Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

KURT C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/20/2019
Exceptional staff. Knew who I was and what I was there for before even meeting me. Organized and communicative while remaining pleasant. And they fixed my car up real nice. Great experience! - Cam
TIMOTHY R.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Everyone was very mice and well-informed.
LUZVIMINDA G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
Customer Service is important to me and Murray's has ALWAYS treated me in a professional manner..Any warrenty issues they honor and take pride in their and for this reason I will a loyal customer As long as they exist they will have my business.Carstars Rocks!
James A.
Vehicle Make : MERCURY
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Thank you for keeping us apprised at every step.
STACY O.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Everyone that I dealt with there was very friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. George, Gina and Lisa we're the 3 that I spoke with. They made what could be an unpleasant process absolutely painless. They are a credit to your business. I will highly recommend Murray's Carstar
ALAN S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Totally professional exceptional work
PETER M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
11/11/2019
Friendly, great service and always had updates for me during the whole process. Wouldn't pick another shop to have work done on my car.
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
They doing amazing work in my Nissan maxima I very happy my car look like new again thanks
CARISSA H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Customer service is impeccable. Every stage of the process was handled with care and professionalism! My car looks great
YOUNG-WHA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
This is the second time I have had my car worked on at Murray’s Carstar. I have only wonderful things to say about this company. Not only did they do the repairs in a timely manner but they also washed my car and vacuumed it. When I got my car back it looked fantastic. The front desk especially Lisa is AMAZING. They are friendly and willing to help any way they can. I will always come back here if I ever need any future body work done on my car. Thank you for a wonderful experience. You guys rock!!!
BRAD C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
The process was simple and the communication was great! Lisa was knowledgeable and professional.
MARJORY P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
The staff made the process smooth and easy. The detail service was a nice bonus as well.
STEPHANIE M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Always great service and helpful in the process
DONNA E.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Thanks for going above and beyond to get our car done during our vacation.
KEVIN C.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Every single employee is personable and professional.
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
They kept me informed. They were friendly, knowledgeable and I felt I was in good hands! The workmanship was amazing and I would recommend them to anyone who would need their car fixed.
RAFAEL M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Excellent!!!!
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Thanks for getting our car backs to us so fast. You guys did a great job the car looks great!
MAX L.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Excellent service, much better than any other service I had experienced before.(Always rear-ended by other vehicle).
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
Not only does my car's paint look superb, Murry's cleaned it inside and out. What a wonderful treat.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications