Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 183 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
I'm very happy with the way my car turned out it looks like new. Appreciated the emails keeping me informed during the process. Really I couldn't be happy with the service you provided me ,and the outcome. Thanks so much!!
Kellie O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thank you to Lisa, Brit, and Brian for being so pleasant and helpful! I am so impressed with the customer service I received and I hope they get recognized for the great work they did!
Iris S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great job on my Nissan Xterra , all the staff were very helpful & made the entire process easy for me.
Lorna R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Courteous, helpful, expeditious, awesome work, best experience I have had in a long time.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Thank you!
Rossman.tina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Appreciated the text messages of progress and constant communication throughout the repair process.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
You made the repair so covenant , the was done vary well
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Amazing customer service! I really liked all the text updates!
Madaline A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I'm completely satisfied with the job and with all the updates that you guys given every single day and finishing it on time really good job thank you
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The truck looks great! A very nice job.
Jodi M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
From the office staff, to the gentlemen that handled my claim, everyone was the consummate professional and did an excellent job! I couldn't be happier with this experience!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Both times I have had you work on my car I have been completely satisfied with the work. I appreciate getting updates so zi know where in the process you are on any given day. Thanks to all of you from tne guys doing thr work to the gals in the office!
Kathrine S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Nice work and compliant to my requests and concerns Best regards Charlie Nguyen
Miles.debra S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
We have normally gone to Sonic Care for our car service but I found Murray much better. We said the front desk was very helpful as well as Mike with my car information period I would highly recommend it to other people! great customer service!
Jared B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Timely and on point. Great crew.
Eun C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
It was the first time that I had a car accident, making me feel so bad, but the repair experience at CARSTAR Murray's gave me a good impression. They fully understand how the customer feel after the car accient, and they have great communcation until the end of the repairment. My car is in a completely good condition after the repairment and I am really satisfied with the guarantee.
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very professional, great communication, made it easy for me the customer to trust their service and repair work. Would highly recommend!
Edelmira G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent customer service..... kept me well informed on what parts my car needed and how long the repairs might or would take.. ... I will definitely recommend your car shop to family and Friends..... Thank you for the great job you all did on my car.
Wendy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The car looks great. The text message status updates were very helpful.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
4/13/2017
Liked that they were willing to drive my wife home and drop off car
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
My every expectation was exceeded! Lisa and Mike were professional, polite, informative, and full of positive energy. The whole process was seemless and worry free. Thank you for treating me so amazingly well!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
I have been a customer for 15 years.Always excellent service and outstanding customer service. Thank You.
An Robert.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Very friendly as always
Patriciah N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thanks guys so much do appreciate all yall:)
Caryna M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
The car really looks great and feels great thus far, I received it yesterday. It also came back very clean. From talking with Michael, it sounds like you guys filled up all the fluids under the hood as well, I really appreciate that. Thank you!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/31/2017
Everything is good just one thing I want to get checked out. I spoke with Bryan about the concern I had.
Tauna M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
You did a very good job on my car e eryone was very polite. Thank you
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Nice people and great service.
Nancy Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Your team is amazing and very helpful!
Rob &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
The girls up front were great. The car looked brand new inside and out. We'll done!
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Everyone was so helpful and personable. The job was well done!
Daisy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Having your car damaged is stressful. Having it damaged by someone else is on another level. This was a first and as soon as I called my parents for the "what should I do" conversations I was hit with horror stories. I'm happy to say I had to deal with none of the issues my father swore would be my mental undoing. Carstar made it easy, called my insurance company probably the dozen or so times they needed to be contacted, and kept me updated through text which was particularly helpful because I work odd hours. Everyone was helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. No one had any problems when I said I didn't feel safe driving my car even though work wouldn't start on it for a few days. It was a pleasant experience from a not so pleasant moment in my life.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Trust CarStar completely and the people are cheery and very helpful in explaining things and making sure you understand everything that will be involved and keeping yoh up to date on repairs.
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
They update me with every step of the process until the work is completed.
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
All goo
Donyale J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
I trust CARSTAR Murrays to work on any of my vehicle's. I get the best quality of work done in a fast and timely matter. I appreciate the emails of the updated status of my vehicle. The staff is so nice and easy to talk to without feeling pressured. Thanks for providing great customer service. They take very good care of you and your vehicle.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The overall experience was amazing. I've worked with a few body shops and I was just impressed with the technology and how they kept me updated with my vehicle. I was really impressed with Mike's customer service.. As he did a great job of keeping me updated about my vehicle via text messages... I will also let friends and family know how you guys treated me and I will look to come to your body shop if I have any further issues or concerns about any of my vehicles.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Always kept informed about every step. Always updated with schedule. Completely satisfied.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great work on the car and excellent customer service. They kept me informed every step of the way.
Robbie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Murreys car star did a excellent job fixing my Toyota tundra. I highly recommend this company for repairs on vehicles.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Everything went perfectly. Great work and even better customer service!
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Just Thanks for completing ahead of estimated schedule and keeping me updated. All work looks wonderful.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great employees that kept me up to date throughout this experience.
Tammie W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Amazing staff..very clear,kept me posted and updated regularly ...we had a great experience
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I appreciate the excellent customer service and attention.
Jama G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
The team at Murray's is so nice and helpful. They kept me informed during the repair process so I knew what was going on and when I picked up the car it looks so good. They truly made what started out as a bad experience and it turned in to be in a good one.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Everybody was so helpful and professional
Jim N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everything was very professional. I truly appreciate the communication, both email & phone calls, updating me on progress. Jim N
Gentzler.denise A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very thorough very professional - excellent communication - thank you
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Thanks to all the staff who kept me in the loop with updated information regarding the repairs to my car. Would also like to say how much I appreciated the professional but welcoming way this was handled by all involved.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Even with the snow days they rushed to fix it and the interior detail was amazing and a wonderful surprise!!!!
Marcus J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Yes
Cory N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everybody was perfect and professional
Day Wireless.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Lisa did an outstanding job keeping on top of things and keeping me informed, even through all the difficulties and delays caused by the snow. Thank You! Chris Nourse
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Awesome staff communication!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very awesome and outstanding work on the truck. Thank you all for an amazing job and customer care. I will definitely bring my business here in the future.
Dolores W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Staff was friendly and professional. Lisa and Mike went above and beyond with service. This was our first time using your establishment, we will recommend your shop to family and friends.
Nicolette L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
they were so incredibly nice and helpful in every step of my repair. and my car came back to me in better condition than expected and cleaned inside and out. I would recommend them to anyone!
Hannah M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I had a wonderful experience! Everyone was friendly, kind, and helpful. Working with Murray's made my post-accident repair experience completely stress free.
Jodie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Loved being updated on the progress. My car looks fantastic. Friendly people, easy to work with. Would highly recommend.
Nigel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Front office staff were great with communication and updates regarding the status of the repairs. Well done.
Wade B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Customer service was excellent. Always friendly and kept me informed at all times about what was going on with the repairs
Stuart D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The service was excellent, completely satisfied, I will send everyone I know there!
Elli F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
No one wishes getting into the car accident but if you do, no place on earth is more extraordinary , professional , kind , compassion and very punctual. Five stars goes to CARSTAR MURRAY'S Thank you Elli F
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Very friendly, prompt service. Completion was on expected day. Polished-out a couple of unrelated scratches on car as a complimentary service.
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The team was great! When I first came in, Lisa and Bryan welcomed me, gave me a quick estimate, and were very friendly. When I came in to get the car fixed, Britt was also very nice and explained everything to me very clearly. During the repair I was kept well informed through text messages and even a phone call when they knew the repair would take longer than expected. When I came to pick up my car, Lisa greeted me by name and had all my information ready to go. Thank you to everyone at Murray's, especially Lisa, Bryan, and Britt!
Kato W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
As I mentioned on my initial survey response, I was very happy with my experience and the process for repairing my car. Every interaction I had with various members of the Murray family was a positive one, and they made a stressful situation resolve much more smoothly than it could have.
Darl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
I wish it could have been done faster, but I fully realize that you do as well, and the time it takes depends on some things that are out of anyone's control. Thanks for the excellent service, and the professional and very cordial treatment.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I was kept informed on the progress of the repairs and it was finished a few days before the estimated completion date. I do wish a little more time was taken when I picked up the vehicle to go over the repairs.
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job. I will recommend you, thanks.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Murrays Carstar scheduled the car, assesed damage, ordered the parts, completed the repairs and communicated perfectly. Gold Star service.
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Lisa and Bryan do a terrific job with customer service. They are efficient, knowledable, and so helpful. They made a stressful situation much better.
Dale D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everything made easy ..superior service with a smile
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Good job of keeping us informed. Excellent work.
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I am so happy with the service I received. Every process was quick and easy. I was especially impressed with how clean my car was when I picked it up.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
I thought the level of ease, and keeping me informed was very good. I would recommend Murray's highly.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
I appreciate the thoroughness of your work. You found all the damage related to the incident and repaired it back to New.
Jayne R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
The employees were great and made me feel completely involved and getting the updates was very comforting. Being in an accident is very stressful but Murray's made me feel less stress.
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Thanks so much, for everything ! Great work.
Amina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thank you guys for taking my car in and doing the repair you guys did a kick **** job
Cameron C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Completely satisfied, communication and flexibility was greatly appreciated
Kao S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Good work
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
professionals who do quality work
Abdilahi S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very good job. I was updated all the way and my car looked like nothing happened to it at all once it was done.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great job! My wife thinks the Subaru looks better than it did before the accident. So far it is as if the accident never happened. We appreciate all your professionalism and efforts to keep us informed during the repair.
Rylan I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Quick and concise with their informational text messages. Never wondered where my car was along the process. Always kept up to date!
Ron J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Lisa and Britt kept well informed on the progress and answered any questions I had no matter how small.
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
I appreciated the text and phone call alerts from the staff on a regular basis. When Murrays found more damage to my car than the original estimate, they called right away to notify me that my car would take longer to repair than expected.
Ling S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Mike, the estimator from Des Moines, has been very helpful and patient in answering all my questions. He did earn my trust and respect in the process. It was a worry free experience.
Brittany O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Everyone was wonderful and friendly!! Communication was absolutely amazing
Kougha N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Good communication and updates on my car. Great job on fixing my car. Looks like nothing ever happened to it.
Duane K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Murray's Carstar did an outstanding job from estimate to completion. Quality work, great communication and smiling faces for the whole process. I recommend Murray's Carstar to anyone.
Abdul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I was so impressed by your professional services and excellent customer support. Also your commitment of getting the repair job well done. Keep up the good work. Thank you Abdul
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
What great customer service I received I appreciate the whole car star team !
Szymon Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Panel gaps look very even. The person that fix the car did it extremely well. It's not something easy to do. People at front desk are very nice and helpful. It's a nice change to have some support after dealing with insurance people.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The employees in your Des Moines location are excellent! Each and everyone of them is extremely polite, pleasant, and timely.
Darryllee D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
The customer service is superb! They took care of everything between the insurance agency as well as the rental. I basically did nothing other than drop the vehicle off and picked it back up. Hands down will be the only place I bring my car for any Autobody work and will be telling anyone who needs Autobody work that this is the spot, thank you!!!
Drew W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The staff at carstar where the best and so friendly to work with i feel like they made it the easiest process ever to get my car fixed, i even had a employee ask me if they can help after seeing me struggle with my books from a rental
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The service was excellent! They kept me updated with text messages on what they were ding abs the status of my truck. I would definitely recommend CARSTAR Murrays to anyone.
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Love your team! Unfortunately I've had the pleasure of bringing y'all way too many 'new' vehicles for repairs. However, you've always restored them to their 'new' state. Estimates have become just a formality...I know where I'm getting the quality repair work done.
Abdihakim A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great service just referred one of my clients to you guys.
Marie-rose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Exelent
Hoai D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very satisfied with the job and completed ahead of scheduled date
Edward Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
I was very pleased with everything. The repairs were done quickly and they were done well. Lisa the receptionist was very helpful with walking me through everything. It was helpful that I was texted with the progress and could track it online.
Eddie J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Murray's did a great job. They gave me piece of mind without having to worry about my car. They keep me informed and was completed on the original completed/pick up date. Everyone was nice and polite and very professional. I would defiantly recommend them. My daughter and I are very happy.
Dawn J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent service from A to Z.
Garth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great team of folks who really seem to care about me and fixing my car right the first time. I really appreciated their professionalism.
Reginal L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
They did an excellent job
Earselia W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
all of staff was excellent and friendly and professional
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Thanks for your prompt and professional service!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
What a great experience. Lisa was awesome through the whole process; and the car looked brand new when I picked it up. I would recommend it to everyone. Thanks so much. Steve
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Attention to detail. Seem less process that kept me up to date throughout the entire repair. Impressive workmanship.
Valianna N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Friendly, clean and well-organized shop. Very professional staff, who helped minimize the level of stress associated with car repairs, dealing with insurance companies, etc. Kept me well informed of the repair progress. Great customer service and thorough work ethic. I would recommend CARSTAR Murray's to anyone. ????
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Throughout the whole process Lisa was great as my point of contact. The repairs look great. It is just great to have my car back looking like new. Thanks all.
Dara S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
My initial assessment says all is great. It is however Day ****!
Ismael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I'm so happy to bring my car with you l really appreciate all the hard work to fix my car
Lorrie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I've been a past customer and was once again highly satisfied with the customer service and repair work ... thank you for being so dependable and thorough!!!
Dan N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great service and really friendly receptionists.They were really great with giving information on the repair of my car and the usage of the rental car. Thank You!!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
The repairs seem fine so far, but haven't had car back that long. Car looks good from what I can see though so am happy there. Customer service was great! Only thing that stopped me from saying completely satisfied was when I first dropped car off for initial estimate I was told it would take 2 days to fix. I understood it could take longer because there was likely more damage, but it was in the shop 11 business days (longer if include weekends) due to wrong parts. I felt it should have been complete within the week and a half it was in the shop. I had given it 8 business days to be done by being out of the country, and it wasn't done. Therefore, I was forced to get a rental car. I was not picky and said give me cheapest possible car rental, since my insurance only covered a certain amount per day. Most important thing to me is that I wouldn't have to pay anything out of my pocket. Getting even the "cheapest" car rental I still had to pay some of my own money. The main reason I went through my insurance and not the person at faults was cause I could go to this shop and being told 2 days and knowing the shop had 8 I thought I wouldn't even have to worry about a car rental. Yet I did because the wrong parts. I have a very common car. It's hard to believe that they can't get the right parts the first or even the second time or even the third. Maybe you guys need to go with a better company to get parts. I could have gone with another shop through the other insurance and not had to pay anything out of my pocket. Yes it wasn't that much, but it's the principle of it all. I am mostly satisfied but previously mentioned circumstance doesn't allow me to say completely satisfied. Thanks
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I have worked with MANY people on the "front lines" of customer service and ALL of you are so friendly and make everyone feel at home. Thank you :)
Lipp.joseph Lowe,kristin.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Super helpful team!! Great family business to support. Communicated with me the entire way through the process.
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
Will return tomorrow to go over problem
Jane G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
My experience was great. I appreciated getting frequent updates on the status of my car. The whole process was very smooth.
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
thanks so much for everything, I really appreciate the attention to detail!
Kristan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
My car looks beautiful and I'm pleased that they even cleaned the inside. Thanks
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you Bryan Lisa and Britt
Penelope D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Efficient, competent, friendly, seamless process. Would Would highly recommend CARSTAR!
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
I appreciate the stream of communication on what was happening, how long it would take and updates on when it would be done. Also the fact that Bryan took the time to go over the car with me when I took possession and cleaned up some spots on the car.
Olga H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
You guys did an overall, AMAZING job. Great service and a good job on the painting as well. Thank you
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
It's not easy to comment when everything went so perfectly. Here's a few things I really loved. The seamless door to door rental, the email updates,the ability to add a repair,and lastly, and by no means. last, is the great staff. Thoroughly explained the process,courtesy, and efficient. Thank you for a job well done!
Sally G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
It was great to hear the updates no wondering what was going on. The truck was finished when they said it would be.
Janay S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everyone was every helpful and super friendly!
Charlie N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great customer service
Javier T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thank you to Brittany, Mike and Lisa for the prompt, courteous customer service.
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
It was a pleasant surprise to have the job done so well and the car returned to me much much cleaner than when I left it off! Well done. G. Gresset
Cassie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Everyone was sweet, thorough with explanations and very helpful.
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Third time(unfortunately) we have been a customer. Fortunately for us these guys are awesome! Almost make you feel like part if the family with the same attention they would give their own cars! The text updates were great so we knew how things were progressing and that it would be done when we returned from our trip. Our car was almost in showroom condition. Well done!
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was at ease bringing my truck there. My husband brought his truck there a year or so ago. And had a great experience. When I had to bring my truck to a shop, I wanted a good one. And Jason said take your truck to Carstar. It's not convenient to the other shops our insurance company suggested, but well worth it. Everyone treated me like they knew me for years. I will highly suggest your shop!!!
Josh B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The team at Murray's Carstar did an outstanding job. Refreshing to see a company that is good at what they do!
Norman M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Friendly service and excellent job on Kia also ready ahead of expected finish time thank you Norman M
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Friendly and courteous - efficient too!
Kayanna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/12/2016
You guys went above and beyond. My car was dirty inside and out, you guys washed and vacuumed it. Also my headlight was out and you replaced it free of charge. I will most definitely recommend you and use your services again. ~Kayanna
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Nonev
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Fast service, always keeping you up to date and very friendly!
Mitchell G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
10........5star services
Deo K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Good job
Roeun L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I absolutely love this place! I'm a second time customer and I would highly recommend this place to any of my friends and family. Britt and Lisa kept in touch with me via text as the days progress. I was astounded when I came and picked up my vehicle. My whole experiences was a breeze, their timing was perfect. Loved how easy it was to get a rental. You guys are the best!
Juanita O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you for fixing my car so quickly. Even washing and vacuuming it. I sure appreciate that. You all were very nice to me.
Lyn B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I appreciate how patient and friendly everyone I have interacted with is. They are always willing to answer any questions, honor requests and go above and beyond their normal duties and my expectations. I will never take my vehicles anywhere else. Your staff is amazing!!!!!!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
I wanted to say yes, but it wouldn't be true...everything was wonderful except for whoever put my tonneau cover on didn't line up the rubber strips correctly and when it rained everything in my bed got wet. I now have to take it off and put it back on correctly. Mother than that everything was grade A top notch. Front desk, communication, quality of paint and body work were all wonderful. I just wasn't COMPLETELY satisfied....which is what the question asked. Really sorry.
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very happy. Excellent work. Fast thank you!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very profishinsl
Gene V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent customer service, and pleased with the outcome. Thank you for your good work!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The staff was very efficient and friendly. I especially like the text updates!
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I enjoyed working with car star and theyntooi very good care of me and my car.I really like Lisa and how she kept me up dated about what was going on very step of the way.thanks so much
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Absolutely a first rate, Gold Star operation.
Jenifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Everyone I interact with shows they care about my experience and are genuinely helpful.
Conrado M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Thank you for every thing service was quick and the repair was great
Branden R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Absolutely fantastic, worry free service! Car looks perfect will definitely refer others!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
My experiance with your company was an eye opener... You have the repair business down to a science. Of course I only met the three people you have working out front but I was impressed with the courtesy and friendlyness. They represent the company well. You can be assured that if I need repairs again, which I hope not, I will return. If any of my friends need repairs, be assured that I will refer them to you... Thanks for cleaning the car... Nice touch of class.... Oh, one final note, with as good as you are I would have expected to have a Porsche returned to me rather than the GMC that I brought in.???? May you continue with success.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great job keeping me in the loop with frequent texts! And they were finished early!
Marti R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
I am a repeat offender… And if it has to be so, I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Awesome service and great pistachiois
Ed F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Gd informative, customer & mechanical service.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
They did a great job and keeping me updated on the servicing of my car. Would highly recommend to my friends and family.
John Felbaum.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
This is my third repair by Murray!! They are very professional and their word is Gold! Workmanship is impeccable !! Third times a charm!! Very pleased! John Felbaum ****-****-xxxx
Karl R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
My only complaint was that I received text updates on when my car would be ready. First text was for 8/12, second text was 8/18. At which point, I started scrambling to change travel plans. Then, received a message later that day (8/9), stating my car was ready to pick up. The work, however, looks great. And, in the front office, Brittany is spectacular. After calling other shops, I was not satisfied. Brittany's professionalism, knowledge, and attention to detail is the reason I chose Murray's. She is a great face for your company!
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I never felt like I couldn't ask questions. Lisa is very efficient and very nice.
Carlie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Only thing is the approval process took an entire week
Cardenas.ronald Cardenas,christina.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Service and communications were excellent. Staff was great! Especially Brittney and David.
Judy J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Thank you very much!
Hae L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very friendly and professional. Did excellent job.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The service I received was far above my expectations. Every person was kind and extended an offer to help in any way possible. I cannot give enough gratitude for everyone I encountered at Murray's Carstar. Thank you so much!!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Honest people.good job guys
Rae C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was updated all along the repair process. Very nice feature, no wondering what's going on with my vehicle.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Our little Kia is perfect! Thanks so much!
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Lisa is amazing and helpful every time
Laronda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent service. They took good care of me.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I was impressed with the quality of the crew's craftmanship.
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I will never take my car anywhere else!
Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
LOVE THEM! Everyone was extremely helpful and nice. Recommending them to everyone.
Kathleen V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Always a pleasure doing business with the Murray's. The staff is courteous and knowledgeable! My car looks amazing!
Don G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I've never had a good experience at an auto body shop until now. Thank you Murray's for a job well done.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The car is, once again, in beautiful shape. Thank you for delivering beautiful work; as we have come to expect from Murray's.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
A great experience as usual. Thanks!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great company to work with!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I really appreciatedthat they not only washed the cAr but they also vacuumed the car.
Christa B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Very friendly staff! Kept us informed and up to date Would recommend to others
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
They were fantastic from start to finish!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Car looks great!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Good job.
Rod K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Murray's does a great job and is very customer oriented.
Ramona S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
On time and well done. Enjoyable crew to work with
Jsani H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
The process was easy, and the repair was perfect. What more can you ask for?
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great service
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very happy with the speedy fast repairs of my car. Got it back way sooner than expected! So relieved to be back in our own car and have a sense of safety back.
Meghan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Everyone I worked with was very nice and professional. I liked the text updates too. Cool feature. Thanks again.
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
The team was gracious, customer service oriented and accommodating! I grew up in a small town and the kind of hospitality they provided exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
Amber K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great communication throughout the process, thank you!
Charon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
I appreciated all the updates on my car. Keep that up!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications