Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/19/2019
Appreciate the fact that they were able to give me that car on a saturday (Initially, they mentioned the following monday). Since I travel and would not be available to pick it up on monday, they gave me the car on Friday.
Jeannette W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
The car looked fantastic!!
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Ryan is very helpful throughout the whole process!!! No stress!
Harry E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/1/2019
I HAVEN’T CHECK THE CAR OVER BECAUSE OF THE LATE TIME I PICKED IT UP. I WILL INSPECT THE CAR FURTHER IN THE AM.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I appreciate the updates, speedy service, honesty, and flexibility of the facility.
Jonathan E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
2/1/2019
A bit more communication. I was told I would receive an estimate for when the work would be finished, I was not. I was told that I would be notified when the parts came in and when the work would actually begin, I was not.
Marilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Staff was friendly, helpful.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
I expected the outside to be cleaned just simply because I was told when I called to confirm it was ready for pick up. But I was very happy to see your team takes pride in their work enough to make sure the entire cab wad cleaned as well. Thank you for your help and professionalism. I will recommend this shop to others as well as become a returning customer if there is a reason to.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
The team really made the process easy for me and was good about keeping in touch
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/15/2019
None
Lemue K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
myself and my car were treated excellent.thank you ryan and every one else...
John M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Great Job. I was informed every step of the way.
Ihor P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Brian Wurtzbacher was very professional and genuine. He listened to our concerns. The repairs were done exactly as promised. He did a wonderful job.
Adrienne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Carstar repaired my car and stuck to the timeframe on the estimate. They also adhered to the price quoted. Finally, they cleaned the car, which was also nice to see, and unexpected.
Anupama H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/20/2017
Bryan was an excellent person to deal with. I enjoyed working with him.\Howver I am a little disappointed with the work done. I had requested for a touch up on my car in a couple of small spots where the paint had been slightly damaged. I just noticed after reaching home that there is a small spot on the bumper that was missed and not touched up. I wish they had checked the car thoroughly to see if they missed any spots for touch up!!
Rick F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Brian was great. Very helpful. Went out of his way to get me what I needed. Thank you
Derrick O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Quick, easy and painless check-in. Convenient location and rental car services. Quality finish and detailed delivery of my like new car. :-)
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Overall, I was very pleased with the service.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The repair is excellent and the car looks a lot cleaner and shinier than before. Thanks for the excellent job.
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Handled efficiently and without drama thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications