Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dymin H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
I was very excited my car looked like a new car inside and out. I never expected the inside of my car to be clean and the jack for my spare tire put away. It was a pain to take out.
Alexandria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Great staff and great updates. Keep it up!
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/12/2018
I did not take my car today because the damage was not fixed correctly.
Christian K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/12/2018
A part was left off my car.
Sherrie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
I see s spot on my car. In area above repairs that wasn't there before. I will be taking it back in.
Abdoulie .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
My. Car. Looked. Like. New.
Brad K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
Front bumper not lined up properly. Was told to bring 4Runner back again on Friday.
Gail Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
Have not been called the car is finished
Tristan V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/24/2018
Word of advice... Only repair Toyota's... Don't guarantee other vehicle brands, because y'all are horrible at that. Also, get more staffing, so your current staff aren't so overworked and sloppy. Thanks. I regret coming here.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/24/2018
Our vehicle was fixed yet returned to us with tools still under the hood, some kind of adhesive covering most of our truck, the bumper which was being replaced is not mounted properly, our headlights which were not damaged now are filled with moisture and Germain had our vehicle for almost 3 weeks. We purchased our truck brand new about 6 weeks ago from Germain and this experience has made us regret ever doing business with The Germain family.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great service and completed ahead of schedule which is greatly appreciated.
Shiva A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
You took more than 8000 dollars from me, the radio was still broken, and the car wasn’t even cleaned properly. I’m not happy with the service ????
Shyam B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
But didn’t make it in their promise. They ask extra days to many times
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everything seems to be back to normal
Sheniqua N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very professional!
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Thank you for doing such a great job!
James .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Great job, THANKS
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
The best staff, service and results in the business.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
I checked the job closely and was impressed with the results. The car was finished on time when it was promised. I am a happy camper.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very good experience. Personnel were courteous & knowledgeable. Repair work was excellent. Thank you for your great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications