Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Very good repair thank you
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
The staff, work and progress reports were perfect .. top notch communication and work accomplished.
Chiquita M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
The repairs was handled quickly, professionally and with care. I loved the text updates and that the car rental company worked with CSM directly. I would definitely recommend CSM to anyone looking for excellent and honest repair work
Regina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2020
Very Pleased!!! The repair & also the cleaning of my car!!! I would love to do that on a regular basis!!! George was wonderful & so we’re the girls in the office. Thank You all much ????
Clad A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Well done
Sevan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Murray's CARSTAR Collision provides the pinnacle in customer service and repair quality. The entire Murray family and shop are exceptionally personable, knowledgeable, and provide a streamlined experience that is unmatched.
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
2 out of 5
10/9/2020
I felt like you worked for the insurance company not me. I still don’t know what the cost of the repair was. You didn’t communicate with me.
Maire Dhu.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/8/2020
First, if every business would take care of people the way Lisa and her team do, there would immediately be World Peace. Moments after choosing Carstar Murray's Collision, Lisa called me to share information, and a bit of her calm and reassuring demeanor, which helped me relax, and know I was in good hands. Upon arrival, Lisa came out to greet us, and took care of everything, from my Tow Truck driver, to my car, and me, it was a smooth and easy transition. From there, the Team was calm, professional and compassionate in each step of the process, including setting up payment for the tow, a comfortable place for me to sit and wait, and the rental car pick up. This, is Customer Service, and this team is the best. Please use your team to train everyone in Customer Service, how it's done.
Ernesto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Got my car back earlier than expected which was great. Staff is so nice and communication is amazing.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Although my car was totaled and not repaired, the people were very friendly, and knowledgeable. They explained the process to me, answered or returned calls promptly and worked with my insurance company so it was a stress-free experience- or as stress- free as it could have been. I would definitely recommend them
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2020
Awesome group of folks
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
Great customer service! The team had our car ready on time. It was clean inside too, which was a huge treat!
Samual D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2020
Great shop, there's not much more I can say.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2020
Good people. Good work.
Tonia R.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Easy scheduling and great communication. Very satisfied with service
Lorenzo W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
Thank you so much I was really satisfied with your service may God keep you safe to continue your excellent job to the community
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Outstanding people, great communication and help through the whole process.
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2020
Love you guys, safe safe and be well.
Khomphet P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
They were very professional.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2020
Car looks great, I was kept notified at every step of the way and couldn't be happier with the final results. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications