Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vanessa E.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
Thank you for doing such an amazing work repairing my car ! It looked like nothing ever happened and the complimentary car wash was very nice ! My tires and rims were shinny and taken care of too! So happy with your service and the girls at the front desk are very nice too! Thank you so much
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
2 out of 5
12/20/2019
The fix seems fine. But the communication was pretty bad. Twice, I was given dates when the car should be ready and then, when the date arrived, complete radio silence. No info whatsoever. After the first time, I called and was told the date had changed. No explanation for them not informing me. I’m so glad I checked before going to pick up the car. The guy, Terry, promised he’d keep me in the loop. Then the same thing happened again. Due date came and went with no info for a few days. I called and got the same runaround a second time. I get that things can be delayed. But there’s absolutely no reason to not let me know about the delays. It’s very poor customer service.
SANDRA M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
2 out of 5
12/19/2019
Still a little problem with the back-up camera, but I am too tired of trying to get it fixed. It is enough better. Everything rlse was great!!
HEATHER D.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
12/17/2019
The team was patient as the parts took forever to get to the shop. They were helpful in communicating with the insurance company and rental car location.
HANNAH Y.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Eddie was great to work with!
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : SCION
1 out of 5
12/10/2019
There were some issues after receiving the car. Rear bumper not flesh with the body of the car, headlights not setup properly, DLRs are not active, and whining noise from the accident is not resolved. I will he contacting marissa tomorrow.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
2 out of 5
12/10/2019
Service was fine but it too much longer than expected.
SHAHAB K.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
12/9/2019
I have a very rare, and last of the Handmade E55 AMG cars. After it was involved in an accident through no fault of my own, I was advised by Loudoun County Exotics ( who have worked on the car in the past) that if I wanted it to be repaired properly, I should have D&V carry out the repair. I could not be happier with the resulting work. You are true professionals, artisans, and take pride in your work. Well done to the entire team. I would have no hesitation in recommending your work to other friends who have exotic and rare cars.
HARJINBERD S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
All of you are very professional. My son had recommended me to use your service. He was right. Thanks again. Wish you all happy holidays.
BARBARA H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Knowledgeable and customer focused employees.
FREDRIC S.
Vehicle Make : SCION
4 out of 5
11/22/2019
I couldn’t be happier with my experience. An excellent atmosphere with the quality of service that starts at the top.
William S.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Marisa did a great job keeping me updated with the status of my vehicle.
JAIME G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Even do my car was totaled the team at D&V was very professional,friendly and helful that is why I recommend them to friends and family. Keep up the good work team D&V
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
The single best customer experience I have EVER had- well done!
JAMES P.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
The body repair and paint job were GREAT!!!; however, I know the aforementioned results would not have been achieved were it not for the D&V staff--the estimator, the body shop techs, the painters, and the front desk are truly outstanding. I would personally like to thank Eddie Montero for his professionalism and caring attitude. What a joy to encounter an individual who truly is knowledgeable, enjoys his job, and strives to ensure the best customer experience. Thank you D&V for a job well done.
John M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
This is my second time in the shop and I’m very satisfied with the job they did
CLAUDIA B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
Marisa was not the greatest. She has to improve her customers service. She told me she will send me an email and she did not I had to call her more than twice. However when I went to pick up my car everybody was so nice and professionals.
William B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
11/2/2019
It’s simple, will never trust, use or recommend a company who turns tail and runs when doing the right thing becomes costly, due to repeated internal mistakes. Warranties and guarantees are only as good as the word of those offering them. Unfortunately, company leadership chose to render both as empty advertising ploys.
KYLE V.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
D & V is the best Autobody Shop around hands down! They are timely and keep you updated throughout the whole process. Marisa handled my vehicle’s repairs and she was excellent in keeping me updated every step of the way. Kudos to the shop workers as well because the vehicle looks exactly the same as it did before the accident. I would recommend D & V and their team to anyone in need of Autobody work. Thank you for a job well done!
JEFFREY O.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Fantastic experience. Truck looks good as new. The periodic status updates are very helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications