Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
When you’re in an accident it’s an inconvenience to have to do anything. When you’re in an accident it’s an inconvenience to have to do anything. Between Nissan and Fix it, this was a very smooth process and I was never frustrated. I was however, very happy with the repairs my car looked beautiful and I am so happy to be driving my car again. Only took a couple weeks. Thank you so much
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
The team did a great job and on time. The pain is the company’s multiple questionnaires. Every time I go into Coulter/GMC/Buick I get inundated with multiple surveys. It is very annoying. You guys should figure out how to get inputs with one time per one visit!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Mark was very helpful and my car was completed on time and restored to like new. Thank you
Waymon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
A very well done job with my f150.Would not have had it any other way! !!.Thanks Guys
Sheri L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
The work was done quickly and looks great. Thank you.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
I was kept informed on the progress of my car. I appreciated the kindness of all the employees at Fix Auto. The receptionist was sweet and said of course I remember you. That doesn't happen often anymore. My car was repaired quickly and it looks awesome. Thanks to Mark Shillington. Professional and a great person to have met.
Alisa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Gorgeous!!! You guys do awesome work, and both my car and I thank you kindly!
Judith A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
From the day I took my car to Fix for a repair estimate to yesterday when I picked it up, I was met with absolute respect, professionalism from everyone I was exposed to. I was informed daily of the progress and they completed the job one day ahead of their schedule. I am thrilled, one would never depict where the damage had been done.
Tylon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
My vehicle looked brand new when I got it back
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
completely satisfied. Riley Clay was always professional and polite., a pleasure to deal with. I felt the car was in good hands. Repair looks excellent and was completed in just 3 days. Would highly recommend this body shop for the quality of workmanship.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Work completed quickly and looked great. Pleasure working with the staff!!
Abigail L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I appreciate all you did!!!
Kit M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
My Terrain is beautiful....Colter and Fix Auto has yet again done a wonderful job. Polite, kind and kept me informed....Thanks again for a great job...You all are the best.!!!!
Doyle G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
My car looks wonderful. They did such a good job and were very fast. All the staff was very nice and helpful. I would definitely come back if needed or refer others.
Shane C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I was very pleased with the customer service I received. Riley was very helpful and answered any questions I had. I really appreciated all of the messages letting me know how the repairs were going and when to expect my car. My car looks great!!!! I am so happy to have it back. I also really appreciated being able to leave the rental car when I picked up mine. Thank you!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
I can understand now why my insurance carrier uses Coulter and FixIhttps://www.wanderu.com/en/train-tickets/us-ks/newton/us-ks/dodge-city/t as a preferred collision shop. Service was great and the job was completed in a very timely manner.
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Riley kept me updated nearly everyday. Great job
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Riley did a great job. kept us up to date on the work that was done. Would use again for any work needed
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
The folks here were very friendly and finished the work in a timely manner!
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
i was verry pleased with the servce the car loooks fantastick THANK YOU. FRANK J ROSA

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications