Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 130 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherina T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Steve and Ron were vdry helpful. They were awesome
Silvia O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
The employees were very pleasant, attentive and professional. I received texts on the status of my vehicle repair and phone calls to provide the expected date when my repair would be completed and once it was completed. Overall, I had a great experience with Service King of Eastpointe!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
The guys were very friendly with great experience and professionalism. Was a costumer there many years ago. Still very satisfied. Thanks!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Service king did a great job completed my repair on time and the work done was great
Janice Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Steve and his team was very professional, I received email updates daily received email updates daily . I also appreciate the vehicle being done earlier than they had quoted instead of later as in some cases with businesses.A job well done thank you and I will recommend them to others that need bodywork on their vehicles. Janice Z
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very professional, courteous and competent service team.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Service was completed earlier than expected. I was very satisfied with their professional
Gwen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
I am planning to bring my SUV back for other work.They did a good job and the staff was very professional and curtious.
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
They were fantastic. Ten out of ten. Give them huge raises.
Yul A.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent customer service, and amazing work!!!
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
I am very happy with the total service experience. Steve was very informative, and friendly during the intake, and receiving timely calls and text messages regarding progression of my repairs. Rob assisted with the printed release of my car. The car looked beautiful!, although it was rainy and wet. I was well pleased with the process and it's timelines. Also was grateful for the assistance in getting to my car in the pouring rain! That was going above and beyond! Thanks to all for your service and making my car look new.
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
The manger was very courteous and the staff was super nice every time I called.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very friendly staff and timely repairs. Car retuned much sooner than I originally thought!!
Annette K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Steve, Ron, Al, and all are amazing! They all are incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and kind! I experienced excellent customer service! Thank you!! PS this may be a duplicate if you already received this comment; however, I had to be sure you know that the service I received was paramount!
Eddie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Always a professional experience at autometrics. The staff was polite and courteous. My vehicle was completed before the expected time. I will also refer to friends and family as well
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Had a great experience. Car looks perfect and Steve and crew tested me very well. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great experience Steve was great along with the rest of the staff
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
You guys were excellent good job.
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Best experience I have ever had dealing with an automotive repair shop. Will be using them in the future.
Kurt T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great service my truck was repaired in good condition
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications