Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MARIA L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
They were very thorough. They kept me posted of the repair. Mark was very helpful and very professional. Thank you
DAVID A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Great service and help as always!
NEVA S.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
Mark was great!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Timely, professional and great job on repair! Thank you, too, for returning rental car. Everything from start to finish was great. Thanks!
PAUL N.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Thank you
JAY S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
Mark is incredible!! If I could give him a 12/10 i would. ....that way my accidental 8/10 last time would average out to reflect PERFECTION on the part of Mark and Fix It Auto!!! Thank you all!
FLOYD G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
They are very professional and curious. They keep me informed of all they were doing
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Stacia, Justine, and Jill were a pleasure to work with and the whole team was very competent and did a good job. Andrew at Coulter Nissan in Surprise rounded out the team effort making the whole thing a pleasant experience. My thanks to all of you.
DAVID L.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
2nd time around with you guys. This can be a frustrating experience, but you guys make is simple, smooth and painless.
JIWON J.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
The process was smooth and easy. Thanks for your great work and service.
DANIEL D.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
10/10
LARRY K.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Jill is very nice. And Mark is a good guy.
TONY S.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
The service and communication was awesome and Mark is terrific.
WYLAN S.
Vehicle Make : ALFA ROMEO
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
From scheduling to pickup, the entire process was very efficient. Staff was friendly and helpful as well.
MARY ANN.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Everyone was knowledgable and courteous. Mr. Jordan kept me informed about the repair to my car as he promised. So far, my car is as good as new!
RICHARD H.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
great service. car looks super. Thanks **** & Bobbie
PATRICIA W.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Mark kept us informed throughout the process which went very smoothly. The car looks beautiful! Thanks so much for your professionalism. GREAT job!
DAVID S.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
great work and on time, as promised!
VINCENT M..
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/30/2019
Repairs look great and the paint blend was not detectable.
JAY S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Mark Shillington is a great American!! What lovely eyes, and a gentle soul. He is a wonderful person and a beautiful man!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications