Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 28 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anita G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/21/2017
The tail pipe was bent and not repaired with the new bumper. I had to leave for work and couldn't get it fixed today. Chris said come back and they will repair it free of charge.
Reanee N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
As I said before Germain Toyota does a gteat job. The staff are awesome & wonderful people. They give me a lifetime promise on the paint job to. Thanks Germain
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Thank you so much for making the process easy. So happy with my car.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Exceeded my expectations, the work was of the highest quality.
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Did a great job, car was ready the same day!! I will make sure I send family An friends ur way!!
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
the car looks great, they are currently looking at the braking system as the brakes felt different than they did before the accident, will keep you posted
Oran B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The job was completed in a timely manner. The employees were great.
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very nice experience.
Traci P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
I didn't have interaction with anyone other than the person who checked me in and out. No one reviewed with me what was done to my car.
Ben D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Chris is very helpful. First time getting my car worked on and he made it easy for me.
Kellie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
The car was fixed beautifully in a reasonable amount of time and they cleaned it and vacuumed it out. I'm very satisfied.
Brianna K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/4/2017
Seemed to be a bother when I dropped off and picked up my car. When I dropped off my car they texted instead of calling for the rental. I ended up being late to work.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Meredith & Chris were extremely friendly, helpful and courteous! Thank you for getting me back in my car sooner than expected. Very much appreciated.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Good work..repair is seamlesd
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Car came back to me clean, working like new, and I had peace of mind knowing that it was a Toyota repair shop that did the repair work.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
My truck looks great and I was very pleased with how fast the work was done.
Eugene F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Communication through the process was excellent.
Marvin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Very happy with repair but thought they would have washed the car
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Thanks for such a great job
Brooke K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everything was perfect!
Fadumo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very happy with services but the cleaning company didn't clean as well as I expected.
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great job, done promptly. Thanks .
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent customer friendly atmosphere
Anton K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Toyota Collision was amazing. They were on my side to make sure that our car was back to how it was before we were in an accident. They handled everything as to avoid us getting in the middle with them and the adjuster. Much stress was alleviated due to their preparations, skills, and care for us as customers. One bad thing- I hope to never have to see them in their office again :).
Aimee M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Meredith is awesome. She made me feel like my car was in good hands, as did the other staff I spoke with during my time. I felt confident in the quality of work and am pleased.
Adam D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/22/2016
The communication when the car would be ready and updates could be improved because there was additional damage detected that the agent missed and it pushed back the completion date and I had to keep calling to find out since they sent a vague email that did not give a definitive date and did not follow up, Plus when I did pick up my car I had to bring it back because during the cleaning/detailing process an air hose was used that blew things into the vent fan and was extremely noisy. The quality was fine but some small things could have been better.
Gilberto A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Keep up the good work Thank you for a job well done
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Courteous staff, extremely helpful, focused on customer satisfaction. 40 year customer.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
I appreciate the care you took in repairing my car. you told me initially that I would be glad I brought it there, and you were right! I also appreciate the communications regarding the progress on the repairs. I will recommend your department whenever the opportunity presents itself. Thanks!
Jan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Germain body shop did amazing job and my car looks new again ! Thank you
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
The family amotspehere you provide is second to none. You take care of the customers as if you want us to keep returning and that really means something to me. I live by Toyota Direct but with the way you treat me and my car I will probably never know how they are. I will keep driving past them heading to the eastside. Thank you for your service
Shirley R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
My car was in excellent shape when I picked it up . It was nasty outside but my car was spotless . Thank you for your excellent work
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Went above and beyond to locate rental. Car was nicely detailed at pickup. Body work looks good. Thx!
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
This is Becky Martin, the actual car owner. The body work done on my Prius was excellent and was completed w/in the time frame given. I also really appreciate the great car wash. My compliments the staff.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications