Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SHARON D.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
2 out of 5
9/7/2019
The paint is not a great match
RAQUEL P.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Abraham kept me informed as to the progress of my car. My car was even finished one day early. Both Abraham and Joyce were pleasant when I finally met them. I would recommend this shop.
MARTIN H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
2 out of 5
8/25/2019
The car still needs more work, but Carlis was great!
ERLINDA D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
From the folks at the front desk to the staff working the floor, everyone was really helpful, efficient, and personable. I really appreciate you all for getting my car back before the weekend!
JULIANA T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
I had worked with Jesse to repair my car for a few times before and he is the best. This time Abraham took care of my car and he is good too. Today Abraham had his day off and Jesse stepped up to take of my car and he is as good as usual. Thank you.
KATYA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
8/16/2019
A Very professional and friendly team. Abraham worked very hard to get my car ready because he knew I needed it. He also guided me as I got out of the parking space and into the street. The office personnel were civil and very decent. Thank you for a great body shop. Also, thanks for washing my car.
KEVIN M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
2 out of 5
7/18/2019
Just one repair was not completed but the person that turned my car over to me informed me he would let Abraham know. I don’t want to give a bad review because I have been a satisfied customer overall with Golden for years. I trust the repair will be made.
Ananda P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
Amazing customer service. Your front office was efficient and streamlined the whole process. Grant was extremely helpful and worked with me to get me in and out and back to work. Everyone was very pleasant. I was in shock I came back to a beautiful clean car. I’ve never had an auto body place return my car clean and dust free. I’m so happy with their service.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
My car looks brand new! Thank you
Coast Construction.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
I really appreciate the excellent service. Follow up and on time delivery. I am very happy and satisfied, the work has been done amazing and precise. Will recommend golden body shop to all of my friends. Special thank to Grant and Jack for their professional handling of the work.
Baldev D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Grant Lackty is very efficient and timely and very polite. Joyce Bolanos is the best administrator. Good Coffee too.
Raquel E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Robert and Jesse were totally supportive, excellent with the level of service, also received daily updates and emails. I would recommend them to anyone I know and my car looks beautiful.
April S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
My team took excellent care of me and my car. They even buffed out a pre-existing blemish for me. Fantastic!
Dulcie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Great service
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
The were very communicative and did great work . My car looks perfect and was finished within the time they had told me
Hugo R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
2/10/2019
Overall my experience was very positive. The women at the front desk/ phones were always courteous, friendly and helpful. Grant was great about keeping me up to date, especially with the delayed parts shipping due to bad east coast weather. But when I got my car and checked the repair, we discovered a lot of broken glass still left under the car seats from the broken window. I feel the glass cleanup should have been more thorough. I was also on a very tight schedule and to have to wait for the car to be cleaned up more got me stuck in bad rush hour traffic - those extra 20 minutes was an unexpected delay.
Emmy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I love the work they did on my Nissan my car looks brand new
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thanks!
Menier-weselis S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
The staff was always professional and helpful. Randall was amazing and went above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. I will highly recommend Golden Auto Body and come back in the future should the need arise. Many thanks.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Great experience! Thank you. Very easy contact, loved the emails

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications