Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gerald E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very considerate service!
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Mark Shillington was professional and accommodating making sure I was happy with replacing the door damage left by a hit and run perpetrator. Mark walked me through what estimates needed to be done and kept me updated through the entire process. Thank you Mark for Job Well Done!
Leo K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Riley provided top notch service and communication.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Fix Auto was by far the best place I've taken my vehicle too, I love my car and they loved my car while it was in their hands. AMAZING service and OUTSTANDING work done to my vehicle. Never taking my car anywhere but here!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
All was fine!
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Excellent work and I appreciate the cleaning of my car. Very well done.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Every part of the car was repaired perfectly. always a great result at Colder Cadillac. Thank you for your quick response to taking care of the accident and returning the car so soon. Mary M
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
It was a pleasure working with your team
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Outstanding service- Mark has directed repairs to my Saab 9-3 twice now, and each time was easy, and timely. Thanks!
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
The folks we interacted with were very courteous and helpful!
Riney S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent job done
Anne F.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
First time I used Fix Auto-Phoenix. The repair people did a outstanding job to get the car back in shape. Thank You
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Riley Clay was easy to work with, kept me informed and had the repair completed ahead of time. Treated me like we'd been friends for years. The lady at the front desk, thanks with your help with Enterprise getting us picked up and getting rid of our rental when we picked up our car.
Kory C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The quality of the repair knocked my socks off, looks better than new. Mark and Jay kept me in the loop with the repairs everyday. Thanks for the awesome job guys.
Janice O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent communication & timely service. Was very happy with quality of work as well
Regis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you for your help.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great service,great communication. Appreciate the extra effort when new problem arise. So helpful to have rental car system in place. Thank you!
Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Riley was the representative who I saw during the process of getting my truck fixed and I thought he did an excellent job letting me know what was going on throughout the repair process. Overall the use of your services was easy and I did not have any issues. Thanks for the work you guys did!
Mavis E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Appreciate the fast service and good work!
Keesha T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/5/2017
Fixed the wrong side of car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications