Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timberly R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Everyone was very nice and friendly to deal with.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
This is my third time using Fix Auto for repairs on a vehicle. The repairs and customer service have always been excellent.
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Yes I loved it
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Efficient, timely, respectful
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very professional staff and very friendly. The facility was very state of the art and had a dealer type feel to it. They kept me updated daily with emails and phone calls. The car was done a week before schedule and was flawless the car looks perfect. My other car was brought in for Repair also but ended up a total loss but they were very helpful with the process and making sure it was handled quick and easy. Want to thank everyone at Fix it auto for there awesome work and help with both our cars.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I was extremely pleased with the frequency and accuracy of communication during the repair.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I'm impressed at you professionalism and nice you all are.
Carolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The staff was friendly and professional. Although I was early for my appointment, they serviced me quickly with a smile
James C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Great workmanship, they kept us informed every step of the way
John J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
After such a scary ordeal, Fix Auto Corona made the repair process so much easier than expected. It was done way before they initially quoted and they kept me up to date the whole time. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Keep up the good work!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Regular status updates came daily and repairs performed on time and as expected. :)
Sonia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The body shop in corona was extremely fast and efficient, friendly as well.
Brittani E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Thank you for all your help and walking me through this process. Thank you Jairo for being professional and answering my questions
Lourdes R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
You have a very helpful and friendly staff. Thank you!
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Scott was very helpful with all my questions and concerns would totally recommend them to anyone thank you to all the staff
Rolando T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great customer service! Myra and Deana are superb. I like that I get a daily update. My car looks great again. Thanks for a job well done!
Sheena A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
The team is amazing! My car looks amazing!!! The customer service was extremely amazing! I'd recommend this shop to EVERYONE which I've already been bragging about! The only thing that would've been above and beyond is if the shop did a complimentary car wash with a free air freshener to eliminate the paint smell! Otherwise, it was excellent service.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Looks fantastic, Would never know anything was ever wrong. Staff were very nice and professional.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great service, excellent job and very quick. 3 for 3

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications