Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darryl H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
1/18/2019
No matter the problem when you dis Assemble the vehicle look at the problem and the parts that you took off and see what you really need and then order it. Took to long to get my vehicle back. Don't know if I'm satisfied need to drive it more.
Summer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I’m very pleased with the service I received, from the people I interacted with, to the text updates, and the ease of the hertz car rental. I appreciate it all. Thank you.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Repairs were done in a timely manner. Car was detailed nicely.
Heartha N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Fantastic
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Thank you guys for doing such a thorough job, feels like I’m driving a new car again, keep it up.
Todd K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I was more impressed with the thoughtfulness of Chris Noel and would like to thank him for doing such a great job getting my repairs handled.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/5/2019
I feel that there was a lot of Misccommunication quite a few times between myself and my wife, the service coordinators and the terrible app. There was confusion it seems between my Prius and other another Prius that was worked on at the same. In addition when my wife picked up the Prius it was on with no one around. The receptionist when asked about it said that whoever parked it had left for the day. This is not acceptable!! In addition there was some craziness going on with my hubcap we still haven’t figured all that out. Given the Christmas season it is understandable that it would take an extra day or two however we were out of pocket with our rental for 16 days when the adjuster wrote it for six service days.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Great job & thank u 4 taking care of my baby
Nick G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
1/1/2019
I have an air leak and water has come in on the doors that was repaired and my rearview backup camera is not working after I got my truck back.
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Car looks great, people were friendly and helpful.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Team did a great job and kept me informed during the process when issues arose. Quality of the work is also great.
Ricky W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Your team did an excellent job not only with the collision repairs, but obtaining a rental car for me and having it delivered right to your shop. You made this bad time in my life go so much better with the care and professionalism your team showed to me. Thank you and your team so much!
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
Quick turnaround and pleasant to deal with. I would take my truck back again if I had too.
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Customer service with outstanding.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great service
Maxine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2018
Great job
Bhim T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Good service place...
Philip J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Everything was done professionally and timely.100% Satisfied ????????
Dymin H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
I was very excited my car looked like a new car inside and out. I never expected the inside of my car to be clean and the jack for my spare tire put away. It was a pain to take out.
Alexandria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Great staff and great updates. Keep it up!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications