Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 51 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
On time and great work
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Everyone was great! Thank you for all your help!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The car looks great after extensive repairs.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thank you for your outstanding craftsmanship and excellent customer care. I will recommend you to everyone, including my insurance company, and I posted a five star review on Yelp.
Elizbeth G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Edward was very nice and very thorough! Golden Auto body did a great job!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Excellent service. Hopefully I'll never need your service again but if I do it would be a pleasure dealing with your very professional staff
Bonifacia O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Very satisfied
Micol S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/30/2017
We had discussed fixing preexisting damage to my car in addition to damage from recent accident that brought my car to Golden and that was not followed up on and not completed. My car was at Golden for a month so that is frustrating. When I picked up my car today, Jesse said he would follow up and get this sorted out. I would be happy to complete another survey once all work is completed.
Randi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Well car performance & long term post repair durability remains to be seen. However the staff was very professional and the car looks great! And it was so clean inside & out. I really appreciate that. Golden auto was very easy to deal with in their updates to customer.
Will K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Fast service, great people thank you!
Adriana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Went in to Golden Auto body and Paint for some repairs on a recent accident I had, I was frustrated and unfamiliar with the process after someone else hit my vehicle. The two receptionists in the front office helped me better understand my options . Danny was very professional, he kept me updated throughout the entire process, he explained things very clearly and answered all my questions,I am very pleased about the work done on my car!, I had gone in a couple months prior for something minor but unfortunately, In between the time I was able to go back I had more significant damage done to my car. I'm glad that I decided to work with them again, they made the process and ease and even got me my car back in less time than expected! I will most definitely be returning to Golden Auto body hoping for the same type of service in the future. Thank you Danny, and Golden Auto body and paint!
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Everyone was very helpful. I got my car back quicker than I expected and was kept aware of the status of my repairs. Thank you!
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
great job on time
Will S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everything was great!
Qiana W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Loved the attention to detail. See's chocolates is a plus. Everyone was friendly and updated me every step of the way. Thank you!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great job!
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Jorge and the rest of the staff at Golden Auto Body were wonderful to work with. Truly exemplary customer service!
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
It was a truly great experience working with everyone at Golden Auto Body. Patrick was outstanding and really made sure that I was always updated on the status of my car. He also made sure I was totally satisfied with the work. A real pleasure to work with him. Great job! I would definitely return to Golden Auto Body for any future car repairs. Thank you!
Rodrigo G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great work and always first class treatment.
Davin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/23/2017
Not only were the repairs completed ahead on schedule, but I noticed that some other scratch marks on the car were taken care of. Moreover, George was kind enough to wait for me after 5 PM (until 6 PM) until I came to pick up the car.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications