Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I was sent text updates throughout the repair process. The car was done expertly and on time.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Personnel were professional and kept me updated with every step of the repair process. Love the service!
Juana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
The ladies in the front where always helpful and polite
Katheryn H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
As far as I can tell, the Murrays CARSTAR team, Lisa and Brian did a great job with my Subaru. Lisa's customer service is one of a kind!
Gilberto T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Probably one of the better shops I've ever had an encounter with, from dropping the car off to picking it up. The repair job looks amazing and customer service via email and phone calls was great.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Thank you for making the process easy and painless
Alicia F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Very kind, knowlegable and timely. Thanks you!
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great job! Nice people, good communication, repairs look great
Aleta T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Was cordially greeted and my car was looked at promptly. I could not have been more delighted with the service, especially since they were able to complete my repair for a lower cost than estimated! Thanks, Aleta
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Everyone was kind and courteous and they kept me up to date on all developments with my vehicle. The Murray's are amazing and their staff is fantastic. Definitely coming back. But hopefully won't need to.
Nguyen.tony Nguyen,olga.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
I was very satisfied with the updates I got and the team did a great job on my Honda also the receptionist where very nice and helpful
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Excellent service from beginning to completion. I really appreciated having updates on how my car was progressing.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Staff were all super helpful and knowledgeable. Kept us informed of progress . Great experience
Juliet S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Thank you!
Noel P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Professional & courteous team. Kept me informed on the progress of repair.
Raegan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
the team made it easy for me and did a wonderful job.
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
My 2 times i brought my car here i get top Notch service so anyway this will be my car Body shop.for my repairs thanks again Rod ****
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I was referred to Murray’s Collision Center by a guy who’d ran his own shop for 40+ years and is now retired. I am so happy I took my car here for repair. The staff at Murray’s really took care of every step of the process. It was so simple. And the work looks great. I’ll refer other to this shop too.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great service
Trudy E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
This team always does a perfect job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications