Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 25 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Daniel Giron was extremely efficient and responsive Great service which would **** back again
Ascia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Everything was great, thank you!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
The auto body repair was great but I had to return to the shop because they didn't install the new bike rack correctly. The person who repairs the installation found the problem quickly, but is a slow drive through traffic to get back to the shop.
Marttin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great service
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Juan, my car looks amazing. I've always babied & taken excellent care of this modest little '94 Ford **** GT. When someone pulled out of their parking space and munched the entire right side of my car...thought that the parts would never be found. It was so wonderful to see that, not only did your team fix it from bumper to bumper...but your team took extra efforts to detail the exterior! It Iooks so clean, it's BEAUTIFUL! I'm so pleased with your service! And THANK YOU SO MUCH for locating an almost impossible-to-find license plate frame! Trying to preserve a car that no one thinks of as a "classic" so it's impossible to find parts.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very efficient and professional
Kazumi H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thank you so much for your friendly support and also timely completion.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very good work and on time
Lowell G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Terrific service -- friendly staff, superb craftsmanship, reasonable pricing, and very efficient service schedule. I couldn't be more pleased.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent service, honest and fair prices. My family have been taking our cars here for years and they always do an excellent job!
Yanette N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Communication from the shop via phone calls and messages was great. Everyone was really helpful and kind.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
4/25/2016
Very frustrating. It took almost three weeks to get done. Long delay in getting insurance company approval eventhough insurance approved same day that all info was finally submitted. When I went to pick up car on 4/22 I noticed the bumper figment was off as well as terrible color match. It seems like the quality is slipping. The text updates are a great idea. I just wish they were accurate. They indicated my car would be ready for pickup on 4/20 eventhough the insurance co never received a supplemental claim from Golden.
Maryan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
When my insurance company told me that Golden Auto will handle my car I immediately Yelp them. Of course there is a saying you can't please everyone, base on the Yelp review, I still trust my insurance. Benjamin stands out in all the review. But, from the time I called the shop Priscilla who took my call has been so helpful, pleasant and accomodating. This accident scared the heck of me but when I walked in the shop, I feel at peace that they will do there best to help me and make sure that I will be completely satisfied with their work. Benjamin was outstanding with his work. He update me every week on the statues of my car and the progress that they are doing. They did deliver my car in outmost timely manner. I am very impressed with the place. I am lucky that he was the one who took care of my car. I will be bragging and recommending Golden Auto to friends. Thank you very much for the good work...
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I think the work was very very good,i didn't have to wait too long. I was thinging it was going to take much longer to do that work. Everything went just find. Thank you very much.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
4/16/2016
I need to bring car back. New number is loose
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Going in following day found some clips missing . Very small issue but overall great service
Jody B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The staff were beyond kind and helpful! I was kept abreast of the repair of my car and they handled everything with the insurance company covering my repair. It was easy! Thank you
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I have used your facility over the last many decades. You are consistent doing quality work. I like that you use text messaging for status updates. I would highly recommend your shop to my friends. Thanks again for the work that you do. Charles P
Owais J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great work. Really loved it and appreciate the professionalism. Thanks!
Joyce J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Was well treated. Everything was explained. I received several Texts on updating the status of my car. When I received my car it looked like the day I drove it off of the lot. Thank you.
Esmeralda L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Very much so
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Abraham was very helpful. When an issue arised involving the insured party, he helped facilitate a solution.
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/22/2016
No done yet. Needed additional repair
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Everyone was very professional whom I came in contact with and Mr Abraham my service advisor, very knowledgable, caring and nice. Thank you
Ray V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
thank you!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/8/2016
The work on the front bumper repair was excellent. Unfortunately we soon realized that a control lever for the passenger side air conditioning vent was broken. I have no idea if any interior work had to be done to complete the repairs, but the ac vent was definitely working fine when we turned the car into your care. It seems like a very small piece but would appreciate your help in getting it replaced. Thank you. John A
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
good job. Thank you. Keep up the good work.
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I really enjoy dealing with your company - everyone I've met there is professional, caring and aim to please. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for car repairs.
Allen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great job
Dixon &.kenneth.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Randall is a keeper. Treat him well!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications