Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 58 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bailey K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Considering that I had to take my car for repairs and no one likes that the overall experience was fantastic. The automated status updates were wonderful, the service manager was incredibly helpful and the entire staff was highly professional. I hope I never need a collision repair service again, but if I do I would easily choose Caliber again.
Kendall H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Dan was very nice & helpful.
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very impressed how you kept me updated on the progress of our car. Thank you for the great service and will use you in future if needed. Will recommend you also!! Thank you!
Janis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
Loved the updates, they let you know someone is working on the vehicle while it's in your possession.
Toni H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Scott said my minor repair could be worked in right away and repair would take 3 days--and y'all delivered as promised. I'm very pleased with the work--and glad to have this new location nearby--so convenient, especially to have Enterprise leasing office right there, too.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was kept well informed on a daily basis! My advisor was friendly, and I couldn't have asked for a better job. !
Sandy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Looks great!!
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was impressed by Scott's professionalism and kindness. He was always in a good mood, helpful (voluntarily carried my kid's booster seat from the rental to my car for me) and accommodating (looked into a blinker issue that was apparently unrelated). Thank you for the positive experience. Blessings to you.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
This is the second time i have used Caliber Collision and completley satisfied with the experience again.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Kept informed about status of work as well as impressed with the final product. Bill Ditman
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Well done! From start to finish! Rep was friendly...loved the regular updates...work looked good.... was returned sparkling clean! Thanks
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was very dissapointment my vechicle was not the same as your promise that it will look the same before the accident. My vechicle now in still in bad shape. The allignment is not fixed at all and now we have to deal with a noise that we dont know where that coming from. This is not fair at all we didnt choice to this mess and hoping it will get our vechile back it was but it did not. I Deffinetely will not recomended this to any people that I know. I am very upset of what the result of my vechile. My vechile is still not fix.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Sean delivered our vehicle under budget and in less time than quoted. We had a wonderful experience with Caliber Collision and would definitely recommend this company to others. It is very rare today to have a company exceed our expectations. Well done Sean!!
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
After looking at the work in the sunlight I realized there is a noticeable difference in color from the rest of the car. I will be there Monday to discuss this with Sean. The overall experience has been very good.
Blake W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Excellent service and staff.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Chase was Excellent.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Sean Holzschuh was truly professional and made every step of the repair process go smoothly.
Rene P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
I'm happy it's done, and a black car still looks great
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Sean was extremely helpful and accommodating. And he got my car fixed almost a week ahead of the initial estimation. VERY pleased with my experience and would go definitely go back.
Janice T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I was very impressed with how friendly and professional your staff was. They kept me informed every day. Great staff!
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
You guys rock!!! Thank you for making my truck new again. Awesome job!
Allison J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Friendly and great customer service. Also my vehicle was serviced in a timely matter and the work was awesome.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent service throughout.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you to all????????. Can attic experience.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Chase and the crew provided excellent communication throughout the entire process. Caliber was really efficient and I'm impressed!
Jenny B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Thank you for completing the repairs early.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Great team
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everyone was so helpful and on top of things. I truly appreciate everything!!
Lauren O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Bobby was great! He answered any questions I had and was very nice!
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great customer service however, I still have a scratch on my tail light and there's still a dent in my bumper.
Stacy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Bobby was very friendly and helpful. Location is clean and inviting.
Devonna H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
They were wonderful and everything went perfectly. I enjoyed the regular text updates, and they cleaned my car inside and out!
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
I was glad to get updates and hear that repairs were ahead of schedule. Happy to get my car back just in time for a trip.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Chase did an excellent job His ability to make people feel like they are important and his ability to remember names is phenomenal. The entire staff at the location was very pleasant and projected the image of truly caring that the customer needs were met.
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
I needed my car back by a certain date for a trip and I really appreciated Calliber Collision working hard and fast to get it done in time!
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
This is the second time I've worked with Caliber. Both times I had no real issues. The car was ready a day or two after I thought it would be fixed but overall, they did a great job on the repair. My advisor, Chase, helped me out during the payment portion as my credit card number was stolen and subsequently closed after a fraudulent charge was located. Because I failed to bring my credit card with me, Chase obtained permission for me to run home and get another card to pay the charges. I'm grateful Caliber didn't turn an already bad issues into something far worse! Thanks for treating me like a customer.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thank you for the incredible service and the fantastic work done on my vehicle. Everyone was very pleasant to work with and the work was done quickly. Having Enterprise in the building was especially convenient. I will mention Caliber Collision if any of my friends are looking for a body shop!
Abraham A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
My car was delayed in its repairs and i wasn't notified until i called. And my car was not repaired correctly after i picked it up after they assured me it passed quality control. Im completely dissatisfied and have filed a formal complaint against the shop.
Monique B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I really appreciate the service especially the updates via text. Thank you
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I can't remember the gentleman's name who helped me out throughout my experience with your company But clearly this man is underpaid :-) He did an amazing job and I will refer everyone I know to your company just because of all of his hard work
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Sean was absolutely fantastic great communication and professionalism made the whole process extremely easy and very friendly personality
Olivia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Sean, was excellent at helping me with my repairs, it kept me completely informed during the whole process
Trent R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/16/2016
Special thanks for clips and rubber gasket for grill. Very pleased with the finish of the hood.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Shawn and the receptionists were very helpful snd friendly.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great communication, great work!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Job well done. Thx.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Service was wonderful, Chase did an excellent job with taking care of us. I was pleased to have inside of our car cleaned and vacuumed as well. I also appreciated the text message updates for the vehicle and that you have an enterprise location on site. Thank you!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
You guys did a great job. I appreciate you going above and beyond to get both claims done at the same time. I will be recommending you to everyone! Thank you Sean!
Jennifer Rudd.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The text updates were awesome...especially for today's busy world!
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
On the front windshield window, on the drivers side, the plastic moulding along the edge of the glass came off while I was driving down the highway due to broken plastic tabs. This has since been resolved with some epoxy. I don't have alternative means of transportation to bring it back in to have it properly repaired.
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Did a good job quickly.
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very professional and friendly service. The work was done very quickly and the quality looks great! I will recommend to my friends and coworkers.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Chase was awesome. Promote the guy!
Len H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Attention to detail and great follow up.
Courtney J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Chase was awesome! He kept me well-informed and my car was gorgeous again when I picked it up. Claire at the front desk was wonderful as well. She is so sweet and went above and beyond to get me in and out of the office quickly when I told her I was in a rush. Great staff and great shop - thank you!
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/6/2016
The only thing I was bummed about was that after getting my vehicle all fixed was that they didn't take the time to wash it. I guess I'm too used to my other services going above and beyond and doing this. Other than this one thing everything else was great!
Bettina D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Every one from start to finish provided exceptional customer service. I was updated throughout the process. The service far exceeded all expectations. Thank you!
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
It was an awesome experience. Great customer service. Glad you opened at seven. Rent a car ready. Good communication. Super fast. Clean. Great location.
Royal C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
They were very helpful in repairing my vehicle!!
Connie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I cannot believe how fast and compedant Craig's Collision has been. I am very satisfied and if I ever need repair again I will use Craig's and I will also tell my friends how great the service has been for me.
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The Alliance crew greeted me as soon as I arrived. Thee kept me informed and finished on time. I'm very pleased with their service.
Arina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Fantastic job from the drop off to the pick up.
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Very quick and clean service with no hassles. Chase Richman kept me up to date on everything. Happy with the repair and would recommend. Thanks!
Pierre C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Yes I love the experience that I received from Craigs collision. They have great customer service and top notch service.
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Everyone was very courteous and professional. Receiving a status by text was so easy without having to call for a status. The facility and parking lot were extremely clean and welcoming. Being able to rent from enterprise there on location was exceptionally convenient. My car was ready when promised and I loved that it had been washed and cleaned inside, thank you so much for the ease of having my vehicle repaired. I could not be happier with the results.
Jennette T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Job well done!!!
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great communication by Chase, and my car was finished earlier than expected. I was very pleased with the entire experience.
Danny D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent customer service. Great job on the repair.
Dave W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Terrific job communicating during the process, top quality work and a seamless process with the rental car agency - well done!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Chase was friendly, professional, and expedient. Excellent listener, and went above and beyond to ensure I was informed along the way as my vehicle was repaired. The same goes for the Geico repair express adjuster, Angela. Truly a great experience stemming from an otherwise negative situation. Cheers and thanks to both of them, and the repair team.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Thank you for a great job!!!
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
From the time I walked into your shop until the the time I picked up my car, I was very impressed with your staff in your Fort Worth office. They were very professional & friendly,but not stuffy or fake.they were very quick and reliable! I will dedinitely use your Fort Worth in the future.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thank you getting car fixed so we could travel for Xmas!!
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Great customer service
Carrie A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
I really appreciated all the updates and everyone being so helpful.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Have used Craig's before. Service is exceptional. To
Kimberly .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/30/-0001
No phone call to discuss issues with us is necessary. The only issue was a lack of communication after the car was left for repairs. I called several days after leaving the car to find out about the status of repairs and received an update. But other than the communication on the day that I signed papers and left my car for repairs there was no communication except to say your car is ready.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications