Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Our recent Service King experience far exceeded our expectations! The repair work was beautiful, and I would definitely recommend your services to family members and friends. Thank you for an excellent job, well done!
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent service!!!!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
My experience was very positive!!
Allan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The people I worked with and the service was supurb. If I have a similar problem in the future, I will definitely go back to ServiceKing on Gratiot in Eastpointe, MI. I would recommend them highly.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great conversation with the staff, friendly, and professional
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
A fee weeks ago I was so sad my baby jeep was damaged. From the first time I called service king to come in for work, they were nothing but helpful and awesome and now I’m happy as a clam that my car is returned in the best condition I’ve ever seen
Shazia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Steve and all the guys are really nice and willing to go the extra mile to help someone
Varnika M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Yes
William W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
The manager and all of his staff including those who prepare the car and refinish it need be congratulated for a job superbly done. Bill Wenk
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
My experience was great from start to finish. Ron kept me apprised throughout the process and everything went as planned. The folks at Service King went the extra mile for me and I appreciate the high level of customer service I received. Thank you!
Elaine P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Steve and his team gave us the service we have come to expect from Service King. Very professional and polite.
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Work was done great and completed on time. Staff was the best I've ever dealt with.
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Very courteous. Friendly and very professional.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Cedric is an amazing artisan with paint. Ron and Al are super nice and helpful too. I appreciate their help with keeping the repair under budget and returning the vehicle sooner than expected. A+.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
The people that I met were very friendly and informative I would definitely recommend this place. I am Pleased with the outcome of my car
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
They were very professional and helpful. They helped me with a request that I had made of them. They were very thorough
Lamont A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great Service!
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
They did a good job and kept me informed throughout the process.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Did a great job and on time!! Steve Al Ray and the crew are highly recommended!
L Neal.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great service. Prompt, courteous, professional. Accept only the best. Wouldn’t use any other shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications