Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
9/18/2021
The car was was not fixed completely. An issue with the steering shaft was still present when I picked up the car, even though D&V had it for 30 days.
Joy N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/21/2021
I continue to bring my vehicles to D&V Auto Body because you provide excellent work at a fair price! I refer friends and colleagues to D&V whenever I can. Thank you!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2021
Nice quality work.
Dan &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2021
We appreciate the flow of information and the nice work done.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2021
Outstanding organization - top to bottom!!!
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/30/2021
I already filled out and submitted your survey, please reference that for my experience.
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Ram
1 out of 5
5/29/2021
Vehicle was not delivered when promised, damages were done to the tint on the truck, and it was returned with a bent rim that was not delivered to me 7ntil a month after repairs were finished - AND I had to get it mounted.
Vanessa E.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
Thank you for doing such an amazing work repairing my car ! It looked like nothing ever happened and the complimentary car wash was very nice ! My tires and rims were shinny and taken care of too! So happy with your service and the girls at the front desk are very nice too! Thank you so much
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
2 out of 5
12/20/2019
The fix seems fine. But the communication was pretty bad. Twice, I was given dates when the car should be ready and then, when the date arrived, complete radio silence. No info whatsoever. After the first time, I called and was told the date had changed. No explanation for them not informing me. I’m so glad I checked before going to pick up the car. The guy, Terry, promised he’d keep me in the loop. Then the same thing happened again. Due date came and went with no info for a few days. I called and got the same runaround a second time. I get that things can be delayed. But there’s absolutely no reason to not let me know about the delays. It’s very poor customer service.
SANDRA M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
2 out of 5
12/19/2019
Still a little problem with the back-up camera, but I am too tired of trying to get it fixed. It is enough better. Everything rlse was great!!
HEATHER D.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
12/17/2019
The team was patient as the parts took forever to get to the shop. They were helpful in communicating with the insurance company and rental car location.
HANNAH Y.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Eddie was great to work with!
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : SCION
1 out of 5
12/10/2019
There were some issues after receiving the car. Rear bumper not flesh with the body of the car, headlights not setup properly, DLRs are not active, and whining noise from the accident is not resolved. I will he contacting marissa tomorrow.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
2 out of 5
12/10/2019
Service was fine but it too much longer than expected.
SHAHAB K.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
12/9/2019
I have a very rare, and last of the Handmade E55 AMG cars. After it was involved in an accident through no fault of my own, I was advised by Loudoun County Exotics ( who have worked on the car in the past) that if I wanted it to be repaired properly, I should have D&V carry out the repair. I could not be happier with the resulting work. You are true professionals, artisans, and take pride in your work. Well done to the entire team. I would have no hesitation in recommending your work to other friends who have exotic and rare cars.
HARJINBERD S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
All of you are very professional. My son had recommended me to use your service. He was right. Thanks again. Wish you all happy holidays.
BARBARA H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Knowledgeable and customer focused employees.
FREDRIC S.
Vehicle Make : SCION
4 out of 5
11/22/2019
I couldn’t be happier with my experience. An excellent atmosphere with the quality of service that starts at the top.
William S.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Marisa did a great job keeping me updated with the status of my vehicle.
JAIME G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Even do my car was totaled the team at D&V was very professional,friendly and helful that is why I recommend them to friends and family. Keep up the good work team D&V

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications