Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

PAULA JEAN.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Communication, communication, communication!
NANA A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
It was an excellent job and I really appreciate it and love it thanks and remain bless.
Latonya F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
I was treated kindly and was updated on everything great customer service and it was done in a timely manner and my car looks great i am very pleased with the work that was done
DAWN S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
This entire experience was way better and easier than I would have expected! The communication was stellar, the repairs were completed ahead of schedule, and the car looks like brand new! I could not be happier with the Germain Toyota Collision team. Thank you!!!!
JOHN F.
Vehicle Make : SCION
4 out of 5
12/12/2019
I will keep bringing my X box back in the future when necessary
MICHAEL P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
I would definitely recommend your shop to anyone,the service was fantastic.
ANDREA K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
The people at Germain are very easy to work with and efficient.
KEITH H.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
2 out of 5
12/10/2019
****. In the bay, I was ignored 2 out 3 times when I came in with my car. A mechanic was usually flirting with the receptionist and no one said hello to me for 2 or 3 minutes. The last day when I came to pick up my car, a different mechanic was talking with her. He was very polite and greeted me as soon as I walked. 2. I received an email the day I dropped off my car, stating I would receive status updates. I received none. I heard nothing about my car until I called on the 4th day and asked for a status. 3. The physical work on the car is excellent.
MARGARET T.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
4 out of 5
12/2/2019
Beautiful job. Can't see any marks.
LINDSEY G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Bumper looks brand new! Also, thank you for washing my car & vacuuming my floorboards - that was very kind of you!
GARY V.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
11/28/2019
Melinda communicated with us at each stage of the repair process. We could not have been happier with the service we received.
NGHIA P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
11/23/2019
Not satisfied with result.
CWO FAYE.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Thanks for your care of the customers. It keeps us coming back. Faye ****
Jc M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/12/2019
I am completely satisfied with Germain. I am however not satisfied or happy at all with Geico, my insurance company.
AMINA E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Thank you for the great and friendly job
MOLLI J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
The customer service was incredible. I was in my first accident and they were all extremely helpful and answered all my questions.
JANET M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Nice job
JAMES B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Timely service, and the repair was excellent. I have State Farm insurance, and because Germain is preferred it was completely hassle free. Am actually very satisfied with the experience....
SANDRA L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Best service I have ever had with getting work done on my car. It was fast and very professionally done. Melinda and Meredith were great the most friendly and knowledgeable people I have worked with. When I got into my car it looked like I had just driven it out of a new car lot - detailed inside and out!! Loved how they worked with Hertz car rental. Made everything so convenient and speedy. Will definitely go back if I ever need them for anything!!
PHIILIP N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
10/24/2019
Workmanship to repair of the bumper was not up to expectations I am now working with the manager to rectify the situation

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications