Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lamont A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great Service!
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
They did a good job and kept me informed throughout the process.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Did a great job and on time!! Steve Al Ray and the crew are highly recommended!
L Neal.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great service. Prompt, courteous, professional. Accept only the best. Wouldn’t use any other shop.
Cwo Joe.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
The crew was Professional and I couldn't be happier with the results. If I have any other work or if someone asks me where to take there vehicle, I will not hesitate to recommend Service King on Gratiot Ave. in Eastpointe, Mi. Again Thank you Joe Denham ****-****-xxxx
Phil G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
So honest and did everything they said they would do. I will recommend to anyone!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Friendly service great work wonderful team exceeded my expectations
Antionette D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Excellent job done by all
Vanessa W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I really enjoyed the attention paid to every detail concerning my vehicle repairs. I also appreciate the updates on the repair status. I would definitely remember Service King if I ever need car repairs.
Marvin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Excellent customer service. The Focus looked like it had a new paint job.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great service! Frequent updates, friendly & professional communication. I would recommend you to others.
Eddie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Their professionalism was very appreciated
John N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great work!
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Everything was perfect
Katrice B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The service was great. I was kept abreast of everything that was happening with my car.
Karolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very good customer service
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
The fact that I was kept updated with the progress was very reassuring and that they were finished two days earlier than anticipated was great they were extremely curtious I will surely recommend them to all my friends !!
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
I like that I received text messages and calls regarding my vehicle. Also, they were very professional and pleasant.
Donnell B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Work was completed above and beyond my expectations.Service King kept me informed about the progress of my vehicle every step of the way. The staff was courteous and accommodating. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.
Gerald K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The staff was very friendly and they got my vehicle back to me repaired at the estimated day and time! Thanks guys!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications