Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Shane is the one that took care of my car. Very professional and courteous. Kept me posted as to the status of the repairs. Did a fantastic job of fixing the damage. When I picked the car up, it wasn’t that clean when I bought it. Great job Shane. You and your team did a great job.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Had an awesome experience. Well done
Ellyn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
The e-mail updates were appreciated. Accommodation of getting my maintenance & state inspection done while there saved me an extra trip plus they took care of a non-accident long scratch on passenger side door as requested. All of the staff were so helpful during this time of turmoil. I hope I never have to come back but know where I'll be 100 percent satisfied.
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Always do great work and love the frequent updates!
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The work was finished earlier than expected and I was impressed by the quality of the repairs that were done.
Tiffany F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
My car looks New, loved the work they did.
Maria I.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Mark Staples and the rest of the team were organized and efficient. I felt very well taken care of. Thank you.
Gutierrez.gloria Gutierrez,pedro.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Thank you
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
It was a simple process...low stress...and they do an excellent job of keeping you up to date on the status of the repairs.
Kelly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Jesse Dominguez, was very friendly and helpful. And everything was done in a timely manner. I’m very satisfied with how my vehicle turned out. Thank you again.
Hoa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very good condition
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Did a great job ahead of schedule, very satisfied!
Gallo.barbara Gallo,daniel.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
I like the fact that attention was given to detail. The fit and finish of the work was outstanding. Thank you for treating "my baby" so well!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Shane Steele was very accommodating and professional
Ravikishan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very good service. Kept me upto date on the repair status daily. Dealt with insurance directly.
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Mark was absolutely fantastic and the people there went above and beyond to make sure that my car was as close to its original shape before the accident as they could
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
They did a great job. Loved the updates provided on the progress and status of the vehicle.
Isabella T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very Good service.Thank you !
Devendra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Shane Steele provided excellent service.
Mercedes V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The service is to be commended. Our rep was courteous, helpful and very customer service oriented

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications