Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CHRISTOPHER M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/22/2019
D&V is far and away the best auto repair shop I have ever used--and I am not a young guy! Work is superb and they stand by their results.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Marisa, did an excellent job ensuring everything was completed in high standards and worked, before releasing to car back to us. Donna and I are very pleased with the work completed. Thanks Again! Thanks Again
KATHLEEN F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Everyone kept us up to date on progress. Justin was very helpful in helping me w an a.c. problem. Thank you for making my car look great.
MICHAEL D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Everything went smooth and the car looked great.
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Very pleased with the work and professional service.
PATRICK W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Marisa is great to work with and my car looks like new.
Sandeep B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
7/12/2019
First of all, I would like to thank everyone who worked on fixing my car. They did a fantastic job! The customer service was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. Thanks to Toni who did a great job in explaining what the repair work entailed. She answered all my questions and was very prompt with the paperwork. Darnell, who was the point of contact for servicing my car, was absolutely amazing. He kept me updated throughout the process, and explained me everything of what was being done. After the repair, my car looked great and over exceeded my expectations. I cannot thank enough for such great work. Much appreciated!
UGANDHAR M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
7/2/2019
Car is delivered in time and washed and cleaned nicely.
JAMES W.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
7/1/2019
Great to work with as always.
KEVIN D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/1/2019
I appreciate Ron and Marisa addressing the concern I had about the tire polish issue. they went above and beyond to fix this. I will reflect this great customer service in my reviews. thank you!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
Amazing job all around once again
KEVIN D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
6/24/2019
When I rec'd my ford explorer back, I noticed there were black spots along the runner of the entire car. i thought it was water from a car wash and that it would dry. I came to find out that after it didnt go away, it was tire polish that was sprayed not only on the gray runner that goes around the car, but on the paint as well. this has left permanent stains on our car. I spent all weekend using WD-40 to try and get it off the best I could but there are still permanent stains. completely unacceptable and disappointed. The damage was so obvious that clearly someone at D&V knew what happened and didn't say anything to me. I will be leaving a Yelp and Google review to reflect this as well.
John H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
You guys ROOCCK !!! Very satisfied with the work and service.
JANET H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
Marisa and all employees I interacted with were great, and my car looks great. Appreciative that the car also came back very clean inside ... not that it was dirty as only two months old but could see the detail with which it was cleaned.
John R.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
6/19/2019
We were pleased with how clean the car was inside and out - although the car’s interior smelled like a body shop.
BRIAN V.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/16/2019
They took me in immediatly when my parts arrived and had enterprise put me in a rental within 10 minutes. They finished the job a week ahead of schedule and Marisa was VERY knowledgeable and everything was explained to me in detail, the whole staff was great. The gentlemen I dropped the car off with came out and made sure to note my aftermarket "parking sensors" and where to disconnect them. The shop is immaculate and my vehicle was washed and detailed waiting for me to pick up...a week before it was promised! I will recommend D & V to everyone I know. The paint is like nothing happened perfect blending. Looks like glass!
ROMMEL M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Great customer service provider. The team is well knowledgeable and advocates for its client. I had peace of mind with my experience with them.
LARA D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Estimator Darnell Jackson went above and beyond to ensure the repairs on my car were done thoroughly and in a timely fashion. He patiently explained the repair process to me, engaged with my insurance company to obtain supplemental funding, and expedited the work on my car. Throughout the process he was courteous and professional. He proved to be very knowledgeable about automotive repairs and the insurance claims process.
JAIME G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
6/12/2019
I am a repeat customer and happy to see the same quality work professionalism and welcoming associates is still in practice. Good work
FREDRIC S.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
6/10/2019
From the moment I called and spoke to Toni to the excellent service delivered by Ron and Justin, I couldn’t be happier with the process and the outcome. If I’m unlucky and have another incident, I’ll be back. Many thanks to all involved in the repair. My car is better than new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications