Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/9/2018
They didn't take care of all of the damage. Overall carelessness or poor attention to detail. I'll never recommend this place to anyone I know.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Outstanding!
Leanne D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
The back of the car looks brand new like nothing had ever hit the trunk..
Dale V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Na
Phylis D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
It was nice to get the text msgs on updates on my car.
Stacey G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Carmen was super helpful! She answered and returned my frantic calls & change of scheduling with ease & professional. She called to have my rental car swapped out quickly!! Also, Jill? The receptionist was friendly!!! Sorry if I have the name wrong! But she was nice and always helpful. My car looked awesome fixed & you guys cleaned my baby!!! Thank you! Stacy
Shane C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very impressed with everything!
Veronique C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
they went above and beyond. i couldnt be happier
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Car looked great when I got to pick it up. Mr Shillington was a great help.
Christin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Mark was awesome! My car looks amazing after my accident and it was done in the time frame they told me it would take. It far exceeded my expectation! I am so pleased and I will be a returning customer.
Arthur K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Carmen was very helpful and kept us informed of the progress of the repair. Also, Jason, our service representative was extremely helpful.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
The car looked great and they worked well with the insurance company!
Apichai S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/21/2018
I would have liked to have been told about the loaner vehicle earlier since I didn't have rental coverage. Aside from that, I am satisfied with my repair experience.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Good job by all involved.
Dave And.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
would have liked work done faster but repairs are perfect--new door looks like car has never been damaged
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
If you want was very nice and the process of getting my car fixed was quite smooth and quick
Elisa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I appreciated receiving the updates via text. Mark Shillington was very professional and attentive.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/12/2018
????
Byron G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/11/2018
I had an issue with my vehicle making noise after a collision. I tried to ask to find out what was causing the noise and if it could be repaired. But I was told it had nothing to do wth the collision. But it definitely was a result of the collision. Just wished it could have been addressed before the vehicle was returned and the rental would have been available until issue was resolved.
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I am very pleased with my car repairs. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications