Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Carstar always provides an exceptional repair service for my vehicles. Pleasantly surprised to find my vehicle cleaned and in better condition than beforehand.
Jaimee S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Love the people at Carstar, I have had the unfortunate luck of being hit three times in my car, but they make my little car good as new, and they are genuinely so wonderful and care about how to make the process as easy as can be. Thanks to everyone there! ??
Renee G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I really appreciated receiving the text messages with the updates of what was going on with my van! I was receiving them almost daily!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Awesome service with a friendly and helpful team!
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great service especially with the hardship of the wintertime conditions.
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Pat Lisa Brittany and Michael did an awesome job beyond what I expected. Kept me informed the whole time. Would recommend to everyone
Nichole M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Everyone there was amazing and super helpful! They did a great job repairing my car!!
Day Wireless.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everyone I talked to was very friendly/helpful (Lisa, Brian, Brittany, Pat), clear explanations on the process, good status updates. Loved the clean truck when I picked it up!!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Took the stress out of my car repairs, insurance company, adjuster, car rental and Murray’s Car Star were great. Thanks!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thanks so much for the really good job that the you guys did
Youn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Everyone was great
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
We were very pleased with the service we received and the quality of the work done. Thank you.
Gyann D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
From start to finish, the Murray's team took care of everything. All questions answered and timely updates provided. Lisa took away all the stress on the paperwork end. Kudos to the paint and body techs...great job! Thanks!
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great service at Murray’s! They really go the extra mile to make sure your satisfied!
Ivan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Well done
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thank you for the VERY QUICK turn around time to have the bumper on our truck replaced. 3 days is amazing. It looks great! Saved me money on the rental car.
Julie N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Fantastic service by everyone! Lisa was so nice and friendly and I was kept in the loop throughout the whole process. Mike did an excellent job of informing me about the repairs and process. The bumper repairs look amazing. The car wash and vacuuming were the cherry on top! Highly recommend:)
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
The Murray's team has once again provided excellent service in restoring my Jeep to "like new" working condition. Thanks so much! Highly recommended!!
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Office staff was professional, informed and friendly. Rental car was delivered onsite which made things very easy. Excellent communication throughout the process. Car looks and runs great so far... Getting rear ended is maddening and frustrating...choosing Carstar so far made this the most positive experience it could be. This is the only shop we called because we were referred by a friend. We would happily recommend this business.
Stephenie &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
The staff went the extra mile to help us. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications