Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great team to work with. They took care of everything including setting up with car rental that was on my insurance approved list. They even finished a week ahead of schedule. Thank you Carstar team.
Tara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Friendly helpful staff. Thank you.
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Brian and Lisa are wonderful communicating.
Caricha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Carstar did a great job and worked around my time and availability
Kathy O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
In the beginning process wonder if more couldve been done to expedite the process of the non responsive Sedgwick company.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
I appreciated the text messages to keep me informed and that I could reply to them. Also the phone calls to give me more information. Everyone was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process.
Nibco (mark.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Lisa was very helpful
Velma B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Love the work
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Totally happy! Thank you Murray’s team!
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Excellent staff that communicated well and were friendly
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
You have worked on our cars 4 or 5 times and you’ve done great work each time and also have excellent customer service. We very happy bringing our cars to you. Thank you very much !
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I’m completely satisfied with your service and customer service I’ll continue using your company in the future thank you!!!!
David &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very pleased with the customer service AND the job on my car. It looks like it never got damaged!!!
Vito D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Will be back.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Your friendliness at the front desk, as well as the attention to my automobile is greatly appreciated along with accommodating our schedule. It looks beautiful! Thanks so much!
Murray W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
You guys have always done a great job for us and Lisa and the team are always great at keeping us informed on progress and when the car is expected to be ready. The new text message feature is a nice addition!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Your customer service is excellent. Communication was thorough throughout the whole process and anytime I called the phone was immediately answered by a cheerful person who answered questions thoroughly. The repair looks good and there were no surprises with the billing. Everything was explained very thoroughly and both the front desk girls and the estimator were a pleasure to do business with. I would definitely recommend Murry's to others.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thanks for the amazing customer service and keeping me updated throughout the process. You guys made it a stress free experience. Thank you
Katrena D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I love the text updates I received. Staff is very friendly, helpful l, and accommodating. My car looks great!
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Loved my service from estimate to pick up. Would use you again But hope I don't have to.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications