Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thanks for such a quick turnover.,, excellent customer service as always.
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
My experience with CARSTAR Murray's was first rate. Repairs were quick and I was updated with every step of the work done.
Macias M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Great experience. Quick, efficient, and friendly. I would highly recommend.
Rickey &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The experience could not have been easier and the staff made an unhappy experience (getting into an accident) a pleasurable experience. Thank you!
Kris F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
We are very pleased. Efficient. Very nice work. Thank you!
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I was pleased with the explanation of what was to be done to my car, how quickly the repairs were completed, and how friendly, courteous and professional everyone was that I dealt with. Very happy with how the car repair turned out. I would definitely recommend Murray's CARSTAR to others.
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Exceptional work
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
The team is amazing! Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I trust Murray's with my car and never worry about being taken advantage of.
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
I got what I felt was very professional and friendly service.
Ernesto J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Well trained and very professional
Brittany J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
It was a very nice experience interacting with the employees. They were all polite and informative.
Josh J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Good as new!
Jon &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Your entire teams customer service was on point throughout my entire experience. The car looks absolutely perfect and the paint was matched perfectly. Thank you!
Mirsad &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
All the staff that helped us was very kind and professional. They kept us updated each step of the way and we are very satisfied with the repair. 10/10 would reccomend Murray's to anyone we know.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent service and timely updates. Liked how Brian explained why parts were delayed, making sure we'd be satisfied with it in the end which we are.
Kari C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Everyone was amazing and I will definitely recommend you to others
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
great to be back at Murrys. Thanks for the quick response and friendliness of staff!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Lisa and Brian were just awesome not only did the car get fixed well they offered to drive the car to our house and put gas in to make it happen awesome
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
I am really satisfied with Carstar Murray's, they did excellent job with my truck....
Mary Grace.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Their team is awesome to work with! Especially Bryan & Brittney. My vehicle looks amazing. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications