Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 48 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jimmy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very pleasant to deal with professionals
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Riley was GREAT!! He kept me informed and my car was done on Friday instead of Monday. Also Riley took care of getting some regular maintenance completed while the car was in the shop. We are Very, Very, Very Satisfied! ! Bruce & Kathie Working
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thanks for doing a great job and for the prompt and friendly service.
Dina M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Mark Shillington made this whole process so easy. He took care of every detail, stayed in constant communication with me and handled all insurance matters. I was very impressed with this whole process and have never had such a pleasurable experience.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Did a great job finish ahead of scheduled time. Very professional.
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The repair on my Buick Enclave was well coordinated and the results are fantastic. The team communications were professional and and delivery was ahead of promise date. Completely satisfied.
Simon E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Kept up-to-date with daily progress reports and timescale estimates. Same point of contact throughout, including helpful advice on the repairs. Thanks.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Riley's communication and updates were incredible. My car looks great and is driving very well. I am very pleased with the quality of the work and the frequent updates. It was overall an excellent experience.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent work
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thank you for washing my truck -Tom W.
Perry H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very professional service. Was kept informed as the repair progressed. My wife's suv looks completely new again. Reilly did a great job. Coulter Cadillac is a class act. Will highly recommend you to any one I meet.
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
YOUR REPRESENTATIVE AT COULTER COLLISION WAS NOT VERY NICE WHEN IT CAME TIME FOR ME TO PICK UP MY VEHICLE,I HAD BEEN TOLD FOR A WEEK THAT IT WOULD BE READY ON THE 3RD, I WAS PREPARING TO PICK IT UP ON THE 3RD AND WAS TOLD IT WOULDNT BE READY TILL THE 4TH. AND WAS THREATENED WITH NON REPAIR IF I DIDNT AGREE TO PICK IT UP ON THE 4TH. HE BASICLY TOLD ME IT WASNT HIS PROBLEM THE FACT THAT I HAD TO TAKE THE DAY OFF AND HAD BEEN MAKING PLANS TO GET MY TITLE BACK AND NEEDED TO GO TO A SPECIFIC DMV OFFICE FOR AN INSPECTION AND THAT IT WAS ONLY OPEN CERTIAN HOURS. HIS TONE AND VOCABULARY WAS VERY RUDE. HE CALLED ME ON THE 4TH AND TOLD ME THAT MY CAR WOULD BE DONE BY 11:30, HE THREW OUT AN ATTEMPTED APPOLOGY. I ACCEPTED JUST SO I COULD GET MY CAR BACK IN CONDITION PROMISED. WELL THAT DIDNT HAPPEN EITHER, THE COLOR OF THE DOOR DIDNT MATCH THE COLOR OF MY CAR, AND THE PINSTRIP WASNT THERE BECAUSE IT HADNT BEEN DELIVERED YET, I WAS TOLD TO COME BACK AND IT WOULD PUT ON, I LIVE IN TEMPE I DONT KNOW WHEN I WILL HAVE THE TIME TO DO THAT.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
My car looks brand new. It was a beautiful repair job and I was kept informed the entire time of the progress and it was delivered a day early, I am very satisfied and would recommend Fix Auto to anyone who needs repair work.
Debra E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
We were very pleased with customer service ! Our car looks beautiful again. Thanks Mike????
Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I absolutely love the repairs. They did a phenomenal job. Very professional with great communication will definitely recommend.
Obie G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
They were very cordial and competent to get the repair done properly ! Thanks for a good job!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/17/2016
There is buff marks in the paint that I am going to have to get out. They are above where the damage to the paint was damaged.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Team was very helpful and did a nice job detailing my car in addition to fixing the sunroof. Very helpful with car rental and making the experience delightful.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Your workmanship earns ultimate praise from this very satisfied customer. Thank you very much, Keith S
Lori V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Jay was professional, kept me up to date on the status of the repairs, and did a fabulous job. The receptionist was also very nice and professional. Great work!
Motors G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Quick and easy! Great job!
Lucy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Wonderful customer service. Repair appears to be first quality. Keep up the good work.
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Appreciate the fine work. what I expected, you delivered. Top notch service, treatment and workmanship!
Gigi F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great customer service from Jay and staff... excellent communication and quality work....
Colleen O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
I had my car delivered to Coulter Collision for a 2nd opinion and to have the proper repairs made as the original dealership did not. Fix Auto Collision took care of EVERY aspect of the necessary repairs and alleviated all the tangled up insurance and previous repairs mess. They facilitated a rental vehicle for me as well. It was the BEST experience I have ever had regarding a collision repair. I will be highly recommending this business to anyone In need of collision repairs. I can't thank you enough.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
7/1/2016
Haven't got the car back yet, your computer system needs fixing!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
6/30/2016
The car was very dusty on the inside I have some marks on my dashboard that I hope will be able to be wiped away also there was a part on the passenger seat that I have no idea where it goes. Repair itself looks good so far I will have to wait to see it in the sun tomorrow.
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I'm so thankful for Jay Santomeno. He was an absolute pleasure to work with. This is the second time I have had my car fixed at this shop and I would not go any place else. Customer service is spot on! Diane at the front desk is amazing. Thank you for the trust I felt starting from the 1st phone call I made to set up an appointment for my estimate. My car looks beautiful and it is more than obvious that your employees take pride in what they do! Thank you!!!!! Stephanie A
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The work was superb, the communication as the work was progressing was very good, and the customer service was excellent.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Looked good as new.
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Jay was very involved ensuring I was totally satisfied- offered transportation to and from. Will recommend to others. Tom K
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The repair and service was great. Jay that helped me made the whole process very easy. It was much appreciated. The paint has a bit of a drip in it However. Not a huge deal. Color match is great. Also, the service text messages are a bit excessive. Could donwith about half as many as you're sending out.
Randall G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Riley Clay went above and beyond to help me solve my auto issue.
Kymberly B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Ryle was great!! Always answered my calls and was very professional!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Over the top service! Thank you!
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
As always an excellent experience
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
My service adviser is awsome, thanks
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great job. Daily updates. Done quickly. Beautiful work. Great people
Sueann S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
It looks great. Thanks!
Debra Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I appreciate the daily updates!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
11/1/2015
I'm sorry. I hate to give negative feedback however I did not have a great experience at all. I was not given updates on the status of the repairs. Nor the costs of the repairs. I was given texts almost daily that were completely inaccurate. Constantly giving me inaccurate completion dates that were changed almost every day or every other day. I was told items were being repaired on one day - only to not have been completed for weeks. I was told a dollar amount for repairs of between 9000- 10,000. I still have not received an updated amount of total cost of repairs which could have been helpful in my decision making process concerning wether or not to continue with repairs versus the overall value of my car. Considering my car was damaged by another individual at fault in a car accident. I had specifically asked if I would need to be responsible for any costs at the time of picking up my vehicle. I wanted to be prepared. It has been over one month and 3 weeks and now I am told the amount is over 1200. Had I been told this earlier - this issue of the total amount due could have been resolved allowing me to pick up my car. This was never told to me when I asked. Now it will cause further delay. This has not been a good experience whatsoever. Sandra C
Nick R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great service at a very reasonable price. The Coulter bid was lower than Arcadia Body Shop and Penske Automotive.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
I expected excellent costumer service and as usual that is exactly what I received. I appreciate a job well done. Thank you.
Gail J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
7/25/2015
My bumper is not on straight. Am having to return it which is a big inconvenience
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Outstanding customer service.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
I am very grateful how quickly and professionally I was helped right from the beginning. Everyone communicated very clearly and timely.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Hi I liked Riley. He was a nice guy and did a great job and was very helpful!!!!
Edwin P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Excellent service and repair.
Cristina H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Superb service and personal attention.
Allan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
the job was done quickly, professionally, and the crew realized it could be done simpler than originally thought which saved me a LOTY of money. I am thrilled.
Karen Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
Always pleased with the service we receive at Coulter. Did think it would take less time to get my car back.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
The repair looks good. Jay was a pleasure to work with in the body shop area. I was interested in the repair being confined to the fender only and Jay had the tech come and talk with me and explained how and why it would not be possible. Needless to say, I was impressed and decided to have Coulter perform the repair. Hats off to Jay and his team. I will recommend Coulter if the opportunity prevails. Have a great weekend ladies and gentlemen, Brian G
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
Jay and the team at Coulter took very good care of us and were very professional and courteous.
Arlan F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/31/2014
Great on time service!
Reginald M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2013
Totally professional Thank you
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/11/2013
Had a great experience -thank you. AND - my car was cleaner when I picked it up than when I dropped it off -that was a nice plus!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications