Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 145 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Charlie and Stephanie were great!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent communication . Enjoyed receiving the text message updates. The work on the repair was flawless!
David O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Outstanding service!
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Communication was lacking. I had to make the first call 4 days after dropping the car off and did not get much feed back with progress.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great job thank you
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
fix auto was very professional and did an excellent job on my truck.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thanks for doing it great job everyone
Tori A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Always a pleasure. Thank you!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great customer service and kept us notified us as the repairs progressed. Excellent work!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Car was done on time and looks great.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Really appreciated the daily updates.
Librada L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The entire experience was great from getting the quote to quick fix and daily updates. Great job would recommend your team anytime!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Completely good! Thank u
Arturo Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Fast in and out service
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Original estimate could have been more accurate. The reason for the increase was due to a pre-existing situation versus something unexpected. Other than that your staff was friendly and helpful.
Bryan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
You did a great job. Would have liked the job to last a little longer to squeeze the insurance for the rental car. Thank you
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
All steps from start to finish were great. First it was a fast and honest quote, and Fix Auto accepted payment directly from the person who caused the damage--which was huge plus. Stephanie was great with her email communications. The FixAuto automated email responses were also great. Last but not least, it seams FixAuto also buffed out a scratch on my trunk which was not part of the repair--and getting the car washed by their team with tire shine on the wheel was a great touch to their excellent service!
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/2/2016
We understand that the repair was frustrating but glad that it all done.
Rumana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Stephanie was very nice & helpful & she constantly updated on what's going on & when Everything will be fixed the staff is really awesome I really recommend this place for any auto repairs
Candice C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great service. Very friendly staff. Did a great job on my car.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Fix auto worked with me so i would be without my car for as little time as possible and you can not even tell what was repaired.
Lowell F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Fix Auto has done repair work on other cars we've owned and have always done a fine job.
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
Fox Auto worked with me in getting my car towed and fixed on my schedule. They did an excellent job and I am completely satisfied with my experience.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great staff. Excellent customer service.
Doreena B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
I was very pleased with the communication I received from Fix Auto in Corona about my car. They were very courteous and available if I had any questions. I will definitely take all my car fix it issues to fix auto. .
Norma P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Nothing Extremely satisfied 10
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
As I was driving my car home the temperature gage **** hot. I stopped and let it cool down and then proceeded home. This has never been an issue with my car before! . I called and I will be taking my car back in the morning.
Guadalupe I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Car looks great and thank you for the outstanding service. I especially love constantly being updated of the status of the car.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
I was concerned at first because I have a newer expensive vehicle and had never had any body work done to any of my vehicles in the past but from the moment I walked in to fix auto they were helpful and soothing to my nervousness.the entire process was fast and easy they did a perfect job ,my truck looked new again and in the time frame they promised thank you to fix auto and Stephanie and the whole team I will go there again if I ever need that kind of service in the future.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everyone was friendly and my car looks great!
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Awesome job and even got my car back a day esrly
Choon K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I will recommend to others
Pamilia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/1/2016
Went to pick up my car and there was a scratch in the new paint. Had to leave it there another day. Now it's sitting in my driveway with the new drivers side mirror that keeps popping off. I guess it will be back in there Monday to fix it. So much wasted time running back and forth.
Nichole D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The communication by the staff was amazing...all over very satisfied!
Doug F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
4/21/2016
I'm still waiting on getting the car fixed as another dent occurred while the car was in your custody.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thanks for giving regular updates and for completing work ahead of schedule.
Jeannine T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Stephanie is awesome. Keeped us well informed.
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great job. Well done.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
Aok
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Very good work as well as customer service. We are very happy to have our car back and that it took far less time than we expected. When we told some friends Where our car was being repaired they responded with " Good Choice, they do good work ". Thank you for all of your hard work.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Excellent job!
Moises B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Top quality workmanship excellent service,thanks a lot!!!!!
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
The car looked almost new when I got it back
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/24/2016
My Back up camera was damaged and just put back in my bumper. Drove 5 miles and it malfunctioned. I took it to the dealer. They supposably fixed it? Drove 10 mikes and it malfunctioned. It should have been replaced in the beginning like I suggested.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
You guys did a superior job! My truck looks like it just came off the assembly line. Good job & thank you. Jeff
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I was kept informed of repair progress and the finished result looks great.
Brandi M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Everyone was wonderful and I appreciate how well you fixed my car
Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Custome service was excellent! Couldn't of picked a better and honest place! You guys are fantastic!
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Overall quality work
Reggie S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
1/29/2016
While my car was at fix, 2 big scratches were done on the back of my car. These 2 scratches were one of the deciding factors by State Farm not to replace the valance on the back of my car.
Lydia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
I have been.to fix auto twice and never once have I ever felt like I couldn't leave :)my car with them. They do good work and accurate information. Koodos to your people.
Skylar E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everyone was very friendly. Denny went above and beyond to assist my son and I with the Impala.
Curtis W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Very satisfied with the service and quality. Thank you
Julien C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
They did an excellent job! The daily text updates were very much appreciated! Hopefully I'll never be in another accident, but if something happened I'd definitely go to Fix Auto again!
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Great customer service.
Lucio T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Very friendly customer service
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Being kept up to date every step of the way was awesome. Fix Auto finished my car 2 days early. Thank you.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/6/2015
I will not get into it
Cathy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Nice job, very satisfied
Alisa N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Fast, communicative, and great service overall! You had great reviews on Yelp and lived up to it!
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
thank you
Ralph R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/12/2015
quality of work is very poor they dont care how youre car look as long as they fix what they're paid for dont give a **** if the other parts dont line up **** work ethic
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
the car was done on time and looks good. everybody i talked with was very helpful and courteous.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/6/2015
Made appointment for repair and was told vehicle would be ready by end of week. Dropped vehicle off with understanding it would be ready for pickup on Friday. Received call on Friday morning stating vehicle would be ready the following Tuesday. Due to out of town business trip, I had to extend my rental car by 2 weeks. Very disappointed with lack of communication.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Thanks for fixing my car i really appreciate .
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Thank you.
Julian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Impressed with the texted updates.
Shane L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
All the staff were courteous and very helpful Always kept me informed Would definitely recommend to others
Wael Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
I was kept notified, repairs were done ahead of time and the car was cleaned and polished at pickup. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks, Wael Y
Mir H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Very good customer service
Marcella M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Really like the lifetime warranty on paint. They did a great job.
Zenadia V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I am so pleased with your service, too Jairo and Diana were very friendly while maintaining their professionallism.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Excellent service in timely manner. Great to meet the welcoming and courteous staff.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Second time here, great job again and will recommend the shop. Outstanding service
Larry Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
8/31/2015
THE AUTO ASSIST IN THE SIDE MIRRORS STILL DO NOT WORK!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
Looks better then new thank you . F munoz
Felix J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
I appreciated the excellent customer service and work product.
Molly A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Thank you for getting the job done a day earlier than anticipated
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
They said what they were going to do they did what they said they were going to do they were very professional and I loved the text message updates
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
I was very glad that they were very thorough, and they finished ahead of schedule. That was a great plus. Also, they kept updating the status of my vehicle with an added bonus of the fact that they detailed the interior very well. If the car would need services again, I would definitely return to Fix Auto.
Candyce D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
You made my car brand new ! You went out of your way to clean it inside and out and made sure the USSA insurance company completely covered the car rental also! Thank you so much!! I will tell everyone about you! Your customer service is phenomenal! I felt very well taken care of! Thank you again!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Very helpful
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
Everything well done! ????
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
My vehicle came home looking good.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
The staff were nice and a pleasure to be around. My car was repaired quickly and looks great! Job well done.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Everyone at Fix It was very helpful and friendly
Esther B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/19/2015
I enjoyed the texting feature instead of phone call:-S
Cedric A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Great job and timely repair.
Heidi L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
I loved that I was updated periodically on my car through text instead of having to call and ask. Thank you.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Fix Auto Experience did an excellent job in making sure I was prepared and kept me up to date about the progress of my car. However, I never knew the company existed before this and I've lived in Corona for all my 22 years, they still did an excellent job providing great care and service. Thank you for all your hard work.
Tzu-chang Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
We satisfied your job, thanks
Marion P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
the turn around time to get the car back was great just two days. The car looked new. out standing service.
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
You guys were excellent!
Gildardo O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
You did a very good job
Bonn R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Thank you guys, from now on you'll be my go to guys for all my car needs.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
5/2/2015
The mirror that was replaced on the passenger side is a different size than the original one on the driver side. I will be back to have it fixed Monday.
Samantha T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2015
The lady at the front desk was wonderful, I'm sorry I didn't get her name, she is a great public face of the company. She was there all three time we came and she made the experience very smooth.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Thanks for the excellent service and class you showed me and my husband.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
Everyone on the team did a great job! I was being updated by text all the time which was great! I always knew what was going on with my car and I never had to deal with voicemails and missed calls. They got it done quick and were very friendly. I'm happy with the results. The paint looks great! This is my first day back with my car so I can't comment on long term results yet, but so far she is running great! Thanks!
Sylvia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Very professional and knowledgeable staff.
Vanesa S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
They did a great job on my car you can't even tell that there use to be damaged.I was amazed on how well the did and they only took four days to finish my car.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
Even though I didn't have any personal dealings except by phone, the staff I did speak to was very courteous and helpful. The work on the car was excellent.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
The best service ever and the repair is impeccable
Stan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Repaired well and as expected and they even cleaned my interior. Also, great service; very friendly. Will definitely recommend.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Great service!!!
Lyna A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Thumbs up to the guys who restored my car to its brand new look. And you did it fast too. Keep up the good work!
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
My experience with fix auto was excellent and I would recommend anyone. Very professional, thank you,
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
I was very happy with your service the car was delivered on time and I would highly recommend your body shop
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Wonderful staff, did amazing work, my car looks like new.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Awsome job awesome service very happy with the outcome. Thank you
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Thanks
Wayne F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
You're all so nice and helped me even with my inflexible college schedule. Thank you!!
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
From the minute I walked into your office , I felt welcomed, comfortable and taken care of in a kind and professional way ! The ladies in the front office were amazing ! I will refer everyone to your business , it made a chore that no one enjoys ( getting your car fixed ) a real pleasure ! Thank you everyone at Fix Auto! What a great team that knows customer service ! Anita S
Vickey T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
The staff was very friendly, the frequent contact was appreciated and the work was excellent! Thank You.
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Everyone that I spoke to was very nice and helpful. My car looks amazing. I would definitely go back again.
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Kept me informed the while way and was very timely
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Second time I brought the car by this shop. Very polite, quick, and they do a great job. I would recommend Fix Corona to anyone.
Red T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
Everyone was kind and made the experience easy.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Everyone was very nice. My car is beautiful again. I appreciate you washing my car and cleaning my interior too. It was pretty dirty but now it looks like I just had it detailed. The person who fixed my car did an excellent job. Very well done. I can see that you take pride in your work. If I ever need repairs again I will certainly be coming back. Hooray for all of you for doing such a wonderful job. ????????????
Roxanne S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Very Professional and great service.
Ralph A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
While what was fixed did not entail extensive body work the repair was done so well that it is impossible to tell any work was done. Thank you
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Good job
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Fix auto did great work on my car I'm very happy with the staff there and I'm especially happy with the work they do it
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
A friend has had a couple repairs at this shop and strongly recommended you. Quick, easy, and helpful staff who offered real suggestions and options. Though I hope I won't have a need in the future, you are my first recommendation!
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
I appreciate the office staff keeping me informed of the progress. Diana is a real asset. Thank the repairmen for their work and the person that washed my car did a great job.
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
Great job
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/9/2014
Great job. Thank you.
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
Always have done a great job as usual��
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
I know now why this place has amazing reviews. My car looks like it was before, everyone is friendly and very professional plus my car was completed before the estimated date. I am 100 percent satisfied. Thanks
Nels K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
Very fine work. Car looks like new. I am also impressed that you buffed out many small scratches and detailed car--beyond my expectation! Provided excellent service at all parts of the process.
Chad Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2014
Everyone was great and we were surprised that the car was done sooner than expected.
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2014
This place is GREAT! My car looks immaculate, they also washed it and cleaned the inside. They'll communicate with you and update you via any medium you prefer, text, call or email. I will definitely use this business in the future if I need more car work!
Lidia G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
I am beyond satisfied with the recent repair on my 2002 Mercedes, looks new! Exceptional experience with your proffesional and friendly staff and timelyness on how all was taken care of, appreciate the text and calls during the repair and once the work was compleated. I will return if I need repairs on my car and I will highly recommend Fix Auto Corona to my family and friends. Thank you, Lidia G
Ethel M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
Good service go above and beyond to please . Timely and a great job.
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2014
Everyone was extremely helpful, professional, and friendly.
Damien A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/13/2014
Had a few problems with service but overall they made an effort to fix everything.
Jake B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
Staff was very friendly, honest, forthcoming, knowledgeable, and polite.
Olga B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
Everybody at fix auto are very friendly especially Mayra she really cares for the customers thumbs up for MAYRA!!
Annalise B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
Great awrvice
Rudy M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/1/2014
Professional and courteous staff. Thank you!
Joel K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2014
My car looks great! It was repaired quickly and was delivered clean and shiny. Great friendly office staff.
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
it was excellent service, and I loved how my car looked
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/8/2014
Very nice people I appreciated their willingness to put my car seat back in my car
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Loved the text updates so I knew when my car would be finished. Great paint job and thank you for the clean car when I picked it up.
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2014
The car looks like new. Thanks.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/25/2014
Excellent
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
The did an outstanding job of fixing my car and keeping me updated on the status of the repair.
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2014
I was very impressed by the way my car repair was handled. The staff, the process, the communication were all very professional. Thx!!
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2013
The front fender looks great, color match is good. Car was repaired ahead of the time frame. Staff is friendly.
Elba V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2013
Car was fixed on time as promised. I was satisfied with the workmanship. And dissatisfied with the after market parts my insurance paid for but I understand that fix auto has nothing to do with those decisions. Overall customer service was great! Office staff was friendly, answered all my questions, and kept me informed. Only thing I would suggest is to have the Shuttle services until 5pm for customers convenience.
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2013
My car looks amazing! Everything worked out great! The service was A number one! I will recommend it to everyone. Thank you!
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2013
Staff was very friendly and was very knowledgeable about insurance and coverages. Myra called the rental company to follow up withbmy pick up. Had a great experience!
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2013
A fine group of people helping the public solve the problems with their autos. They are very patient and want to please. I am glad I used their complete help.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2013
Very pleasant,explained everything fully so I knew what exactly they were going to do and how long it would take them, all the employee's that I dealt with were a 10 on a scale of 1-10
Marlon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2013
Fix auto corona did an excellent job on my toyota camry im still in shock at what my car looks like now its like I just got it off the lot at a dealership im definitely recommending this place to anyone who needs a body shop!!!
Gerardo J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2013
:D todo bien muy bien gracias a mayra por su atencion y el trabajo exelente
James J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/11/2013
Everyone was very helpful and didnt talk down to me because I was younger.
Valentin T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/7/2013
Thank you Mayra
Manuel N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/27/2013
greeted very well and kept informed of my vehicle status.
Monte E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2013
THE TEAM AT FIX AUTO WERE AMAZING. I WOULD REFER TO THEM WITH VERY HIGH MARKS. GREAT JOB ! A ALL THE WAY.
Frank Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2013
Thank you for fixing what should have been fixed in the first place. Your service was first class from the minute I entered to the minute I left. Would definitely use your service again. Thank you.
Siria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2013
The customer service was the best. Mayra made me feel comfortable and kept me informed everystep of the way! She is a rockstar!!! I will definately recommend my family and friends! Extremely satisified! My car looked great! Thank you!!!!
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2013
Excellent friendly service! Myra in the front office was very helpful and professional.
Candace W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/28/2013
Thank you so much for getting my car done so fast!!!!
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2013
Great service great people and quality work done right
Michael J..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2013
Everyone was very helpful, especially Denny who helped us through our claims and repair process.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2013
Gerry was quick to answer all of my questions and my car was taken care of within a couple days. I would recommend their services to anyone needing to take their car to a shop and needs their car fixed asap
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2013
Please have someone call me back Thanx
Raymond E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2013
,Great experience ,great prices , and excellent repair. Staff is verry helpfully and friendly. Had the repair completed in one day verry satisfy with the work. Thanks Denny for the good and fast service
Alejandro V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2013
Good job
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2013
Service was great, staff was very helpful and my car looks very nice they worked and clean it like if it was there own. I am very PLEASE!!!!1 Thank You
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2013
Great experience. At 1st hesitant when given ur company name of Fix femrom my insurance co so stress level when up but minimized. withe professional reception at location and was elated at seeing my car so well taken care of. Awesome followup w emails recd and smooth process including assistance w rental car process....thank u and we liked the bag!
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2013
The moment I walked into Fix Auto I was greeted with a smile. This made me feel relaxed! Let's face it getting into a car accident is not the funniest experience. So I really didn't know what to expect going to Fix Auto. I was assisted by Denny Croy who was very professional, and made me feel at ease that everything would be taken care of properly. It was also very nice getting my car back clean and sparkly. Thank you!
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2013
Nice people n job well done
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2013
Myra (I hope I spelled that correctly) in the front office is wonderful! She is very friendly and professional. She made the stressful situation of dropping off my minivan while I tried to keep control of my energetic two year old so much easier! She entertained my son while I transferred two car seats to a rental vehicle, and she helped me make sure I didn't forget anything in the process. Thank you so much Myra! The repairs to my vehicle were done quickly, and my vehicle looks great! My vehicle was returned to me cleaner than it's been in months, and they even buffed out a slight scratch on my door. I am very happy with my experience at Fix Auto, and I would definitely return and recommend Fix to my friends and family.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2013
You were refered to me by a State Farm Insurance employee who had a good personal experience, I will do the same and refer Fix Auto Repair to anyone who needs assistance. Thank you. Robyn Stark
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2013
Everyone was exceptionally nice!!!
Julio C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/8/2013
Thank you,Gerry and Mayra for your friendly Approach to buss. Sincerely Julio Aguirre
Danette A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2012
Your team couldn't of been more willing to make sure that I was completely satisfied. They bent over backwards to make sure everything was done the right way and in the time promised. Thank you I couldn't be happier.
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/30/2012
Great work as usual! Thank you!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2012
Great communication and awesome detail job
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Not the first time ur shop has fixed one of my cars, great job again, thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications