Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
5 star experience! Thank you very much!!!
Eamonn/julie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
You have a great team. You always exceed our expectations. Thanks again for a job well done. Eamonn & Julie
Jeffery E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The Murray group are conscientious, caring and professional. It was a great experience.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
The front desk ladies where always friendly, polite, and ‘on-top’ of who I was and what I needed at drop off and pick up. Bryan was great at the initial estimate, working with the 3rd party that hit my car, and final delivery. I recommend Murray’s to all my friends and associates when they need collision work completed.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Lisa is fantastic! She kept me informed all the way.
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent service
Unkeo M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
car fix and came back nice and clean. Lisa was really thorough and courteous! Excellent customer service ! Very helpful! Great Sevices!
Jodie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
My car looks great and I was well taken care of
Kyle E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Murrays is the best!
Kelli T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was so friendly and the communication was great.
Carlinda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Even though I was having to deal with repairs from an accident, it was an overall good experience because of the staff. The gentleman that first went over what needed to be done was great and Lisa was awesome with keeping me informed and updated. Thank y'all for your hard work.
Loreto M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent customer service!
Adelene D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Was always was kept updated during the whole process. My car was returned to me in beautiful condition!
Keisha W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/5/2018
Disappointed vendor caused additional damage to vehicle during repair but glossed over that when explaining why a further delay was required. A $1500 quote cash to customer is a $4300 bill to insurance also leads one to believe it was intentional.
Laura Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Friendly and efficient service
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Nice job!!
Mary-grace D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
We highly recommend murray’s CARSTAR auto body shop they did an excellent job to my Toyota Highlander they did great paint job look brand new again.thank you Lisa and your staff we greatly appreciate
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
I really appreciated the text progress updates as my car went thru the repairs. I felt that it was important to the company to do a great job and I appreciated that. Only downside so far was that my car registered less than 2 miles left in the gas tank so I had to scramble to get to the nearest station as I left their shop.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Your excellent service smoothed out what began as an unpleasant experience. Thank you so much.
Dietrick H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Always good work from Murray's... Lisa and Bryan are super!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications