Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Car looks great and the customer service was exceptional! I appreciate how I was kept informed on the status of my car. A+
Javier R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
got my car back to me ahead of schedule
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I was very satisfied with fix auto !!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Experience was seamless. Thank you fix auto in corona
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I was informed very often with the progress about my truck. The staff was very nice to work with and very friendly as wel. But most of all, my truck looks great for being 17 years old. Thanks again,b.Maki
. U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I appreciate everything including the updates via email with my vehicles progress. Made me feel more interactive in knowing what was going on. The lady working the office named Stephanie was more than helpful and very nice. I'm definitely pleased with the service and the work done to my jeep. Thank you.
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Thank you so much my car looks really good and im very satisfied thank you again
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Stephanie is amazing at keeping the custimer up to date.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Plain n simple...THEY GOT THE WORK DONE FAST! Everyone in the shop was nice and courteous! Scott T worked to keep his promise and I consider him a trustworthy asset to that team in Corona.
Mia P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Yes You took good care of me and my car .So happy with results great customer service..Thank you.
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Scott and ofc staff very professional and helpful.
Tara N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
The customer service was wonderful! My car was finished before the promised date, which was so helpful. And my car looks fabulous!! We're very impressed. Thanks so much!
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
10 stars
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Easy to work with the team. Completed efficently and the car looks brand new. Thanks!
Arnulfo L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Fix Auto Collision was a very professional and pleasant environment, from the moment I walked in the office of Ontario to the text and phone calls I would get from the employees. Very phenomenal experience, I was very pleased with the work they did on my truck, will highly recommend any of my friends and family to you guys if they ever need anything fixed on there automobiles. Just wanted to thank all of the staff for their help, and making sure I had any concerns. Once again a perfect experience with Fix Auto Collision
Isaac L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Everyone there took care of my car and was so nice, work was amazing and my car was done ahead of time thank you so much.
Nadine H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Fix Auto and it's associates where friendly and very helpful to me. They went above and beyond. I am very satisfied with the results of the job completed on my vehicle.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Scott and Stephanie took care of my truck like it was theirs and always kept me informed and stood by me and helped me with my slow incompetant insurance company they are definitely my auto body shop and I will recommend them to everyone Mike D
Jaime M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Looks like new!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thank you Fix Auto, you guys are AMAZING!! I wish that I could give everyone a big hug for repairing my car! You guys did magic to it! It doesn't even look like it was in a car accident! Wow! I love you all! Stephanie you're a sweetheart too! :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications