Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 92 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Was very pleased with the entire process. I expected a long dragg9ng experience. Instead, from dropping the car to picking ut up, i didnt spend 30 minutes atCaliber. I was well informed during the process, and they delivered when they said they would. Thank you Caliber.
Shunqueena F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Very nice place and great staff
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very professional and knowledgeable will come back in the future
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
It took a lot longer than what was quoted and I use this vehicle for business. I called a week prior into dropping off vehicle and was told I was going to get vehicle comp to mine. I got there and they said it was race weekend and they had no vehicle I showed them where I called a week in advance and they gave me a jeep Cherokee. Nothing even close to the vehicle size I dropped off. The work did loo good and car was clean. Thank u
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Bryan was fantastic through the whole process. He was patient, kind, and very thourough in answering my many questions. Everyone I encountered at caliber collision was friendly and very helpful. My jeep looks beautiful post repair and I'm very satisfied with the quality work they performed. Thanks a ton. Robyn Tschoerner
Kaylin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I was kept well informed and felt that my car was going to be taken care of and that everything was going to be fixed to satisfaction.
Petra R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
None everything was gray thanks Brayn
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/20/2017
My dome light was not repaired. They found the bulbs which I took out. They were put back in and the dome continued to stay on. However they were closing and not able to finish.
Heidi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everything went well however the back interior is very dirty/dusty and had excess parts left in it. I'm guessing that is not normal because we have had top notch work from you in the past. Just letting you know so you can double check that for the next person. Everything else from the sweet lady at the front desk to the ease of scheduling and updates were great.
Cristina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent service. They kept me updated on my card repair. Car looks great.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great experience start to finish
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Outstanding! Great service and car delivered on time.
Zachary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The whole experience was very easy and painless. Thank you!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Exceeded my expectations. Went avove and beyond.
Bradley A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Ashleigh was wonderful to deal with
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
First, I was extremely impressed with your level of customer service. Everyone I spoke with was both courteous and knowledgeable, and, of particular note, Bryan was especially remarkable. He was patient, polite, and went the extra mile to ensure every requirement was met. I am extremely happy with his level of hospitality and professionalism. Additionally, I am very happy with the quality of the repair to my vehicle. The installation and paint match are flawless. I will absolutely recommend Caliber Collision - Aliance to any and everyone!
Danielle N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Thank you so much this my first car accident and y'all made the repair process so easy for me!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
4/20/2017
Car repairs estimated to take 2 days but actually took 8 days. Updates to me regarding repair status were not timely.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Dan was great ! Thanks for everything
Terri L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/8/2017
Mirror is loose on driver side door which was repaired not sure if mirror was taking off with the door as a whole or separate but the the whole housing for it is loose now
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications