Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trinh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/17/2019
Although I was notified by the adjustor, I did not receive much updates on my car as I expected. I have been waiting for three weeks to pick up my car.
Teresa Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/15/2019
My repair took over 5 weeks to complete. I was repeatedly told that it would be finished in "a few days" or "3 more days". I was not treated respectfully and I'm very sorry I chose your shop to have my repair finished. I will not recommend you nor will I ever use your shop or dealership again.
Deanna .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Jesse was great to work with!
Sara T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
My car was finished in great timing and I was totally pleased with the result. Some other scratches that I had were also buffed out as well. Overall, the car was like a new car. Thank you!
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Thank you for going the extra mile to get me car back to its fabulous self. Jesse was very helpful. I’m glad I brought my car here.
Lorraine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
I dropped my car off and you did all of the rest!
Chirag P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Shane Steele was amazing. Thank you for making the experience smooth as butter.
Butch G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Good job
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Friendly staff and professional service
Eli L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Everything was great
Raquel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
It was all a great experience and The staff at Fort Bend Toyota Collision were amazing!.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Friendly staff. Car looks new! Was surprised and PLEASED it was cleaned while there. THANK YOU Toyota!
Orson M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
nothing at this point everything was great
Donnie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Great service and they finished early.
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
I really appreciated that Jesse D.not only kept me informed by text, he called me and let me know about the progress on my vehicle. He is very professional and nice
Karin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Shane is the one that took care of my car. Very professional and courteous. Kept me posted as to the status of the repairs. Did a fantastic job of fixing the damage. When I picked the car up, it wasn’t that clean when I bought it. Great job Shane. You and your team did a great job.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Had an awesome experience. Well done
Ellyn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The e-mail updates were appreciated. Accommodation of getting my maintenance & state inspection done while there saved me an extra trip plus they took care of a non-accident long scratch on passenger side door as requested. All of the staff were so helpful during this time of turmoil. I hope I never have to come back but know where I'll be 100 percent satisfied.
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Always do great work and love the frequent updates!
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The work was finished earlier than expected and I was impressed by the quality of the repairs that were done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications