Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ken K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Kept me informed on progress of the repairs.
Rosemarie M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Mitch **** was amazing. Best customer service ever!!! Fast and kept me informed every day while my car was there. I would definitely chose Caliber again and tell my friends.
Micheale T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
The repair itself looks great. The updates throughout the process was very nice.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
The Caliber team made this a less painful experience by their great service and follow up. The team was professional , prompt and Doing their best to expedite the repairs. My consultant was informative and took the time to thoroughly explain my repair options.
Curt M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
William was outstanding. He provided updates throughout the repair process.
Jeff And.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Our repairs are not totally complete but we are satisfied with the progress thus far.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Service was excellent. Car was ready two days earlier than promised.
Ronda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Everyone hates giving up their car to get it repaired and the hassle of it all. My experience with Caliber Collision was painless. I worked with Will who kept me updated daily by a text or phone call on the progress of the repair. They had someone from Enterprise pick me up to get my rental car. The entire process was painless. I have my car back, it was finished on day 5 as promised and it looks great. I would definitely use Caliber Collision again for any car repairs.
Leslie I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Customer Service through out was wonderful! Our car looks like new and we are very happy with the entire process! Thank you Caliber Collision!
David F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I greatly appreciate the quality of the work performed and the way you updated me every few days on progress.
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Work done well and as scheduled. Thanks Will.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The outcome of the front bumper repair was not just good, it was excellent!!!
Elisabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Will did a fantastic job keeping me updated as to the progress, and accommodating my busy schedule. While I hope to not need collision repair any time soon, I feel confident knowing that I can go to Caliber to get the job done right, at the right price, and without disturbing my schedule.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
They did a great job on the car but I guess it frustrates me that the seat is moved back and everything is rearranged in the car. It's great to have my car back.
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Bret was awesome, from start to finish. Delivered on all promises And committed timeframe. Great body work!
David C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
All Good!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
6/28/2017
I received regular updates that everything was on schedule and even one that said it was 71% complete. 6/14 - We have updated your estimated completion date from (Pending) to 06/21/2017. We will call you shortly, if we haven't already, to discuss. 6/15 - Hi Linda, Your Gmc repair is underway. We look forward to seeing you in about 6 days from now. 6/16 - The repair on your Gmc is underway. Your vehicle is on track to be completed on 06/21/2017 05:00 PM. 6/19 - We are half way to our goal! Your Gmc is 71 % completed and still on target for 06/21/2017. 6/20 - We are nearing completion and soon you'll be back to the rhythm of your life. If we encounter any delays, we'll call you. 6/21 DUE DATE - phone call - it will not be ready. Parts were ordered. Promised by 6/22. and William stated that. He would still be 2 days early (not sure where he got that as it was late already) 6/22 - called and said tech was sick and it would be ready on Friday, 6/23 6/23 - called and said it would be ready by 5 and we would get another call --- no call was received 6/24 and 25 - weekend - no updates 6/26 - called late in the day and said ready for pickup. (too late for us to pick up before closing) 6/27 - we were able to pick the truck but had to wait for some last minute things. Linda G
Sheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Mitch was unbelievable. He kept me informed and helped expedite the repAirs.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Fast !
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Third time using Caliber. Always a pleasure.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications