Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/6/2024
All the work done on my GMC pickup truck looks very professional and looks like it did when I bought it new in 2004.
Daan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2024
Excellent work. Angelyanne, my Customer Service Representative was professional, knowledgeable and courteous.
Minsik W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/30/2024
Madeline was excellent and kept me informed from start to finish! Definitely will use D&V again .
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/29/2024
The mechanical diagnosis was incorrect and I needed to have the vehicle repaired at a location that diagnosed the problem correctly.
Marcus H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/25/2024
My windshield washer light now comes on and the reservoir is full and when driving by guard rails my sensor goes off, meaning the calibration of the sensor is incorrect.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2024
Madeline Del Cid and team were excellent throughout the repair process. 5/5 across the board. Thanks for all you did to help my family and I in this trying time.
Dino L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
3/11/2024
I greatly appreciate the updates on the status of my vehicle during the process.
Andreas R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/17/2024
It was a very professional job that they did. The repair was great and I they kept me posted about all steps and work they did and what will be the next steps. Thank you for a great job.
Ben K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2024
Always great service and quality work
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/9/2024
Job went well - getting email updates was great. It did take longer than I wanted but you said that.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2024
Excellent!
Rodney E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2024
Service representatives kept me informed throughout the entire process. I never had to call and check status, which made the process much easier and more efficient for me.
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/21/2024
I want to thank D and V Autobody for excellent work on my car. I would give you an A+ for this. During the 2 ****/2 months that you had my car, I would have preferred to have regular updates from your service department about the progress of the repair. And the length of time for which I was without a car was extremely long…. Although I understand you had unforeseen issues which caused the delay. My interactions with all of your staff were professional, and excellent.
Arne B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2023
Outstanding customer service and the finished product is always excellent. Every time.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
10/27/2023
Continue to discover the repaired areas are missing fasteners. (Additional to what I found during my initial inspection at pick up). Re-painted areas have imperfections (debris or other) compared to original factory paint.
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
10/21/2023
Great work as always. Superb job matching the paint. Appreciate your perseverance.
Elton H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2023
As usual the workmanship was outstanding the delivery was on time as stated, the staff was exemplary, and friendly. Above all a great experience.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/20/2023
German kept me updated thankfully
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/16/2023
Everyone was very professional, well-mannered and communicative! Unfortunately, my car was deemed a total loss; however, I was very pleased to work with you.
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/31/2023
Eduardo (Eddie) Montero was an absolute pleasure to work with during the repair process. There were multiple additions to repairing my vehicle and Eddie made them happen. The crew at D&V Autobody are top notch and some of the best in the industry! Eddie provided clear updates and when an issue would arise Eddie communicated promptly to resolve the problem. Eddie made this situation a wonderful experience and I could not be happier with the end result! Thank you to your team and keep up the great work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications