Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

AMINA E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Thank you for the great and friendly job
MOLLI J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
The customer service was incredible. I was in my first accident and they were all extremely helpful and answered all my questions.
JANET M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Nice job
JAMES B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Timely service, and the repair was excellent. I have State Farm insurance, and because Germain is preferred it was completely hassle free. Am actually very satisfied with the experience....
SANDRA L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Best service I have ever had with getting work done on my car. It was fast and very professionally done. Melinda and Meredith were great the most friendly and knowledgeable people I have worked with. When I got into my car it looked like I had just driven it out of a new car lot - detailed inside and out!! Loved how they worked with Hertz car rental. Made everything so convenient and speedy. Will definitely go back if I ever need them for anything!!
PHIILIP N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
10/24/2019
Workmanship to repair of the bumper was not up to expectations I am now working with the manager to rectify the situation
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
They did an excellent job and it was done on time! What more could you ask for.
RICHARD J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
My car was repaired quickly and beautifully. My contact at the repair center was very helpful.
SANDRA S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Excellent experience! Staff was helpful and knowledgeable. Service time was as promised. Coordinated well with rental car company. Car looks great.
Chuck L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
The whole group was very friendly and I would go back again if needed. This was the best experience from a body shop I have ever had. Thanks Guys
JANET E.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Team members were courteous and responsive to my questions. They kept me informed on the status of my car. Great service
Dannee C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
10/3/2019
I don't understand why I am receiving this survey and I haven't received a status on my car since I called on mon 9/30 and was told I would be receiving a call when completed.
DAVID L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
9/17/2019
I was not updated since I dropped my car off until it was complete. Hard to plan with no anticipated completion date
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
9/11/2019
Was given wrong estimated completion date. Had to extend my rental car 2 more times. Was not completely your fault due to a supplement being filed but the 2nd extension on my rental car was because i was given a bad date.
Amanuel W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Great service
AMY W.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
1 out of 5
9/4/2019
Multiple dates given on when repairs would be made. Picked up car and still not complete. This happened twice.
VALERIE B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Completely professional from start to finish. All employees very engaging.
LAVERNE F.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Very satisfied.
ALEX H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
The car looks great. The body shop staff were very helpful and friendly.
JOHN N.
Vehicle Make : KIA
1 out of 5
8/27/2019
There’s a place covered with plastic that looks like it’s down to the primer. Will return Wednesday for a second look & explanation.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications