Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Annette B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Car fixed very nicely. Car was very clean and shiny when picked up. I was kept informed about how the work was proceeding. Vey happy over all.
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Everything was wonderful. They kept me updated with text messages and even finished early.
Bernice W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very pleasant staff and speedy repairs.
Ellen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Done very well. Professional team!
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
I have never experienced such professionalism and willingness to serve their customers! The updated texts keeping me abreast of ehat was being done and how far they were along in the process for a very helpful and it eased my mind of all questions! Steve the manager was absolutely wonderful and accommodating! I will be sure to pass on them as a place to go for service!
Lanet B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The service was excellent, the staff very professional
Deangelo A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thanks. Great service
Theotrice C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very professional and friendly will recommend to everyone I know who needs repairs
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
My car looks great
Eugenie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
They always do an excellent job! Steve always takes good care of his customers! Thank you!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Excellent service! Great job on my vehicle. Thank you
Ljubisa D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/8/2018
Thanks for the fine service!
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Steve and his team did a great job, and the paint job is excellent. Thanks Guys
Sam T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
great job thank you
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Our recent Service King experience far exceeded our expectations! The repair work was beautiful, and I would definitely recommend your services to family members and friends. Thank you for an excellent job, well done!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very satisfied with thier service. My truck came back to me like it was brand new. The customer service was outstanding Ron kept me up to date with the entire process of getting my vehicle fixed. I could not be more pleased.
Nikole W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Love the up to date notifications via text message..awesome!!!
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent service!!!!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
My experience was very positive!!
Allan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The people I worked with and the service was supurb. If I have a similar problem in the future, I will definitely go back to ServiceKing on Gratiot in Eastpointe, MI. I would recommend them highly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications