Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JAIME G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Even do my car was totaled the team at D&V was very professional,friendly and helful that is why I recommend them to friends and family. Keep up the good work team D&V
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
The single best customer experience I have EVER had- well done!
JAMES P.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
The body repair and paint job were GREAT!!!; however, I know the aforementioned results would not have been achieved were it not for the D&V staff--the estimator, the body shop techs, the painters, and the front desk are truly outstanding. I would personally like to thank Eddie Montero for his professionalism and caring attitude. What a joy to encounter an individual who truly is knowledgeable, enjoys his job, and strives to ensure the best customer experience. Thank you D&V for a job well done.
John M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
This is my second time in the shop and I’m very satisfied with the job they did
CLAUDIA B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
Marisa was not the greatest. She has to improve her customers service. She told me she will send me an email and she did not I had to call her more than twice. However when I went to pick up my car everybody was so nice and professionals.
William B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
11/2/2019
It’s simple, will never trust, use or recommend a company who turns tail and runs when doing the right thing becomes costly, due to repeated internal mistakes. Warranties and guarantees are only as good as the word of those offering them. Unfortunately, company leadership chose to render both as empty advertising ploys.
KYLE V.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
D & V is the best Autobody Shop around hands down! They are timely and keep you updated throughout the whole process. Marisa handled my vehicle’s repairs and she was excellent in keeping me updated every step of the way. Kudos to the shop workers as well because the vehicle looks exactly the same as it did before the accident. I would recommend D & V and their team to anyone in need of Autobody work. Thank you for a job well done!
JEFFREY O.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Fantastic experience. Truck looks good as new. The periodic status updates are very helpful.
PATRICIA N.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
They do a fantastic job every time. I have used them for so many years from back in the day when they were on Herndon Rd!!!
MELANIE R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Every employee was so respectful and helpful. My car was done early. I really appreciated Eduardo's patience, efficiency, and communication from the moment I arrived until the moment I left.
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Customer service is very very important to me. The customer service there was amazing. As soon as I walk in someone always greeted me with a smile and asked how they could help. Andrew was so friendly and kept me updated on my vehicle which I appreciated very much. I will recommend D&V definitely!!
Iliana L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
10/20/2019
Damaged listed on estimate was not taken care of.
PARVIZ A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
I am so happy to find D$V Autobody!
MANUEL E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
Good Well Job.
MICHAEL M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Great job fixing my car and outstanding customer service.
MICHAEL D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great job and I was treated like a king????????
RICHARD S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
Everything about the process and the final product were first rate.
WILLIAM F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
D&V provided great customer service, provided daily updates on the progress of my car, and the quality of the work is very good. I will definitely use D&V again for any future needs!
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Marisa was great to work with and kept me updated throughout the entire process. I highly recommend D&V to anyone who needs work done on their vehicle due to an accident, etc.
DON S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Best auto repair I’ve ever had. Couldn’t believe they had 5 star review...now I’m a believer!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications