Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Your team is awesome.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
I don’t want to see you all again (car accidents are no fun), but I appreciate the quickness and professionalism in getting my car repaired!! Thank you!
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Very satisfied and pleased with my experience at Service King. Personnel friendly and informative. Would definitely use again if necessary.
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
great job! Great communication.
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
I love how they kept me updated on the status of my vehicle
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great work. Looks like there was never any scratches in my paint in the first place!
Floyd C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Our car looks great! And so nice that outside was cleaned and shiny!
Clemonette H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2019
I am "completely" satisfied.
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
10/11/2019
Everything was ficed better than I expected and on time. Only issue was I got a flat due to a screw found in the front tire, which was unfixable resulting in purchasing new one.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Overall great experience, constant updates, quick turn around, got my car back cleaner than when it was new somehow. I hope I don’t need to go back because of an accident, but if it happens I definitely would.
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
100% satisfaction!!
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
I very happy for the work they did on my car.they kept me in form every day have the repair going. They so the repair so quickly and I was so happy about that. Thank you for the work. Have a good day.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Very good job and I will refer Service King to my friends.
George V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Loved the service we received. Would always recommend your company to friends.
Dana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
I was very happy with the service I received. It was an unfortunate situation, accidents ****. But your staff made it a simple, pleasant experience.
Marcos M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Great service, thanks
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/10/2019
Whomever designed the process in which customers are notified and taken care of all around is a genius. I could not believe how smoothly things went from the first call to the final drop off. Congratulations on a job well done. Thankyou you treating me so nicely.
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Very friendly. Communication with repairs, service and getting a rental car excellent!!!
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Everyone was very kind and knowledgeable.
Mario O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
8/27/2019
My experience was meh with Service King from the start. I first took it to Service King in Lockport and was told because of the damages to the car it would have to be taken to a facility more equipped to fix the car. The follow up process like being updated was awesome. But the reason why my review is not good because once I received my car there was smudges and prints of oil/grease all over my interior.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications