Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dwayne B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Me and my wife are completely satisfied with the work that was performing tonight GMC it was done very professional the owl come over all looking appearances excellent an outstanding and my wife is real happy with how you took care of the interior of the car and cleaned it and all the extra things you did we will most definitely advise friends is relative to use your services because you guys are extremely excellent and professional in your work thank you very much for handling my GMC truck
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Excellent work. My Dodge truck looks fantastic. Thank you!
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Made it look BETTER than if it had never happened. Thanks!
Roderick H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Everything was great. From the front desk to the technician. I like the fact that I was kept informed the whole time.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Thank you to everyone on staff. The front desk people are great and Christian kept me informed the entire process :)
Hope D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The entire team was wonderful. Deanna and Christian kept me updated about my repairs throughout the week. Their service was efficient, well executed, and delivered with a smile! Thank you!
Frances P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Wonderful work as usual.
Evan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
I am very happy to have her car back early and looking like new Thank you to the team!
Angel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/21/2018
Don't contact me, you charged too much
Rebekah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
Deeanna and christian are phenominal and we recieved our truck 8 days sooner. Thank you!
Phumzile F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
The staff was great. Excellent customer service.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/8/2018
I’ve trusted Fix on several occasions (unfortunately, I’ve had a few scrapes lol). I love their work. But this time I’ll need to bring the car back because of a slight problem. Nothing negligent, just something was missed. Im not upse at the quality of work, things happen sometimes. And I still give them a 10 out of 10. I just hate that I have to go back. Time is money.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Kenny was fantastic. The work performed on our truck appears flawless. Communication was frequent and consistent.
Guadalupe N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
I appreciated the updates and explanation at pick up.
Mackenzie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Excellent customer service! I was kept updated on the progress of my vehicle almost daily! I would recommend this shop any day! Employees are friendly, professional, and helpful.
Cherise L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Great service!
Chartisia &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
The entire staff were so easy to work with. Very thorough. They stayed in constant communication with me . Were very patient when I had any questions.
Therese M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
It was a pleasure doing business with you. Every single person that I came in contact within your company treated me highly respectable. You communicated with me daily. My car was completed when you said it would be and you did an excellent job on my car. You have a fantastic team starting with Deanna in the front continuing on to everyone else in the back, what an awesome team. Thank you so very much!!!
Maximo &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Muy profecionales. Nos sentimos muy satisfecho con el trabajo. La organisacion y como luce el lugar inspira confianza.
Frances P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Hello, the work was done well and my car looks great. The customer service was excellent. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications