Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherronda R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Thank you so much for your prompt assistance and for the quality service repairs that you provided for my vehicle. Thanks again! 5 Stars ?????
Marleen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/17/2019
Nobody ever answered the phone at the local shop. Also couldn’t drop off vehicle because of very limited space. Otherwise the work appears well done and timely.
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
The gentlemen who assisted me today were first-rate; true professionals, indeed. I also appreciated their automated updates sent to me via text message. Thank you, Service King!
Bernard E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Thanks for the awesome job that was done to my car
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
Don't send me a survey I hate surveys
Vernetia B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
I brought my vehicle there the last time it got hit, And I was pleased with the staff and the service Which is the reason may I came there again. And received the same great service. Thank you
Latoya R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Supet fast everything was great and the we're very helpful
Mildred W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2019
The constant text messages are a nuisance. And,they give the wrong info about when the careill be finished. Just leave it up the shop to keep the customer informed. Austin was excellent when I call re completion estimate and he was 100 percent accurate. Your text message today told me the car would be ready next week.stop that inaccurate messaging and let the guys doing the work communicate with the customer. Thanks
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/2/2019
The service agent Austyn was the best!!!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
7/31/2019
You said you were going to replace both my doors because there could be damage to the interior part of the door. Both of my doors are exactly the same and literally you guys only fixed the dent? That’s not what I agreed upon.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Great guys and great work! Thanks again!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Love the work! Efficient,quick and my vehicle looks as good as the day I bought it.
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/7/2019
Pending receipt of one small pice for my interior door handle my rating is 10 out of 10
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Excellent job and excellent service ! The team even vacuumed and cleaned our interior! Thank you!
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
They do very good work nice people
Latoyna D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/23/2019
I totally loved the service that I received from the staff. From the day I called to get information about my car to the day they called for me to pick my vehicle up. Y’all guys rock. I appreciated the text messages also. Keep up the good work guys and gal ????
Ebony D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Ryan has excellent customer service! The guys did a phenomenal job on my truck! I’m very pleased with the outcome!
Lanet B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2019
The only thing I would like to say is AWESOME!!! Absolutely wonderful staff and very professional.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2019
I was very happy with all the service from the text messages to update es
Julius B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
As always, they’re a great team! They even finished with my vehicle way ahead of schedule which is always good. Great work great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications