Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tia W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Steve Watson was great. Couldn't ask for anything more!
Sykena B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Service was great
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Excellent Repair Service Excellent Customer service
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Not only was the car beautiful when finished, they were the most pleasant people to deal with, keeping me informed of progress, etc. It was a delightful experience all around - rare these days. Will always go to them if I need work done.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Ron was helpful and easy to work with. He was very kind to my toddler son and I during our visit. I would come back again!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Steve and Ron were exceptional. Car as repaired two days earlier than promised Both guys went out of there way to get me completely satisfied as a customer I would recommend this Service King location to family and friends. My wife told me the car rides better now than before the accident. Kudos to your employees Thank you Charlie R
Rogers B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Vehicle came out great , Steve and crew did a good job
Mirosowa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
People where friendly and made me feel safe. They kept me updated with text messages and phone calls. Overall good experience
Carla P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Everyone( Steve, Al and Ron) was so kind and helpful. Steve did a great job keeping me abreast of what was going on with my truck.
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great job. Great service.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Their commitment to me, my car, in the process of making everything as best round as possible was fantastic. All the gentleman that I met Who am I experience were awesome.
Darlene F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Steve is Awesome. Very trustworthy which is so rare with businesses now a days.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Great job and kept me informed throughout the process.
Julius B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
These guys are amazing, they make you feel so welcome and comfortable the second you walk in the door. They keep you updated all the time. They give you a courtesy call maybe a day before it should be done to make sure when you’ll be available the next day upon completion. They do very good work, my vehicle looks amazing and I love my vehicle more than ever now that they have gotten their hands on it. Good work guys you’re awesome!!
Stefhan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Excellent job
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Excellent job, vehicle looks great
Latoya L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
N/a
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The team experience was excellent. Car completed as promised and was spotless. I will definitely recommend this location.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Fast service. Great communication from the staff.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Thank you Service King. Ron is the best. He kept me well-informed. He is very detail oriented. The work your staff did on my Porsche is first-rate. Perfect.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications