Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Derrick H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2020
Repair looks great and was finished fairly quickly.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
You always do a g job Dave
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
10/13/2020
T
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
We’ve gone to Old School for many years. They are professional and detailed in their work. Referring others to them for repairs is something we do as often as we can.
Dyln H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2020
I had a good experience with old school body shop there staff was very nice and they fixed my bumper and it looks like a new car again I would definitely recommend going to them for any car service!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
I've used them before and will continue to use them when I have the need.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Very satisfied
John E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Well done for doing a piece at a time custom project.
Tara W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Great job as always, guys. Fantastic repairs and wonderful customer service.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
They are still working on my car
Kent J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Well done. Love your electronic communication. I will be back. Very professional.
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
I really didn't expect the experience I had. I received pictures of the job as it was being performed. I received an update daily by phone. When I picked the car up it was vacuumed and in very good shape. The staff was helpful and kind. Overall a painless experience.
Lenora C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Quality work, timely updates, great folks to work with!!
Brady B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
You guys do excellent work and appreciate the speedy service.
Amos A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Very pleased with job you did on my truck. I've trusted old school before and I won't be taking my truck anywhere else. Thank you Justin and crew.
Phyllis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Great job. I especially appreciate how well kept your shop is it shows you take pride in your work
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Excellent job, very well done.
Marcella D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/22/2015
Everything was good especially the staff but a few mistakes were made on the clearcoat. It was agr reed that it needed a light sanding and buffing.Staff was very cooperative.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/10/2015
Dirty. Driver door does not work. Sticker still on mirror. Paint to much matalic
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Did a great jobs. Looks awesome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications