Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andreas R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/17/2024
It was a very professional job that they did. The repair was great and I they kept me posted about all steps and work they did and what will be the next steps. Thank you for a great job.
Ben K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2024
Always great service and quality work
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/9/2024
Job went well - getting email updates was great. It did take longer than I wanted but you said that.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2024
Excellent!
Rodney E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2024
Service representatives kept me informed throughout the entire process. I never had to call and check status, which made the process much easier and more efficient for me.
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/21/2024
I want to thank D and V Autobody for excellent work on my car. I would give you an A+ for this. During the 2 ****/2 months that you had my car, I would have preferred to have regular updates from your service department about the progress of the repair. And the length of time for which I was without a car was extremely long…. Although I understand you had unforeseen issues which caused the delay. My interactions with all of your staff were professional, and excellent.
Arne B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2023
Outstanding customer service and the finished product is always excellent. Every time.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
10/27/2023
Continue to discover the repaired areas are missing fasteners. (Additional to what I found during my initial inspection at pick up). Re-painted areas have imperfections (debris or other) compared to original factory paint.
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
10/21/2023
Great work as always. Superb job matching the paint. Appreciate your perseverance.
Elton H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2023
As usual the workmanship was outstanding the delivery was on time as stated, the staff was exemplary, and friendly. Above all a great experience.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/20/2023
German kept me updated thankfully
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/16/2023
Everyone was very professional, well-mannered and communicative! Unfortunately, my car was deemed a total loss; however, I was very pleased to work with you.
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/31/2023
Eduardo (Eddie) Montero was an absolute pleasure to work with during the repair process. There were multiple additions to repairing my vehicle and Eddie made them happen. The crew at D&V Autobody are top notch and some of the best in the industry! Eddie provided clear updates and when an issue would arise Eddie communicated promptly to resolve the problem. Eddie made this situation a wonderful experience and I could not be happier with the end result! Thank you to your team and keep up the great work!
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/31/2023
Eduardo (Eddie) Montero was an absolute pleasure to work with during the repair process. There were multiple additions to repairing my vehicle and Eddie made them happen. The crew at D&V Autobody are top notch and some of the best in the industry! Eddie provided clear updates and when an issue would arise Eddie communicated promptly to resolve the problem. Eddie made this situation a wonderful experience and I could not be happier with the end result! Thank you to your team and keep up the great work!
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2023
The body work is amazing. The car looks better than when it was new. I would not hesitate to recommend your firm to friends and family.
Shankar I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/25/2023
Great Team/Staff, Professional, Customer Friendly, Thorough in their Job and Knowledge
Domingo E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2023
Good service!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2023
Excellent as always
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2023
Excellent work. Excellent experience!
Kristin T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/9/2023
Even though my vehicle was totaled, I received great service and the staff were friendly. Will continue to go here when I need body work done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications