Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
The work performed was very good and I appreciate that they cleaned my car too. I would recommend Germain Toyota to others.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Not only with the people there courteous and considerate extremely thoughtful but I never was concerned that the work that they were going to do on my car was going to be shady the way they present themselves very professional I was confident that when I got my car back it was gonna be like new!
Bojie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
You did good job on my Mazda.
Toni L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Be clearer on the completion date.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Very pleased with the work. Car looks like new. Thankyou.
Rup A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everything excellent I am really happy for your business thank you.
Anita G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/21/2017
The tail pipe was bent and not repaired with the new bumper. I had to leave for work and couldn't get it fixed today. Chris said come back and they will repair it free of charge.
Reanee N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
As I said before Germain Toyota does a gteat job. The staff are awesome & wonderful people. They give me a lifetime promise on the paint job to. Thanks Germain
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Thank you so much for making the process easy. So happy with my car.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Exceeded my expectations, the work was of the highest quality.
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Did a great job, car was ready the same day!! I will make sure I send family An friends ur way!!
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
the car looks great, they are currently looking at the braking system as the brakes felt different than they did before the accident, will keep you posted
Oran B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The job was completed in a timely manner. The employees were great.
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very nice experience.
Traci P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
I didn't have interaction with anyone other than the person who checked me in and out. No one reviewed with me what was done to my car.
Ben D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Chris is very helpful. First time getting my car worked on and he made it easy for me.
Kellie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
The car was fixed beautifully in a reasonable amount of time and they cleaned it and vacuumed it out. I'm very satisfied.
Brianna K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/4/2017
Seemed to be a bother when I dropped off and picked up my car. When I dropped off my car they texted instead of calling for the rental. I ended up being late to work.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Meredith & Chris were extremely friendly, helpful and courteous! Thank you for getting me back in my car sooner than expected. Very much appreciated.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Good work..repair is seamlesd

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications