Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Shane Steele was very accommodating and professional
Ravikishan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very good service. Kept me upto date on the repair status daily. Dealt with insurance directly.
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Mark was absolutely fantastic and the people there went above and beyond to make sure that my car was as close to its original shape before the accident as they could
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
They did a great job. Loved the updates provided on the progress and status of the vehicle.
Isabella T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very Good service.Thank you !
Devendra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Shane Steele provided excellent service.
Mercedes V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The service is to be commended. Our rep was courteous, helpful and very customer service oriented
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
They were very friendly, offered me water and they kept me informed daily about what was going on.
Ken K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/3/2018
I can not open the door that was replaced from the inside. Weather stripping around fender well is not attached and hanging down. Tear and scratches on window tinting
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I was completely satisfied with my repair experience with y'all. Shane Steele was awesome! He emailed like every day to let me know how my repair on my Honda Civic was going. I knew my car was in good hands and I really appreciate it! Thanks again Fort Bend Toyota Collision Center!
Marshal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Thanks for the work you all did on my Toyota Sienna in time, with this I can go back to work with my vehicle as I am leaving the end of this week. Once again thank you all. With regards Marshal S
Salvador V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Greatly well satisfied with the service to the repair team.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Jesse kept me informed about the progress of my car repair almost daily. He was the most polite and professional service representative I have ever dealt with. Thanks again for providing the inspection and covered oil change. Excellent job.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Jesse Dominguez is the best! He turned a disappointing situation into a positive experience with his calm demeanor, vast knowledge, and attention to detail. Jesse is an asset to your company!
Tuyet-nhung L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Awesome service!!!
Masako O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent service in all aspects
John E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Professional job and friendly and professional service. Thank you.
Margaret .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Was very pleased, great job guys
Abdul-azeez A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Shane Steele did an amazing job of keeping me informed. His customer service was exceptional.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Excellent job and very courteous!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications