Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
I like that I was informed of the status of my car throughout the process.A it was finished when promised. Very smooth process.
Gena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
After a frightening experience the customer service was excellent. More importantly, when I picked up my car the body work and the detail was so well done I drove off feeling like I just bought a new car. Thank you Y & S
James S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
3 out of 5
12/7/2018
Excellent follow up and the knowledge that I could go back if I was not satisfied. If I had problems with the work they would fix it.
Cruz R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Like that I was kept up to date during the process
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Looks like you did a nice job!
Sioeli L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
My car was excellent.Look brand new
Christie M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great customer service & top quality work.
Ammon V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Quick response and thorough estimate; friendly; efficient; and received my car fully detailed. I would definitely recommend.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
You guy are the greatest. You always do what you say you are going to do and the job is always exceeds are expatations. Customer service is the best. Thanks, Richard (Capt) Cox
Art L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I very much Satisfaction. Thank you!
Benjamin O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Amazing work as always. Jerry and his team never disappoint, best body shop and customer service ever
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you very much it was a great job
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great job all around ! Thank you for the excellent customer service.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was very kind and helpful. The almost daily updates were reassuring. Thank you.
Floyd S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Car was finished **** week early.
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Thanks
Manny T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Sadie was great very helpful and welcoming! Someone that likes her job and knows how to do it with a great attitude
Jasmine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Very professional, love the text updates.
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Matt and Jerry were both wonderful
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Excellent work - good customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications