Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 218 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Did a fantastic job, price was good
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Good job! Doug Germany was excellent in the customer servic Mer service area. He handled the job in a timely and Efficient Manner. A true professional. I was impressed how clean thevehicle was Upon picking it up.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
None
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
They did an excellent job!!!!! I was kept updated, very good communication. Great customer service!!! I will give referrals. Awesome job guys!!!!!
Ralph R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Doug Germany and the receptionist were great to work with.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
I was very happy with the results - the car looks very good after looking like a golfball following the hail storm. Good communication and my questions were answered throughout.
Tony O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Cannot tell there was ever any damage, as it should be. Finished before the estimated date. Awesome job!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Good Job.
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I could not be happier with the service I received at Craig:s. Doug took his time to explain every step of the repair process, and did an outstanding job of communicating with me through the entire repair. Doug was able to keep the schedule we agreed on at the beginning of the process and even offered me opportunities to accelerate the schedule. It's never enjoyable to have to repair your vehicle after an accident, but it's nice to know that the service I can expect at Craig's will make it that much easier.
Garry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent service I will recommend to others
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Doug Germany always treats me with the utmost respect and like a VIP.
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I have used the Beach Street location a few times and have always had a great experience. Doug Germany has been my service advisor and he is extremely professional and does a great job of keeping me updated of the status of my vehicle. I would recommend him and this service location highly.
George A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Doug took care of my every need. Thank you
William C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
Took it back! It was not complete. There were pieces missing all over the wheel well on both sides. The bumper was just hanging on...
Dolores A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
You were very professional, took your time, make sure it was done correctly, and didn't worry about cost. Robert was my service Manager. I also was completely satisfied with enterprise who is there at that location. I want to thank everyone for making this a very memorable experience. manager. I also was completely satisfied with enterprise who is there at that location. I want to thank everyone for making this a very memorable experience
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
We were very satified with customer service and quality of work. Would definitely use Caliber Collision again and recommend them to others!
Shelly L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Alignment was done and vehicle pulls right. You claimed to have repaired rear and it makes noise
Yasser A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I wasn't satisfied due to couple things wrong like air comes thru the door they "fixed" and plus my window doesn't work automatically like it supposed to
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/28/2016
Do away with text message updates if all they do is provide very cheery bad information.
Aubrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Heath did a great job and was very kind.
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
It was a great job. You could'nt even no it.
Charlene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
They where really helpful with the whole process, and they where able to fix my car much sooner than they thought. It's like having a brand new car again. If I ever need any body damage repairs done I am definitely using this body shop. Thank you so much for all your hard work.
Misty P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Even though there were a couple of hick ups it all worked out. Glad to have my car back. Staff was excellent and really helped me out.
Sam C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Just update the program that sends the text to let you know when your vehicle is goi g to be done, it was wrong for me by a week.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great quality and freindly service.
Preston S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/7/2016
Little to no communication unless I called. Had my vehicle for over a month. Did not notify me with trouble getting in touch with my insurance. Offered no compensation for poor customer service. Will NOT EVER recommend Caliber Collision.
Ernesto J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
They did a great job but it took longer than expected
The P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I satisfied your services and my Toyota was very happy because you taked care it very well.
Lloyd J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great service considering all the other vehicles that were in the shop for repairs. Enjoyed the e-mails keeping us up to date and progress on the repair. Your service advisor did an outstanding job on telling us what we could expect and the amount of time involved with the job, GREAT JOB GUYS , well done Cheers !!!
Pho T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Good service and good staffs.
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Heath is so down to earth, that's so awesome, having to feel someone is genuinely nice????
Sue L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Excellent work and knowledgable and friendly staff.
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
My car looks beautiful! Just like new. Thanks so much for the great job and service!
Toni G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
All persons involved in my experience were professional and kind. I would recommend Craigs to friends and family. T Grandell
Thach P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everything is perfect
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thank you guys for a great job. I was hesitant about taking my car in but the results were top of the line and super courteous as well.
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great group of people working at this location.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
From dealing with the Service / Reception Desk (Stephanie) to the Customer Service Manager (Heath Lyons) the service was excellent. I was kept informed of the progress of the repairs and was delighted when the repairs was completed earlier than projected.
Lyle M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Staff was very professional
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/26/2016
Communication was lacking Car was returned with remaining problems
My N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/25/2016
Repair guy was great. Front desk receptionist lady was rude.
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Completely painless. Staff was courteous and friendly.
Charles Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Awesome job. Thank you
Guy R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Great job!
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Outstanding service , from start to finish.
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
We are extremely pleased with the repair to our vehicle. The employees were extremely courteous & helpful! If we ever have a need again for collision repair, we will definitely want their service & will highly recommend them to family @ friends. Family members recommended Craig's to us!
Allison F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Good work!
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Doug Germany kept those email updates comin' .. great PR! He contributed to making a stressful situation a lot less stressful. When the Hertz rental car was not available, Doug was able to provide me w/a great onsite rental. My car was restored to original condition, and there does not appear to be any problem with the function of the side mirror at this time. Thank you so much. Sincerely, Lindy Jirek
Tabitha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I had the best experience dealing with Craig's Collision. I was already upset that someone had hit my new car without taking responsibility for it and left me to claim on my insurance, but to find out that Nissan did not have a body shop was very disappointing. However that was until Craig's and dealing with Doug, Bobby and the staff and having Enterprise on site was great. Everyone was awesome and made a very stressful, upsetting situation very pleasurable. I totally loved the text updates and it really added to the great customer service. Not including the guys who did the excellent work on my car to make it look brand new and like the incident never even occurred. Thanks Craig's Collision and I will give you a great recommendation to anyone who is ever in need.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Doug Germany and team did an excellent job of keeping me informed regarding the repair progress. Plus, the car looks brand new!
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Staff is very friendly n knowledgeable repairs were done quickly n professionally
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
You all were a pleasure to work with. Doug was great!
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Besides my car looking great after the repair the staff were friendly and kept me informed, every step of the way, about the status of my car.
Stevon J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Very professional from the receptionist to the in house Enterprise rental car service. Very pleased with the work and my car looks amazing. I would recommend Craig's Collision Centers to anyone. I want to say Thanks to Bobby and all the team at the center on North Beach St. Thanks!!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/26/2015
Wasn't notified of car status in week it was in shop. Turning my car in was a bit of a mess even though I had an appointment the receptionist could not find.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Rob went out of his way to make sure that my car was repaired right and in a timely manner.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/23/2015
We are impressed with the quality of your work , my wife was unhappy that she Made 1 trip to your shop and it turned out that the vehicle was not ready, but it is understood that we all make mistakes, & it was not a big deal, and she was very happy with the end product. Keep up the good work folks.
Ashleigh C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
My car looked great! Too bad I had another accident 5 minutes later. I will trust Craig's to handle my baby once again.
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Doug has always made each experience at Craig's easy and worry free.
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
You did an amazing job on my truck. Thanks a bunch.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very satisfied with the service. Doug Germany was outstanding.
Ray D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Just got the truck back so far everything is great
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great communication from Bobby.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
The experience was exactly what I expect from Craigs...nice people, great work,...a nice result from an accident. What more can you ask for??
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Super staff. Great customer service. So friendly. If you have to get a car repaired at least they make it a happy experience!
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I was so pleased with my work done on my car!I left a car that looked like it needed to go to the junk yard and came back to a car that looked brand new!!!I was so excited I felt like crying.Beautiful inside and out!And the staff treated me like a queen. Great people and awesome service. In my book 10 star service!!!I am singing their praises to everyone I know!!!
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Everyone is awesome to work with great staff
Ronnie H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
We are very pleased with the service and workmanship done on our truck. Doug did an excellent job keeping me informed during the whole process. I will definitely recommend Criag's to others.
Symantha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
The only thing that I was not completely happy with was the communication during the first half of the repair. I dropped my car off on Monday evening and had to call Friday afternoon to find out what the status was on my car. This week was much better and I'm so happy to have my car back. You'd never know anything had ever happened. Craig's is Fantastic. You are the only place I'll take my car for repairs. Thank you!
Chuck G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
The team was great. Would happily bring my vehicle back again.
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Always top notch customer service
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
I'm satisfied with the job that meets all my expection.and the outstanding job done by my service advisor Bobby Warrick he was really great to work wit& through the process of my vehicle repairs.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Awesome staff, great work and love the frequent communication!
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Everything about this experience was so simple for me. The car was towed in and dropped off, the rental I needed was ready when I arrived, the gentleman (Bobby) who was in charge of my vehicle was personable and friendly. I was notified daily of my car's status and the vehicle was ready days earlier than anticipated. Getting in a wreck is never fun, but it would be so much worse if not for the wonderful staff at Craig's.
Joan O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I liked that they kept me updated and the staff there is really nice!!! Thank you chase for taking care of me
Deanna J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Quick service, nicely done,great customer service
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I can't say enough about the professionalism of mr. Germany, and the unending patience of Clare with my phone and phone calls. The updates were pretty much daily and appreciated very much, does was the attention to detail in the repair of our car. We would highly recommend Craig's Collision to anyone we know that would need their services. Thanks to all that were involved!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Very professional. Why have i not used craig,s before??
Austin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Friendly very curious to my needs and will definitely be back if needed
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
They did a fantastic job and went out of their way to get everything looking right
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I was really amazed on the body work to our vehicle it looks like a brand new car. We thank you for a job well done
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Excellent job by everyone, thanks for a great repair!!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
I've been going to Craig Collision North Beach now for my auto repair needs and have always been 100% satisfied
Rebecca V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great service
Prentis J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I am completely satisfied with the repairs on my vehicle.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Doug Germany was wonderful! I felt like he took a personal interest in my car and making sure it was completely repaired and safe. I think taking my car to Craig's was the best decision!
Juliana O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Great experience, Chase was very good at communicating with me about the status of the repair. Thank you
Barry T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Craig went all out to help me get my Jeep back, and did a great job on the tailgate. Very pleased. Thanks!
Dudley C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Good, friendly folks.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Everybody at Craig's collision was great! It's frustrating being in a car accident, but you guys made everything easy for me. 5 stars all the way.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
I would like to think Chase at Craig's Collision Center. Everything was so simple it toke 5 minutes to drop the car off and to pick up a rental car. My car was finished before the deadline that they gave us and everybody was so wonderful. again if I had to pick a place to get my car repaired this would be my number one place. THANK'S again Craig Collision Center you guys did an awesome job.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
Excellent service
Willa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
They were very curious and always keeping me updated and repair process of my car. I would highly recommend them to anyone
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
You guys are the best! I drive all the way over to north Beach from Benbrook because it's worth it. Doug Germany & the rest of the team have both my admiration & my gratitude.
Loraine W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Chase did an outstanding job getting my car ready before expected. The body work was great! Always pleased with Craig's!
Nickolas T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Car looked great and bobby warrick our estimator was very professional great expierence
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Doug Germany and everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly and professional. This is the only place that will repair our vehicles. Thank you for working so well with Tony and me. Regards, Karen F
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Bobby Warrick did an excellent job not only with the car, but his personal skills are wonderful!!
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
I have always received nothing but the best service from bobby worrick and the people that work with him. I have and will continue to recommend Craig's collision to my friends and family.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
I will definitely use Craig's again.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
Chase was really a big help(everybody was)! The repairs made my car look factory new! The only problem I had was with the Enterprise rental car(I've already explained the car problems to them).
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Doug is great! He is very good at responding quickly and answering all my questions. The process ran smoothly and quickly and the end result looked great. I appreciate all that you all do to ensure great customer service.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Doug Germany once again did an excellent job. Very pleased with the repair. Thank you very much, Doug!
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Third time I have been to Craig's. You always do a great job. Thank u for the text updates. Doug provided outstanding service.
Ginger L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Everyone was polite, cooperative, and helpful.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Keep it up!!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great service from Jarret
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Doug was very professional and kept me updated on the repairs of my car. My car looks great and I am very pleased.
Seena G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Craigs Collision Center did a fantastic job on my Honda Sonata. If I ever need any more repairs from A accident or just body work period that's where I will be going to Craig's Collision Center. Thank you Craig's Collision Center for all your hard work be blessed.
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Doug was professional and outstanding
Jeremy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Chase was great! Kept me updated as promised. Very professional.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
chase did a great job! thank you
Kristopher S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Out of the few times going to this company I haven't had any negative comments to say. Craig's Collision does an awesome job on making your car look almost brand new.
Dorian V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Doug was a very good represetative for your company thru out this experience.
Lynne D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Service was excellent
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Chase was an excellent advisor.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Very professional and friendly.
Colten S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Great service! They went above and beyond. All work done in a very short time. I'd recommend them to everybody!
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
All completed on time. Excellent and professional service from the Customer Service staff.
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Great experience.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Chase is excellent!!!! Unfortunately this isn't our first time to Visit him but everytime he takes care of us! Hopefully it will just be friendly visits from now on!
Sheena W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Everyone was really great to me and I loved the service. The text messages updating me on the progress of my truck's repairs were so convenient. My truck was hit before in 2015, so when my truck was hit again, I specifically asked my insurance company to have the damage repaired at Craig's Collision.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Jarrod was outstanding as always . Car was done right the first time.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Craig's did an excellent job and had the car finished sooner than expected. I was also kept informed of the progress throughout the repair.
Russel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Looks good and appreciate the updates
Erinn E.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Thanks to Jarrett for always being on top of everything and making this the best experience ever!! I will always use Craig's because of Jarrett!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Jarrett and all staff very helpful, very professional in all areas. Thanks very much. Max Rucker
Cassie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Chase was awesome to deal with. He communicated with us daily, beat the completion time by several hours and the repairs have made my car perfect again.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
The work was outstanding! Jarrett is a real pro. I am a many times repeat customer, and will always bring future work back to him.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Chase was great. Job well done on all counts. Thank you!
Morgan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2015
I started this process with a different body shop and they completely gave me the run around. I chose Craig's although I had never used them before and literally from the moment I was in contact with them I was treated with exceptional customer service. The woman I spoke to on the phone to get scheduled asked all the right questions and made the process so easy. When I actually set foot in the building I was also treated with excellent customer service and was told everything I needed to know in order to get my car taken care of. I will definitely be referring friends/family to Craig's. Thank you so much!
Bennie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Everyone very courteous and polite! Thank you for cleaning inside too...nice.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Jarrett made sure everything was done with no hassle. I will be recommending your Cpany to my friends and co workers
Jody L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Everything was great. Friendly staff and very fast service
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Being in an accident is at the very least stressful. Doug German and the staff at Craig's made this entire experience completely stress free for me. I truly appreciated Doug's patience and his ability to take all of the worry out of the process. I would not consider taking my vehicle anywhere else.
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Excellent customer service. Jarret was outstanding in keeping us informed on the status of our vehicle at all times. We would recommend him and Craig's collision to all.
Desiree R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Great work and done when expected
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Well done and delivered on time.
Amber N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Good job.
Latoya V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Chase was very diligent and helpfu in getting my car complete in a timely manner!
Marsha G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Doug was very polite and professional!
Chuck B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
The car looks amazing, and Jarret is am awesome person! He is extremely helpful and went above and beyond for us.
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Chase was in contact with me from start to finish. I truly appreciated that. The repairs were finished a week ahead of schedule, which was awesome! True professionals.
Khanh N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Good job!
Bret L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Excellent
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Chase Richman handled my car repairs. He did a wonderful job. He kept me well informed step by step through the process and was very helpful and honest. I appreciate the great customer survice that was given to me. I would recommend Craig's 100%. Thank you all for such a great job in a timely manner.
Rolando G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Great job
Jennie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Excellent customer service! I liked getting the text messages with updates (although the last four days, their weren't any). Very friendly staff.
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Yes, I was pleased and received great care and notice about my vehicle.
Reta Ann.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
I was very satisfied with everything that was done to my car and everybody that works there
Arely C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Great service
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Staff was friendly and efficient. They kept me notified of repair status.
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Great team. Very friendly and professional. Had a bad experience with Service King which was Acura recommended body shop repair decided to try craigs collision and glad I did. I will definitely recommend Craigs collision to family and friends.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
good job guys. always a pleasure
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Quick and quality service. Very professional and it was an all around pleasant experience.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
I appreciate the time the repairs were done in. I was told 2 weeks and it was 4 days.
Darrel B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Jarret was the greatest. When he was not able to come to the phone. Adam stepped in without missing a beat. Great job guys
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Very courteous and professional.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Would highly recommend and return if I ever need work done to my vehicle!
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
The truck repair was done and look great
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Great staff!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Im satisfied with the work done to my car and thanks to doug germany things came out perfect just like a new car thanks to the crew that fix my car aswell! I understand it was a hard project but they came threw!
Bhajan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2015
Great customer service!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
I am not only empressed with the quality of the work. I am very impressed with the dedication of the employees, they were very clearly devoted to taking care of my needs And making it as pleasant an experence as possible
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Great quality, great service, great prices.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Jarrod provided excellent customer service, ensuring to have me in and out quickly, communications with the insurance company were taken care of, and speed communication about the status of my repair. It was also helpful to hAve enterprise in the repair shop.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Great work! Finished before expected
Jean G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
The car looks great. Love the customer service Craigs Colision will always be our number one choice.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
The whole team was friendly and very informative. I appreciated their knowledge and experience.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Good job.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
I'm so thankful for the fast and courteous service I received. Hopefully I won't need collision service again but if I ever do I would choose Craig's collision on beach st.
Brittany P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/5/2015
Every thing went well.
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Great job.
Kerry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Excellent customer service. All my questions were answered. Both the repair process and the insurance paperwork were full explained. Updates from Chase text, calls were very helpful.
Ariana E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Great job. Friendly staff!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Chase does an excellent job with great customer service. Definitely recommended.
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Good work and was kept informed
James D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Chase was great and I appreciated your commitment to excellence
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Chase was awesome!! Thanks so much.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Jarret was nothing but help through the entire process. I want to thank him for all of his great work.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Excellent service.
Marisela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Thanks for the great job!
Oscar D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
I was immensely pleased with the work done on my car. Thank you so much for cleaning it afterwards, looked really fresh.
Hector O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Great work
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Doug, Thank you for being so efficient and courteous. Great job!!!
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
Car was ready before they had scheduled.
Suzanne T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Exceptional quality work and customer service! I have dealt with Craigs before and once again was taken care of by Jarrett. He exemplifies what one would expect with his people and customer service. He goes beyond to ensure his customers are satisfied. Another great experience! !
Geraldine B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Thank you. .did a fantastic job.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Excellent work.
Joel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Doug answered any if my questions and made my experience easy and a no brainer... I like that they were patient and explained everything to me so there were no surprises ...
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
great service, polite,perfect work. Professional on every level. I would recommend Craigs unconditionally.
Megan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
The staff was very friendly and knowledgable. The work was completed ahead of schedule and Craig's kept me updated daily. I need to get some additional work done in the bear future and based on my experience, I will be using Craig's again!! 5 star service all the way!!
Kristin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
It seemed to take a long time, but the result is great, as always. We will continue to use and recommend Craigs.
Kelsey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
You guys were so professional and kept me updated the whole time!! Thank you!!
Eddie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Doug is the greatest! He made this process hassle free, my repairs looked perfect, and it was completed before Doug promised it back to me! I will recommend everyone I know to Craig's Collision and let them know the kicker is...they have to ask for Doug Germany, he is better than previous accident condition, He's perfect.
Blake W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Jerret was a very nice guy. Yall did great work on repairing my truck. Thank you for everything
Nathan O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Well job on repairing my car. It looks like new. Job well done.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Good job and thanks for keeping me up to date
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Everything from my ge welcome to the updates, the quality of the work and service went flawlessly. Getting car damage can be a challenging experience but this teamade it easy for me. Third time I've used this site. Hope to never need to again but if I do, will deforest use them and definitely recommend. Thanks for the outstanding service!
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
The service manager was so awesome in getting my car taken care of.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications