Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/20/2020
I was pretty much 100% satisfied with the entire experience except somebody forgot to attach the headlight plug electrical connection. It was simple enough that I did it myself
Cherie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Excellent communication from Ryan Young and exceptional repair team.
Lisa U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
I received frequent updates and repairs were completed when promised. Very courteous & professional staff!
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
The people that work at car star always do a professional job. Thankyou
Jeanne Marie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
They were very professional and accommodating to my peace of mind during my needs. My car is repaired and I am pleased with the work that was done.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/25/2020
Things were not put back together correctly. Things that were not involved in the damage are now worse than before carstar worked on the vehicle
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2020
Paint matched perfectly and all seams were fine.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE. EXTREMELY POLITE and ALWAYS KEPT ME UP TO DATE and WELL INFORMED
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
Everything was good
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/31/2020
Ryan was completly professional. along with oyur salesman JOSE whom recommended we Speak with Ryan about our damage ty.
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/31/2020
I had to return the car for additional work. The windshield had damage that was not on there previously, interior sunroof was jammed, interior passenger sun visor and roof had Greece fingerprint smudges and there was a wire left hanging from the interior ceiling. I'm still waiting for the car to be completed
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Very pleased w/ everything. Excellent staff.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
7/23/2020
My ac does not work after 2 repair attempts.
Cornira B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/10/2020
Staff and reception were wonderful, and my vehicle was completed a day earlier saving me rental car costs.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/9/2020
They were friendly and resolved the issue regarding the driver side door to our 2020 Escape.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
Kept me apprised daily of the progress of the repairs and completion date. Very satisfied with the repairs.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2020
Anthony was polite and professional. It was a pleasure dealing with everyone.
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2020
The employees, the workmanship and professionalism qualities are second to none.
Natania S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/8/2020
Great experience with Car star. Staff was friendly, informative and responsive. While the car was being repaired I recurved frequent updates and phone call on progress and concerns. They went above and beyond and it was probably the best car repair experience I have had.
Andriane W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2020
The service was courteous, prompt and professional. The staff kept me informed throughout the process and made sure to address any and all questions.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications