Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
You guy are the greatest. You always do what you say you are going to do and the job is always exceeds are expatations. Customer service is the best. Thanks, Richard (Capt) Cox
Art L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I very much Satisfaction. Thank you!
Benjamin O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Amazing work as always. Jerry and his team never disappoint, best body shop and customer service ever
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you very much it was a great job
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great job all around ! Thank you for the excellent customer service.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was very kind and helpful. The almost daily updates were reassuring. Thank you.
Floyd S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Car was finished **** week early.
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Thanks
Manny T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Sadie was great very helpful and welcoming! Someone that likes her job and knows how to do it with a great attitude
Jasmine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Very professional, love the text updates.
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Matt and Jerry were both wonderful
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Excellent work - good customer service!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Everyone was great and friendly
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Great service and on time!
Marjorie D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/5/2018
I was very impressed by the efficiency and excellent service that was provided. I’m truly grateful to have my car back in perfect condition and ahead of schedule.
Jessie F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
My car run like when I first got and look like new
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great service. Excellent results.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent and fast
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I am one who truly appreciates good service.Y&S provided GREAT SERVICE!!! I am completely satisfied! I will definitely refer customers to Y&S!
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Fantastic service and results. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications