Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Thanks for making my car look like new again????????
Arresia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/30/2018
Vehicle sat at Collision center for 3 days before it was broken down and supplement sent to insurance. Had to call adjuster to prompt and facilitate this process which caused unnecessary angst over rental coverage.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Reveryone was great
Shawana F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
They did a great job on my car repairs. Thank you Mike **** !!!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
All good
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Kenneth gave me a reasonable estimate for the time it would take to complete my Vic vehicle. Then the vehicle was ready one day earlier
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Ken Denton and his team did good. Everything looks right.
Ernest A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/30/2018
I am very disappointed with you guys on the way that my last collision repairs and today repairs the quality of work is just not their a new insurance company was able look at my car and tell that it was a lot of repair that just was limited and properly fixed and I am highly pissed off about the whole situation
Mary I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Suv looks brand new! Thanks for your excellent service!!!
Jasmine K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I would like to give a big thanks to a great job well done!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Mrs Annette was just wonderful
Gustavo P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Professional and courteous service
Jackie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Would have liked it better if I had been contacted through the process
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
I was kept informed with progress updates while my vehicle was being repaired. It was a nice to see a company being proactive in communications instead of having to call and check on things repeatedly. Great service.
Bobbie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very good service
Adolfae E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Kenneth and Kevin were very helpful and answered all our questions
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/28/2018
We were told our car was waiting on being detailed when actually they were just waiting on the insurance to pay. And, if you told me our detailing my car then you should detail my car. It came back fithly. The craftsmanship on he repair was done well but the rest of it was a sour experience.
Halee V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
It was great. Every time I called or emailed I got a quick response about my truck.
Theda D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
They did a fantastic job. Looks brand new. Never know there was any damage. That was the last thing my husband got me before he passed away. It is very special to me so when I wrecked it I was so upset, but thanks to your people it looks just as good as the day he bought it for me. Thank you so much.
Lionel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very cordial and friendly staff with prompt service and completed job on time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications