Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
If you want was very nice and the process of getting my car fixed was quite smooth and quick
Elisa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I appreciated receiving the updates via text. Mark Shillington was very professional and attentive.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/12/2018
????
Byron G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/11/2018
I had an issue with my vehicle making noise after a collision. I tried to ask to find out what was causing the noise and if it could be repaired. But I was told it had nothing to do wth the collision. But it definitely was a result of the collision. Just wished it could have been addressed before the vehicle was returned and the rental would have been available until issue was resolved.
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I am very pleased with my car repairs. Thank you.
Dorian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Finished way ahead of schedule which was greatly appreciated. Super friendly too
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Carmen was great to work with. She kept me up to date with what was happening and made sure my car looked great when I came to pick it up. Thank you!
Brandy K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Scott Jordan was pleasant, professional & arranged to have my car serviced while the car was in repair & I still had my rental. Thank you very much for the pleasant process
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Carmen was great. Quick repair and an excellent job! Thanks!
Troy S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Fantastic
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Awesome service! My car looks great. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I will recommend Fix Auto to friends!
Elvis P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great place great people amazing work thank you
Shauna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great job truck looks amazing !! Courteous and professional!!!
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
I was blown away. Not only did you do a great repair but you also detailed my car. I have not seen it so clean in years. Thanks/
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
It was a great experience. Thank you.
Andria I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Excellent repair and service
Emery J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great work and did a nice job!
Tyson H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Thanks for a professional and timely repair! Very much appreciated.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Good job !
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The repair was done to my satisfaction. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications