Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Overall experience Excellent! Love they keep you posted what's going on and the status!:)
Samantha F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The car looks fantastic service was wonderful thank you
Zenaida V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everything went well with the repair of the rear window and wiper. However the detail of the interior was not completely finished when we picked up.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
You guys did a great job! Everyone was helpful and polite and went out of their way to accommodate me. Thank you very much!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Your team did an amazing job! My car looks amazing and appreciated how in loop I was in on the status of my vehicle being repaired.
Rocio I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you for you're great service and prompt response!!!
Arturo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
excellent service and repairs.
D'andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Fix Auto did an awesome job and were extremely helpful! Christian and the team did a great job.
Autumn S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Excellent and trustworthy workmanship
Arturo L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
job well done!! Very professional in handling my problem. I do not have problem recommending it to my friends.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent job well done... the repairs were completed in a very timely manner... very professional staff... and loved the text that I was receiving throughout the repair process.... 5 star company !!!
Kenny A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Techs keep me updated of the progress of my vehicle.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/23/2018
Repairs are fine but I was surprised by multiple completion delays.
Darrell F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I've used Fix Auto several times. Their work is excellent and customer service great
Vivian A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/7/2018
Doesn’t give you the time estimate for your car repair. The receptionist Deanna was not quite courteous. She told me I have to pay the deductible of $500. I told her to call my insurance company coz it has been waived. She was reluctant to call at first.
****C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
The car looked like new! Great job.
Shahidi H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
It's always a good experience when Fix Auto Corona fix my vehicles. I don't not have any negative issues.
Jon Erik.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
I just picked up my car today and the paint is peeling off. Christian said they would make it right. Taking it back on Monday morning 5/28/18.
Tylisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I appreciate their hard work on getting my car repaired quickly and efficiently. I definitely recommend this company for future repairs.
Hector K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Awesome ppl finished my car sooner than expected and we’re very friendly. Not only that my car looks amazing like if we never got rear ended

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications