Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Autumn S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Excellent and trustworthy workmanship
Arturo L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
job well done!! Very professional in handling my problem. I do not have problem recommending it to my friends.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent job well done... the repairs were completed in a very timely manner... very professional staff... and loved the text that I was receiving throughout the repair process.... 5 star company !!!
Kenny A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Techs keep me updated of the progress of my vehicle.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/23/2018
Repairs are fine but I was surprised by multiple completion delays.
Darrell F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I've used Fix Auto several times. Their work is excellent and customer service great
Vivian A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/7/2018
Doesn’t give you the time estimate for your car repair. The receptionist Deanna was not quite courteous. She told me I have to pay the deductible of $500. I told her to call my insurance company coz it has been waived. She was reluctant to call at first.
****C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
The car looked like new! Great job.
Shahidi H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
It's always a good experience when Fix Auto Corona fix my vehicles. I don't not have any negative issues.
Jon Erik.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
I just picked up my car today and the paint is peeling off. Christian said they would make it right. Taking it back on Monday morning 5/28/18.
Tylisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I appreciate their hard work on getting my car repaired quickly and efficiently. I definitely recommend this company for future repairs.
Hector K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Awesome ppl finished my car sooner than expected and we’re very friendly. Not only that my car looks amazing like if we never got rear ended
Carmen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great service, speedy repair, washed my car perfectly, super friendly and the communication was amazing
Diamond T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The Corona Fix Auto Body team did an exceptional job repairing my bumper on my car and I’m extremely grateful! I felt like I just bought my car brand new off the lot because my car had a shiny new look! They did a great job with cleaning my car inside/out! The front desk staff were also friendly and provided unforgettable customer service! There’s nothing better than leaving your car with true experts :-)
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Loved how fast you guys worked on my car. It looks like it was never in an accident. Great job!
Erron O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
All was done well and was well informed when vehicle was being worked on Thanks
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/1/2018
My steering wheel is offcentered so when steering wheel is straight the car carries towards the left I will call body shop to have this fixed immediately!
Linda &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Everybody I dealt with had the answers to all my questions. They were very respectful at all times. I do think however, that there was an excess of paperwork that was generated. I can't remember how many times I had to sign my name. Also, the time estimate to repair my truck was off by 2 days. If the time had been better calculated, I wouldn't have had to rent a car. However, my satisfaction with the entire process out weights those minor concerns. I am very satisfied and will recommend Fix Auto at every chance I get. Thank you.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I was very happy with the whole process. 10 Stars for sure.
Isai T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Fix Auto not only met my expectations with my vehicle repairs but exceeded them. I am beyond grateful with Hector, Dianna, Jose and the rest of the Fix Auto team in Corona and trust them over other body shops.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications