Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jack N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent. Took care of every detail.
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
This is the place that I will definitely come back if I ever need this type of repair on my automobile
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Was at Crest Hill location and very happy with everyone I talked to. The convenience of leaving my rental at service king was a nice time saver. This is my 2nd time using service king (first time was romeoville location)
Gilberto B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great job thanks
Cynthiakevin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Lauren and your staff are excellent in what they do. I knew exactly where my car sat along the process and always had my questions answered when needed. Great customer service!
Patriciajim F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
They were great in communicating progress on my car. Explained the work in appropriate detail. Very pleasant to deal with.
Dino S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Outstanding service from start. To finish .....
Ronnieanita D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great customer service.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great service as always
Rumpa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Excellent!!!
Russell N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I’m very happy with the work. The job was completed 4 days before schedule and the work was done very well.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very good service and a great job on my car looks great
Mellonece B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I especially liked the updates and information I received throughout the entire process, everyone I spoke with was kind and informative with all information. Where as I’m not happy for the reason I needed your services but I am very pleased with the service. Keep up the excellent customer service.
Christopher Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I am very happy with the repair. Thank you.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Everything was perfect
Enrique D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
EXCELLENT Service!
Kaitlyn E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
My car was done 3 days earlier than expected. Very fast service, great customer service. I got updates on my car daily which I liked.
Hemalatha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
I was completely satisfied with the repairs.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
My vehicle repairs were completed on time(even a little sooner). Everyone I had contact with was exceptionally courteous and helpful especially Lauren who was my main contact. My vehicle looks great! Thanks to all!
Erika D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Had a good experience. Everything was explained and the job was done in a timely manner. Staff was great and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications