Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 198 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The work was very efficient. Even though it was in the shop a little longer than expected, it was not a problem. Communication was great, I got updates thru theft messages as well as phone calls which I appreciated. The customer service was also great, felt like I was being helped and kept informed. The process of checking in/out was quick and simple also.
Jamey L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I am completely satisfied with the service and professionalism. You made a not so great experience into a good one! I will only use Murray's for any of my collision needs
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very friendly helpful employees both on the phone and in person
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I always return to you guys because I get prompt service my car looks pristine when I get it back and the customer service there is excellent.
Dixie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Wonderful service team. Great follow thru. Couldn't be happier.
Rena S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Couldn't be happier with the outcome of my car but I want to say what an exceptional team you have working for you. I'm so happy.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thanks for your great service !
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thank you to Bryan, Lisa and the team at Murray's! My car is back to looking new. From the initial inspection to the completion of the fix to my car, the turnaround, communication and quality of work was spot on!! Thank you!
Abelardo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Im very happy with my experience with carstar, the people there is very friendly I feel at home I don't feel any discrimination they're really nice specially Brian he is amazing very nice and generous.
Launi &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I liked the updates. I also liked having our rental dropped off at your repair shop. The car looks amazing!! Thank you.
Derek J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very professional
Michiko S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
I really appreciate your efficiency. I brought my car in the day of my accident and that was so valuable because I took the remaining part of the day off and used my time effectively.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Genuine work and very nice people
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Really pleased with work performance and professional manner in everything was handled.
Nedra G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Excellent service
Charlie R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everything looked perfect. Process was fast and pain free
David R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Car looks great! A super job. Dave
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
I'm very happy with the way my car turned out it looks like new. Appreciated the emails keeping me informed during the process. Really I couldn't be happy with the service you provided me ,and the outcome. Thanks so much!!
Kellie O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thank you to Lisa, Brit, and Brian for being so pleasant and helpful! I am so impressed with the customer service I received and I hope they get recognized for the great work they did!
Iris S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great job on my Nissan Xterra , all the staff were very helpful & made the entire process easy for me.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications