Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 96 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
My technician did a fantastic job, quoted me correctly, and got the job done ahead f schedule! Also allowed me to use a loaner car at no cost to help me get to and from work daily until the job was completed. I HIGHLY RECCOMMEND
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Haven't had it back long enough to know for sure, but so far it appears great!!!
Dachisa S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was very pleased with the repair of my car as well as the great customer service provided by everyone on the team! I am a very pleased customer! Thank you!
Leon S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Receiving a daily status update is a definite perk. Also, courtesy calls were made when the scheduled repairs required some adjustments.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Excellent service and work
Leah O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
My car is now back to PERFECT condition, thanks to everyone at Fix Auto. I am very lucky to have had Riley's help throughout this whole process. This was the first time I was needed cosmetic repairs to my vehicle secondary to an accident, and Riley was willing to help me out every step of the way. He kept me updated on the progress of the car, and what to expect. This was by far the best service I have had in the vehicle industry, and I will go back to Fix Auto, as well as refer anyone who needs auto body work, due to the outstanding service. Thank you!
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
We were very pleased with the professionalism.of your service adviser Mark Shillington. He kept us informed every step of the repair process. Thanks! Dr Dave & Rhonda B
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I liked the email updates and everyone was friendly. Russ kept me informed through the whole procedd
John S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Except for one small detail. When I went to close the lift the " rubber" was not tight fitting. I had not checked it before today when I went to store. Your service was very exceptional in kindness and attentiveness on the phone and the whole experience. Am thankful for your staff.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The service and timeliness was excellent.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
The repair on my wife's car was superb. I appreciate the efforts your mechanics did in putting the car in a better condition than they received it.
Yalil R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thank you for your excellent service.
Delwin N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great Service, fast and end product looked like it just came out of the showroom. D Nordtvedt
Antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I am absolutely happy with the job/work done on my vehicle! The Coulter team was also very helpful and respectful! Job was done beyond what I expected! Thank you and if you ever need someone to pass on your service,. I am the one! Thank you once more!
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
The work was completed early which for me was amazingly wonderful. To the best of my knowledge at this time the work completed is working great. Service people were pleasant and easy to work with.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
It look great! Great work! Yet I need the headlights which were not used for future. Thanks.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Staff with professional, friendly, caring, understanding....... EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Excellent customer service from Riley Clay. Thanks for everything.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
The people that work there are awesome. Very helpful and cordial.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/22/2017
The service and timing were great but my decal is bubbled. It will need to go back.thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications