Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 224 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Asucena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thank you.
Panfilo A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Enjoy coming to Caliber Collision for all my repair needs. The staff is friendly,helpful and knowledgeable, I appreciate the quick and smooth process from dropping off my car and picking it up and i am very satisfied with the repairs.
Doug G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Good Job.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Super job by both my service associates! My tuck is new again and Robert and Juan stayed late for me to pick it up!! And it was 2 days earlier than forecast for job completion! My personal highest recommendation for caliber and the AWESOME folks!! Thank you!!
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
It was a great experience. I was kept up to date on the progress of my car. Everyone was friendly and caring. The "big reveal" was amazing; my car is absolutely beautiful and I know I can trust the workmanship. I highly recommend Caliber; I would never go anywhere else.
Julio T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
great job
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Did a fantastic job, price was good
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Good job! Doug Germany was excellent in the customer servic Mer service area. He handled the job in a timely and Efficient Manner. A true professional. I was impressed how clean thevehicle was Upon picking it up.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
None
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
They did an excellent job!!!!! I was kept updated, very good communication. Great customer service!!! I will give referrals. Awesome job guys!!!!!
Ralph R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Doug Germany and the receptionist were great to work with.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
I was very happy with the results - the car looks very good after looking like a golfball following the hail storm. Good communication and my questions were answered throughout.
Tony O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Cannot tell there was ever any damage, as it should be. Finished before the estimated date. Awesome job!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Good Job.
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I could not be happier with the service I received at Craig:s. Doug took his time to explain every step of the repair process, and did an outstanding job of communicating with me through the entire repair. Doug was able to keep the schedule we agreed on at the beginning of the process and even offered me opportunities to accelerate the schedule. It's never enjoyable to have to repair your vehicle after an accident, but it's nice to know that the service I can expect at Craig's will make it that much easier.
Garry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent service I will recommend to others
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Doug Germany always treats me with the utmost respect and like a VIP.
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I have used the Beach Street location a few times and have always had a great experience. Doug Germany has been my service advisor and he is extremely professional and does a great job of keeping me updated of the status of my vehicle. I would recommend him and this service location highly.
George A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Doug took care of my every need. Thank you
William C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
Took it back! It was not complete. There were pieces missing all over the wheel well on both sides. The bumper was just hanging on...
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications