Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 106 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Abdul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I was so impressed by your professional services and excellent customer support. Also your commitment of getting the repair job well done. Keep up the good work. Thank you Abdul
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
What great customer service I received I appreciate the whole car star team !
Szymon Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Panel gaps look very even. The person that fix the car did it extremely well. It's not something easy to do. People at front desk are very nice and helpful. It's a nice change to have some support after dealing with insurance people.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The employees in your Des Moines location are excellent! Each and everyone of them is extremely polite, pleasant, and timely.
Darryllee D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
The customer service is superb! They took care of everything between the insurance agency as well as the rental. I basically did nothing other than drop the vehicle off and picked it back up. Hands down will be the only place I bring my car for any Autobody work and will be telling anyone who needs Autobody work that this is the spot, thank you!!!
Drew W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The staff at carstar where the best and so friendly to work with i feel like they made it the easiest process ever to get my car fixed, i even had a employee ask me if they can help after seeing me struggle with my books from a rental
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The service was excellent! They kept me updated with text messages on what they were ding abs the status of my truck. I would definitely recommend CARSTAR Murrays to anyone.
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Love your team! Unfortunately I've had the pleasure of bringing y'all way too many 'new' vehicles for repairs. However, you've always restored them to their 'new' state. Estimates have become just a formality...I know where I'm getting the quality repair work done.
Abdihakim A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great service just referred one of my clients to you guys.
Marie-rose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Exelent
Hoai D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very satisfied with the job and completed ahead of scheduled date
Edward Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
I was very pleased with everything. The repairs were done quickly and they were done well. Lisa the receptionist was very helpful with walking me through everything. It was helpful that I was texted with the progress and could track it online.
Eddie J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Murray's did a great job. They gave me piece of mind without having to worry about my car. They keep me informed and was completed on the original completed/pick up date. Everyone was nice and polite and very professional. I would defiantly recommend them. My daughter and I are very happy.
Dawn J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent service from A to Z.
Garth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great team of folks who really seem to care about me and fixing my car right the first time. I really appreciated their professionalism.
Reginal L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
They did an excellent job
Earselia W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
all of staff was excellent and friendly and professional
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Thanks for your prompt and professional service!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
What a great experience. Lisa was awesome through the whole process; and the car looked brand new when I picked it up. I would recommend it to everyone. Thanks so much. Steve
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Attention to detail. Seem less process that kept me up to date throughout the entire repair. Impressive workmanship.
Valianna N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Friendly, clean and well-organized shop. Very professional staff, who helped minimize the level of stress associated with car repairs, dealing with insurance companies, etc. Kept me well informed of the repair progress. Great customer service and thorough work ethic. I would recommend CARSTAR Murray's to anyone. ????
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Throughout the whole process Lisa was great as my point of contact. The repairs look great. It is just great to have my car back looking like new. Thanks all.
Dara S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
My initial assessment says all is great. It is however Day 1!
Ismael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I'm so happy to bring my car with you l really appreciate all the hard work to fix my car
Lorrie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I've been a past customer and was once again highly satisfied with the customer service and repair work ... thank you for being so dependable and thorough!!!
Dan N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great service and really friendly receptionists.They were really great with giving information on the repair of my car and the usage of the rental car. Thank You!!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
The repairs seem fine so far, but haven't had car back that long. Car looks good from what I can see though so am happy there. Customer service was great! Only thing that stopped me from saying completely satisfied was when I first dropped car off for initial estimate I was told it would take 2 days to fix. I understood it could take longer because there was likely more damage, but it was in the shop 11 business days (longer if include weekends) due to wrong parts. I felt it should have been complete within the week and a half it was in the shop. I had given it 8 business days to be done by being out of the country, and it wasn't done. Therefore, I was forced to get a rental car. I was not picky and said give me cheapest possible car rental, since my insurance only covered a certain amount per day. Most important thing to me is that I wouldn't have to pay anything out of my pocket. Getting even the "cheapest" car rental I still had to pay some of my own money. The main reason I went through my insurance and not the person at faults was cause I could go to this shop and being told 2 days and knowing the shop had 8 I thought I wouldn't even have to worry about a car rental. Yet I did because the wrong parts. I have a very common car. It's hard to believe that they can't get the right parts the first or even the second time or even the third. Maybe you guys need to go with a better company to get parts. I could have gone with another shop through the other insurance and not had to pay anything out of my pocket. Yes it wasn't that much, but it's the principle of it all. I am mostly satisfied but previously mentioned circumstance doesn't allow me to say completely satisfied. Thanks
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I have worked with MANY people on the "front lines" of customer service and ALL of you are so friendly and make everyone feel at home. Thank you :)
Lipp.joseph Lowe,kristin.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Super helpful team!! Great family business to support. Communicated with me the entire way through the process.
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
Will return tomorrow to go over problem
Jane G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
My experience was great. I appreciated getting frequent updates on the status of my car. The whole process was very smooth.
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
thanks so much for everything, I really appreciate the attention to detail!
Kristan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
My car looks beautiful and I'm pleased that they even cleaned the inside. Thanks
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you Bryan Lisa and Britt
Penelope D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Efficient, competent, friendly, seamless process. Would Would highly recommend CARSTAR!
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
I appreciate the stream of communication on what was happening, how long it would take and updates on when it would be done. Also the fact that Bryan took the time to go over the car with me when I took possession and cleaned up some spots on the car.
Olga H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
You guys did an overall, AMAZING job. Great service and a good job on the painting as well. Thank you
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
It's not easy to comment when everything went so perfectly. Here's a few things I really loved. The seamless door to door rental, the email updates,the ability to add a repair,and lastly, and by no means. last, is the great staff. Thoroughly explained the process,courtesy, and efficient. Thank you for a job well done!
Sally G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
It was great to hear the updates no wondering what was going on. The truck was finished when they said it would be.
Janay S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everyone was every helpful and super friendly!
Charlie N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great customer service
Javier T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thank you to Brittany, Mike and Lisa for the prompt, courteous customer service.
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
It was a pleasant surprise to have the job done so well and the car returned to me much much cleaner than when I left it off! Well done. G. Gresset
Cassie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Everyone was sweet, thorough with explanations and very helpful.
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Third time(unfortunately) we have been a customer. Fortunately for us these guys are awesome! Almost make you feel like part if the family with the same attention they would give their own cars! The text updates were great so we knew how things were progressing and that it would be done when we returned from our trip. Our car was almost in showroom condition. Well done!
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was at ease bringing my truck there. My husband brought his truck there a year or so ago. And had a great experience. When I had to bring my truck to a shop, I wanted a good one. And Jason said take your truck to Carstar. It's not convenient to the other shops our insurance company suggested, but well worth it. Everyone treated me like they knew me for years. I will highly suggest your shop!!!
Josh B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The team at Murray's Carstar did an outstanding job. Refreshing to see a company that is good at what they do!
Norman M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Friendly service and excellent job on Kia also ready ahead of expected finish time thank you Norman M
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Friendly and courteous - efficient too!
Kayanna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/12/2016
You guys went above and beyond. My car was dirty inside and out, you guys washed and vacuumed it. Also my headlight was out and you replaced it free of charge. I will most definitely recommend you and use your services again. ~Kayanna
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Nonev
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Fast service, always keeping you up to date and very friendly!
Mitchell G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
10........5star services
Deo K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Good job
Roeun L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I absolutely love this place! I'm a second time customer and I would highly recommend this place to any of my friends and family. Britt and Lisa kept in touch with me via text as the days progress. I was astounded when I came and picked up my vehicle. My whole experiences was a breeze, their timing was perfect. Loved how easy it was to get a rental. You guys are the best!
Juanita O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you for fixing my car so quickly. Even washing and vacuuming it. I sure appreciate that. You all were very nice to me.
Lyn B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I appreciate how patient and friendly everyone I have interacted with is. They are always willing to answer any questions, honor requests and go above and beyond their normal duties and my expectations. I will never take my vehicles anywhere else. Your staff is amazing!!!!!!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
I wanted to say yes, but it wouldn't be true...everything was wonderful except for whoever put my tonneau cover on didn't line up the rubber strips correctly and when it rained everything in my bed got wet. I now have to take it off and put it back on correctly. Mother than that everything was grade A top notch. Front desk, communication, quality of paint and body work were all wonderful. I just wasn't COMPLETELY satisfied....which is what the question asked. Really sorry.
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very happy. Excellent work. Fast thank you!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very profishinsl
Gene V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent customer service, and pleased with the outcome. Thank you for your good work!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The staff was very efficient and friendly. I especially like the text updates!
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I enjoyed working with car star and theyntooi very good care of me and my car.I really like Lisa and how she kept me up dated about what was going on very step of the way.thanks so much
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Absolutely a first rate, Gold Star operation.
Jenifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Everyone I interact with shows they care about my experience and are genuinely helpful.
Conrado M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Thank you for every thing service was quick and the repair was great
Branden R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Absolutely fantastic, worry free service! Car looks perfect will definitely refer others!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
My experiance with your company was an eye opener... You have the repair business down to a science. Of course I only met the three people you have working out front but I was impressed with the courtesy and friendlyness. They represent the company well. You can be assured that if I need repairs again, which I hope not, I will return. If any of my friends need repairs, be assured that I will refer them to you... Thanks for cleaning the car... Nice touch of class.... Oh, one final note, with as good as you are I would have expected to have a Porsche returned to me rather than the GMC that I brought in.???? May you continue with success.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great job keeping me in the loop with frequent texts! And they were finished early!
Marti R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
I am a repeat offender… And if it has to be so, I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Awesome service and great pistachiois
Ed F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Gd informative, customer & mechanical service.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
They did a great job and keeping me updated on the servicing of my car. Would highly recommend to my friends and family.
John Felbaum.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
This is my third repair by Murray!! They are very professional and their word is Gold! Workmanship is impeccable !! Third times a charm!! Very pleased! John Felbaum ****-****-xxxx
Karl R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
My only complaint was that I received text updates on when my car would be ready. First text was for 8/12, second text was 8/18. At which point, I started scrambling to change travel plans. Then, received a message later that day (8/9), stating my car was ready to pick up. The work, however, looks great. And, in the front office, Brittany is spectacular. After calling other shops, I was not satisfied. Brittany's professionalism, knowledge, and attention to detail is the reason I chose Murray's. She is a great face for your company!
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I never felt like I couldn't ask questions. Lisa is very efficient and very nice.
Carlie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Only thing is the approval process took an entire week
Cardenas.ronald Cardenas,christina.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Service and communications were excellent. Staff was great! Especially Brittney and David.
Judy J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Thank you very much!
Hae L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very friendly and professional. Did excellent job.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The service I received was far above my expectations. Every person was kind and extended an offer to help in any way possible. I cannot give enough gratitude for everyone I encountered at Murray's Carstar. Thank you so much!!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Honest people.good job guys
Rae C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was updated all along the repair process. Very nice feature, no wondering what's going on with my vehicle.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Our little Kia is perfect! Thanks so much!
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Lisa is amazing and helpful every time
Laronda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent service. They took good care of me.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I was impressed with the quality of the crew's craftmanship.
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I will never take my car anywhere else!
Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
LOVE THEM! Everyone was extremely helpful and nice. Recommending them to everyone.
Kathleen V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Always a pleasure doing business with the Murray's. The staff is courteous and knowledgeable! My car looks amazing!
Don G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I've never had a good experience at an auto body shop until now. Thank you Murray's for a job well done.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The car is, once again, in beautiful shape. Thank you for delivering beautiful work; as we have come to expect from Murray's.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
A great experience as usual. Thanks!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great company to work with!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I really appreciatedthat they not only washed the cAr but they also vacuumed the car.
Christa B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Very friendly staff! Kept us informed and up to date Would recommend to others
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
They were fantastic from start to finish!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Car looks great!
Russell F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Good job.
Rod K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Murray's does a great job and is very customer oriented.
Ramona S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
On time and well done. Enjoyable crew to work with
Jsani H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
The process was easy, and the repair was perfect. What more can you ask for?
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great service
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very happy with the speedy fast repairs of my car. Got it back way sooner than expected! So relieved to be back in our own car and have a sense of safety back.
Meghan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Everyone I worked with was very nice and professional. I liked the text updates too. Cool feature. Thanks again.
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
The team was gracious, customer service oriented and accommodating! I grew up in a small town and the kind of hospitality they provided exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
Amber K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great communication throughout the process, thank you!
Charon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
I appreciated all the updates on my car. Keep that up!
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
FANTASTIC service we have used Murray before and will again thanks Angela, for your help also lisa, Brittany and Bryan the ehlers family
David M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Well done team!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Did outstanding work in a timely matter
Doug D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Lisa is amazing! Welcoming, professional and personality plus! Communication is excellent. I prefer email and was contacted twice a day with updates. I totally appreciated the updates. The man (unfortunately, I can't remember his name) who looked over my car when I dropped it off was terrific. He was informative and answered all my questions. I am so happy with my experience from start to finish!
Odachowski &.christine.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I have trusted Murray's with my repairs for years, I would go nowhere else. Staff is professional, supportive, informative, polite, and basically have my satisfaction as their ultimate goal.
Youn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I was so happy to have my car on time after repair and ur service was very nice and approachable!!
Alejandra P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
I was satisfied with how my escalade turned out to look:)
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Superior service at all points of contact. Excellent workmanship.
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The team was very friendly and welcoming.They kept me informed every step of the way and what they said would happen actually happened. I would definitely use Murray's in the future.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Thanks for your fantastic help.
Hector P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
They were great. They made sure we were totally satisfied. We always knew the status of our repair because they would give daily updates. They took their time explaining the process and our car looks fantastic. They turned a very unpleasant situation into a great experience. We will highly recommend them to others needing their car repaired after an accident.
Kristina H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/13/2016
I loved the service I recieved at Murry's. The repair and the condition my car was in when it was returned to me was much better than I expected. The staff was very helpful helping me understand the details of the repair, and kept me updated throughout the entire process. The ONLY reason why I can't say I am 100% satisfied is the communication between the shop and the car rental service. I tried to cancel a reservation through enterprise who claimed they did not have a reservation. I called Murry's to ask for the reservation information, and I was told it would be taken care of and canceled for me. Enterprise did not get the message and sent a car to pick me up the next day. I got a reservation later in the week (after the original request). I left the rental car at Murry's when I picked my car up, and was assured again that I did not need to follow up with enterprise. Enterprise charged me an additional 3 days for the time the car was at Murry's. I am in the process of being refunded for the additional days after explaining this to enterprise.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great work and very helpful! Awesome customer service...felt confident and comfortable with the whole process
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent service. Fast turn around. Friendly staff. Professional repair.
Kaleb R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great customer service. Completely satisfied.
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
The customer service was outstanding. I have never had to claim anything with my insurance before, and have never had to work with any kind of repair shop. I didn't know what to expect, and the customer service Lisa provided was great. She explained everything to me, was great about keeping me updated throughout the process, and even worked with the rental car agency to arrange those details. I felt like they were more helpful than my own insurance company was throughout this process. Thank you for being so great, I will recommend Murray's to anyone in need of their service.
Pam E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Awesome and fast service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. 5 stars
Eduardo F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Me and my wife are satisfied with he while process
Sandor V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/15/2016
I got my head lights switched out by one of the shop employee and my alarm indicator red light is not working when locking doors no beep or flashing lights. I guess it was too much temptation to have a near new car at shop for almost 4 weeks without taking parts out of it. I am very dissatisfied especially after comparing shops on Angie s list to end up like this.
Eduardo F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Good friendly staff:);) Ill give 5 star:);)
Edelmira G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Every body that I encountered was pleasant and very knowledgeable..
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Great communication - updates were timely.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications