excellent job I will recommend you to all I know
Justine Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
The staff at this location is extremely professional and courteous. I was updated as promised. My car was also completed sooner than expected. The customer service was outstanding. I would refer others to this location!
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I will recommend Caliber Collision to all of my family and friends. You have been very good to us over the holiday.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Everyone at your Cottman Avenue location were terrific. I couldn't ask for a better customer service, Denise called me every step of the way and made sure I was clear on everything that was going on. Denise worked hand-in-hand with my Insurance company, keeping me in the loop, and making sure I had an overall great experience while spending money !!!
Charles Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Just keep up the good work
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
thank you
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/25/2016
Well-done thankyo
Ayanna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everything was great the service was awesome God bless you all and have a great holiday. Praise Christ !!!
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent work and excellent people I will always take my work to this location
Janelle G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Thank you so much Kyle . My car looks so good , just like the day I bought it. Thank you for fixing my door when you didn't have to .
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Professional people and care, updates regularly and a job well done. My Cadillac looks new again, thanks Caliber Collision.
Troy F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Professional and courteous. I am huge on excellent service and your company has exceeded this. Thank you
Rhonda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Such a great staff. Quick and complete service.
Nico B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great Quality of work. I'm very happy
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
THE STAFF WERE BY FAR THE MOST PROFESSIONAL AND ATTENTIVE TO WHAT WORK WAS NEEDED ,AS FAR AS REPAIRS TO BE DONE ON MY VEHICLE. THE ONLY WORD TO USE IS EXCELLENT,THE STAFF AND THE REPAIRS DONE. A PLUS RATING FROM ME ....
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Everyone was extremely helpul
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
I realized after I picked up my car that the dent in the front was never fixed. I called & the woman was very nice, but bringing the car back in is a total inconvenience. Now, I need to come back in & get a rental again. I also asked for an estimate for another repair. Dropped the car off on 11/30, picked it up on 12/8, & the estimate hadn't been done. I was told it would be emailed on 12/9, & I still haven't gotten anything.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Service was great the daily updates kept me informed of the progress and the car was finished 1 day early
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
You have worked on my car before, and the customer service there was wonderful from everyone. Everything was explained to me before and after the work was done in a Melyssa manner. was satisfied with the first job so I bring it back the second time.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Words can't express how happy I am. This my first time in being in a accident that wasn't my fault. The entire staff gave treated me with great customer service. I was called each day with updates about my car. I was so amazed when my car was done it looked just like the day I bought it. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends to come get their cars repaired
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I was very pleased with my repairs my car looks great and the people were really friendly and helpful , it was also an advantage that they vacuumed the inside of my car :) thank you
Elzene C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Jos was very attentive to my requests of minor issues that I noticed before leaving. I am very pleased with the repair, but not happy with the deductible in which you guys have nothing to do with. All in all I give you an A.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Very professional and courteous.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Service was great. Appreciated the efficiency of the process
Charlene S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
U guys were great
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
Truck was not repaired in the time that it was set for, Therefor I lost money because I use my truck for work
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/23/2016
I thought the repair would be completed earlier
Luciana T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Kyle and the receptionist was great!! Kyle kept us informed throughout the whole repair and very friendly! The receptionist was flexible and pleasant when I arrived unannounced and unknowing of the whole process
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
My GMC Envoy came back to me looking shiny and new like it was never in an accident. The customer service was wonderful. They kept me updated frequently. To be honest it is running its best and the work was done properly and promptly. It was even washed when i picked it up. I would use them again.
Hanh D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
You guys were awesone!!! Love it there everything came out amazing!keep up the great work. Staff was super friendly and professional
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Kept me updated on the progress of my repairs and got it done in a timely manner.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Caliber Collision handled my claim with professionalism. I appreciated the excellent customer service and its attention to detail and quality of my repair. Thank you. Angela C
Andre G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I really like there service. This was my first at this location and they 100 accurate and 100 understanding. Just want to say thanks you all even the nice lady at the front lol
Edda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/11/2016
The air bag light keep coming on & off the car also has a burning smell when I turn the heater on the heater also makes a odd noise when turned on
Conor D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great service! They were great from start to finish. The work looks great.
Thapelo K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Awesome staff, car well done , no complaints ... ur rest room dirty though .
Gloria F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
My car looks fantastic! You guys did an awesome job! I'm extremely happy that my car was completed sooner than expected. The only negative is that my lock button that was on my front console is missing. I looked on the floor but I couldn't find it. Besides that, everything else was great! Denise and Dave were so nice and immensely helpful! They explained everything to me and they made the process so much easier!!!!
Eliezer C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very pleased with repair
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I was very satisfied with my experience and everyone did an amazing job.
Christine .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very friendly and courteous staff.
Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Your office personnel were very respectful & courteous. My first time being there & I was very comfortable. If I ever need more work, I would use your company.
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Ty Very happy with the repair.
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everyone was great I will recommend everyone to you
Jacquelyn K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Quick service and very friendly people
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Courtesy, and timely. Nice work
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I was truly satisfied with all of the repairs to my car it looks absolutely beautiful it's shines better than it did before, just like it was new I would recommend you to all of my friends and anyone else out there that ever needed their car repaired.
Bob C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Other than sone confusion about the total amount of parts needed... I'm satisfied!
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Capital Collision services overall was impeccable. I really felt comfortable with the staff. their treatment of customers are genuinely great. I was informed by text every step of the way.as to what was happening with my vehicle. I would recommend Capital Collision to family and friends the best advertisement you can get word of mouth thanks Capital Collision.
George .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Wonderful work, and wonderful customer service...thank you!
Moises C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thanks for your professionalism.
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thanks so much for a great job you did on my baby. It's a shame other people don't care about other people's property. She shined!!!!!
Charlotte O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Your staff was professional and knowledgeable. I loved the updates about repair status. My car looked great once finished. My car was ready before the target completion date. Great experience overall. I noticed one concern around light however I don't think it's an issue.
Joanne J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
My car looks great! I've only had the car back for a few hours but so far everything seems to be working properly!
Iantha T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Everyone was pleasant and courteous...Overall experience was great!!
Raphael J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Excellent customer service and my car looks beautiful!!! A few miles out though I lost my blinkers on one side and once it got dark and my lights came on I realized the whole corner was out. I popped the hood and found that the wire harness had just come undone. Could've been an oversight in reassembly or they may not have even touched it and it just shook loose, either way I'm sure if I had waited and brought it to their attention it would've been seen to immediately and with great customer service. I will definitely remember Caliber for any future collision needs and highly recommend your services to friends and family. Thank you!!!
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thank you for taking care of my repair. Denise was very accommodating and professional.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Job well done
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Caliber collision in northeast Philly on cottman Ave are the greatest randy Jose Denise and ellie your service is the best will always bring my cars there for repairs and paint the quality of work is A1 and second to none
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great communication. Done faster than schedule.
Marybell R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Absolutely loved their services, customer representative , employees whre super helpful . Contact with customer was excellent. I am so satisfied wth you all. Went above and beyond to complete their services. Absolutely loved the experience. Thank you all so much !! Elli is a def asset to ir company, gracias chika ???? ??????????
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very good
Shawn G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Job well done A+ job! Great job, awesome team work in timely fashion, respect to all the staff keeping Philadelphia repaired we appreciate your customer service well done work can't say it enough. Thanks! Go flyers!
Tho H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Good service.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thank you so much..excellent customer service.???? coffee..forgot to get brand lol...A sincere thanks to everyone. Mrs.McMillan.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
I think it's very wonderful how yo get updates on the work that you're paying on the car because customers do love to hear that their car is being worked on get pretty accurate updates on the car that you are repairing for the customer and give the customer a pretty accurate date when the car will be done. And this is the second time you bringing my car to you all to do repairs and you have done an excellent job both times I bring my their. And I would get recommendations to other people to bring the card and my family and Friends
Selina W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
You guys roc
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very friendly made you feel right at home no worries one of the best experiences I've had Great job great team
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I am satisfied with the service and how courteous the employees were. After my accident, I was emotionally unstable and they offered me water and allowed me to sit and get myself together. I would recommend highly.
Shian W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great service !
Lawrence A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everyone I dealt with was very helpful and courteous and the quality of work was better than I expected. Thank you everyone.
Sandy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great customer service. Maybe more employees would be helpful :)
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very friendly staff and the job since I've had the car back less than week, I am satisfied with the repair.
Janelle J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
You guys were very professional and quick.
Jenni L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The people there are very good
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
It was a very friendly environment to go and they took good care of me even though I was there for my co pant car. I'd Pick this place again if I had to.
Jacqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent customer service, and work.
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Working with Collision Care was easy. I was very surprised to get my car back way ahead of schedule. The car looks brand new again and I love it. They even cleaned the inside of the vehicle. I am very impressed!
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/24/2016
Did not get car yet
Diep N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
My car is still not completely fix.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Job well done customer service first class!
Sally D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I have passed on my very positive experience to a number of friends and family. Thank you very much.
Carmella M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I was very grateful how I receive text messages on the progress of the repair of my car. Will definitely recommend customers to Collision Care Thanks for doing a great job!!!!!
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Excellent service
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Everybody was nice and very helpful. They kept me up to date through the whole repair process. My car was done fast and on time.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Friendly staff and got the work done a week ahead of quoted time. Would definitely refer people to go here
Lamont W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
My car look like nothing ever happened to it, also it was completed a whole lot sooner than expected.
Ivett M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Collision Care was very efficient in getting my vehicle fixed in a timely manner. The work was done fast and they did a great job. They provided updates via text message which was very convenient.
Nixzaliz M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
excelente
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Frequent communication on status of repairs. High quality work.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I experienced timely and professional service from the entire staff. Thank you!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Randy Rilling is the man...what a great guy can not thank him enough for everything he did for me...amazing customer service was constantly being updated on the status of my vehicle, which was very comforting knowing that everything was going smoothly, once again I cannot thank Randy and his team enough for fixing my car and making it look even better then before the accident!!!
Henry F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I am so happy with the work done on my truck thank you all
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I liked the daily text updates
Antonette H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The customer service was great
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
I took my car in for an estimate on Friday, and they told me to bring it in on Monday for repairs. I only needed the side mirror replaced. I took it in on Monday morning and picked it up at 5 o'clock. Not only was the mirror fixed but they gave me a nice clean car. Wasn't really expecting that but was pleasantly surprised. I didn't think anybody went above and beyond anymore but Collision Care did. Thank You very much. ????????
Gueshill W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
I thought the work was excellent. Even though minor things needed some minute attention, it was well attended to.To me, I think the greatest thing that really stood out to me in conjunction with their work were their attitude in regards to the standard and quality of work for which they hold fast too. If it was below that barometer it was clearly articulated and through the proper channels. Also their was a great level of professionalism and hospitality that was the most important thing of all. I greatly appreciated their service.
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The repair took a long time, but the staff was very friendly and kept me informed along the way. The car looks as good as new, so at least the wait was worth it. I am very impressed with the customer service!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Excellent job
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very helpful and thorough staff. E-mail updates were great in helping keep track of progress.
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
You have a wonderful! Professional! Respectable and caring group of staff at Collition Care and I am so happy I was able to meet them. My car is happy too! She looks great, feel great and run great! My friends and family was very impressed with the work you done to my car. This was my first time having my car serviced at Collision Care and I am more than satisfied with the work you all done. I also want to say from the time I called and talked to Denise, Liam and another young lady sorry I can't remember her name and even talking to some of the fellows I knew I was in good hands just by the way everyone treated me on the phone then in person and we shared a few laughs :-) which made me feel even more relaxed and at ease and knowing my car was in good hands. I was told the highest score was a 10 but I give you all 100 because I was 100% satisfied. Oh I love the way how the staff interacts with each other, it's was like one big happy family! I'm definitely sending referrals to you all! Keep up the good work! Love Danielle W
George F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Quality work . Completed ahead of time. This is the 2nd. Time we have used your facility. Thank you. GF.
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Everyone was very friendly and eager to please the customer
Segla F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
no comments. fast and excellent service
Nathaniel G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Thankyou for well done work.. it looks very customize
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Thank you for great customer service.
Anton A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
The work was done very professional
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Great service Nice people cleaned my car completely
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
100% the best service iv ever gotten with Auto repair thank you very much
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
The staff was friendly and work was done great and it was done in a great amount of time.
Janene F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Service was fast and excellent they promised to finish it in a day and they did earlier than I expected
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff,speedy repair!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Amazing professionalism, step by step details on work as it was being done and the people made the experience easy and hassle free. I would definitely recommend Collision Care for any job.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
This was the first time I was ever hit in an accident. I was nervous and unsure of what to do next. Collision care was recommended by my insurance company and I am so very glad I went here. From the moment I walked thru their door in northeast I felt welcome and at ease. They were so personable friendly and caring. They sent me a text everyday updating me on the progress of my repair and went above and beyond all my expectations. My car looked amazing when I picked it up so clean polished vacuumed and even put collision care mints in my console. ????I was so extremely satisfied with their work their hospitality and will recommended them to everyone I know needing their services. In a scale of 1-10 rating I rate them a 15.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
My vehicle looks brand new thank you very much.
Arlene H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The staff is great. The service is wonderful
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Your Team at the Cottman Ave location were excellent. I would absolutely recommend them to my family and friends. I was very, very pleased with the work they did on my vehicle. They are Professionals at the work and service they provide. Thanks again, Kevin O
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The job was well done, and you are all family friendly. I will recommend you all to any one who needs vehicle repairs. I'll be seeing you all soon with a question. I am happy with my repairs and Thank you all.
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great customer service and work
Roman O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everyone went above and beyond. That's why I use your company.
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The staff is EXCELLENT! They go above and beyon to accommodate the customer, and It was very much appreciated!
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Excellent job !
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
I am very pleased with the service I received from start to finish. Thank You
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
thank you
Shirley R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Second time that I taken my cars there everyone is so nice and professional and helpful. Great people
Genevieve W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
First time needing your service & I must say you guys EXCEEDED my expectations! Great job & customer service! Will recommend...
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Thank you so much for your excellent service!
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Appreciated updates on status of repairs. Everyone was friendly and helpful with all my questions. Being involved in an accident is upsetting, but, everyone there made me feel at ease. Thank you.
Mitchell .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
From the first phone call through return of the car after repair, the team at Collision Care was first rate. Professional, polite and informative, there wasn't a single instance needing improvement. Not our first experience with this location and they do their job as it should be done. Very satisfied and appreciative. And you can quote me. M. Zygmund-Felt
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Everyone was great!!!
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Everyone was so nice and welcoming. My car was done earlier and very clean when I got it back!! I'll would return in the future if I need any type of body work on my car.. Thanks so much
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Job was done well. The receptionist LeAnn was great to work with.
Joni R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great service, thank you
Michele A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Staff was friendly and professional.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I have used your company several times and have always been completely satisfied with both the service and results.
Nguessan Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/31/2016
The back left brake light and front right headlight light reported were not touched at all. Thank you for covering those damages at your earliest convenience. Car not currently drivable at night time due to the aforementioned damages.
Amina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
My experience far exceeded my expectations. The staff were very respectful and knowledgeable. I absolutely enjoyed the text messages updating me on the progress of my vehicle.
Tamika F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Keep up the good work.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I loved The customer service you guys provide to me on the repair was amazing
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
great Customer serVice
Talia H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Service was excellent and professional. I actually received my car back sooner than I was expecting. Thank you.
Annette .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
The car was ready in a reasonable amount of time and all the people there were very helpful.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
They know how much I appreciated everything they did to accommodate all the obstacles I was faced with, even staying open late.
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
The servicemen were courteous and professional. They kept me informed about what was going on and how long it would take to finish my car. When we went to pick the car up, they went over everything with us and answered our questions. They were very patient.
Lonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Your Company did a fantastic job on my car thank you ????
Madious N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2015
The work was perfect
Maryanne T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very professional staff
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
The service was great! My cat was fixed earlier than expected. The service people were very nice! Randy was great n my car looks so good. Could not be more pleased.
Britnee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
They did a great job on my car! Excellent service!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great company. We always can count on them to get the job done right the first time.
Margarita N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Excellent work thank u again
Amarfi G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Im so thankful with everyone there, and the great job that the make
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent customer service.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thank u soooo much I love the work! It's well done!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Everything was great! Great job on the repairs and thanks for having my car back ahead of the predicted date! You guys are the best!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
They treated me VERY well. They understood my situation and did everything to help me out. I couldn't see myself going anywhere else for body work on my vehicle. Thank you!
Nelson G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
They did an excellent job, my vehicle looks brand new and they were very professional and my vehicle was delivered on time. I would highly recommend collision care to anyone who wants a job well done. I'm very satisfied. Thank you.
Nam D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Great service!
Vickie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Very Good work customer service is excellent
Grant R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/4/2015
Just the orange peel. Everything else is beyond satisfactory.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Collision Care has by far exceeding my expectations. I am extremely pleased with my repairs and the exceptional customer service! I will certainly be referring my friends and family to them for business!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
All ten stars!!!!! My car was in time and looks awesome!!!!
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Beautiful work and great customer service. Thank you again.
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
I Iike how collision care sends updates on the process of your car via txt. They were very professional and respond back in a timely matter. Great business and I would highly recommend others to collision care.
Mikeal T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Don't change a thing.
Rodimus W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Great service.
Catherine E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
They did a great job.
Jesse T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
My vehicle looks great. You also cleaned my vehicle. Great job.
Lashonda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Both the work and customer service was excellent.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
The man I talked to was lovely. He went over and beyond with my car. Very appreciative of the work that was done.
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
The staff was great and the updates via text message were very much appreciated. My car looks great and shared this on Facebook for my family friends & neighbors thx
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Very good happy
Lucas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Could not be happier with USAA's recommendation to have you guys do the repair work. This having been my first claim, I needed to be taken by the hand and that's exactly what Jose did! He explained the process and took care of everything. Along the way I received periodic updates via text messages keeping me informed of the progress until the repairs where completed. Nice touch having the car cleaned and vacuum. Having spent a significant portion of my life in the military it's always appreciated when I come across a business and individuals that "pay the attention to detail"! Thank you, Jose and the rest of the crew at Northeast Collision for a job well done! Bravo Zulu
Monique B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
The Collision Care team was exceptional. Leeanne and Jose were both great answering all my questions and really took the stress off. From repair estimates to car rentals and prompt service I am more than pleased. Thanks again to the whole team! I didn't catch everyone's name however you all were there to make one of life's nuisances a pleasant experience. Many Thanks.. Monique
Lakiesha A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Thank you for your services very appreciated nice customer service
Otto S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Good results speak for themselves
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
It was overall a positive experience
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Will tell a friend
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I love the staff. They were great from the moment I walked in to drop off my car until the time I picked it up. I have not ever felt that comfortable and sure of a company knowing that my car would be in good hands. Awesome staff. Great work
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Great job as always!
Atef I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
I'm glad to be your customers and I love the job you doing in my car that is very good job thank you so much
Betty Lee.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Good work, good over all experience. I will tell everyone I know to trust their vehicle with your company. Thanks, Mr Shannon
Stewart C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
So far everything looks good
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Great job
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
A very pleasant and satisfying experience
Denise U.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Excellent
Ernest D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Great job ! I appreciated all the updates from your staff. The paint job looks great . Thanks and enjoy the rest of your summer !!
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
This was my third time here because of damage to my car. Every single time, the work on my car has been great and in a timely fashion.Jose was very professional and did great work on my car. Thanks! Its my pleasure to use your services!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
The work was extremely well done. I am completely satisfied with the work done my car.I will most definitely recommend them for the work that they've done on my suv. Recommend
Nathalie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Very good customer service. I was satisfied and would recommend them to a friend.
Melvin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2015
The front left fog light is not work but other than that. I am completely satisfied with the service and experience of this company and will recommend them to friends. Thanks again...
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Good work!
Walter F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
I could not be more satisfied with the job thay did.
Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
I was glad to be kept up to date throughout the entire process. I would only suggest the mechanics don't take change from cars. All the Quarters in my car were missing. But I'm not going to cry over spilled milk.
Janeecia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
The quickness, courtesy of staff, and the all around professionalism. THANKS GUY!!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications