Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mohammad A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Brian did a wonderful job, and also Lisa the receptionist is doing great very professional and very freindly.Everything was on time. I really appreciate Murray´s Collisoin.I recommand this place for everybody. Thank you very much.
Marti R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Perfect service as usual
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great customer service. The staff is nice and friendly.
Kereen H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Awesome as always. Thank you for going above and beyond as usual.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great job in replacing bumper. Very timely and even having rental ready to drive off. Thanks Michael for up dating me and thank you Lisa for your help.
Joan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Courteous informative car ready on time very kind people
Sonja P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
They did a great job and delivered on time. They also kept me updated throughout the whole experience. Thank you.
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great service! Friendly staff who kept us updated on our car's progress. We would highly recommend.
Francine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
The staff was incredibly professional and friendly. I can't say enough about Lisa who demonstrated the best customer service I have experienced in a long time. I will definitely recommend CarStar again and share my experience with others!
Lever S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Did an awesome job on my chrysler!
Mariah F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/26/2017
They said stay away from wax but not why or for how long. They didn't not give care instructions.
Dezarie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very good customer service all around
Jose Luis.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Well I have great experience with my car repair, the reception ladies explain very well . Thank u you doing good job
Ann J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Very professional service. Thanks.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
From day one the lady at the front desk was so thoughtful and helpful. They were so patient. Picked up car today and it was beautiful and perfectly repaired. They even washed the car and even detailed the inside of the car and has not been that clean for several years.
Bradley G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Thanks so much for the excellent and prompt service!
Alex H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Very good job! As good as new!And delivered my car to my work place because I was not able to go pick it up! So grateful to all staff at Carstar at Des Moines!!!Good Job!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
I was satisfied with all the repairs on my vehicle
Erika B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Murray's was great to work with. Kind but on top of it. Definitely would recommend them to others!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Lisa & myself were very happy with our experience with CARSTAR Murry's Auto Body Repair. The whole staff was great, always keeping us up to date on the repairs. The door & handle look fantastic!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications