Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donnell B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Work was completed above and beyond my expectations.Service King kept me informed about the progress of my vehicle every step of the way. The staff was courteous and accommodating. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.
Gerald K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The staff was very friendly and they got my vehicle back to me repaired at the estimated day and time! Thanks guys!
Tameka N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Excellent service
Lonina R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Steve and the guys made my car ordeal disappear and put me at complete ease during this very stressful times. I am forever grateful and will highly recommend Service King to all I know.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Keep on doing what you're doing-I had an enjoyable experience-unlike no other-I applaud your Staff and delightful employees
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Excellent job as always. Steve and staff continue to provide excellent service and repairs! This is the only shop I trust my cars with!
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Service King was an absolute pleasure to work with!!
Edwin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
The work done is very professional and I am quite satisfied. Thank you Service King.
Gerri S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Very very good there the best
Vernetia B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The staff was very friendly. Hey made me feel welcomed. Addressed me by my name. Kept me up dated In the process of my car. My car looked like it was brand new when I picked it up. I will always go to Service King for my service.
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Everything was done perfectly.
Ashok S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
I cannot express how delighted and satisfied by the flawless repair and personsl customer service I recieved from Ron and Steve at Service King. I’ve been coming to this location for many years, because Steve and his staff of artisans have earned my family’s trust and business for life by consistently exceeding our expectations and treating us with honesty and integrity. I’ve told all of my friends about the miracles this team has performed on my vehicles, and will continue to recommend their services. To put it simply, this talented team is the best of best in Metro Detroit, and they serve as the benchmark for delivering an EXCEPTIONAL customer experience. My sincere thanks to everyone at the Eastpointe location. Once again, my car looks better than new, and more importantly, like nothing ever happened. Bravo on a job well done!
Angelic M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
The staff was very helpful in accommodating me and explaining the process in how they would service my car. They made sure to explain when it would be fixed and kept me update in case there where any delays. I couldn’t be happier!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Service was awesome! Fast, friendly and they guys there couldn’t have been more professional.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very courtesy and great customer service 10 of 10
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great job! Car looks great! Thanks a million!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Great service and follow though
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Ron was awesome!
Phil B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Wonderful so accommodating and professional would go back and recommend to friends
Sang K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Ron and crew kept me updated and well informed. They made sure my car came better than it was before.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications