Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 10 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thank you so much to Caliber on Atlantic! MY repairs look/seem great!! Vehicle drives very well. Customer service was A from the service advisor (Eddie) to the store manager, Stephanie and the receptionist at the front desk (sorry, I do not recall her name). I would definitely do business again and certainly recommend!!!
Sharmin A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
I was Satisfied with the service provided - everyone handled my claim's professionally . Tabitha provided good customer service skills . Will Definitely Recommend . Sharmin A
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
I was very pleased with my experience at Caliber. In particular, my main point of contact Tabitha was incredibly helpful. For example, when she saw me waiting for an extended period of time for a rental car, she proactively made a few phone calls and had a pickup car there in less than 5 minutes. It would have been just as easy for her to do nothing and wait, so it was very impressive to see somebody go above and beyond like this. Everyone else I interacted with was extremely pleasant as well. I was very impressed and will be back if I ever need to be.
Everett H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thank you!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Guys were very helpful and quick inside staff was very friendly will work with them again if the need arises
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Good job.
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The repair was done quickly, which mattered to me the most. Everyone working was also very nice!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I was so empressed right off the bat with the office and the friendly employees. They were so welcoming and fast. The estimate went quickly and I felt like Tabitha was looking out for me and my car. She didn't pressure me or push the work. When she gave the estimate I felt it was a fair and went for it. Tabitha made sure I was happy and satisfied. The turn around was amazing. I have already recommended the business and well in the future.
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very good and professional workers . My car looks great , like nothing has happened to it . Also , great job on cleaning my car in and out , much appreciated. I will be sharing your name with my friends . Thanks
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Loved the constant updates
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Darlene was great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications