Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rolando T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great customer service! Myra and Deana are superb. I like that I get a daily update. My car looks great again. Thanks for a job well done!
Sheena A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
The team is amazing! My car looks amazing!!! The customer service was extremely amazing! I'd recommend this shop to EVERYONE which I've already been bragging about! The only thing that would've been above and beyond is if the shop did a complimentary car wash with a free air freshener to eliminate the paint smell! Otherwise, it was excellent service.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Looks fantastic, Would never know anything was ever wrong. Staff were very nice and professional.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great service, excellent job and very quick. 3 for 3
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Everyone was great. Thank you.
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Very professional and friendly Staff. Car was done in a timely manner. When I picked up my car I noticed it was washed and vacuumed!! Very happy about that ????
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Good
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Fix Auto did a great job. From Stephanie on the office to Scott in repairs they kept us informed and up to date on the status of the repair. The work was very high quality and we were very pleased. It also didn't hurt that they finished almost a week early. Thank you Fix Auto!!
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Car looks great and the customer service was exceptional! I appreciate how I was kept informed on the status of my car. A+
Javier R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
got my car back to me ahead of schedule
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
I was very satisfied with fix auto !!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Experience was seamless. Thank you fix auto in corona
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
I was informed very often with the progress about my truck. The staff was very nice to work with and very friendly as wel. But most of all, my truck looks great for being 17 years old. Thanks again,b.Maki
. U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
I appreciate everything including the updates via email with my vehicles progress. Made me feel more interactive in knowing what was going on. The lady working the office named Stephanie was more than helpful and very nice. I'm definitely pleased with the service and the work done to my jeep. Thank you.
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Thank you so much my car looks really good and im very satisfied thank you again
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Stephanie is amazing at keeping the custimer up to date.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Plain n simple...THEY GOT THE WORK DONE FAST! Everyone in the shop was nice and courteous! Scott T worked to keep his promise and I consider him a trustworthy asset to that team in Corona.
Mia P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Yes You took good care of me and my car .So happy with results great customer service..Thank you.
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Scott and ofc staff very professional and helpful.
Tara N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
The customer service was wonderful! My car was finished before the promised date, which was so helpful. And my car looks fabulous!! We're very impressed. Thanks so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications