Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kaitlyn E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
My car was done 3 days earlier than expected. Very fast service, great customer service. I got updates on my car daily which I liked.
Hemalatha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
I was completely satisfied with the repairs.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
My vehicle repairs were completed on time(even a little sooner). Everyone I had contact with was exceptionally courteous and helpful especially Lauren who was my main contact. My vehicle looks great! Thanks to all!
Erika D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Had a good experience. Everything was explained and the job was done in a timely manner. Staff was great and helpful.
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Awesome job. They take the time to make it perfect. Thank you. They truly care about their work. They are very detail oriented. Thanks Lauren, Doug and the crew for helping me.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
They kept me informed of the progress on my car the whole time and answered any questions that I had right away. Excellent service!
Diane N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The entire experience was positive. Lauren kept me updated & my car looks beautiful, the price was fair & I would not hesitate to recommend service king. Thank you!
Marc K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
You guys rock! I hope to never require your help again though ;) No more accidents!
Dominique J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The service was great!
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Lauren made the process go smoothly. The car looked good also.
Vincente M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Good job on my vehicle
Mikelaurie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very good work was done & communicated with us.
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Was finished days before estimate. Good to have my car back. Lauren was great.
Duane T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I above and beyond expectations... thanks to all!!
Ricardo .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Everybody was nice and polite. I was wall and form through the process. Happy with the work done
Sylviagreg S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The staff was very informative and the work was excellent as well.
J Carmen.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I'm happy I like the work... Like how I told the person who I talk to later on the results would show I like the job done so far thank you guys 10 stars
Coleen K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Courteous and professional. Answered questions and addressed issues.
Helen J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great service
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great service and communication throughout process. You

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications