Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I love the work yall do .in I will recommend all my employer in friends to your business. 100percent.. Thank You guy for doing a beautiful job. In your customer service was so professional in polite.i could of sat there all day.Thank you ladys in gentlemen. Anthony P
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everything went well, appoiment for work, repair process and return.
Olga K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Everything was well organized, quick, professional.
Tanya J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I really appreciate the work & professionalism of the people at Caliber Collision. This is my second time using this company. And I will refer my family, friends & co workers to them. The daily updates, the quick & precise work were remarkable. Thank you so much. I love your work. My truck looks amazing.
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Very professional and explained everything. Very , very good
Ferdinand B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Caliber collision service is impeccable. Staff is very friendly and they keep you updated on the status of your car step by step. I was very impressed.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great customer service, quick repair. Very happy.
Stuart B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very satisfied with our repair. Job well done!!!!
Lamonte W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Service associates were professional and timely.The staff all are outstanding and awesome people,and I would refer anyone to this business.
Myron S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Great work they did a fine job
Morton L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Car finish detailing outstanding
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The Caliber staff was professional and efficient, and did a great job repairing my car and getting it back to me in a timely fashion.
Jean L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Saturday hours too short.
Eda E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Like noting ever happen , thanks again
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The staff here are super professional. Prompt, and honest. And they do one hell of a job. My 2014 ford explorer sport looms better than new. I would definitely recommend this place
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great service all around, especially when it comes to the personal touch of customer care. Caliber Collision saved me time and money, getting the job done within budget and ahead of schedule! My vehicle looked like it had come off the showroom floor, not returning from post accident rehab. I HIGHLY recommend Caliber Collision to anyone!
Vuc L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Good job, friendly customer service . Thanks
Petro V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Such awesome efforts from this Collision team ! Awesome work and your dedication and hard work is truly appreciated. Thank you everyone and especially a big thank you to Danielle and David. You made the time frame and you amazed me.
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
My car looks as if nothing ever happened! I think the repairs were amazing!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Kyle communicated everything clearly with me via texts and calls

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications