Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 156 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laurence S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Excellent service, as usual.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
I could not have asked for more friendly, considerate or professional service. My experience was outstsnding from start to finish. Don't hope to be in another accident but should that unfortunate action occur, I will definitely bring my car to Caliber. Many thanks to a great staff! Greg
Catherine Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great customer service
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
So quick in repair turnaround. Car shined when I picked it up. Everyone at this locations is super friendly!
Bayda A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thank you I'm very satisfied
Cristal B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I appreciate how efficient and kind the staff is. Love the text updates and quality work, of course.
Aapo A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Excellent and quick service! Would use again.
Cassidy N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
You guys were awesome. Thank you very much for all your kindness and excellent work! Best, Cassidy N
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Great service thank you
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
This entire experience went even smoother than expected. Caliber Collision did a great job in all aspects of getting my car fixed.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Blown away with the level of customer service. Far exceeded my expectations.
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thank you for making the process easy and smooth. Everyone was super helpful and nice and I greatly appreciate the work and care taken in repairing my car. I hope I won't need you guys again (fingers crossed), but if I do, I'll be comforted in knowing everything will be taken care of. Thank you again!
Jasmine H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Kimberly and staff were great
Natalya C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Amazing staff! Amazing customer service! WOW!
Wali J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Claudia was cool ???????????????????? and funny and Kimberly was ???? Really nice and they made the experience great overall.
Erik J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Amazing staff; friendly and professional! Great service repair job! Carblooks good as new
Betsy B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Extremely friendly and very efficient staff.
Therese W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
It all went so smooth and easy. Best exprience I've ever had dealing with car repairs. I'll never go anywhere else. Customer service was golden.
Caitlin G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The ladies who helped me were extremely helpful and nice from the minute I met them. They finished my car quickly and gave me timely updates on when it would be done. Hopefully, I have nothing to be fixed in the future, but if I did I would return here.
Jameen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everything from start to finish was a wonderful experience: from the moment I walked in to be greeted by Kimberly's welcoming and beautiful smile, the quick and efficient appraisal by Svetlana and Claudia to dropping off the rental and picking up my car. All my questions were answered and the periodic updates went beyond typical customer service. I am very thankful for everyone's hard work and will definitely bring any car back if the need arises!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications