Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 214 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rajvanti A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Thank you! Caliber Collision did an amazing job. I am very pleased with their work.
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
Already explained my issue when I picked my car up.
Stacey A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Mitch was wonderful. Kept me updated daily on progress of repair and exactly what had to be done. Would recommend to family and friends without hesitation!????
Feng C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/21/2016
They called me that my car was done ; I went to pick up and just found out that the job was not completely done. They released that car to me without checking the broken BSM . They told me they would send someone to my house to program my BSM system on this Monday, but nobody showed up on Monday. Poor Service. I don't know when my car will be fixed completely. HELP. Feng-Shyong Chuang
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Smooth process and very customer focused service delivery. My car was ready sooner than I expected and it looks like it's brand new again. Thanks so much for the great job.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I really appreciate Mitch keeping me informed on the progress of the repair!
Arlyn A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
10/29/2016
We need to talk. I got double paid. Call me.
Sara K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great service!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Professional, competent service.
Emily Q.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Will W. is the best. That is all. ????
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
done on time, looked good, and was kept up to date on status, and right on the estimate for cost
Green.maralee Green,terry.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Will was excellent!
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service overall
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Fantastic customer service, was kept well informed and Dan is great to work with.
Bankim D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great Job!!! We loved how our car turned out and are very satisfied with our results.
Scot D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
The fit of the repair is terrible. I will be letting my insurance company know of the poor fit. I have an issue when I am told that the replacement bumper probably had too much plastic as a reason why it dose not fit properly and when one can look at the lift gate and see the vehicle has been hit.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Job well done !!!!
Maxfield.casey D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
As far as the repairs, everything looks great. However there are two big scratches on my hood (not a part repaired by caliber) that were not there before. Two fairly deep, unsightly scratches.
Sue C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
This was great. Convenient, minimal waiting, car rental on site and regular text updates on the status of my repairs. I would definitely come back!
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
You guys are GREAT!
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The repairs and service were great. I want to thank you for keeping the car while I was on vacation. Thank you for a job well done.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Dan did an excellent job taking care of my needs. He kept me up to date and informed pretty much on a daily basis.
Makaria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very friendly staff, and quick repair.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Sabrina and Will were great! Thanks for the awesome service!
Darin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Will did an exceptional job of keeping me informed about the status of my repair and the quality of work appears to be outstanding. I've already bragged to coworkers about Caliber in Grapevine and will recommend them to anybody who asks.
Alysa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Fast and did a good job. I like the fact that you kept me up to date on the progress. Would recommend.
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Will Wampler was great to work with. He kept me updated throughout the repair
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
You actually finished the job a week sooner than you promised. Everyone was friendly and responsive. Good job!
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I was so pleased with Caliber! Brett was wonderful and so helpful. I will make sure all my friends, family, coworkers and clients know what a wonderful experience I had with Caliber Collision!
Jaywant M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job repairing the car. Looks great! Regular communication about status was helpful.
Yuon-cheung K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Always keep me updated.
Edith E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The associates were very kind and welcoming.
Andy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
My experience with caliber collision was excellent. They were professional, they kept me informed, and they completed the work ahead of schedule.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Smooth Loved updates text messages. Made my car a friend. Excellent care going extra mile. Will a genuinely good guy
Joanne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
The repairs look really good. I was concerned about there being a noticeable difference in color between the new & existing paint and I was pleasantly surprised that there wasn't. A ver nice professionally done job. I want to add that your administrative assistant, Jordan, was so helpful and sympathetic with me regarding my work schedule and how important it was for me to be able to pick up my car on Friday, 8/26, as well as navigating me to your shop while I was driving around lost. Will did a great job in making sure my car was ready on Friday. Thank you.
Kristina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Will was an incredible advisor makimgy experience smooth and seamless! Thank-you!
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Liked the fact u keot in communication throughout the experience, and completed the repair early!
Gene D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Unbelievably good. Great communication. Could not believe how quick you all got it done. And I loved that you handled it all and I didn't have to wait for an adjuster to come look at it. Everyone at your facility was very very nice too
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Brett Harris was wonderful, received up dates, he is very kind and nice and insures my car will be fixed right and I even got it back a day early, which I was grateful for. This is 2nd time I have had to have work , each time Brett was my agent, I asked for him. Caliber is better because of him
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Enjoyed working with Dan. Brooke Corley
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Excellent service, we were kept up to date on the progress of repairs. We'll recommend Caliber to everyone that needs repairs.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Fantastic team, even though I squeaked in right before closing every went above and beyond to help make sure I was completely satisfied.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I liked the updates about progress
Encore Realty.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Good job - work looks great - finished on time - couldn't ask for more.
Damian A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great job on the repair, it's look just like it did before the accident.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Brett Harris was a pleasure to work with, very professional and made me feel comfortable about leaving my vehicle.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
We are very happy with our experience with Caliber Collision. We will recommend them to others.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Much quicker repair than I anticipated, good work!
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent service from beginning to end - thank you!
Wesley K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
I was thrilled to be adle to drop my car off amd have confidence that it would be done correctly while I was out of town and unable to check on it! Brett and Clayton handled it all painlessly! Thanks crew at Grapevine Caliber!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Will W. took really good care of us.
Marc C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great work to the team. Dan was great to work with!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very courteous. Things stayed on time. Good work.
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Bret raises the bar when it comes to customer service. Not only was my car delivered quickly, the Caliber staff graciously drove me home and picked me up for retrieval. I truly felt like I was the only customer Caliber Collision was servicing...even though I'm this company is operating at over 100% capacity due to Texas weather. Thank you to Bret and the entire team for the best automotive service around!!!! Natalie Woods Stanyer
Neihart.laurie Neihart,a.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
People were great, car looked great. Only one negative. It was to take 2-3 weeks, it took 4 weeks.
Brett O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Nice job and on time
Trudy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Car looks great!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
My Ford Ranger was repaired and delivered nicely detailed. In fact, it looks better now than it did before the collision. Thanks Caliber Collision.
Troy G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Will wampler and the service tech that worked on our car were totally awesome!! They would not release the car to us until it was perfect!!
Shay G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/15/2016
Y'all already handled it but we came back TWICE for a car whose roof looked completely horrible! When we first came you guys were saying how good it looked and it took one second to see that the repair job was abysmal!!!!
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Excellent customer service by Will and front desk staff. Excellent job done in repairs to the car. AND it was finished earlier than promised!! Will always use and recommend this location.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Nice job
Berwyn H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
7/6/2016
There work is in QUESTION!!!!!!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/5/2016
The newly painted area finish is not Nearly as smooth and slick as the areas whi h were not painted, this car has less than 10,000 miles, I expected a better finiish. Thank you
Cwo Ronald.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Dan and the crew were outstanding, professional and delivered my vehicle ready to go as advertised
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
7/1/2016
Two comments: I I was very happy that Dan Richman was able to get my car out of the shop two days early to match my travel schedule. I was able to go home to my family for a long Fourth of July weekend. I was dissatisfied about the scope of the work. A truck tire took out my headlight, fender, and damaged the paint on the hood. The hood had some pre existing paint damaged that had been touched up. When the shop repainted the hood with this incident there was no attempt to sand out the previous damage. The hood was simply repainted with fresh paint and in the bright sunshine the previous damage honestly looked like crap. Dan explained that the rework of the previous damage was not approved work from USAA. Most owners would have appreciated a call asking if I would approve a couple hours of work on my dime to make it look like original condition.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent service!
Christian W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Brett was excellent as always
John T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
After initial hit and run claim and before I could get myvechicle in for repairs, I got caught in a hailstorm - not severe but had several small dents in hood and top. Though booked out for several weeks on hail repair. Caliber arranged to do both jobs at the same time so I was able to take advantage of a 10 day window when I was out of town and get both repairs taken care of with just one visit. It made things much more convenient for me.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I was always "in the know" of the repairs to my vehicle. The repairs brought my broken 2014 Honda Pilot looking brand new. I have had my vehicles repaired at Caliber/Craig's for many years and always recommend them to family and friends. Thank you Dan for a job well done!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
Still beeping when put in reverse. Had to deny the quality of work the first inspection, wait 2 more days.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Dan kept me informed throughout the process - I really appreciate his responsiveness and high level of customer service.
Bodie N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Repair was great and communication was good as well. Time to complete could have been quicker but I understand these things take time.
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/14/2016
The edges of both doors were not fully painted. Primer visible with doors shut. Daniel Richman said he will correct the workmanship issue.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The frequent updates on the status of the repair and the perfection of the repair made it a worry-free experience. Dan and the other Caliber staff are to be commended for their outstanding service. I give them my utmost recommendation to anyone needing collision repair!!
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great service and fast turnaround and the job was done correctly no complaints from me
Kenda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
They were all very helpful and were very accommodating with my schedule. I also appreciate the very positive attitudes.
Ageda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Our bumper was installed improperly and we had to have it fixed here in our hometown
Randal S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Took way too long. Communication was inconsistent. Texts were poorly timed.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Good job guys!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
The work was done to a high standard and completed ahead of estimated schedule. I'm very satisfied.
Clint P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job. Timely updates. Friendly staff.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Mitch was excellent. Everything went as planned and repair was excellent.
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I always like using Caliber because of the constant email communication during the process.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The job was done well and completed sooner than expected.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/1/2016
completion date was pushed back after already having the car 3 weeks. On Friday when the car was said to be completed, the car was not completed but I was not contacted and therefore put me in a bad position when it could have been avoided by letting me know what was going on. Overall, the work on the car looks great, I just wish that communication was a little better and that the car had been done on time.
Jim And.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
5/25/2016
The customer service was great by everyone I made contact with. I was kept up to date on repairs being made and due date. However, the alignment is off and pulls to the right,one of the headlight aren't working (not the wrecked side) but was working prior to accident and the panel on driver side door that controls the mirrors is not working properly. I can hear the motor in the door running but the mirrors don't move. Other than that my vehicle looks great and I'm happy with services provided. Thank you Michelle Alexander
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Looks Great. Glad to have it back. Thanks Dan for keeping me informed of the progress. I'm glad I chose CALIBER COLLISION to fix my Acura.
Elaine R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
They did a wonderful job!
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Dan kept me informred all along the way when my car was being repaired. It looks like a new car. Thanks!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Will Williams was a terrific service advisor and your attention to detail is superior. Car like new again. thanks, Chris Mills
James R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Actually - beyond satisfied. Excellent communication - impeccable work. Thank you!
Asit K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great service!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I liked the fact you guys kept me posted on a day by day status on the progress of my car. Thank you
Cari R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent work. Excellent communication. Thank you.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Above and beyond expectations! Excellent job. Like new!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Dan and the team were awesome to work with. I am very pleased and will refer everyone I know.
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
You all did a great job. Customer service was superb and the repair itself looks beautiful. I will definitely use this body shop again when needed.
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
To whom it may concern, Caliber Collision was great and they had my car done nearly a week and a half sooner than I was originally told. I couldn't believe what a great job they did. You honestly cannot tell the vehicle has been in any prior accidents. Incredible work. I would definitely recommend! 5/5
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Dan at Caliber was professional and informative about the repair process. He sent frequent updates as my vehicle was being repaired and was easily available by phone when I had questions. This was my first experience with Caliber and I will not hesitate to recommend them as a repair facility.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Will is amazing! He makes sure that everything is right!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Nice job.THANKS
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Will Wilmar answered my questions very patiently. My truck looks great! I am very pleased.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Mr Wampler was great! He kept me up to date from start to finish and gave us perfect service. Everything was perfect.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Mitch **** is the best collision adviser I've ever dealt with. He is excellent! Would use Mitch again in a heartbeat.
Ronnie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Dan did a great job of keeping me updated on my car. When I got it back, the car was perfect & completed two days early. Great job!! Ronnie W
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I am very happy with the repair. Looks good.
Therese H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Will and Eric from Houston were fantastic to work with. They were respectful of my time and very knowledgable! Thank you, although this was an inconvenience, I appreciated all the friendly and speedy service! Terri
Sheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great job all around by all tteam members!!
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Fantastic and professional staff
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
My service advisor, Will, at the Grapevine location on 114 did a great job making sure I was satisfied with the repair. There were a couple of blemishes where my car was repaired and Will had me bring the car back in and had those areas touched up he made the whole process easy.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Fast and reasonable
Amada J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very friendly people and professional. Had a great experience and they made sure to update me on the process my was going through.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Awesome job.
Virginia P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Beautiful work!! Would recommend others to use Craig's in Grapevine, TX.
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was kept informed and work is guaranteed.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very nice and helpful Will was wonderful
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Best service ever...would highly recommend to anyone!!
Tomas J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great service. Car was ready when promised car looks great
Kirby H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Your company does absolutely perfect work!!! I would recommend you to my pickiest friend!!!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
No comments. Great job on my car. I am happy with the work that was done. Andrew R
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/24/2016
We were told by Mitch that he would contact us with an estimate and date of completion on Friday 2/20. He never contacted us.
Derek T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Door looked great, no evidence of the debt/scratch. I also appreciated how clean the entire vehicle was once finished. Thank you for quickly fixing and making it shine.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
On time. As estimated. Professional work
Carl I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
The very best
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Quick and above and beyond customer service
Boanerges L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
Appreciate the results on my black Cadillac and the Professionalism from Brett. This is the second different repair and I recommend your services. Thanks!!!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Will was awesome and the repairs exceeded my expectations. The truck looks perfect and the process was painless. Thank you for such a great experience.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Like
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Just need a little tweak
John B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Once again you have lived up to your stellar reputation.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Once again great job all around
Candida A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Your shop has always provided great service to me and my family. Thank you.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Job well done!
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Friendly. Courteous. Automated. Great job
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Dan kept me informed and was a pleasure to work with. My car looks gteat.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
They are courtious, informative and focused on the final products quality assurance.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Everything looks great so far and the email and phone call updates were helpful.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/26/2015
Paint has blemishes
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Everyone was so helpful and courteous. The car repairs were completed quickly and accurately. They did an incredible job! I would definitely use them again and recommend them to friends!
Jamee G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great job kept me informed got my car back for Christmas!
Tammy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Will Baumer was a wonderful advocate for my car. He was very patient and worked hard with my insurance company to ensure I was not out extra money for my rental. The body shop did a great job on my car, it looks beautiful!
Christian W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Excellent Service as always. Bret was superb!
Rickie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
I loved the constant updates on the status of my car. Thanks for keeping me in the loop!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Dan was excellent to work with.
Elise M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
My experience with Craig's collision center was great. Your team was able to schedule an appointment the same day I called to get my car assessed, get my car in quickly for repair, negotiated smoothly and quickly with my insurance, and had my car ready in five days (two days quicker than estimated)! The repairs make my car look brand new. I was also surprised that you cleaned the inside! Thank you! Hopefully I won't need my car repaired again but if I ever do I will be sure to take it to your company.
Glendon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
An excellent job, will always recommend Craig's Collision
Laurie K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Excellent all the way around.
Louis T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Job well done!
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Your text messages are helpful because I did not have to take time out of my day to call you for updates.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Wonderful job and the people are the absolute best. Definitely will recommend!
Secil M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great job and very communicative employees. Thanks!
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
This is my 2nd repair with you. The whole process is smooth, from start to finish. I really like the good lines of communication between the customer and the service representative as to updates, and where we are in getting the car completed. I will offer to anyone asking for body work to check out your company if going for a few quotes.
Les S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Awesome working with Don and the team at Craigs
Immanuel P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
11/2/2015
The only minor complaint I have is that the interior of the car was dirty. From all the body work, I'm sure, but it just showed up more w black leather upholstery. Otherwise, workmanship looks great. Process was very smooth.
Todd V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Excellent communication and made the process very easy for me! You kept me notified and aware of each step and stage without asking and I never worried about my car! Thanks for a job well done!
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Staff friendlyandmy car looks great
Diane Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Car looks beautiful. You were very good about keeping me informed of progress. The work was done quickly.
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Dan Richman was very thorough with communication. Our car was promised in two weeks, and it was done in one. Every part was painless and easy. We will definitely use Craig's in the future.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
You guys are awesome. Dan did a great job. I am really pleased.
Denton M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Good jov
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The staff was very courteous and my car looks amazing. I don't have any complaints.
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Excellent work and would recommend to others.
Asha P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Brett was an excellent advisor and made the process seamless for me.
Bryce K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Great service!! Would recommend.
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
10/6/2015
The work was okay. I questioned a gap between the fender and the rest of the car. I was quoted one price and when I was called to pick it up it was about 150.00 more. I was told that they had to add another part, but I was not informed in advance of the additional charge. I had to scramble to find 150.00. Not good business. I should have been informed in advance. I also feel that I should pay the price I was quoted. NOT A HAPPY CUSTOMER. Martha R
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Dan Richman handled everything perfectly! Very satisfied with the job done.
George D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
My wife is very happy with the repairs. Thank you Dan. Have a great day.
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Exceeded my expectations.
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Everything was great!
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Very good job of keeping me informed of the status. Also Dan noticed a discerpency in the estimate that was important because Alstate estimated the wrong damage.
Medea C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Awesome job as always. Thank you!!!
Sam Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Brett was so kind & helped me so much by working out a time that was convenient for me to pick up my car.
Pauline N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
9/18/2015
My car is not completely fix, they missed something. Now I have to bring it back and I live an hour away.
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Your dedication to a quality job and your professional staff (Brett) made me a repeat customer.
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
This is the second repair I have had done to my vehicles, I am very pleased with the work performed on both my vehicles! Thank you!
Marion T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Dan was exceptional handling my Toyota. I would recommend Craig's
Beth Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Great job!!
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Service was great, was very helpful at all times and appreciated the updates thru out the process of the repair.
Russell C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
We have used Craig's Collision in the past, and you always have done a great job! That is why we returned to you this time. We trust your company and have always been happy with the repairs.
Lee A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Thanks keeping me informed during the week.
Carlton S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Appreciated the professional and courteous treatment exhibited by your staff and the apparent quality of the repair work.
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
They have always done a wonderful job!
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/25/2015
You didn't find the cause of the noise for which we brought it in. Not fixed
Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Thank you for all your hard work to make my husband's mustang look good as new.
Pat J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Car was ready early and they did a wonderful job on the repairs. I have used Craig's several times over the years and they always do a terrific job. I will recommend Craig's to anyone who needs a repair that is well done.
Tonia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2015
My only complaint is not being able to make an appointment for an estimate. I was told by phone that you don't make appointments for estimated and then when I arrived, the first question I was asked was "do you have an appointment?". Everything else about the process was great!
Kerry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
They were very nice, professional, thorough and quick.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
I have had the misfortune to have used your service three time in the past three years. All phases of your service have exceeded expectations!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Car looks and runs terrific...
Brigette H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Perfect job/great customer service from Bret!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/20/2015
Happy with Craig's, very dissatisfied with enterprise rental. In retrospect, I would recommend having the repair work done somewhere closer to Hertz or another rental company. The rental was.a piece of junk. Should have been retired from from the rental fleet 20k miles ago. They charged my insurance company 30 for a car that would rent for less than 20 in most places. It's too bad because Michael did a great job.
Heath H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Great service. My car looks brand new!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Great experience
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Great communication via text. Vehicle completed when promised. I will use this location, again.
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Great job! Thanks
Taryn D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Amazing customer service and easy process!!
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
They did a great job, thanks.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Great service ! Will recomend you to friends
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Dan was great. Very professional and helpful. Repairs were made much quicker than we'd expected. Looks like all the dents were discovered and fixed. We were very pleased. If we need such repairs in the future, we'll come see you again. Go RANGERS!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications