Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clayton K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
The receptionist should be running the company she was amazing. So friendly and helpful in a very stressful situation. Please give her a raise and have her train her replacement because there's not a lot of people with customer service like her. Genuinely so impressed with her and your company. Thank you.
Erick G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
My car was done in no time. Fast and daily updates a plus.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Keep up with the great work ????
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
I liked the constant updates in repairs. Good open line of communication. Able to call in and speak to service reps easily. Great experience.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
I thought everyone was so nice and helpful
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
8/18/2017
Jeep was ready 2 days ahead of schedule and looked great. You went above and beyond, I even noticed that all of my tires and rims were shined even though those were not included in the repair and the tire that was all scraped up from parking too close to the curb looked new again. I couldn't be happier!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The text updates make all the difference
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Very courteous staff, the job was done much quicker than i expected
Rosalind H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Caliber Collision has very good customer service.
Mohamed S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
The staff was really helpful and supportive :)
Leroy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
I was really impressed with the professionalism and service. Thank you for repairing my vehicle in a timely fashion. Excellent work.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Everyone was courteous. I am great full for the stress free experience.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
You guys were amazing every step of the way, so grateful. Thank you!!!
Xi W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very efficient, great job
David C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Claudia and Kimberly (I believe that's her name -- she works the counter) were amazing. They made my experience easy and helped me make decisions that helped my bottom line. Also the manager who I never met, agreed to fix a scratch not covered by my insurance for a price I could afford. Your employees did not want my car leaving your lot without looking great. They wanted to make sure Caliber Collision customers left with great looking vehicles. You are lucky to have such great employees working for you. I hope I never have to return, but if I do have any auto body problems in the future, you can bet I will be calling Claudia and the folks at Caliber for help. When the time comes, your staff deserves a raise, they put the customer in customer service. Thank you for taking such good care of me. David C
Kalman T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
I was very pleased with the service. Each member of the staff was friendly, helpful and professional. Caliber did a great job on my car. Pleasant experience!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Speedy repair, everything looks great and I enjoyed my experience with this shop. The front desk girl is awesome and friendly, and the manager is just wonderful she kept me up to date with what was going on and she was very sweet.
Alexandra Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/1/2017
Gas was less than when I dropped it off. It was fixed by putting 5 dollars of gas in. Vehicle was not ready on time and I asked to have the other problem fixed which wasn't the front right wheel
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
You have a SUPER friendly and efficient staff. Everyone was great -- very helpful. The facility is super clean -- wonderful communication -- A++++! Thank you so much!
Allan C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Trust worthy and great quality work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications