Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Golden Auto Body is hands down the best place to go! Just perfect! Thank you so much
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
The entire experience was great. I loved the continuous updates via text! The car was done before the estimated date. Abraham, my service advisor listened to my concerns, and took care of me and my car professionally and compassionately.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Everyone, was helpful. friendly and professional i their dealings with me. My car was returned cleaned and in perfect orfer they did an exceptional job.
Cameron T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
I always bring my car here. Above and beyond service and work done. Every time. Love you guys!!
Hn Nicholas.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
You guys did an amazing job repairing my car and making it look like new. It looked better than it had in years after the golden auto body team was done with it. Everyone was so nice and accommodating, the service was amazing, and the staff was very communicative. I plan on using golden auto body again for any car needs I have. Thank you for the awesome work!
Jaih C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I had such an amazing experience with Golden Auto Body! You all are super friendly, making me feel at ease. Your turn around was faster then expected and my car came back like it was brand new!! Thank you all for your wonderful service!!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
I was so impressed. The experience was easy, which is not exactly how I usually think of car repair. Thank you so much.
Suzanne F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/15/2018
Incompetent
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
The work done on my car was perfect! My car looks as good as new. Thank you!
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Abraham was very nice helpful. It was great I get a free car wash too. I was unable to pick my car when I was done and I was so glad they had no problem holding on to it while I was on vacation.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Golden Auto did a great job! Thank you to Edward who was so helpful throughout the entire process. He made sure everything was perfect and had such a great attitude. Thank you for the hard work, Golden Auto Team!
Jillian R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/22/2017
You guys were 3 days late and double over the estimate. Furthermore parts were missing when we picked up our vehicle.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Amazing job. You guys went above and beyond in helping me with my car. Edward Palafox was great as well. Thank you so much. I will definitely tell people to come to your business in the future
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Very good job. Thanks to Abraham
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/25/2017
I don't like that the replacement wheel doesn't match my other wheels, a small compartment lid is not functioning correctly.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
I was impressed with the continuous communication and excellent service from Golden Auto Body. They did a beautiful repair on my Acura after my accident. Vivian Levy Santa Monica, CA
Sonja T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Very accommodating and pleasant to work with. Go the extra mile to please. I would recommend them highly.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
My car looks new - better than I could have dreamed. Thank you for everything.
Mini S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Jesse help me to solve all the problem well done ????? Quick response and friendly people in golden auto ????
Bryant V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
10/5/2017
The front desk lady was questioning why I gave a 9 on one of the categories before I left. Why the **** would you question what the customer selected was their choice for a customer survey... that’s unacceptable.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications