Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 73 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Steve and Al were very helpful and thorough ... answered all my questions and walked me through the process.
Rico E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/28/2016
First of all, I have been taking my car to be repaired at Autometrics since the late 90's and the work is always magnificent. Since service king has acquired the Autometrics they have received a diamond that has always been fully polished. The icing on the cake is Steve at the eastpointe shop, Steve has excellent managerial skills and makes sure his employees repair the cars to a tee. Steve goes above and beyond his responsibilities to his customers. I know it would be hard to advise but if I was Steve's superior I would make sure he is happy at all times. Steve's work was superior and after the repairs were done Steve politely cleaned the car up, which was not his responsibility. I have 4 cars and if they are ever in an accident I take them to only 1 person Steve which I have been knowing for somewhere around 20 years, he is not only a collision shop manager but through time has become a very good close personal friend. Thank you very much Rico E
Sene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work they did and I was impressed they kept straight to the schedule and I got my car back when they said it would be ready . The gentleman who waited on me in the office were very polite and knew exactly what they were talking about thank you greatly appreciate it . I would highly recommend your service department to anyone.
Charlene V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thank you. Everyone had a great attitude.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Steve and his crew are the best. I wouldn't take my Mercedes to any other shop
Fouad A.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Pleasure dealing with Steve as usual
Clifford S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very professional job
Joe Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Always done a first class job.
Monique T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service and great prompt time on my repairs! My vehicle was completed by the estimated time!! Greatly appreciated!
Apostolos K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent service! Thank Service for sterling service. Made me feel like a king!
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent team providing excellent service!!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
They kept me up dated and finished my car early. Awesome job every thing looks great THANKS so much.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Superb polite people who were a delight to do business with. They have great attitudes and exceeded my expectations . I will spread the word.
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The team at Service King is awesome
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Steve was great as always. Even showed concern over my husband's recent passing. I'm a customers since 1995. I'll return as long as he is still there.
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Knowledgeable and friendly, everything was taken care of promptly and professionally. Thank you.
Sudhir C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Perfect service. All genuine parts and they ensured correct s line trim parts are used. Very happy with professional attitude and regular updates. Delays were notified in advance so could plan ahead without any surprises. Keep up the good job
Bill L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
First class service! Excellent job!
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent service in a timely couteous manner
Dominic P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Communications was excellent. Job done well.
Tyahvia S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Steve was excellent & efficient in providing service for my vehicle. Thank you so much Service King.
Deneill W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great job in a timely manner!
Ida M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
9/16/2016
This was an insurance claim. The process was seamless for me. Steve ordered the part, had it painted and ready to install before accepting my car. He worked with me on scheduling and returned my car the same day! Couldn't be happier. Thanks!
John V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Excellent and timely service. Very satisfied
Catherine Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Steve and his staff have always done superior job! This is why I continue to go to the East Pointe location! Great service and customer service.
Carl E.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Excellent service!
Brett W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everything went as promised, and the professionalism was excellent
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The job was very well done the finish looks excellent and the service and communication from your service department was fantastic. Steve is great asset to your company. I worked with Steve on many cars i have had repair throughout the years. I will always recommend service king and Steve at all times to all friends.
Shelly S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I am completely satisfied with my vehicle the service time to fix my car was incredible the staff was awesome this is not my first time using autometric Eastpointe and I would bring my vehicle there again and I would make referrals to this particular location I guess the staff and customer service five stars
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Very quick and reliable service Steve kept us updated while car was in the shop had it out within 5 days. Yes I'm very much satisfied and I will recommend Service King to my family and friends as well
Vickie J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I wanted to express the EXCELLENT..EFFICIENT..the most WONDERFUL professional service I have ever had the pleasure of encountering with the repair of my GMC ENVOY.I brought it in on a Monday..and it was completed on Thursday morning. They text me daily with the progress and estimated time of completion..and I was thoroughly expressed with their service..extremely friendly enviorment. We would recommend this to any and everyone! SERVICE KING is truly the KING of auto repair! Thank you! Vickie J
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
My car looks great and Steve couldn't have been more accommodating or helpful. He knew that I had a very tight timeline and made sure that the work got done quickly. I would recommend Service King to anyone who needs repairs.
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Great understanding of problem-resolved quickly and ahead of schedule. H.L. Hazlett
Monique A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I experienced excellent service.
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Wow!!! Never received service from a shop on the level that Steve provided. Everything from start was handled efficiently & professionly. Car was even done ahead of time. The work performed : perfect!!!
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Helpful staff, great experience
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the work. However, more consistent porter services are an absolute necessity. Your competition offers such service, and you should to
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Professional staff. Dropping off car was quick and efficient. Updates were accurate and the car was ready as promised. Friendly staff. An excellent experience.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Awesome team work...my car was ready in a timely manner...very friendly and pleasent God fearing men of God.. God bless this business.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very nice and my truck looks great thank you all for your help
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
This shop has went beyond doing a good job they were fast and let me know Where they were on every part of the repair process.
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
BI had an excellent service experience. Steve, the manager, explained all the details and was thorough. The text updates were helpful but the personal customer service in the shop was excellent.
James .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
That's exactly what it was, a job well done. The timeliness and the constant updates was the best.
Bryan F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Steve and his staff are the best!!!!
Jami S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The staff was very friendly. They kept me informed about the vehicle.
Dj R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Steve was great
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Professional service. Excellent repair work. Vehicle very clean
Nicholas V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great work
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Steve is excellent.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I love this place I can take my vehicle there for I can't tell you how many years as you can tell I came all the way from Chicago to get my car done there because I know what's going to be done right and look great
James C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The entire experience was as perfect as perfect can be: professional, courteous ,capable with a healthy dose of friendly!
Carrie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great job as usual! Thanks for being able to get the repair done ontime.
Sakija W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Loved your service, never had body work done faster then a car wash until you guys.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Steve Watson and his team in Eastpoint MI are true professionals. I have had several repairs done there and have always had a great experience. My cars not only come back with undetectable repairs, they are detailed and look new. Thanks, John H
Sherronda R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thanks for doing such a wonderful job on my Mercedes, it's just like new again, also thank for keeping me updated every step of the way!!!
Lakisha Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great service!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great team!!!
Tim O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Steve and crew did a fantastic job
Jerrell M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
I got my vehicle back faster than I was quoted and it looked better than brand new.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Steve Watson and his crew did an excellent job on my car. Steve was friendly and forthcoming with information on my repair. The crew finished the car earlier than expected. They returned my car in like brand new condition, inside and out. I am very satisfied and would recommend Autometric to anyone needing body repair work done.
Alesie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The service and the people were very nice and took care of me
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Service king is outstanding they did a fantastic job on my car and pay close attention to all detail the delivery was spectacular car was detailed when I received it back I can only give them 110% I recommend anyone who has any car problems for repairs to go to service King Steven Watson runs an outstanding shop at his location
Wanda J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
No comments at this time service was good.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excellent job...excellent service....excellent communicaton!
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Steve is a class act! Excellent customer service!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very good and quick service
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
It was a great experience
Arnetta W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Very professional. Good job
Pennie M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very friendly and informative staff! Kept us completely updated the entire process on the status of my vehicle. Made the experience very easy. Hopefully I don't need any more repair work, but if I do, this is where I will bring my Audi!
Keisha T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The service at this location was great. Thanks to steve and Al.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great job as usual????
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
They did a fantastic job on all the repairs! We especially liked the personalized service and frequent communication from the general manager, Steve Watson. He took a personal interest in our claim and made sure we were well taken care of. We will be sure to recommend this repair center to friends and family if the need arises.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
This Is only one of a few service facilities that I have consistently recommended because of their excellent work and customer service.
Kristen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Steve and Mike were great.
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Everyone was super nice.
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Just as always have had nothing but great service from the team at the Eastpointe facility and Mr.Watson is the epitome of customer service satisfaction sad to say it's become rare anymore he is truly one of a kind...
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Service was great. No complaints.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent experience! Steven **** kept me updated in every stage of my truck being repaired. I am very pleased on how everything turned out. The spacing between the body panels are perfectly matched on both sides and the paint looks great. Thank you to everyone at Service King for a job well done.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Fast and easy. Awesome employees
Janine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
I am not only happy with my car repair but I am happy with how nice the sale men were with me at the shop and calling to keep me up to date with how my car was coming along while getting fixed.
Costello H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great job very professional and in a timely manner thanks guy's keep up the great work.
Myra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Steve/GM was great & repairs look spot on!
Marie W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great work, repairs are flawless. Finished on time.
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
thank you for door my car I love the way you did my car you clean my car out fight you clean my car inside thank you very muchI am satisfied what you did on my car the work you did on my car have a good day thank you very much is this how you say
Kristine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great team and very professional
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Job well done, in a timely manner.
Ida M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Courteous and knowledgeable front staff. Beautiful work on my car. Thanks!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications