Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
Murray's communicates with me during the repair process. As they wait on parts, discover a new problem, send the car in for paint, I know what is happening and that progress is being made. I get messages from the administration and the mechanics. All work to keep me updated and let me know what to expect. I view this as professional.
Paolo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
I only expecting the repairs on my bumper and lights. I didn't expect a clean up of my car inside and out too. I was really happy that I brought my car here for repair.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thanks for your help!
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Great service always.
Shih Z.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Fantastic services
Lucian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Brittany was awesome
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
This is the second major car repair I have had completed at Murray's. The first one was to repair major damage from a rear end collision. After 3 years, I am still satisfied that that car was returned to original condition. This job was more cosmetic but I have the same expectations and I am confident that the work was done right.
Carlos &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent customer service!
Stuart C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent service all around.
Sudarshan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
very nice people and a nice job. I am happy with the work
Theresa /.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Your guys did an excellent job...my CRV actually looks better than before my accident. And this might sound weird I don’t know but I have had cars worked on before and the interior had a strong body shop/paint odor that was hard to get rid of but my CRV smelled like it never left my garage. I spent an extra 30 bucks to have the car cleaned and whoever did it did an outstanding job. I wouldn’t go so far as to say I’m looking forward to my next accident but I will definitely come back to Murray’s!! Great job!!
Kate G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Awesome crew. Made the transition from getting my car in, to getting the rental, and my car done within 4 days. Communication was great from phone contact and emails. My car looks great.
Melody F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
I have been a part of the Des Moines community all of my life and have used the it services over the years. I have never been disappointed. With this service in mind, I love the use of technology to keep me updated about the progress of my vehicle. I love the consistent and timely communication from everyone I have dealt with. Their customer service was amazing and their commitment to doing all they can to do all the “heavy lifting” in the process was fantastic and reassuring. Thank you so much!
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thank You CARSTAR for making such an inconvenient/stressful moment, less stressful and easy. It was nice to be taken care of. I was impressed with the immediate personal connection/rate with Hertz to get me a rental. Most importantly, I am impressed with the service on my car and immediate updates along the way. THaNK U! ????????
Terrance L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Did everything they said it needed to fix the body at up on timely fashion. Got it back little sooner looks good. Delt in the past always treated well & kept me up to date on progress. Thank you guys..( and girls). ??
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
We are extremely pleased with the condition of my car. You all did an amazing job and I would be more than happy to recommend your company.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The service was excellent as usual ! I would highly recommend Murray’s to anyone! They give you continuous updates on your vehicle.The entire group is always very courteous and professional from the top down this is a class operation! Thank you to Lisa,Brit,Bryan,Pat and everyone involved in the process! Greg English. ??????????+
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Your team, facility, quality of work and customer service is second to none! Truly the NORDSTROM of auto body repair!! These guys went above and beyond my expectations! My car looked brand new once again and cleaner than being at a high end detail shop as well!
Cameron C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great communication and customer service!
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very professional, courteous, and clear with communication. Would have loved to have someone walk through the exact repairs with me before I left. But I know you were kinda short staffed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications