Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 262 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Mitch was unbelievable. He kept me informed and helped expedite the repAirs.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Fast !
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Third time using Caliber. Always a pleasure.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent communication, beautiful work. All good.
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
I really appreciate how I was kept up to date throughout the whole process.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Good job and process as painless as possible. Excellent communication throughout.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
In a word... OUTSTANDING. Mitch **** is the absolute epitome of customer service. We had somewhat of a "dual claim" situation which he handled with aplomb. He continually went well above and beyond what should be expected. Timely communication throughout and delivery of a flawless product on time as promised. When our schedules conflicted, Mitch offered to meet us on Saturday (ON HIS DAY OFF!!!) to pick up our car. We simply cannot overstate how impressed we are (again) with Mitch and the Caliber Collision Team. Thank you!
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/31/2017
Although the work seems to look great, there were two things which keep us from complete satisfaction: 1. Sanding grime (or something similar) was all over the passenger's seat and on the center console. 2. The passenger's side mirror controls are not working. We know you will fix the mirror, but we felt it was important for you to know the issues that kept us from being 100% satisfied. Thanks, Julie
Jaywant M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Thanks for regular updates and finishing job before estimated time.
Surve.sajid A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
5/24/2017
Forgot to put windshield washer fluid in my car after you replaced tank.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/22/2017
Excellent customer service. I really appreciate the text updates.that really helps with knowing that your car is being worked on and not just sitting there. It also helps for planning purposes. Great work!
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The customer service was excellent. They kept us Informed during the whole process. They finished the repairs Early. Thank you for your wonderful service! Bruce/Brandon Hillebrand
Hayung L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
5/18/2017
Parts are not fully attached. i should go to shop again to tight up. What a waste of time.
Alleyne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Staff was engaging and responsive. Wonderful work done
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I appreciated the regular status updates. Thank you!
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/13/2017
Wonderful except they broke my inside latch to the cubby beneath the radio but that's not a big deal---otherwise it's perfect and right on time
Lana M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Excellent work!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Car was clean, running well. I was informed throughout the repair process and the repair was completed on time.
****.veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Will did a great job! He was very helpful and kept me informed with the progress of my truck. I would recommend Caliber and would use Caliber Colsion, if I ever needed their services in the future.
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Scott kept me updated every step along the way. Car looks great. No issues. Thanks.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications