Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 293 Reviews
4 stars 47 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Viola M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/24/2017
I just didn't appreciate the front disk young lady (with cut on the forehead) attitude and aggressive way of talking to me I think her name is ****
Tita I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent service
Charlene H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Awesome work and staff A 1 service
Louis Espinoza.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
My truck looks like new. Like when I first bought her back in 2006. Greatly appreciate it.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Kyle and his team were great, they kept me updated on my repairs and everything was completed in a timely manner.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Great staff, keeps u informed and up dated on the progress on ur vehicle. Meets their deadline on when the repairs will be done if not sooner. I'd truly recommend CC to all my family and friends.
Ruby C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Totally pleased with the service! Will definitely recommend to anyone I know needing repair work. Thanks for doing an excellent job!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
You guys were awesome!! Thanks for everything! I have never such great customer service. Kyle was great I would recommend you to everyone.
Louise S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
When I got there some things were missed. But your staff fixed it. Up to date text cep me informed that was good
William G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
thst do fine work,that's the 4th time I been there,no problem,,I would use them again,thanks,,
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
It was extremely refreshing getting updates consistently and about every little change made on the vehicle. An experience unlike any other shop I've delt with.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I think y'all did an excellent job of communicating with me on how my automobile was being repaired in updated. You're also will be Wiley recommended by me thank you have a great day
Dayra And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent,I appreciated the updates most of all. The car looks beautiful & drives great, thank you so much for your services and your hospitality. I've found a new home now,thanks again.
Ira W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very professional. My needs were met.
Angela Walker.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The results of the work was outstanding. Even more impressive was the customer service provided by Ellie and Denise. (Forgive any spelling errors). They kept me informed and comfortable. Big Thanks!
Jhon J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Good communication
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Denise is the best she kept me informed every day with my car I really appreciate that
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Five stars, kept me updated the entire time. Everyday even sometimes twice Ima day.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
The car looks great. Thanks guys!!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Nice people and I appreciated being updated regularly
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications