Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stefhan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Excellent job
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Excellent job, vehicle looks great
Latoya L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
N/a
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The team experience was excellent. Car completed as promised and was spotless. I will definitely recommend this location.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Fast service. Great communication from the staff.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Thank you Service King. Ron is the best. He kept me well-informed. He is very detail oriented. The work your staff did on my Porsche is first-rate. Perfect.
Don A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
This location does great work. They need a better place to let you look at the completed car. Gratiot is to busy and dangerous to let you step back and get a good look without get hit by a passing vehicle
Valerie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Although the car took two weeks to fix the guys at the shop were great and the car looks fantastic. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great Customer Service.
John N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
Car was finished a day early
John N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Steve and Ron are great
Kay G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
They did a great job on my truck
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
The team was awesome and very helpful! Thank you guys ):
Darlita J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
I like how y'all text updates on the progress of work that is being done . And when you expect for the work to be completed. And , it's done when y'all say so . I really appreciate that from Service King . And , I will tell other people about the service
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/4/2017
Great work
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
9/1/2017
I brought the car home and noticed the check engine light was on. O star says the air control module is bad. After 4 weeks I was hoping to pick it up without issue. Bringing it back tomorrow.
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Please back down on the updates. They are very annoying and disruptive
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great service! Extremely professional and my car looks great!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Friendly staff with top notch service. Job was done sooner than I expected it to be and it was great work. Appreciate everybody that was involved. Thanks again!
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Always quick, friendly and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications