Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great job! Shoutout to Pierre!
Scott And.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Mark was very professional, he fulfilled my expectations.
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
The constant communication was appreciated
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great work.
Bryce T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Thumbs up
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
This is without a doubt the best experience I have ever had with a collision repair company or any auto company for that matter. The communication was excellent and actually a nice surprise, letting me know each stage of repair so I could plan accordingly. I now know why Fix Auto Collision came so highly recommended by USAA!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
WORK QUALITY WAS EXCELLENT
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/16/2019
My car looks amazing and I am very satisfied with that aspect of your business. However, there was a significant lack of communication that caused me a lot of stress and frustration. Receiving text messages about the projected date of my car's completion is great, however if the date changes to two weeks later a phone call with an explanation of why my car was going to take longer should occur. Also, if you guys call, leave a voicemail. Lastly, I called probably close to 20 times with questions, concerns, and seeking explanations about my car and I probably got a call from you about twice throughout the whole process with updates. Having a car in repair with changes being made to the car and the repair, I think it would be great customer service if you would call about the major changes and provide a simple update about the car, even if it was on a voicemail. Overall, the communication from you guys was awful, and in my opinion unprofessional, but I am satisfied with my car.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
12/24/2018
Scratches in the hood of our Range Rover that we’re not there when we dropped it off. We have reported it and are awaiting your response.
James "cameron".
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
Great communication and answered all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns.
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great professional job. Thank you!
Kaitlyn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful and my car looks great!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/9/2018
Carmen seems very introverted. An example no handshake during the first introduction which is the first step to building that consumer trust. Eye contact and a hand shake go a long way to building that relationship. The work completed seems fine. Some of the guys should keep their conversations out of customer earshot or move the coffee machine. Some of the conversations were “good old boy inappropriate”. As a business leader with approx 400 team members I thought this might be helpful
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
I was beyond surprised that they wiped down my car and gave it a wash before giving it back to me! Great customer service!
Katy C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
My car looks amazing! I appreciated the updates provided as it was being repaired. The staff were kind and helpful.
Leroy S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/22/2018
The first person to greet me was Jileen at the front desk who introduced me to Scott Jordan who gave me a prelim on the damage amour. Gave my insurance info to them and told them I knew the owner and knew they would do a good job for me. They both kind of rolled there eyes as to say here’s another guy dropping names, so I said I did not want to bother Bill, so I called Lindsey’s cell and left her a message and asked if she help expedite., She must have pulled the strings.marh Shillington was my next contact and he did the Magic as I did not expect my car back before thanksgiving. You have great people and they reflect tothexcustmer the same care they owner himself portrays. Good people. Told them I would try to get them a raise!!!!!! Bill. Lunch. Get caught up ****-****-xxxx
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
Excellent man in Mark.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
An excellent job was done. They were ahead of schedule and Perre kept me informed. It is the service I expect from Coulter.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Scott Jordan was absolutely the best when it came to helping and getting my car repaired. I really appreciate the kindness and care he showed when answering questions and talking to my insurance company agent. Scott is amazing and dedicated. He went above and beyond when doing his job. 10/10 service from scott, 10/10 from fix auto Phoenix and Coulter cadillac for the there helpfulness as well and for the great work. PS. Give Scott Jordan a raise for his professionality and kindness
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
The entire process went smoothly and quickly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications