Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 18 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Car came back to me clean, working like new, and I had peace of mind knowing that it was a Toyota repair shop that did the repair work.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
My truck looks great and I was very pleased with how fast the work was done.
Eugene F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Communication through the process was excellent.
Marvin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Very happy with repair but thought they would have washed the car
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Thanks for such a great job
Brooke K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everything was perfect!
Fadumo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very happy with services but the cleaning company didn't clean as well as I expected.
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great job, done promptly. Thanks .
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent customer friendly atmosphere
Anton K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Toyota Collision was amazing. They were on my side to make sure that our car was back to how it was before we were in an accident. They handled everything as to avoid us getting in the middle with them and the adjuster. Much stress was alleviated due to their preparations, skills, and care for us as customers. One bad thing- I hope to never have to see them in their office again :).
Aimee M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Meredith is awesome. She made me feel like my car was in good hands, as did the other staff I spoke with during my time. I felt confident in the quality of work and am pleased.
Adam D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/22/2016
The communication when the car would be ready and updates could be improved because there was additional damage detected that the agent missed and it pushed back the completion date and I had to keep calling to find out since they sent a vague email that did not give a definitive date and did not follow up, Plus when I did pick up my car I had to bring it back because during the cleaning/detailing process an air hose was used that blew things into the vent fan and was extremely noisy. The quality was fine but some small things could have been better.
Gilberto A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Keep up the good work Thank you for a job well done
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Courteous staff, extremely helpful, focused on customer satisfaction. 40 year customer.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
I appreciate the care you took in repairing my car. you told me initially that I would be glad I brought it there, and you were right! I also appreciate the communications regarding the progress on the repairs. I will recommend your department whenever the opportunity presents itself. Thanks!
Jan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Germain body shop did amazing job and my car looks new again ! Thank you
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
The family amotspehere you provide is second to none. You take care of the customers as if you want us to keep returning and that really means something to me. I live by Toyota Direct but with the way you treat me and my car I will probably never know how they are. I will keep driving past them heading to the eastside. Thank you for your service
Shirley R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
My car was in excellent shape when I picked it up . It was nasty outside but my car was spotless . Thank you for your excellent work
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Went above and beyond to locate rental. Car was nicely detailed at pickup. Body work looks good. Thx!
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
This is Becky Martin, the actual car owner. The body work done on my Prius was excellent and was completed w/in the time frame given. I also really appreciate the great car wash. My compliments the staff.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications