Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 44 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bonifacia O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Very satisfied
Micol S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/30/2017
We had discussed fixing preexisting damage to my car in addition to damage from recent accident that brought my car to Golden and that was not followed up on and not completed. My car was at Golden for a month so that is frustrating. When I picked up my car today, Jesse said he would follow up and get this sorted out. I would be happy to complete another survey once all work is completed.
Randi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Well car performance & long term post repair durability remains to be seen. However the staff was very professional and the car looks great! And it was so clean inside & out. I really appreciate that. Golden auto was very easy to deal with in their updates to customer.
Will K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Fast service, great people thank you!
Adriana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Went in to Golden Auto body and Paint for some repairs on a recent accident I had, I was frustrated and unfamiliar with the process after someone else hit my vehicle. The two receptionists in the front office helped me better understand my options . Danny was very professional, he kept me updated throughout the entire process, he explained things very clearly and answered all my questions,I am very pleased about the work done on my car!, I had gone in a couple months prior for something minor but unfortunately, In between the time I was able to go back I had more significant damage done to my car. I'm glad that I decided to work with them again, they made the process and ease and even got me my car back in less time than expected! I will most definitely be returning to Golden Auto body hoping for the same type of service in the future. Thank you Danny, and Golden Auto body and paint!
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Everyone was very helpful. I got my car back quicker than I expected and was kept aware of the status of my repairs. Thank you!
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
great job on time
Will S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everything was great!
Qiana W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Loved the attention to detail. See's chocolates is a plus. Everyone was friendly and updated me every step of the way. Thank you!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great job!
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Jorge and the rest of the staff at Golden Auto Body were wonderful to work with. Truly exemplary customer service!
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
It was a truly great experience working with everyone at Golden Auto Body. Patrick was outstanding and really made sure that I was always updated on the status of my car. He also made sure I was totally satisfied with the work. A real pleasure to work with him. Great job! I would definitely return to Golden Auto Body for any future car repairs. Thank you!
Rodrigo G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great work and always first class treatment.
Davin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/23/2017
Not only were the repairs completed ahead on schedule, but I noticed that some other scratch marks on the car were taken care of. Moreover, George was kind enough to wait for me after 5 PM (until 6 PM) until I came to pick up the car.
Barney H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
Overspray on grill not cleaned before returning the car.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Everyone was great!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I very impressed with your shop. The whole process was efficient, fast and smooth. The receptionists were courteous and helpful. George was very thorough, and also sensitive to my confusion about the estimate. He listened to my concerns and went over and above to help me. And your relationship with Enterprise made things very easy too. I really appreciated all the effort everyone made fix my car and make sure I was satisfied. I will definitely recommend you. Thank you so much!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
great texting of updates!
Jay L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
good work , looks good , well done.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
My car looked as good as new. Thanks
Joan O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I am very satisfied with the excellent service.
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
GB promised to get my car repair completed before the holiday weekend and came through. Very much appreciated.
Camille T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everyone was very professional the estimator was even was the best and the workmanship was perfect I'm so happy with my car and the repairs
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Daniel Giron was extremely efficient and responsive Great service which would **** back again
Ascia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Everything was great, thank you!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
The auto body repair was great but I had to return to the shop because they didn't install the new bike rack correctly. The person who repairs the installation found the problem quickly, but is a slow drive through traffic to get back to the shop.
Marttin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great service
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Juan, my car looks amazing. I've always babied & taken excellent care of this modest little '94 Ford **** GT. When someone pulled out of their parking space and munched the entire right side of my car...thought that the parts would never be found. It was so wonderful to see that, not only did your team fix it from bumper to bumper...but your team took extra efforts to detail the exterior! It Iooks so clean, it's BEAUTIFUL! I'm so pleased with your service! And THANK YOU SO MUCH for locating an almost impossible-to-find license plate frame! Trying to preserve a car that no one thinks of as a "classic" so it's impossible to find parts.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very efficient and professional
Kazumi H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thank you so much for your friendly support and also timely completion.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very good work and on time
Lowell G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Terrific service -- friendly staff, superb craftsmanship, reasonable pricing, and very efficient service schedule. I couldn't be more pleased.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent service, honest and fair prices. My family have been taking our cars here for years and they always do an excellent job!
Yanette N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Communication from the shop via phone calls and messages was great. Everyone was really helpful and kind.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
4/25/2016
Very frustrating. It took almost three weeks to get done. Long delay in getting insurance company approval eventhough insurance approved same day that all info was finally submitted. When I went to pick up car on 4/22 I noticed the bumper figment was off as well as terrible color match. It seems like the quality is slipping. The text updates are a great idea. I just wish they were accurate. They indicated my car would be ready for pickup on 4/20 eventhough the insurance co never received a supplemental claim from Golden.
Maryan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
When my insurance company told me that Golden Auto will handle my car I immediately Yelp them. Of course there is a saying you can't please everyone, base on the Yelp review, I still trust my insurance. Benjamin stands out in all the review. But, from the time I called the shop Priscilla who took my call has been so helpful, pleasant and accomodating. This accident scared the heck of me but when I walked in the shop, I feel at peace that they will do there best to help me and make sure that I will be completely satisfied with their work. Benjamin was outstanding with his work. He update me every week on the statues of my car and the progress that they are doing. They did deliver my car in outmost timely manner. I am very impressed with the place. I am lucky that he was the one who took care of my car. I will be bragging and recommending Golden Auto to friends. Thank you very much for the good work...
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I think the work was very very good,i didn't have to wait too long. I was thinging it was going to take much longer to do that work. Everything went just find. Thank you very much.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
4/16/2016
I need to bring car back. New number is loose
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Going in following day found some clips missing . Very small issue but overall great service
Jody B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The staff were beyond kind and helpful! I was kept abreast of the repair of my car and they handled everything with the insurance company covering my repair. It was easy! Thank you
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I have used your facility over the last many decades. You are consistent doing quality work. I like that you use text messaging for status updates. I would highly recommend your shop to my friends. Thanks again for the work that you do. Charles P
Owais J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great work. Really loved it and appreciate the professionalism. Thanks!
Joyce J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Was well treated. Everything was explained. I received several Texts on updating the status of my car. When I received my car it looked like the day I drove it off of the lot. Thank you.
Esmeralda L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Very much so
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Abraham was very helpful. When an issue arised involving the insured party, he helped facilitate a solution.
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/22/2016
No done yet. Needed additional repair
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Everyone was very professional whom I came in contact with and Mr Abraham my service advisor, very knowledgable, caring and nice. Thank you
Ray V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
thank you!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/8/2016
The work on the front bumper repair was excellent. Unfortunately we soon realized that a control lever for the passenger side air conditioning vent was broken. I have no idea if any interior work had to be done to complete the repairs, but the ac vent was definitely working fine when we turned the car into your care. It seems like a very small piece but would appreciate your help in getting it replaced. Thank you. John A
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
good job. Thank you. Keep up the good work.
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I really enjoy dealing with your company - everyone I've met there is professional, caring and aim to please. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for car repairs.
Allen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great job
Dixon &.kenneth.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Randall is a keeper. Treat him well!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications