Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
Finished Quicker than expected. Looks great!
Rod S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Always great work, keep you informed of your cars progress and all staff is very friendly and professional!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Thanks for keeping us informed every day.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Thanks for the great service and Andres mints
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent service and attention to every detail!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
You made it very easy for me in the process of repairs. I was consistently kept up to date on the progress Timing for completion was excellent. Customer service and quality of repair is outstanding. The bonus of being able to return the rental car at your shop was the cherry on the top! Thank you
Naomi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Kept me notified as to progress and rental car brought to repair shop and picked up from there! Even showed me how to use app on phone to get home!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Brian's coo
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Professional, friendly. Kept me informed of progress along the way.
Sandy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Bryan was very friendly and knowledgeable. This establishment seems very well run and I liked all the updates I got on my phone. I would definitely recommend Murray's Carstar to anyone who may need work done on their car! My car looks great!
Shanco Restoration.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great and on time seevice... like it!! Thanks guys
Kristi V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
My car looks great! Thanks!
Jane F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great customer service and quality work
Kristi K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I'm so pleased with the wonderful service and the SPEED of the repair!! Thank you Murray's!! I will definitely be recommending!
Casandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I loved you guys from the moment you first contacted me about my vehicle! You guys always made sure to be friendly, fast, and yet very through! I always knew what was happening with my vehicle, and you guys made sure everything went smoothly ! Thank you, for going above and beyond for me and my vehicle!
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everyone was professional and prompt! Overall great experience thank you.
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Absolutely the very best service!!each and every step of the process exceeded my expectations. From the estimate, to scheduling the body work repair, to scheduling my rental car, the continuous updates on the status of my car,to the pick up- it was all perfectly orchestrated by the girls in the office and your mechanics. I was surprised to receive almost daily updates on the progress and estimate for completion. I work in customer service, and your company has gone above and beyond on each and every aspect. The gurls at the front office are very friendly, personable and want to make the process smooth and easy for you. It was a terrific experience and the work on my car was perfedt! I will definitley recommend your company to friends, family, and co-workers. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my car! You are the Best!!!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great job and fast--Thank you!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
They were great. Walked me through the process beforehand so I knew what to expect and it went just as planned. Took care of car rental for me. That was very helpful. Great communication the entire time.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great communication, great staff, and the car looks brand new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications