Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The repair was done to my satisfaction. Thank you.
Caren V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Always awesomw
Ian H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I was impressed that you went above what was expected and delivered a great experience, I trust you now and will use you in the future.
Jacqueline Mary.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
The bumper looks brand new! Great job!
Craig E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
I appreciate quality and timely work thanks
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/20/2017
I liked that they were able to prepare my bumper in advance. This made putting it on a quicker process, which it only took an hour instead of eight hours.
Earl D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Looked great, thank you
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/5/2017
I haven't got my truck yet so how did i know it was supposed to bee done on Friday last week. Will never let you guys fui this for me again.
Pat W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Working with Mark and my repairs professional, Joe was a complete pleasure. They were so supportive and helpful and I was so very pleased with the outcome.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
12/2/2017
Scott Jordan was my Service Adviser and he did a fine job. My 2015 GMC Yukon was stolen out of my driveway several weeks ago. It was recovered by the Phoenix Police, one week after its theft. The thieves had removed electronic components under the hood and caused other body damage. My Yukon was returned to me in like new condition. Thank you for the fine work.Richard C
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
When you’re in an accident it’s an inconvenience to have to do anything. When you’re in an accident it’s an inconvenience to have to do anything. Between Nissan and Fix it, this was a very smooth process and I was never frustrated. I was however, very happy with the repairs my car looked beautiful and I am so happy to be driving my car again. Only took a couple weeks. Thank you so much
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
The team did a great job and on time. The pain is the company’s multiple questionnaires. Every time I go into Coulter/GMC/Buick I get inundated with multiple surveys. It is very annoying. You guys should figure out how to get inputs with one time per one visit!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Mark was very helpful and my car was completed on time and restored to like new. Thank you
Waymon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
A very well done job with my f150.Would not have had it any other way! !!.Thanks Guys
Sheri L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
The work was done quickly and looks great. Thank you.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
I was kept informed on the progress of my car. I appreciated the kindness of all the employees at Fix Auto. The receptionist was sweet and said of course I remember you. That doesn't happen often anymore. My car was repaired quickly and it looks awesome. Thanks to Mark Shillington. Professional and a great person to have met.
Alisa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Gorgeous!!! You guys do awesome work, and both my car and I thank you kindly!
Judith A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
From the day I took my car to Fix for a repair estimate to yesterday when I picked it up, I was met with absolute respect, professionalism from everyone I was exposed to. I was informed daily of the progress and they completed the job one day ahead of their schedule. I am thrilled, one would never depict where the damage had been done.
Tylon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
My vehicle looked brand new when I got it back
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
completely satisfied. Riley Clay was always professional and polite., a pleasure to deal with. I felt the car was in good hands. Repair looks excellent and was completed in just 3 days. Would highly recommend this body shop for the quality of workmanship.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications