Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tristan V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/24/2018
Word of advice... Only repair Toyota's... Don't guarantee other vehicle brands, because y'all are horrible at that. Also, get more staffing, so your current staff aren't so overworked and sloppy. Thanks. I regret coming here.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/24/2018
Our vehicle was fixed yet returned to us with tools still under the hood, some kind of adhesive covering most of our truck, the bumper which was being replaced is not mounted properly, our headlights which were not damaged now are filled with moisture and Germain had our vehicle for almost 3 weeks. We purchased our truck brand new about 6 weeks ago from Germain and this experience has made us regret ever doing business with The Germain family.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great service and completed ahead of schedule which is greatly appreciated.
Shiva A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
You took more than 8000 dollars from me, the radio was still broken, and the car wasn’t even cleaned properly. I’m not happy with the service ????
Shyam B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
But didn’t make it in their promise. They ask extra days to many times
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everything seems to be back to normal
Sheniqua N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very professional!
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Thank you for doing such a great job!
James .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Great job, THANKS
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
The best staff, service and results in the business.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
I checked the job closely and was impressed with the results. The car was finished on time when it was promised. I am a happy camper.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very good experience. Personnel were courteous & knowledgeable. Repair work was excellent. Thank you for your great service.
Willie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great staff!! made it easy for me to not worry about it. thanks guys!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/9/2018
When I arrived to pick up my car, the “Hybrid” plate was missing from the driver side. I returned and asked for it to be installed, and they took my car back and installed it right away. When they brought my car back to me, the plate was crooked, so I walked in again. They took my car back again to fix the crooked plate, and finally the “Hybrid” plate was in the right place. All of the staff working was apologetic and swift with the fix, and it was a minor inconvenience to me. But in the days since picking up my car, I’ve noticed the hinge on the driver’s door makes a clicking sound whenever I open or close the door. This did not happen before I brought my car in for repair. It seems like the hinge wasn’t attached or installed properly. I understand that things happen but I’m disappointed in the lack of attention to detail overall. I’ll be calling in to hopefully have the clicking sound fixed under the repair warranty.
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Germain did an outstanding job. My car looks just like it did when I bought it. They were professional, efficient, and the customer service was awesome. They kept me informed through every step of the process and finished my repair before their estimate. I would definitely use them again and I would definitely recommend them on the future.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
My vehicle looks exactly the way it did prior to the accident. Extremely happy with the work.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
You folks do a great job of customer service and the actual repair work is top notch as well
Krishna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Excellent service doing
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
6/21/2018
When I picked up my car No one spoke with me about what was done, how my car was repaired or anything
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The repairs were excellent and delivered ahead of schedule. The detailing on the car was nice. Thanks for the great work. I trust Germain Toyota for all my other work on my Toyota. I’m glad I came there for this!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications