Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2022
Ron and the entire D&V Auto Body are true masters at what they do!
Arthur F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2022
Your place gives top service. We are very pleased Thank you!
Javis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2022
Nick was very helpful and responsive.
Lillian N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/16/2022
Everyone I talked to there were extremely helpful.
Joe &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2022
Appreciated the communications on repair status and the fact that the work was able to be done ahead of schedule! Thank you!
Jacqueline T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2021
Great customer service
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
12/4/2021
Everything was great!
Sonny E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2021
I'm a customer for over 25 years and have never been disappointed! Great service!
Daryl H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2021
I'm a repeat D&V customer because of your customer service, attention to detail, customer updates throughout the process and final vehicle delivery. Your team does a great job from the time the vehicle's dropped off to the time it's returned to the customer. I've dealt with Mr. Eduardo Montero on numerous occasions and he constantly exceeds expectations with his customer interactions and explanation of work being completed. I thank you all for consistently repairing my vehicles to and superior standard.
William N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/25/2021
We were very happy with the job - we knew it would be done right. Also very happy with the communication.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
9/18/2021
The car was was not fixed completely. An issue with the steering shaft was still present when I picked up the car, even though D&V had it for 30 days.
Joy N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/21/2021
I continue to bring my vehicles to D&V Auto Body because you provide excellent work at a fair price! I refer friends and colleagues to D&V whenever I can. Thank you!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2021
Nice quality work.
Dan &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2021
We appreciate the flow of information and the nice work done.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2021
Outstanding organization - top to bottom!!!
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/30/2021
I already filled out and submitted your survey, please reference that for my experience.
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Ram
1 out of 5
5/29/2021
Vehicle was not delivered when promised, damages were done to the tint on the truck, and it was returned with a bent rim that was not delivered to me 7ntil a month after repairs were finished - AND I had to get it mounted.
Vanessa E.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
Thank you for doing such an amazing work repairing my car ! It looked like nothing ever happened and the complimentary car wash was very nice ! My tires and rims were shinny and taken care of too! So happy with your service and the girls at the front desk are very nice too! Thank you so much
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
2 out of 5
12/20/2019
The fix seems fine. But the communication was pretty bad. Twice, I was given dates when the car should be ready and then, when the date arrived, complete radio silence. No info whatsoever. After the first time, I called and was told the date had changed. No explanation for them not informing me. I’m so glad I checked before going to pick up the car. The guy, Terry, promised he’d keep me in the loop. Then the same thing happened again. Due date came and went with no info for a few days. I called and got the same runaround a second time. I get that things can be delayed. But there’s absolutely no reason to not let me know about the delays. It’s very poor customer service.
SANDRA M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
2 out of 5
12/19/2019
Still a little problem with the back-up camera, but I am too tired of trying to get it fixed. It is enough better. Everything rlse was great!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications