Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2022
Quick arrival. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/3/2022
I appreciate Evelyn. Thanks for storing the car while the insurance company dicked around and took their time to total to be car. I will definitely tell people about the the professionalism of Golden. Thanks guys!!!
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2022
The front office contact from the start (I forgot the nice woman's name, sorry) was helpful and provided great service. Abraham was great with my onsite visit and excellent follow thru. And my car was done faster than promised!
Teresa N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/3/2022
Hi there! Sorry it took me so long to get back to you guys - I was in the middle of finals! First I just wanted to say a huge thank you to Joyce and Bruno for being so helpful and encouraging while I navigated this process with them. It was my first-time "adulting" in this situation and they made me feel incredibly at ease. I'm very grateful because it would have been an entirely different experience otherwise. I wasn't told this was done explicitly, but I noticed that the scratches/paint on the right side of the car were initially very noticeable. When my car was returned to me, it was much less apparent and they also cleaned the inside of my car. They didn't have to do any of that but I'm deeply appreciative of these small acts of kindness. There was some miscommunication with Hertz - they kept sending me emails that my rental had to be returned at a certain date/time multiple times and I made around four trips to be told I was supposed to wait for a call from Golden. No biggie since it worked with my schedule - but I think there should be more communication between the organizations since the Hertz representatives were also confused. Another point is that the alignment wasn't fixed initially but that quickly got sorted over the weekend! Overall terrific experience and have recommended Golden to my friends already. Thanks again! Teresa
Eddie R.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
4/29/2022
Great work!! Fast and affordable! Would definitely recommend. Thanks
Sayed S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2022
Looks great and on time.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2022
My repair was completed when. Bruno said it would we and on budget. He made the whole process very painless.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2022
Promised and delivered on time.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2022
Appreciate the frequent updates and communication between Abraham and me. Excellent work, Thank you.
Liff H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/31/2022
Were Well and clean delIvered. A perfect job done. Thank you Liff H
Yeni S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/24/2022
Great job, but slightly miss very minor area on polishing so we have to come back for minor touch up
Jeminna W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/20/2022
Great service as always!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
3/14/2022
The service at Golden is 4-star but the estimate process is badly flawed. I would appreciate the chance to explain why on a phone call.
Gialvana D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2022
Yes, everyone, especially Bruno, was very nice!
Constantine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/4/2022
You guys did absolutely nothing to repair my car, over a 5 day period you coildnt even tell me if the car was drivable. You are a worthless company that even tried to scam me out of $590 dollar for some bs towing few.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
2/26/2022
What do you have it was taken into your shop three weeks ago and you haven’t touched it since are my ping golf clubs still in the trunk
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/24/2022
This place refused to fix my car. Without explaining why.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2022
My Golden Auto Body experience was great, they were super helpful and knowledgeable.
Monique K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2022
Excellent work. Good communication from Abraham
Farnia F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
2/6/2022
Professional and knowledgeable, my Mercedes was fixed in a timely manner and the work is awesome, thanks to Ali and Bruno.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications