Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cristian L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/21/2022
Thank you for the great quality work and your attention to detail!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/13/2022
Excellent work, great communications and customer service for the duration of the repair.
Angelica D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2022
amazing experience from start to finish. thank you
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2022
Ron and the entire D&V Auto Body are true masters at what they do!
Arthur F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2022
Your place gives top service. We are very pleased Thank you!
Javis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2022
Nick was very helpful and responsive.
Lillian N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/16/2022
Everyone I talked to there were extremely helpful.
Joe &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2022
Appreciated the communications on repair status and the fact that the work was able to be done ahead of schedule! Thank you!
Jacqueline T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2021
Great customer service
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
12/4/2021
Everything was great!
Sonny E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2021
I'm a customer for over 25 years and have never been disappointed! Great service!
Daryl H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2021
I'm a repeat D&V customer because of your customer service, attention to detail, customer updates throughout the process and final vehicle delivery. Your team does a great job from the time the vehicle's dropped off to the time it's returned to the customer. I've dealt with Mr. Eduardo Montero on numerous occasions and he constantly exceeds expectations with his customer interactions and explanation of work being completed. I thank you all for consistently repairing my vehicles to and superior standard.
William N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/25/2021
We were very happy with the job - we knew it would be done right. Also very happy with the communication.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
9/18/2021
The car was was not fixed completely. An issue with the steering shaft was still present when I picked up the car, even though D&V had it for 30 days.
Joy N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/21/2021
I continue to bring my vehicles to D&V Auto Body because you provide excellent work at a fair price! I refer friends and colleagues to D&V whenever I can. Thank you!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2021
Nice quality work.
Dan &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2021
We appreciate the flow of information and the nice work done.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2021
Outstanding organization - top to bottom!!!
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/30/2021
I already filled out and submitted your survey, please reference that for my experience.
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Ram
1 out of 5
5/29/2021
Vehicle was not delivered when promised, damages were done to the tint on the truck, and it was returned with a bent rim that was not delivered to me 7ntil a month after repairs were finished - AND I had to get it mounted.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications