Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandi T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
looks like it never happened!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Doug was great. Gave us regular udates and answered all our questions.
Tiffany E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
This is the second time our car has been repaired by Calliber. Great customer service and I appreciate that they wash my car too. Highly recommend!
Harry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great service by everyone. Received timely updates on the status of repairs. Car looks very nice.
Alford T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I picked up my 2017 Honda yesterday. It looks beautiful. Steve was great. He kept me updated on the progress of repairs and any issues encountered. Your receptionist was also very pleasant. Overall a very good experience during a very stressful time. I would recommend Caliber. Becky Terry
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Caliber Collision was completely professional from start to finish!
Demetra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Doug did a great job handling the repair of my car. He went out of his way to buff out something small that was not related to the repair I was there for, but that I had asked him about. I was very pleased to pick it up so clean and shiny on the inside and out. It was a very minor repair, but I have the confidence to return to Caliber if needed in the future.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
The gentleman who was assigned to us was amazing! He went the extra step to make sure we were taken care of fairly! He exhibited excellence in that when we were not aware of the dealings with our car he did what was right and fair! We are blessed to have been assigned to him. If we ever need any other work on any of our other 4 vehicles we will come to him! We are thankful your company recognizes when you have employees who exhibit excellence your company will flourish! Thank you very much!!
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Doug kept me up to date on the progress throughout the entire process. He was courteous and professional. caliber did an excellent job of fixing my car.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Friendly service and I was kept informed the entire time
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Thank you for doing a beautiful job and for returning the car so clean!!!
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Was very pleased with the entire process. I expected a long dragg9ng experience. Instead, from dropping the car to picking ut up, i didnt spend 30 minutes atCaliber. I was well informed during the process, and they delivered when they said they would. Thank you Caliber.
Shunqueena F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Very nice place and great staff
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very professional and knowledgeable will come back in the future
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
It took a lot longer than what was quoted and I use this vehicle for business. I called a week prior into dropping off vehicle and was told I was going to get vehicle comp to mine. I got there and they said it was race weekend and they had no vehicle I showed them where I called a week in advance and they gave me a jeep Cherokee. Nothing even close to the vehicle size I dropped off. The work did loo good and car was clean. Thank u
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Bryan was fantastic through the whole process. He was patient, kind, and very thourough in answering my many questions. Everyone I encountered at caliber collision was friendly and very helpful. My jeep looks beautiful post repair and I'm very satisfied with the quality work they performed. Thanks a ton. Robyn Tschoerner
Kaylin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I was kept well informed and felt that my car was going to be taken care of and that everything was going to be fixed to satisfaction.
Petra R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
None everything was gray thanks Brayn
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/20/2017
My dome light was not repaired. They found the bulbs which I took out. They were put back in and the dome continued to stay on. However they were closing and not able to finish.
Heidi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everything went well however the back interior is very dirty/dusty and had excess parts left in it. I'm guessing that is not normal because we have had top notch work from you in the past. Just letting you know so you can double check that for the next person. Everything else from the sweet lady at the front desk to the ease of scheduling and updates were great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications