Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raquel E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Robert and Jesse were totally supportive, excellent with the level of service, also received daily updates and emails. I would recommend them to anyone I know and my car looks beautiful.
April S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
My team took excellent care of me and my car. They even buffed out a pre-existing blemish for me. Fantastic!
Dulcie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Great service
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
The were very communicative and did great work . My car looks perfect and was finished within the time they had told me
Hugo R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
2/10/2019
Overall my experience was very positive. The women at the front desk/ phones were always courteous, friendly and helpful. Grant was great about keeping me up to date, especially with the delayed parts shipping due to bad east coast weather. But when I got my car and checked the repair, we discovered a lot of broken glass still left under the car seats from the broken window. I feel the glass cleanup should have been more thorough. I was also on a very tight schedule and to have to wait for the car to be cleaned up more got me stuck in bad rush hour traffic - those extra 20 minutes was an unexpected delay.
Emmy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I love the work they did on my Nissan my car looks brand new
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thanks!
Menier-weselis S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
The staff was always professional and helpful. Randall was amazing and went above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. I will highly recommend Golden Auto Body and come back in the future should the need arise. Many thanks.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Great experience! Thank you. Very easy contact, loved the emails
Len H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Great Service, and Staff Thank you
Shen.jian Zhang,weixin.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Fast repair and great service
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
3 out of 5
10/15/2018
Repair work was excellent. Delivery was a day later than promised. The rubber gasket on the right rear door (which was part of the repair) was not seated properly, but I'm pretty sure I fixed it.
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Golden Auto Body is hands down the best place to go! Just perfect! Thank you so much
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
The entire experience was great. I loved the continuous updates via text! The car was done before the estimated date. Abraham, my service advisor listened to my concerns, and took care of me and my car professionally and compassionately.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Everyone, was helpful. friendly and professional i their dealings with me. My car was returned cleaned and in perfect orfer they did an exceptional job.
Cameron T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
I always bring my car here. Above and beyond service and work done. Every time. Love you guys!!
Hn Nicholas.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
You guys did an amazing job repairing my car and making it look like new. It looked better than it had in years after the golden auto body team was done with it. Everyone was so nice and accommodating, the service was amazing, and the staff was very communicative. I plan on using golden auto body again for any car needs I have. Thank you for the awesome work!
Jaih C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I had such an amazing experience with Golden Auto Body! You all are super friendly, making me feel at ease. Your turn around was faster then expected and my car came back like it was brand new!! Thank you all for your wonderful service!!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
I was so impressed. The experience was easy, which is not exactly how I usually think of car repair. Thank you so much.
Suzanne F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/15/2018
Incompetent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications