Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Von A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Amazing service from Lisa and Brittney, great craftsmanship from Mike, definitely satisfied with the overall experience.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Very friendly staff and good communication. Thanks!
Tami G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Excellent communication with insurance company and keeping me updated with status during the repair process. Really appreciated the text updates too!
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Excellent communication. My car was repaired in a timely fashion and looks great!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
2nd time I've used these guys. Excelent service both times. Keeps me updated as the repairs progress.
Chul R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
It was our second time using your repair shop and we are very satisfied with the job you have done. Both customer service and actual repair job were very well done by your team! Also thank you so much for cleaning our car!
Alice V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Lisa is a real asset to your company, great with people. Tom who gave me a ride ffrom and to was very nice and my car looks wonderful. Thank you all very much. Alice V
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
5 star experience! Thank you very much!!!
Tauna M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Always very professional just enjoy bringing my cat to a shop that is friendly and enjoy working with different type of people they no there business.
Eamonn/julie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
You have a great team. You always exceed our expectations. Thanks again for a job well done. Eamonn & Julie
Marina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Lisa & Brian were a pleasure to work with as my car was being repaired from being vandalized. Their service was prompt and personable and I was informed of the process every step of the way!
Priscilla L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everyone at Carstar Murray's is professional, friendly, and efficient. They were always available to answer my questions and kept me informed of everything that was going on with my car. It's always a very inviting shop to come into. Thank you for continuting with your great service.~ Priscilla L
Dan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Murrays made the whole experience of our car repair very easy, they took care of everything from dealing with the insurance to the repair. They kept us updated through out the process and did an excellent job on the repair of our car. Thank you to Murray's & their team of repair technicians!!
Mastercraft Electric.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everything from beginning to end was perfect
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
First class from beginning to end. Just top drawer.
Jeffery E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The Murray group are conscientious, caring and professional. It was a great experience.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
The front desk ladies where always friendly, polite, and ‘on-top’ of who I was and what I needed at drop off and pick up. Bryan was great at the initial estimate, working with the 3rd party that hit my car, and final delivery. I recommend Murray’s to all my friends and associates when they need collision work completed.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Lisa is fantastic! She kept me informed all the way.
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent service
Unkeo M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
car fix and came back nice and clean. Lisa was really thorough and courteous! Excellent customer service ! Very helpful! Great Sevices!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications