Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Everyone at Y&S was polite and professional. I was kept informed about the status of my car and never had to call for an update. The work done was fantastic. I hope to never need autobody work again. But if I do, I'd never go anywhere else. Thank you
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
Service Advisor, Jonathan Morales is great.
Lionel H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Great work
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
Great people, great follow up, great service. Happy to recommend people to Y&S. Thank you!!!!
Vivienne E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
2/17/2019
There’s no where else I would take my car!
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
2/16/2019
I’ve already contacted Jonathan about a couple things about my car. In terms of service, everything was great!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Everything was great.
Adrian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Car is as good as new.
Stuart C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Entrusting your special automobile to a shop is not unlike trusting your health to a doctor or hospital. Thanks for nursing my baby back to health.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great communication Efficient Great repair work Clean car was a nice touch
Mourad H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Non
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
The work on my car came out really good! Customer service was great. Thank you!
Araceli O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Great service! Vehicle was ready quicker than expected promised date.
Keefe C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very professional. The best body shop in town. Would not take my car anywhere else. I always recommend my family and friends to come to Y and S.
Janette K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Y&S auto body San Pedro team was was wonderfully pleasant and efficient. Thanks a bunch. I appreciated your professionalism.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I was very pleased how your establishment kept me informed of the status of the repairs.
Jen E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Everyone was very nice
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Staff were excellent through the entire process
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Faster than promised, car looks great. Easy to deal with.
Chet S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Thx David S

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications