Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 82 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
It looks like nothing ever happened, amazing! Everyone I spoke to was friendly and helpful. Thank you for your great service :)
Jony Iqbal.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great service! Will come back if other issues come up
Lola P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great communication: I was kept informed about the repairs. And my car was fixed in 3days instead of 8 days! Very efficient staff and nice people!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Speed of completion and the willingness of the staff to give quick helpful answers in a friendly way were important. The ability to accommodate was also important.
Lucille S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
The staff was very courteous and friendly. My car looks wonderful. They did a very professional job. I would refer all my friends to Caliber. Excellent service!
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The entire process working with the repair team was smooth and efficient. I felt like in was taken care of every step of the way. Definitely impressed by the class and professionalism of each person I interacted with. Plus, my car looks great!
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Receiving frequent updates on the repair process and knowing when the completion date was were very helpful.
Gabriel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great customer service and quality work.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Claudia and team provide excellent service. The entire experience from drop-off to pick-up was seamless and easy. Absolutely loved the thorough communication throughout the process as well. I would definitely come back and recommend everyone to Caliber Collision on Labrea. Thank you, Lisa
Philippe M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Nothing but outstanding customer service. Everybody was nice, kind and they delivered my car before I was expecting it. I will highly recommend this place to my friends.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Claudia was truly amazing!!! Great spirit and such a help :)
Marina S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone that helped me was very diligent and informative. I received quality customer service and my car was beautiful when I picked it up. Thanks!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent service from the moment I arrived to the time I picked up my car 4 days later.
Yvonne/ Nick.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
While I'm not happy about the circumstances of the accident, Caliber has been great. From the ease of the rental to the job they did with my car has been exemplary.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
11/3/2016
Please offer your customers a decent rental car. The one I received was disgusting.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great communication and service. Thanks so much!
Nicolas S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I couldn't be happier with everything that Caliber Collision did. I had never been in an accident before and they really walked me through the whole process and made it really easy on me AND the car looks brand new!
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great quick, professional service!!????????
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Claudia and her team at CC were amazing! The service was fast, professional, and thorough. I felt well taken care of by everyone here. So impressed.
Brandi G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Excellent communication, friendly service, work was done in a very timely manner.
Fred H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I had a perfect experience at your La Brea location. Claudia and Juan went above and beyond the call of duty,
Sherie/ Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
You called everyday and your team was great to me:) making sure I was on the same page with everything, so thank you my car looks great!
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I had a great customer experience! Everything went smoothly and I was updated along the way by such a professioanl staff!
Rahmat N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Thank you for the timely,professional and efficient service. I will recommend your company to my friends. Also thank you for your employees kindness.
Harriet H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Never experienced such expert care and attention. Every individual offered the best service experience ever????????????????
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/20/2016
Claudia: Don't forget to send e your estimate to repair my right rear area . Thanks Joel
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Good communication and updates on repair. Very quick repair turn-around time. Friendly and helpful staff.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Claudia was very helpful and responsive throughout the process. Thank you!
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The car looked just like the day I bought it. Beautiful job on the work and super clean inside and out. Very impressed with everything start to finish. Would recommend this body shop to everyone.
Pegler ".
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great service!
Lordes I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Love how close the location was to our house. The reps were on top of everything and gave us status updates. And finally, well done on the turn around time. Thank you!
Margaret O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
They did a great job, were personable and got my car fixed within a day!
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
This was the easiest repair process ever. I brought my car in after an accident, and Caliber worked speedily with Geico to get my estimate and all my repairs done. I loved all the updates I received via email during the repairs. Overall, everything was really great.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Truly spectacular and amazing experience! Wonderful and professional team!
Maria Q.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Fast turn around time
Audrey T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Your staff is very professional, friendly and helpful. I will recommend your company to friends and family. Thank you!
Bjorn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very happy with fast efficient service, Claudia was awesome and took great care of me.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everyone there was very nice I love the service my car look new again.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thank you to EVERYONE there!!! Each of you could not have made my experience easier or more pleasant in any way. Highly recommend!!!!
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Quick turn around, scratches look brand new. Claudia was lovely in keeping me updated and doing a wonderful job.
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thank you so much! The repairs are fantastic; the car looks brand new. You service and employees are the absolute best.
Audrey A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Everyone at your location was super nice and helpful to me and my son. I also loved the text updates and helpful explanations of what repairs were done. I would definitely come back in the future. It's nice to find a place you can trust.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent service! Courteous and friendly employees that go way beyond the call of service. Excellent experience
Vikraman S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thanks a lot for the quick delivery and accommodation response each time. Delivery of the car to my work place was like an icing on the cake. Keep up this good work, all the very best team.
Tarik B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very professional staff working there ! I had a very easy experience with all the amazing people working there !
Chadi B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Friendly staff. Speedy work. Great expierence.
Luretta G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Did a great job and such wonderful customer service. Will use you again in a heartbeat. Thank you
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Staff were helpful and friendly. The regular update calls on the status of the repairs were much appreciated.
Lian T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
the gentleman that worked the front desk and delivered my car was a pleasure to work with and very professional. so was everyone else.
Alyssa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The entire process was seamless and all the employees were wonderful. I was especially impressed with the manager Juan, whom personally gave me a ride home and also Jason, whom delivered my car and provided timely updates. The work was completed faster than expected and the whole process was extremely pleasant. I am grateful for such wonderful service.
Bhagya F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Job well done and also the customer service is excellent. Keep it up
Abeni B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I appreciate the swift and efficient service. Keep up the great work!
Leonard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Caliber Collision always takes great care of me! Juan and his team provide exceptional service everytime.
Jann W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Claudia, Kenneth and the entire Caliber team gave GREAT customer service. The work only took 6 days and I was back in my almost brand new car! Thanks, Jann W
David H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very professional and detailed with the repairs . Thank you David H
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Fantastic job from start to finish! Thank you and I will recommend to others!
Harish N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
It was aswome
Pablo U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The workers did a great job. They helped me through the process and understanding. Thank you
Dena B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
What a fantastic team at your LaBrea location! From the time that I dropped off my car last week until I picked it up this evening every step was handled professionally and pleasantly. The repair manager was genuinely invested in my car being repaired to 100%. Claudia Fuentes gave me a great welcome, explained the process thoroughly and provided consistent updates over the last week. Living with LA traffic I have had a couple of accidents in my years with Geico and have been to other service centers. I will only work with Caliber Collision in the future.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Very professional
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
They were quick, friendly & the car looks great! Thanks!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Juan & Jason couldn't have been more friendly, helpful, and just plain nicer than they were! And my car looks amazing! ????????????????????????
John F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Work was quick and good. Good customer service.
Emily Christine.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone I interacted with was absolutely outstanding--friendly, professional, and efficient. I would in every way recommend Caliber Collision to friends. You all run a really great operation. Such a bummer to get in an accident, but what a pleasure to be served so well!
Olivier G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great people, very quick service.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
So professional. And the mangers eye for care and detail was amazing. Would gladly recommend to friends.
Katelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Kind employees with unbridled service.
Carrie L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone was friendly and accommodating from the front desk to geico rep to enterprise rep and car technicians. Speedy but quality service.
Shuang C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everyone is super nice. I am very happy about the service
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everything was great, except the trunk was not vacuumed and the back window was dusty and dirty. Thanks for everything else including the ride home!
Jackie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thank you - wonderful people and wonderful service - make a trauma a very ok experience
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Claudia and Juan were absolutely wonderful! My car was fixed within a day and they even washed it for me. Claudia was so thorough with the walk through and with the paperwork. I had an absolutely amazing experience. Thank you both!
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Claudia & Jason rock!! Promoting these two would be an asset to your company. Professional, thoughtful, expedient, communicative; are adjectives that come to mind for caliber collison. Many thanks, Jessica A
Summer L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone on the premises, from Geico to Enterprise and Caliber, was amazing. Great vibe at this location, excellent service, and great work. Five stars!
Daniel/miranda P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
You guys were wonderfully attentive and thorough. This is the most white-glove body shop experience that I have ever had.
Yoshiko C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
This was my first experience that people in the repair shop really considered my situation and surprisingly they offered free ride to my house. I was really impressed how they behaved and took care of me nicely. I talked to my husband how they treated me, and he said that he will bring his car to your place next time. Of course I don't want to have any more accident , but I am looking forward to seeing your wonderful staff.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you for doing a fabulous job repairing my car and completing the work another auto body shop left incomplete.
Ronnie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
You guys are greatly appreciated I started to not want the car anymore and you showed me the reason I bought it. I love working with quick and honest people.easy to work with god bless
Gabriella R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
The work is beautiful, and the device was excellent Thank you!
Leonardo M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I really love caliber collision. The guys worked really fast and the quality of the service was amazing. I recommend the service enthusiastically.
Guvenc O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
generally very professional service, I congratulate all.
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
awsome staff
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
I experienced top customer service. Everyone and I mean everyone was extremely friendly, to the point and thhey got my auto work done quickly. Extremely satisfied !!! Really great staff here
Lindsey B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Juan was amazing. Best service I have ever received. Very happy with caliber collision! Hopefully I won't need to be back but if I do need to come back I'll be coming here!!!
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
All customer service representatives were very professional, helpful and friendly. Repairs were handled quickly and look great. The convenience of Geico and enterprise being all at the same location made things very streamline and easy To handle everything at one time. Thank you.
Jay Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I love caliber collision! The manager and the employees did an awesome job from customer service to fixing my car. I couldn't have asked for more. Even enterprise employee were so friendly. Loved the fast service and updates on my car. Thank you so much.
Tony J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very quick and convenient. Gives updates to my cell every time when I am wondered about the status of my vehicle.
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Claudia was cool, she made sure all of my concerns were taken care of, kindly offered to call me back when I was busy, very polite. Thanks Claudia and everyone too!
Mariel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Everyone was so wonderful and helpful!
Franklin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Caliber was absolutely great. All the staff was extremely professional and very nice to deal with. Claudia was very courteous and a pleasure with work with. Juan was very informative and great too. They finished the job ahead of schedule as well. Great job!
Allyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great service. The turn around was incredibly fast and the staff was friendly.
Isabelle B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The team at the La Brea location was great! I loved the text updates about the staus of my repairs. And having Geico on-site and Enterprise deliver my rental were icing on the cake. Thank you!
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Couldn't have asked for a better experience
Yini G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Muy buen trabajo felicidades. Fue rapido la entrega de mi carro se merecen 5 estrellas
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Excellent experience on all fronts. I was very grateful that Caliber was able to drop my car off at my work when they were done. Everything went very smoothly!
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great job!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
I had a wonderful experience, starting with the initial contact with Caliber Collision when Claudia answered my call and instructed me how to set up the account and appointment. Communication via emails and texting were very helpful during the whole process of repairing our car. Geico, Caliber Collision and Enterprise were a great team working together to repair my car in a timely, efficient and productive manner. I will certainly use this facility in the future for car repairs and recommendations.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
First class all the way. However what I was most impressed with is when pulled up to retrieve my car the manager of the shop was attending to the final details as if it was his car. Very impressive. I was this shop location first customer and now I'm a customer for life.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Excellent job by the staff top to bottom. They were straightforward about what would be needed and timetables through the whole process. They did an excellent job with the repairs as well.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications