Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheridan R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The people at the East Pointe Service King went above and beyond when it came to the repair of my car and the hospitality they showed. I will look forward to using them for all future repairs!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Execellent workmanship. Done in a timely manner. "Perfection".
Carrie Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
I was well informed on the status of the job via text. The staff was very nice and answered all questions and were just very helpful. Not to mention that the truck looks like it did before.
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
These guys rocked it. Second time back and will continue coming here!
Carrie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent service! Steve and Ron were great. Thanks!
Renae D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Every one was so nice
Dominic P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very friendly, kept me updated on progress. Did not beat around and make false promises.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
They saved my car and did not give up and also let me cone back the next day to fix my alarm and remote starter. Thank you so much for all your help.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The service your staff provided was Exemplary. Steve and Ron went beyond to make sure my car and I were taken care of.
Marcellia T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent service and great people! My car looks brand new if not better then when I got it!
Dandra H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
10 * the services and staff where great
Samir L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Excellent service
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Excellent customer service
Jevonne H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
That Steve guy I DON'T KNOW about him....But really on a serious note.I enjoyed talking with him. EXCELLENT A CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Anquanette C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I absolutely love this repair shop. This shop is out of network for my insurance company. Yet and still I chose this shop because of the professional staff and timely updates made to me via text. This shop knows how to serve customers and they do it well! A wonderful example of what great customer service looks like and should be. Thanks for everything!
Quenta H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
They did an excellent job and their customer service is great.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent work and very satisfied with service. Appreciate that I was given updates on repair status. Steve was very professional. Overall experience a definite 10. Thank you. **** and Patricia Steinhauer
James P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Everyone was so nice and professional. I can't imagine going anywhere else and will definitely recommend service king to my family and friends.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Steve, Ron & All were all outstanding from the first time I entered the door until the last. They are professional and funny! Thank you!
Catherina T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Steve and Ron were vdry helpful. They were awesome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications