Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
It wasn't a repair. Fix Auto custom painted over the top stripes, mirror caps, spoiler and strut brace on my Mustang. Incredible job. Mark and Troy (and everyone else involved - including Luis at the gate) are the best!
Adriana F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
What started as a really rough morning was quickly made better by such quick, helpful, positive service. Thank you!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Team was great. Always helpful and friendly. Highly recommend them.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
The car was fixed on-time with the correct parts and Mark Shillington kept us informed of the progress.
Greg K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Always a great job thank you.
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/7/2018
When spending so much, a full vehicle buffing should be included.
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Carmen is wonderful!!! Very helpful and informative. Great communication!
Edwina T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
Other than taking about 3 weeks to make the repair, we were pleased with the service.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Great job. My Acadia looks brand new
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Thank you for the fast, friendly and efficient service. Ian Calkins
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Repair was done very good and in a timely matter.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent customer service and a beautiful finished product!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I am very happy with my car. Mark, at Courtesy took great care of my HRV. Joe with Statefarm has also been helpful.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Carmen and the team there, were fantastic! Very professional, friendly, communicated constantly and always willing to help! Highly recommend them!
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Scott is great to work with. My car turned out beautifully.
Jacqueline E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Pierre was on top of things from day one and the job is performed exactly as he said it would be and on time
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Nice people. Quick service.
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Fix Auto was extremely helpful with my collision repair. They communicated with me every step of the way guiding me through the whole process. They made the whole process very easy.
Greg K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
A bit slow I thought. But good work.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Seamless process. Professional experience. Car looks fantastic.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications