Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marshelia B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent service. Ron is a gem!!!!!
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
So far the work performed looks really good considering the challenge they had working on a custom campervan. Their daily text updates were deeply appreciated and they work was done on their estimated schedule time. I would do service there again if need be. And would highly recommend to my friends with their luxury cars. Chuck VanHoorelbeke
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great service. Also good communication
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very professional and courteous as well as cost efficient. Had car ready earlier than promised. Very impressive!
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Ron kept me abreast of the process. He was realistic, easy to work with and accurate. Most of all, he was real
Menyon B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
My vehicle looks great. The staff did a great job. Also, they communicated well and made sure I was token care of. My vehicle was in great hands!
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great experience all the way around.
Garrett M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Courteous, friendly and informative about the process
Annette B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Car fixed very nicely. Car was very clean and shiny when picked up. I was kept informed about how the work was proceeding. Vey happy over all.
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Everything was wonderful. They kept me updated with text messages and even finished early.
Bernice W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very pleasant staff and speedy repairs.
Ellen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Done very well. Professional team!
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
I have never experienced such professionalism and willingness to serve their customers! The updated texts keeping me abreast of ehat was being done and how far they were along in the process for a very helpful and it eased my mind of all questions! Steve the manager was absolutely wonderful and accommodating! I will be sure to pass on them as a place to go for service!
Lanet B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The service was excellent, the staff very professional
Deangelo A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thanks. Great service
Theotrice C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very professional and friendly will recommend to everyone I know who needs repairs
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
My car looks great
Eugenie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
They always do an excellent job! Steve always takes good care of his customers! Thank you!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Excellent service! Great job on my vehicle. Thank you
Ljubisa D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/8/2018
Thanks for the fine service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications